Contactability LeadManager Software


 

Contactability LeadManager is a cloud-based marketing platform that helps companies monitor leads as they move through the sales pipeline and keep track of closed deals. This solution features tools to manage engagement with potential and current customers.

Within their suite, Contactability delivers marketing and sales automation, customer service and support, self-service and call center. Their workflow helps agents and representatives schedule their daily tasks. Contactability integrates with third-party lead source and can capture leads from different web forms. Once the solution detects interest, prospects are pushed forward to a rep or re-routed to a nurturing program. Once the lead has become a customer, Contactability’s retention campaigns help stay connected with them via follow up calls and/or emails.

The calendar feature sends out reminders about upcoming calls or meetings. All interaction history on leads is recorded in the activity stream for future reference. Users can create custom fields and record data on the fly, and leads are tagged with dispositions for easy management.

 

Contactability LeadManager - Leads
 
  • Contactability LeadManager - Leads
    Leads
  • Contactability LeadManager - Lead manager
    Lead manager
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
  • Contactability LeadManager - Dashboard
    Dashboard
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email templates
    Email templates
  • Contactability LeadManager - Email campaigns
    Email campaigns
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 8

74 Reviews of Contactability LeadManager

 

Start your review of Contactability LeadManager

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/crm/contactability-leadmanager-review/
Software Advice Reviews (1)
More Reviews (73)

Showing 1-1 of 1

Bryab from Generals Home Repairs
Specialty: Construction
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

June 2017

June 2017

Easy to understand and they handled it for you

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Value for Money

Good software for the money,

Pros

The ease of setting up the program. Sturctured around your needs. Support staff that is very knowledgable

 
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73

Robert from Insurance Services
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

October 2018

October 2018

A+ SERVICE

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Support
Pros

Easy log in, easy functions and great service.

Cons

No cons. Extremely happy with the company.

Review Source: Capterra
 


October 2018

October 2018

Easy to work with!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Contactability helps provide immediate, quality leads. It is great to be able to pick up the phone and quote a live person, vs purchasing an internet lead you may or may not get ahold of.

Pros

I love how easy it is to work with the website, as well as the associates at Contactability! the customer representative is wonderful, and makes sure that I am getting the most out of my money!

Cons

The system automatically will decline some of the returned leads, however a simple phone call will allow them to review it and get you the credit if it is deserved. It would be easier if there was an audit button on the site to request a review of the declined lead returns, but the phone call isn't that painful to make since they answer quickly!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Patrick from Farmers Insurance
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

By far best lead company

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Overall I would recommend this lead source to anyone.

Pros

The dashboard itself was very easy to get around. If we ever need a refund for whatever reason it is just a click of a button.

Cons

Occasionally we will have a bad lead or two but that is normal with any lead source.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Trish from Trish Casson State Farm
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Quality over quantity makes for an effecient sales funnel

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Our account representative has been so fantastic to work with!! We started off slow with just a few categories, and have ramped up with all product lines.

Pros

There are many filter options that allow you to increase the quality of each call/lead. The dashboard is very user friendly and simplifies the analysis of lead follow up. When we need to return a lead, it is very easy to submit and the request is addressed in a very timely fashion.

Cons

It would be ideal to assign users to each lead being worked for accountability purposes.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Cindy from Farmers Insurance
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Contactibility Review

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

My representative, has been very helpful and attentive to my needs. The leads have not been the greatest, but I think they are working on it.

Pros

The software is easy to use. It's easy to look at what you need to.

Cons

Not many. Sometimes I get duplicate leads, but they do credit me.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Mike from Ability Insurance & Financial Services
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

DO NOT BUY LEADS FROM CONTACTABILITY!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I worked with some nice people who convinced me to try their service. The problem is they are selling garbage and they refuse to refund any of your money when you can't get what you're paying for. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION. You will regret it. These people are a bunch of smiling, friendly thieves!

Pros

Their friendly, professional sales people will convince you to try their lead program but they don't back up what they're selling. It's garbage!

Cons

This lead program is a scam. They send you leads that are not within the parameters you requested and all you get are excuses and more bad leads when you complain about lead quality. You can't pay as you go. They insist on auto billing your credit card and they will not refund any money that they take from you. This is absolute theft and should be reported to the state's attorney general's office.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Christina from State Farm Agent
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Great Customer Service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

My overall experience with Contactability has been very positive. They focus on quality and exceptional customer service which is very important these days. It's nice to work with a company with such a positive and professional approach.

Pros

It was very easy to set up my Contactability account. Our customer service rep has been great since the beginning. Very responsive and professional. He's also checked in along the way to make sure things are going smoothly and to address any concerns. It's very important to me to work with someone that is very responsive.

Cons

I have no concerns with Contactability at this time.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Chris from Chris Cohen, State Farm Agent
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Using Contactability for insurance leads

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I am pleased with Contactability. I'm writing much more business from them than many other lead sources.

Pros

I really like the ease of use of the software. it is easy to follow even for someone like me that is not too tech savvy.

Cons

I wish the leads could automatically be uploaded onto State Farm's ECRM software. it would make the use of the leads easier

Review Source: Capterra
 


September 2018

September 2018

horrible all around

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Support team from contactability called me and once I was signed up they didn't care to follow up with me or provide the service that I needed. It's been several months since I cancelled their services and asked to be taken of their call list, through voicemail. I have received several calls from an ohio related to this company based number that won't stop calling.

Pros

horrible leads, they do not take you off their do not call list

Cons

I've left several messages asking they take me of their call list and they keep ignoring it. I've also spoken to my associate who left a five star review here.
We happen to work for the same company but he admitted to me to cancelling the services after leaving the review, due to the detonating quality of the leads provided by this company.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Andrew from Farmers Insurance
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2018

September 2018

Contactibility

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The dashboard is very well designed and functional.

Cons

I do think that the service is a little pricey, and the agent should have the option to pause the leads for longer periods of time.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Alex from Allstate Insurance - Cloutier Agency
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2018

August 2018

The worst lead transfer experience I've ever had

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I would rather go out of business than use this company again.

Pros

This program is a scam. They have a feature called "auto rebill" where the take the liberty to charge you more money when the account gets low and they refuse to refund that money without cancelling your account. Not to mention that 75% of the leads I received were out of the filters that they guaranteed would great. When I complained about the leads being out of filter, they offered me a program where I wasn't able to return the leads, regardless of them being in filter or not. Does that make sense to anyone???

Cons

The customer service was atrocious. My account manager himself is not making these decisions, I understand that the company puts these guidelines in front of them. But when you have bad rules you don't lie to the customers about it. And then when they have the exact problem they were worried about, don't act like you went through it all and explained everything. Have some common sense!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Andrew from Andrew Westra State Farm
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2018

August 2018

Great Leads!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We are seeing great conversion ratios with the leads we receive from Contactability. Also, the customer service has been excellent!

Pros

Very easy to use and particularly easy to navigate.

Cons

Cannot make changes without talking to a customer service rep.

Review Source: Capterra
 

JOHN from Shriner Insurance Agency
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2018

August 2018

Excellent Leads

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Excellent! Customer service is excellent, the returns are excellent!

Pros

The leads give me real time conversations with people. I was using other companies, and they did nothing or me. I signed up for this service, and have tripled my money.

Cons

Nothing negative to say - they've been excellent to me.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Tony from Farmers Insurance
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2018

August 2018

Amazing Customer Service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Contactability is a good lead source with a steady flow of leads.

Pros

Get a good amount of leads, customer service rep is awesome to deal with

Cons

Wish I could export out info to a excel file.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Scott from State Insurance
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

August 2018

August 2018

DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I would rather pull my finger nails out with pliers, than give this company another dime.

Pros

Dashboard is simple enough to use, all you will end up doing though is requesting refunds so no need to learn any other parts of it.

Cons

Leads do not meet filters you pay for. In my case over 90% of my leads did not meet my filters I paid for. When you request a refund on a "transfer lead" that does not meet the filters you pay for they tell you they can't control if the insured is honest with them on the phone and deny your refund request. I have sent MVR & CLUE reports showing multiple violations and it does not matter to them.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Contactability, Contactability

Date: August 2018

August 2018

 

Dear Mr. Erickson,

Thank you for reaching out to us at Contactability. We want to make sure we have a great working relationship with the business community, so you can imagine our disappointment with your experience.

We have reviewed the facts related to this complaint, and we noticed that we issued a refund of $698 back to your account out of the $750 you deposited. We also notice that there was constant communication by email and by phone between you and your Account Manager.

We apologize again for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding in the process of working the leads, but we can assure you we hold ourselves to the highest standards and merely wish to serve the insurance professionals community. Despite any misunderstanding, we would be happy to discuss any concerns or questions you have about our services, or even to further discuss your complaint.

Please feel free to contact us at (877) 323-7750 or at info@contactability.com.

 

Keana from Allstate

July 2018

July 2018

Awful

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

None

Pros

There is no pros in this lead system whatsoever. I have everything that i needed to say in the cons section below.

Cons

My agency office went with this company and was the worst lead system we have gone with. They took more money after the deposit was used up and was not authorized to do so. The leads were horrible. The people were not interested or did not want to give their information to get a quote from us. The people who worked at Contactability were not even getting the right information for these people. Do not go with them.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Carole from RK Financial Services - Allstate
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

June 2018

June 2018

easy to use

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

leads

Pros

great customer service, quick response from the sales contact, it is very easy to use and encompasses most of the return reasons we come across

Cons

Although the software indicates that it has reported, the ability to run them is not there and the type of report that would be most beneficial is not there.

Review Source: Capterra
 

chris from chris bogdan state farm
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

May 2018

May 2018

great customer service!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

easy to use, easy sign in process. very self explanatory links and simplistic design. I really like it.

Cons

delay in receiving link email during call. it would be better if it integrated into ECRM without hassle

Review Source: Capterra
 

tyler from Insure It All

May 2018

May 2018

Great company to grow with!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Glad to have this company to work with. Easy to understand and use. always helpful if you have any questions.

Cons

None so far!, great with crediting any bad leads that come across, look forward to working with them for a long time!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Ron from Blitz Insurance Group
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

May 2018

May 2018

The support staff at Contactability is another reason for this company's greatness

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Great leads, great company

Pros

Leads are great, customer service is very easy to deal with. Rarity in this business. And The support staff has always been responsive and helpful.

Cons

I don't usually rate 5's across the board, but this company is one of my favorite leads company. Always makes me happy when I see their leads come in

Review Source: Capterra
 
 
Write a Review