User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(143)

143

4 stars

(62)

62

3 stars

(12)

12

2 stars

(5)

5

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "this software is really nice, very easy to use with a lot of features."

  • "its friendly use.. easy to manage it . It works absolutely fine and much faster than any other cloud based PMS."

  • "After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly. "

  • Cons

  • "I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about."

  • "Sometimes it's slow but i still love to use it."

  • "Well indexing is ok.. Wish to have front screen better "

Browse eZee Absolute Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 224 results

May 2018

Aditya from Zostel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use, great support

Pros

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

Cons

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2016

Christoff from Le Petit Bijou Boutique Apartments

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Satisfied customer

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry. We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade. I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Pros

Web based Ease of use Calendar view Customer and Travel Agent database

Cons

No mobile app available Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2016

Hi Christoff, We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: cm@ezeetechnosys.com, so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions. Regards, Team eZee!

October 2018

Pawan from Amazing Accommodations

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

October 2018

Has to go a long way

I have been using Ezee products for more than a year and generally I am happy with most features . But operational efficiency has been a challenge because of the issues I have listed in cons. I have contacted the senior people in the company about issues a few times but its not been resolved till now.

Pros

Customer service is good. The online support (chat) is quick and almost instant. The team is generally able to resolve issues on chat instantly. The software itself is robust . There are a lot of reports which make management decisions easy. A lot of easy tutorials and training materials available to train new staff quickly.

Cons

Many common features which are available in other PMSs are still not available in Ezee absolute. For me the big ticket items that's making operations very difficult are 1.No way to manage carpark in the system, we are using excel to manage carpark bookings. 2. The interface with Financial Accounting software (Xero) is a half baked and unstable product. It takes hours for my accountant(who is xero certified) to reconcile the data. 3. Integration with SMS gateway is no where near "usable" . For last one year we are reporting the issues but we are still not able to start using it. The development team is still testing the product. 4. The ezee website have been advertising that two way Airbnb Integration is ready to use for a couple of months. But unfortunately the interface is nowhere near ready yet. The team doesn't have a date yet for the product to be released. As of today, I have been informed that they are at least 4 weeks away, whereas siteminder and others have been ready to use from last few months.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2018

Hello Pawan, firstly, thank you for such a detailed review. We're glad that you're happy with our services. Addressing to your cons, we would like to affirm you that the changes that you want in the system are on the way. Moreover, the two-way Airbnb connection has been made live around four months ago. To check why are you not able to access it, we've escalated your query to the technical order. Please contact your account manager for more details. We promise you to give our best efforts in solving your problems and making sure you don't face it again. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2019

Dilip from Bauhinia Apartment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Feedback on eZee support

Overall I am a very happy customer. I will definitely recommend this software solution for hotels of small and medium size.

Pros

Cloud based solution requiring no installation efforts Functionality for property management includes inventory, check-in, check-out, invoicing, house keeping, channel manager, GST reports, analytical reports, etc. Mobile app is very useful to get insights in business operations Product support team is excellent

Cons

eZee PMS can be improved slightly for ease of use Business analysis reports can provide month wise utilization analysis Help in pricing model design can be useful Training module in property management can be a great addition Sharing lesson learned and best practices of other users can be useful

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Comprehensive functionality required by us Demos by the sales team Initial training Pricing models

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2019

Hi Dilip, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad that eZee Absolute and our customer service team is meeting your expectations. We will surely consider your suggestions for improving our solutions to enhance your experience. Keep writing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Kapil from Hotel Parvati Palace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Good Cloud software

Pros

You get a good training when you start with. As it a cloud one, it doesnt take long to load or to refresh or change the screens. It can only manage rooms but not banquet. You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Cons

No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times. And then you dont get the best of the solution. GST handling needs to be nurtured.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at cm@eZeetechnosys.com and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed satisfactorily. For managing banquet, you can try our solution POS eZee BurrP!. Its features will help you to manage your banquet efficiently. You can know more about it on www.ezeeburrp.com. And regarding GST handling we request you to write to us with some more details at gstindawebinar@ezeetechnosys.com so that we can work-around. I hope this helps. Thanks and Regards, Team eZee

November 2017

Aditya from Zostel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

All-Round Performance! Been using since 2013

Pros

Apart from being affordable, eZee is pretty straight forward too! Owing to the simplicity of the software, the new joinees take a week or so going through and practicing, and within no time they are up and running.. checking guests in, printing folios, making modifications in the booking and generating reports.

Cons

The reports section, which is already extemely vast, could be further customized to suit requirements.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Dear Aditya, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you find our solutions easy and effective for your property. For your concern to customized reports, our team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes, Team eZee.

May 2018

Jan from The Siam Residence Boutique Resort Deluxe

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

We use Ezee absolut everyday and almost never have problems with the software

Pros

The best thing about this software is, how ezee =) it is to use. All of my staff know the functions and can work with it. The good customer support is also a thing which we really apprecciate

Cons

It is really hard to find something we do not like about this software. Maybe, that not all ota's support this software.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Jan, thank you for the review. We are very delighted that eZee Absolute is being a really good help in running your hotel. As far as OTAs are concerned, more and more new OTAs are getting connected to eZee Centrix. If you have any preferred OTA you wish to get connected with, you can let your account manager know. Reagrds, Team eZee.

May 2018

Aviral from Zostel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The All in one end-to-end solution for Property Management

Pros

Remote Cloud Deployment, Ease of Use, Clean UI, Multi level access for various users, comprehensive reporting system that provides a crystal clear view of business, and a highly configurable product to suit as per the needs of the hotel/hostel.

Cons

None really. The Ezee team is inclusive in incorporating updates to features to cater to almost each and every need.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Aviral, We are so glad to hear such kind words from you. We, at eZee always try to deliver such outstanding services to clients like you. Please keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Darshan from Stops

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

User-Friendly and Easy UI

Its make a hotelier life easy.

Pros

Great User Interface, We can easily create multiple users and easy to manage. Easy to connect with all OTA,s

Cons

Nothing, ezee is very nice they have a great team who help us all the time. They have a great response time

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Darshan, thank you for your review. Thank you for praising our support team. We are delighted that eZee Absolute is adding to your work pace and making your work style dynamic. We assure you to keep adding charm in the way you contact your business by making it more efficient with the help of our technology and services. Regards, Team eZee

September 2019

Md Anwar from Hotel Sarina Dhaka

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Budget PMS

It's quite good but recommended software. Easy use and handy feature PMS system for hotel and resorts.

Pros

I like very much about this software Graphical User Interface. Very easy and user friendly feature and handy

Cons

For low budget property this is the best PMS system to take where you can get the lots of integration

Reasons for Choosing eZee Absolute

Because low budget product with lots of modules and feature.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2019

Hi Md Anwar, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you find eZee Absolute user-friendly and a perfect fit for your hotel. Thank you for your recommendation. Keep spreading the word around. :) Cheers, Team eZee.

March 2018

Michelle from Omni Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Exceptionally positive experience, with the greatest appreciation for the amazing after sale support

Pros

I have had the opportunity to work with numerous PMS and POS solutions for in excess of 15 years in the local market and rate eZee Absolute as the top performing solution in terms of features, ease of use and flexibility. The fact that the solution is cloud based offers my clients an affordable solution with the necessary redundancy. The system architecture reduces implementation time and further allows for increasing efficiencies when managing front office processes. The product has more than 400 integrations which allows us to provide a seamless integrated solution to our clients. The technology is always in line with industry trends which allows us to offer our clients a competitive edge. The after sale support is phenomenal with the majority of our calls receiving resolution during the first contact. We have used the eZee suite of products extensively implementing it in numerous properties and would highly recommend it to any hotel with the view of improving efficiencies.

Cons

Initially there were specific local settings that were not available, however the approach of Ezee to integrate to local vendors and the speed at which this development is carried out reinforced my initial belief that the product was well suited to the South African market.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2018

Hi Michelle. Wonderful that you took time from your busy schedule to review us. Thanks for your kind words.

May 2018

Raja from Hotel Rajdhani Plaza

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for real

Increased online booking better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Pros

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms 2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots. 3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff 4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go 5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally 6. Customer support is for real, always available 7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Cons

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well 2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available 3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Raja, Thank you for your precise review. We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

September 2018

Jos from Hotel La Rosa del Paseo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Pros

We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Cons

If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2018

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee

September 2016

Johannes from Bona Vida Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Overall great product

I am really happy with ezee Absolute. It is a bit overwhelming in the beginning, but one learns fast which of the many options not to use.

Pros

Value for money is excellent and also the funcitonality

Cons

A bit complex and old design (I like though what I see when I go to Reports, there the design seems to be fresh)

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied September 2016

Hi Johannes, Thanks for taking out time and writing to us. It feels heartening to know that you found eZee Absolute useful. We can definitely help you regarding the difficulties faced by you or if you want to suggest something useful. You can write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com, we would love to help you out. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

Deep from Zostel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Good product overall. Very intuitive, and customer support is always there on the toes!

Pros

We use eZee products across all our 27 properties. We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with clean UI, and the user-friendly PMS. It is so intuitive that a new joinee can learn the PMS in a day. Response time of the customer support team is impressive. Support team makes sure that even the biggest of issues get resolved immediately.

Cons

The templates could be designed better to look more aesthetically appealing. Integration with popular OTA's to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Deep, Thank you for this awesome feedback. We are delighted by the fact that you find eZee Absolute flawless and that you've been using our solutions at all your properties. We'll constantly coming up with enhancements and new features, and we're sure that our upcoming features will address your cons. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Thank-You.

February 2018

Vinodh from SKYLA Serviced Apartments

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

User-Friendly and Great Support

Pros

We use eZee absolute across all our 8 Properties, We are impressed with the overall experience and specifically with SSO, Clean UI and for sure user-friendly PMS Software. Team can learn PMS in a day and rollout is quick. Most Importantly very quick and responsive tech support.

Cons

Since we have multi-property, Centralised database would have been great help to retrieve data, understand this on the roadmap.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2018

Hi Vinodh. We are glad to have your review over here. Regarding the cons, we totally agree with you to manage your multiple properties, you would require a single login. However, we have found that you are already facilitated with our CRS account feature which allows you to manage single login credentials for accessing multiple properties. Incase, you have any queries please reach us on our 24/7 live support or to your dedicated account manager. Please keep sharing your valuable feedbacks with us over cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Maíra from Capital Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

An easy software for the Front Office and Back Office control.

A better trained staff and a better managing of the hotel´s Front Desk and Houskeeping

Pros

Easy lay out for Front Desk staff. All important information at a glance. Easy management of reservations, rooms, check in, check out. Reports for all important daily operations for the hotel, Front Desk, Housekeeping, Back Office and Managers.

Cons

I´d add an faster way to assing the reservation to the rooms, a feature where the Hotel Manager could set line guidance for the assigment of the rooms and it would be done automaticaly by the system for all reservations upon request.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Maíra, we're happy to get such a wonderful feedback regarding software and support staff. We'll surely look into your suggestions and get back to you with the best possible solution. If you have any questions, you can always get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

February 2018

Cristina from Apartotel La Perla

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Good service, it's quite easy to use and settle

Taking care of the hotel remotely Getting real time information Once it is connected with the channel, it's awesome

Pros

Web Based Software It has very quick customer support The price of the tool to the service you get is great

Cons

Difficult to connect to OTA's There are too many windows, you have back office, front office and the OTA channel

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied February 2018

Hi Cristina. Thanks for the rating. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in connecting with OTAs. However, it is always the account manager with whom the OTA connection process is discussed and I am sure you must have communicated it. For multiple windows, it is our design which demands for separate Front Office, Back Office and OTA channels window. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team / account manager to get more insights. Please feel free to reach us on any further suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and for instant support you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support. Thanks.

November 2017

Rajesh from Roadhouse Hostels

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

We have been using Ezee for the last 3 years and very happy with their customer service.

Pros

We are a chain of hostels, Ezee customised and configured their product according to our requirements. Their software is very easy to use. They provide free training whenever required. It has definitely helped us in smoothening our operations . The various reports that can be generated reduces manual work and minimises errors.

Cons

Reputation management is missing. Integration with TripAdvisor and other popular Ota's like booking.com, Makemytrip,GoIbibo to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful and unique.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Rajesh, Thank you for your amazing words! We are glad to know that our solutions have made your business operations simplified. Regarding the cons we do offer reputation management solution in association with RepUp. You can contact your account manager for the same. I hope this helps. Best regards, Team eZee.

July 2019

Ibrahim from UFA Escape

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent after sales service.

Since we are new to hotelier business and wanted to streamline the whole operation remotely, we choose eZee as our partner for our PMS. From the setup to the final live process, we received excellent support from CSR here in Maldives. Anything inbetween, was attended and solved professionally. With regard to the software, I would say it’s all integrated and easy to use, along with the channel manager, you are able to manage a property with less effort, efficient and reliable. We will highly recommend eZee as No.1 PMS for a smooth operation. Thank you very much the eZee team and indeed everything’s very EASY.

Pros

After sales is excellent. Ease of use and very much user friendly.

Cons

I would say, if you can enhance the overall look of the software, more over the design will be good.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied July 2019

Hi Ibrahim, Thank you for such a great review. We're glad to know that our solution is exceeding your expectations. We've noted your suggestion and have added it in our list. As you might be aware, we're constantly updating our solutions with latest requirements, ensuring that you have a great experience while using them. Rest assured, we'll do our best to improve your experience with us. In case you have any issue while using the solutions, you can always get in touch with your account manager or live 24x7 support. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Deep from Zostel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Highly diverse in funcionality!

Pros

eZee offers the precise results and level of management that a large chain like Zostel needs; also including a range of valuable features for financial tracking. It has indeed been helpful in helping us manage a growing hostel chain. Additional Note: 24x7 support, and swift resolution of queries

Cons

The user interface could be worked upon a bit, bringing more intuitiveness to it. The last UI update was long ago.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Hi Deep. We are happy to serve you with our solutions in your growing hostel chain business. Our support team is delighted regarding the positive vibes received from customers like you. We always strive to improve our products, your feedback has been passed on to concern teams. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Thanks and Regards, eZee Team

May 2018

NARESH PAWAR from Hotels

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A very good software that is made in India and has equally good service & support Team.

Pros

eZee Absolute being a cloud software does not require to be installed on different machines. You simply have to login with your user name and password to login to your hotel account. It is very convenient and easy to use. If by chance there is anything unclear you can call the support team and talk to them directly to get their help.

Cons

sometimes the phone support shows up as busy. In such times I normally try their skype or other chat support and get help. Few more feature can still be added to help hoteliers like me.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Naresh, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and appreciating our support team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you found our product very convenient to use. We assure you that your experience with us will get better with time. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Sanjayan from Rams guest House (Madhubani Rams pvt Ltd)

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Cost effective solution gori hoteliers

Pros

User friendly and live support. Seldom had any unresolved issues. Switching over from one hotel to another is very easy in group hotelering. Can view guest checked in and reports of invoice breakdown gives proper idea of business generated

Cons

Cancellations are not reflected on OTA software . This has to be resolved at the earliest in consultation with Booking.com. otherwise it is a revenue loss for business entities

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Thank you Sanjayan for sharing your experience with us. Happy to serve you with the best solution we had. And about your concerns I would like to say all cancellations from OTAs do reflect on our channel manager if the bookings come after the property is switched to our software. However, there are such scenarios, we will have no reference of cancelled bookings like, you already had a booking from OTA before connecting with eZee and that booking gets cancelled. Though, there are some OTAs which allow sharing of bookings while connect with them and with such OTAs we do reflect even the cancellations even if the bookings are taken before connecting with eZee. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

May 2018

Altaf from Zarina Sultan Hotels and REsorts pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

Over all experience is Good - Backend Team and Their Help is the thing keeping me attached to ezee

exposure to online travel portals - anywhere management of software as it is cloud based . ease of use - time management -

Pros

ease of use - simple - to the point - hasslefree | all team members are so keen to help - I hardly come across with such team while using any other software - they do anything to get your work done and most important any part of the day or night ( this is fantastic) feel safe and carefree to use the software as help is just a click away anytime - Representative has guided me so well and were always there to help.

Cons

billing system - tax system - accounting part | GST NEEDS TO HAVE BILL NO IN ORDER SERIAL WISE - EZEE IS NOT ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THAT - GST PART IS KIND OF VERY COMPLICATED WHEN FEW THINGS COME ACROSS - ALREADY REFERRED SAME TO REPRESENTATIVES

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Altaf, we're excited to hear that you loved our live support. We're not very clear on what kind of GST invoices you'd like to have. So it would be great if you can communicate with your account manager and share your exact requirements. They will look into it and let you know the solution for it. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Mohamed from The Sand Gate Inn

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Easy to use and customer friendly

Pros

The software is web based so we can access the software from any location we need. Customer support which is available 24/7. The best thing in this software is they do all the changes when required by the law of our country. so that we will have a smooth operation

Cons

Sometimes the price could be expensive for larger hotels, but for average hotels its ok. eZee has other software if we need we can switch to them.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Mohamed, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is helping you in managing your work better. As far as price value is concerned, we have kept our prices as per the industry standards. In case you are stuck somewhere with the operations in eZee Absolute, you can contact our support team. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Irakli from Frozen food

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Program have all necessary features for handling daily and future issues of the hotel.

Pros

It is easy for use. Very User friendly. Flow of the hotel personal doesn't effects working quality. We have all necessary tools for managing hotel, also reduce costs on commission for OTA-s with help of booking engine of Ezee PMS and it's marketing tools. System is cloud based. Doesn't have system bugs (at list we didn't have troubles with it. Support is very friendly, fast and professionals. We are really glad to have solved one of the main problems concerning PMS software. Thanks to Ezee Absolute.

Cons

- Trying to recall problems, or at list what should I have changed in system, but doesn't come any good idea. - Nothing important to be listed.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Irakli, thank you for this awesome review. We are really glad to hear such appreciation from you. We're sure that you'll find our solutions much more beneficial with time. Regards, Team eZee.

February 2018

Shrawan from Roadhouse Hostels Pvt Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Must have for every hostel business!

Pros

It's been two years we are using Ezee Absolute software at Roadhouse Hostels and it's very user friendly and cost effective, as the name suggest "Ezee Absolute" its very easy to use. The support team acts promptly to help and clears our doubts very patiently. They are having integration with lots of OTA so suitable for any kind of business small or large.

Cons

I wish if there were more customization available for tally integration but still there is nothing to complain about.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied February 2018

Hi Shrawan. We are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you found our software easy and cost effective. Our team is always eager to support clients like you. Stay in touch and say hello to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best regards, Team eZee

May 2018

Iqbal from MM Travellers Collective LLP (Madpackers Hostel )

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The team eZee has been excellent right from when they introduced us to the product to account manage

Pros

The best thing I like about this software is the 24x7 support. You can buy the best software available in the market but if you don't get the service on time (when you need it) the software is of no use. With eZee, I know that I am in safe hands as I get service round the clock (even after regular working hours).

Cons

I miss the fluidity of the software when it runs on my local machine. Just because now everything runs on the internet, I sometimes feel that the speed is slow. May be sometimes it is my end or sometimes the provider. But overall its a good experience.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hello Iqbal, Thank you so much for praising our team's enthuthiasm and our product. We assure you to continue to provide our best quality services from our end. We are continually working to optimize our solutions and improve your experience. Write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com to share your suggestions. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2017

Sylvester from Sunset Hill Resort

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We have been using this as our Cloud PMS and works well. Rare blackouts and pretty clear functionali

Good cloud based PMS system

Pros

In the cloud. Many functions, good reporting software. Can track who did what. Can send automated check-in emails etc.

Cons

-Should have more options to select what is send automatically to which staff member under email settings general. -In house sheet, showing people staying over, people leaving and people arriving, now only the arrival list is send the departure list is separate. -Reporting should show bookings and revenue per nationality -Should be a way to hide old staff in the user list, the list get really long now.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Hello again Sylvester. We are glad to receive this product review from you. We are currently enhancing emails notification module and working on more granular settings. You¿ll get to see those in our upcoming release. Write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for anything that you want in email notifications or in report sections? For reporting, we can always develop customized reports for you. Kindly get in touch with us. While for hiding old staff list, we will share your feedback with developers to check if we can hide the disabled users by default. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2017

Manpreet from Lavender Hotel

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Yeah It was a great Experience with CSR , he always in supportive mode and full of knowledge.

Pros

Easy to handle and always good to use as it is a cloud system, no worries about the data loose and system crash.

Cons

sometime slow and we feel a common problem every month that even we paid the Invoice still we are received the Pending reminder. We Suggest extract that user who already paid their part and just send the mail only to them who are still pending.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2017

Thank you for your appreciation, we passed your regards to Mr. Singh and he was delighted to hear this. Sometimes, slow internet connection might cause the system to run slow since it is cloud based. For the payment reminders, please contact our Subscription Team at subscription@ezeetechnosys.com and tally the payment records. Hence, you¿d know why you are receiving the reminders. Regards, Team eZee.

February 2018

Pawan from Amazing Accommodations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

They have to go a long way to be suitable for fast growing short stay providers

Pros

I selected this product looking at all the good reviews and felt its fit for us. It is not an easy decision for the small hoteliers to choose the PMS. Once selected its not easy to move form one solution to another. Customer Service: I was impressed by the response time of the customer service team. specially the online chat is very easy to contact support reps. Reports: There are several reports which makes front office and back office operations simpler.

Cons

1. Accounting Interface: We use xero for accounting. I was told that there is seamless integration with xero. But the reality is the interface is a half baked product. It creates manual journal postings for the sales and receivables. It doesn't give you any summary at the end of processing. So if a few records fails to create postings, it is a nightmare to find those records and process again. I have a xero certified very skilled accountant and he also struggles to reconcile the sales and receipts. I have more than 10 years of experience in IT consulting/ designing complex interfaces and I can say confidently, I have never come across an interface which doesn't give a summary after processing records. SMS Gateway - Ezee absolute integrates with a few SMS gateway providers to send automated texts to guests/hotel staffs etc. This functionality can send sms only on events like, CHECK IN, CHECK OUT etc. We need to send SMS to guests a day before CHECK IN/CHECK OUT. The interface cant handle it. So, it is useless for us. Carpark: One of the common functionality all hotels/short stay providers closer to CBD wants is to be able to manage the carparks with accommodation. This PMS doesn't have this functionality. We are using Excel to manage carparks. The good thing is they had informed me about non existence of this functionality before I signed up and I was prepared for it.The worst experience was when I wrote to the CEO about the issues. No reply for week.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied March 2018

Hi Pawan. Thanks for your honest review. The mentioned requirements are already posted to the technical team and they are working on the same. Our development team requires a basic/standard time for implementing the same as there are lot of RnD and performance checks to be made before implementing such features. We assure that all of your issues will be fixed in due time. For any concerns, you can always reach us on our 24x7 live support or to your dedicated account manager or write to us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee.

April 2019

Jackie from Omni Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A Complete Solution with Phenomenal After Sale Service

Ezee suite of products facilitates us in providing a complete end to end solution for our clients, with measureable improvements in efficiency and increased sales. The products are easy to implement and train users on.

Pros

We constantly get positive feedback from our clients in respect of functionality and value for money, delivering beyond expectation is easy with a product such as this. The rep and her team are knowledgeable, friendly and always deliver a solution to any challenge we face.

Cons

There isn't anything that I dislike about the product.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2019

Hello Jackie, We are glad receiving your feedback. We promise to stand by Omni Hospitality in every business venture. Regards, Team eZee

December 2017

ursula from hotel cucuve suites

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

the experience with eAbsolute is quite positive, it helps to manage the reservations very easily.

Pros

you can change and modify the reservations very easy. even the feature to hold a reservation with the remember email is quite good

Cons

the software needs quite good internet connection and in galapagos most of the time the internet is bad. so the software is very slow and you have to restart the system quite often

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Ursula. Thanks for the positive response, we are glad that you found our system easy and helpful. Regarding the cons, it's a cloud-based system and a stable internet connection is one of its prerequisites. If this is happening frequently and there is no good internet service provider at your location then you can consider switching to eZee FrontDesk - An on-premise PMS system that does not needs an internet connection to operate but it may incur hardware expenses. You can discuss the same with your dedicated account manager or you can write to us anytime at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Raj from Hotel Manwar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

I am using this software from last one year. Very easy as per name ezee

Over booking and and no need to update all OTAs Very easy for me this Ezee software

Pros

User friendly process to work with this PMS and I can access this from any where. And also support from Ezee is very good.

Cons

New update I don't like so I am using my old version because I feel that its easy for me. In mobile by web its not working update rate and all

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied December 2017

Hi Raj. Thanks for the appreciation. Regarding the cons, all our users are updated to new version, so you must be accessing the new version only. Regarding mobile web we have not found any issues at our end nor any such incidents are reported from any of our clients. It might be a temporary glitch in our system or you might be using an outdated or unsupported mobile browser. Incase if you are still facing issues you can contact your account manager or get in touch with us through 24*7*365 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Best Regards, Team eZee.

July 2016

Ambuj from Admiralty Lodge

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Great robust software

Very stable and functional software for small to medium size hotels. Provides all the necessary elements for the operation.

Pros

Ease of use, 24/7 support and reliability

Cons

Lack of group booking functionality No documentation provided after upgrades

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied July 2016

Hi Ambuj, First of all, thanks for recognizing the quality of our services. It inspires us to continue with the same enthusiasm. We would like to notify you that we do have the feature of group booking. However, our next updated release is going to come in August 2016 in which more detailed feature will be available. If you are in need of documentation, you can always contact our live support chat and get it from there. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com for more query. Regards, Team eZee

April 2019

David from Lehome Serviced Apartment

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A loyal customer from Vietnam for more than 4 years

I'm freed from manually updating inventory and rates on all OTAs channel, no more overbooking situation

Pros

- Cloud based solution, easy to use with all functions required to manage one or many hotels - Mobile app is available - great customer support.

Cons

- mobile app screen only shows 4-day room status; it's better to increase to at least 7 day - there should be discount scheme for long-term customer

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied April 2019

Hello David, Thanks for the feedback. We're glad that you're happy with eZee Absolute. We promise you to impart our best services. Also, we will surely look into your suggestions. Meanwhile, please keep sending your valuable suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

January 2018

Varun from Roadhouse Hostels Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Very easy to use

Pros

The ease of usability and It's not slow are the two things we like. The interface is also nice and looks decently good. It has almost all the required feature and top of that eZee have good support, that makes everything better.

Cons

The reports can be a little better, especially while exporting the reports into excel format. Everything else is fine.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied January 2018

Hi Varun. Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear that you have faced some issues in reports while exporting. In case you are still facing issues, you can reach us on our 24x7 live support or write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com with further details. We also offer report customization as required. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2016

Graham from Airport View Hotel Entebbe

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Complicated tho easement for Business is simplified!

Self taught norms can only be done best with well done Basics simplified to prefect daily routines??!! A self sufficient Value run entity (hotel in this case) can be modernised and efficient with an effective reliable (247 live support) system like eZee Absolute front office concept! Not only can I download an App now, its online data storage ensures that I can make last minute changes and updates on the go while using the keeping up with the most Tech software on the market! Information always used and sent out well tells a good profitable tale with the test of time.

Pros

Simplicity with innovative Tech tools

Cons

Lack of other modules like IPTV software that can run an entity on all fronts as a complete package for say?!

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2016

Hi Graham, We are gratified with your words and to know that our solutions have made your business simplified gives us the strength to do more. Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. Kindly write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com and your account manager will get back to you asap. Regards, Team eZee!

May 2018

Hugo from The Hawks Pvt Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It's really easy to use.

Pros

I am using it since 4 years and been a hotelier for past 32 years, Ezee soft ware is my best as most important features are available.

Cons

When ever need to receive a assistance 24 hours your tearm helping. Specialy Sumit and Bhavesh even at mid night they support me. I absolutely appreciate the way they help us. These two gentlemen is out standing. There knowledge and support Also the team online support great.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Hugo, thank you for such remarkable feedback, We are really pleased to know how efficiently you have been aided by our support team. Bhavin and Sumit got really happy with your feedback. Regards, Team eZee

May 2018

Daniel from City Park Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Amazing property management system that is extremely easy to master.

Pros

Very user friendly with all necessary features. Frequent updates to ensure that everything is up-to-date and any requested improvements are implemented.

Cons

The function to manage groups in the system was not great once we started using Ezee two years ago, but is already multiple times better than what it was.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Daniel, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you are finding eZee Absolute better and that it has made your work easier. We are always trying to make our products better to make them user-friendly for our clients. In case you have some query, your account manager is always at your service. Regards, Team eZee.

November 2017

Rajiv from French haveli

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Using Ezee has made our work very simple and easy. They company is very supportive and prompt.

We have been able to automate our booking system effectively, the software operation is simple hence its easy to train staff.

Pros

This software initial setting up cost or fixed cost in nil. This make is Flexible as we are small properties in one group.

Cons

May be could improve more on the communication templates. We need to have more photos or sliders in our templates.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied November 2017

Thanks Rajiv for your amazing review. We always take pride in serving client like you. Regarding your custom requirements, we do help with such requirements to customize templates as per your need. Do drop by and send us your requirements at cm@ezeetechnosys.com anytime. Happy to help, Team eZee!

June 2016

Sary from HomeFeel CS Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2016

Very good product and good service.

Good product and good service , but please consider the price for small enterprise if possible.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2016

Hi Sary, We are pleased to know that you found our products and services useful. Our prices are reasonable and are determined as per the industry standards; however, if this at all becomes a hurdle then I would like you to know about our newly launched program eZee Ultimate that is especially designed keeping your needs in mind. Now you can use eZee¿s technology Absolutely Free! You just have to pay a negligible commission on the bookings you receive through our solutions. For more details, you can visit http://ezeeabsolute.com/ezee-ultimate.php. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss more on this. Regards, Team eZee!

July 2018

Spencer from Victoria Home

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great, Fast Respond

Quick and Easy

Pros

quite easy to get adapt to the system, user friendly. live support is quick and responsive thanks to Mr. Sagar. working on the cellphone apps, moving forward since 2years ago when i 1st started

Cons

too many limitation, many function is not practical, and too many updates within days, should accumulate the system update and do it once a months or more.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied August 2018

Hi Spencer, Sagar is overjoyed to hear to read this. We're glad to know that you're finding eZee Absolute easy to adapt to. We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to recurrence of updates in the system. We're constantly working to enhance your experience through better features and technologies. Do share your suggestions and limitations at cm@ezeetechnosys.com we'll find the best solution for you. Best Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Anil from Global Computers, Shirdi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Complete Hospitality Solutions...

Help Increase my business as well as revenue..

Pros

easy to use this software check in check out process easy & Sms and email notification facility is one of good facility in this software.

Cons

Minimum charges applied for subscription. Good Service 24/7 .. Telephonic & Chat Support available by technical team also.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Anil, Thank you for taking out your precious time to write about us and admiring our support team. We are really gratified to hear that you find our products easy to work with, and that they're increasing your business. Keep sharing your feedback or suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Mohamed from Point Inn, Hulhumale'

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Really an awesome software

It's easy to manage the daily works and have a smooth day end.

Pros

This software is the easiest software to use and train the other employees quickly and I really appreciate the local team of eZee for their kind support always

Cons

The live support of eZee is really very poor in helping, they always talk about a different things then they are asked for help.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Mohamed. Thank you for giving your time to review us. It was really pleasing to know that you found this software easy to work with and to train as well. We deeply regret the inconvenience you faced while dealing with our live support. We have our partner and few team members deployed at Maldives, who're also available to help you out round the clock. We look forward to seeing your experience get better with us. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Issouf from MAK INN HOTELS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Value for money.

Visibility, efficiency, operational excellence.

Pros

Web App, Clear dashboard of daily activity and revenue generated. The staff were very friendly and the advise they gave is quite informative. The Cloud Developer Mr. Vali Sheik Mohamed knows the product very well and quick trouble shooting. More than the technical understanding acting mature, excellent communication with client to resolve issues, good leadership, attitude to help client to make use of the solution is what we noted in him. overall good product.

Cons

The product is excellent and i noticed that it is a bit slow in response. However application was robust, stable and never failed.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied May 2018

Hi Issouf, we are really gratified by your kind words and thank you so much for appreciating our support team. Vali was on cloud nine after reading this. It means a lot to him and for the entire team as well. Regards, Team eZee

November 2016

Jose from Adegas do Pico

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Great value for your money

After conducting a market study for cloud PMS's I found this was the best by far value for money cloud PMS I could get. This was back in 2012 and by then I was the first user in my country. Now they are hundreds. Even so support keeps being helpful and development is open to improvements by from the feedback we have offered.

Pros

Value for money. Support. Development is very active.

Cons

Limited functions, but hey, that is was small self-catering properties look for in a PMS

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hello Jose, thank you for you review. We are delighted by the fact that you are happy with eZee Absolute. We assure you in keeping up with our best services ahead. Regards, Team eZee.

October 2018

napak from cello hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

easy for everyone

Pros

funtion so easy to use if you have any problem in system or using you can chat with ezee team to consulte so helper and usefull.

Cons

can work on mobile so we can work every where.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied October 2018

Hello Napak, thank you for sharing your feedback. It makes us feel great that eZee Absolute is simplifying your hotel operations and has transform the way you conduct your hotel business. We assure you to keep delivering our solutions and services. If in case, you are stuck or confused with eZee Absolute, do reach out to our support team. They are available 24x7x365 just to assist you. Regards, Team eZee.

May 2018

Saurabh from Atithi House

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Nice Experience to make your operation smoother.

Pros

Customer Support always there to help you. Keeping records of Customers making it useful, operation become smoother.

Cons

On Every integration they ask for payment, which i think should be discussed in starting itself. Overall Nice Experience.

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Atithi, thank you for your valuable feedback and admiring our support team. We are really sorry for the inconvenience, but from what we understand, all the payment conditions are usually discussed before going ahead with your implementation. For more information on this, your account manager is always ready to help. Regards, Team eZee.

June 2018

Vishwajeet SIngh from Trulyy India Hotels and Resort Pvt. Ltd

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use and Saves Time as well

Pros

We are using the eZee Front Office software since last two years and found it very simple to understand for every one . It makes all the Front Desk operations very fast and accurate and we are completely satisfied with it. The regular updates and new features added everytime saves time, and makes guests happier.

Cons

No comment. All works perfectly in my personal experience. outstanding service by the team. Thanks again guys

Response from eZee Technosys

Replied June 2018

Hi Vishwajeet, Thank you for the positive feedback. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 224 reviews