User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The system has many functionality which is the demand of the time. The support team is excellent in understanding the requirement and deliver what is required."

  • "- USER FRIENDLY - ADVANCE FILTER OPTIONS - QUICK RESULTS - EXCELLENT BACK END SYSTEM "

  • "Otrams ( qtech ) Develops continuous improvement methods"

  • Cons

  • "The transfer module should be simpler. There could be some advance features and filters for the front end user."

  • "Some challenges in API performance ( XML out ) "

  • "- TRANSFERS SEARCH - SIMILAR UI/UX FOR DIFFERENT CLIENTS "

Browse OTRAMS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

September 2019

Salim from Atlas Travels Online

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

As simple as operating your Gmail account .....

OTRAMS (Qtech) has been instrumental in introducing us to a new world of technology, the beautiful world of Online Hotel Business. The facility of being reachable to such a large audience and making Hotel bookings such an effortless business. We have use to confess that we had observed others use these tools, but using Qtech has made us realize how simple and easy the process can be, from 15 booking to 150 booking per day in a span of 24 months is an acheivement. we look forward to exploring and exploiting more features like Sightseeing / Transfers and Cruise bookings on this platform.

Pros

The reporting and detailed display at back end for Operational Staff. The reports in detail. Multi-level checks for Clients and users.

Cons

The Mark-up and Lead time options, it works and effects all users (even those where suppliers are not selected) Qtech needs to work on that, its tedious specially with more than 10000 clients like ours.

October 2019

Raghunath from Riya Holidays

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

OTRAMS - EXCELLENT PRODUCT

We have centralised our Hotel & sightseeing bookings as well as circulated to our b2b & it helped in increasing the bookings with ease.

Pros

- USER FRIENDLY - ADVANCE FILTER OPTIONS - QUICK RESULTS - EXCELLENT BACK END SYSTEM

Cons

- TRANSFERS SEARCH - SIMILAR UI/UX FOR DIFFERENT CLIENTS

Reasons for Choosing OTRAMS

QUALITY WITH CLIENT SUPPORT

October 2019

Fahad from Riya Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

OTRAM Review

Pros

The system has many functionality which is the demand of the time. The support team is excellent in understanding the requirement and deliver what is required.

Cons

The transfer module should be simpler. There could be some advance features and filters for the front end user.

Reasons for Choosing OTRAMS

OTRAMS was recommended by few suppliers. It had better features. Local support which we were looking for. And the best part was the enthusiasm that they had shown.

October 2019

Nitin from Riya Holidays

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Otrams is an excellent product

Most of the hotel services have converted online for the better of the company and clients with OTRAMS.

Pros

Features of the product and ease of use.

Cons

Graphic visuals can have more improvement.

November 2019

Rizwan from GATETOURS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

GATETOURS

Ability to meet established goals and deadlines

Pros

Otrams ( qtech ) Develops continuous improvement methods

Cons

Some challenges in API performance ( XML out )

October 2019

Janhavi from Atlas tours & travels PVT LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

OTRAMS is a great product to improve your Business reach.

Pros

- Mid office functionality - Extra net functionality - Reporting System ( BI Reports)

Cons

Mid office Platform looks Congested - Too much options on screen Few bugs need to get resolve

December 2014

Azzam from YrBooking.com

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

Excellent system with a support from an amazing team.

OTRAMS is the best choice between the Travel Management Technology systems. They have a professional high skilled team, supportive, flexible, and working with us as partners. Before we began working on OTRAMS, we have done a huge analytical research on products and companies in the market that provide travel management technology systems and we conceive that we attained the correct decision by working with our partners QTECH SOFTWARE Co. with OTRAMS system. I constantly recall when one of our high-level managers left our company. Immediately I received a call from The Managing Director for QTECH SOFTWARE Company, Mr. Paresh Parihar. He told me that time: "Azzam, don't worry. We are with you". I am thankful to them for the great support that facilitated us to reach our goals and to win in the market. OTRAMS from QTECH SOFTWARE has supported us since the launch of our product (YrBooking.com - Worldwide Online Reservation System) including a hotel Reservation system, transfer, sightseeing and car rental. We are proud to choose OTRAMS from QTECH SOFTWARE as our Technology Partners.

September 2018

amira from Royal Ocean Holidays

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Royal Ocean Holidays

amazingly great

Pros

very professional easy and friendly use

Cons

extranet is not easy and needs alot of amendments

December 2014

Muhammad from www.ottravels.com/orbit tourism & travels

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

Great team

The QTECH team and the OTRAMS product have helped us to build an online system to handle wholesale travel business using the best technology available. Their guidance helped us build an online system, which was new for us. It allowed our management to learn how to predict the market and choose the right services, suppliers and modules at every stage based on correct market and business decisions. The training they gave us helped us set up a dedicated team to handle our customers in a professional way. The team is very helpful and always available for our queries and concerns even in their busiest times. The OTRAMS engine is highly automated, thus helping us to reduce man power which lowered our operations costs and along with the powerful booking engine we are seeing a good growth in our business. We are more than happy to recommend OTRAMS to anyone looking for a full-featured travel booking engine.

October 2014

Murtuza from International Hotels Reservation Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

The Ultimate Product

OTRAMS is an incredibly powerful state-of-the-art product that gives travel wholesalers complete control over all aspects of the reservation process and business. It combines rich data and intelligent reports with an intuitive interface providing detailed results in real-time vital for decision making. The product was deployed on-time with really no problems or issues. Amazing!!! The support team has been working really well with the IHRC team. They consistently answer all our queries to their abilities. The best part that I love working with Qtech is their habit of skillfully overcoming our objections without becoming aggressive. The new search engine is simply the out-of-the-box solution. Without a doubt in mind, OTRAMS is definitely the best product we have ever had. We have experienced and are still experiencing a higher ROI from OTRAMS.

April 2016

Amal from International Hotel Reservation Co.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Business Environment Friendly Product, backed by a Superlative Support Team

It has been a pleasure working with Paresh Parihar and his team of dedicated support personnel. It is difficult to go wrong when you are assigned a dedicated Project Manager, and professionals that go out of their way to delivery on the most intricate of requirements whether these be on the OTRAMS users' front end, or on its extremely versatile back office.. QTECH provides periodic proactive updates to search and results delivery, supplemented by provisions that cater to the suppliers' enhancements and modification. Personalization may incur costs but these are delivered generally within the requested timelines, and always within the agreed budget. Also, nothing pleases major Suppliers more than to know that you have QTECH as your software house. Paresh is quickly making OTRAMS the market standard, and a benchmark against which other service delivery organizations are required to measure themselves, and aspire to. Thank you, keep up the good work, and all the Best always QTECH.

April 2016

Arif from Lemonde Hotels Reservation Network (B2B online system)

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great Product,Excellent On Time SERVICE, brilliant Support,Professional Team

OTRAMS is a fully dedicated IT company with advanced technological infrastructure We are more than satisfied with OTRAMS ,the product is very easy to use with excellent on time service and brilliant support from experienced professional team They work closely with their clients in every developments ,quires with great suggestions on new modules which simplifies your job and also helps us by devising new ways to ensure that we are always ahead with a positive image and excellent feedback in the market. Day by day we are growing and connecting easily with the latest technologies and advance services via OTRAMS . Hope will have a long lasting and fruitful business relationship with OTRAMS. Thank you

October 2014

Irfan from Fursan Travel

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Excellent system easy to use

OTRAMS is very nice system. We are using it for almost 4 years now for all of my business channels, inhouse, retail, implant, franchise, B2B, B2B2B. Performance is excellent 20 xml live on my system with all permutation and combination like hotels xmls through OTAs, rent-a-car xml, BAR rates connection with hotels through channel manager, local system nego hotel, dynamic packages, payment gateway, online currency xml, white label out etc The best things about Qtech guys are very open to any new development request. They are always ready to customize the system as per our business need and requirement.

October 2014

Tirath from Rezlive.com by Travel Designer Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

One Stop Solution for your Software Requirement

When we started using OTRAMS, we were a team of 10 people which catered to Online Sales, Operation, and Distribution in an offline environment. Today, the Rezlive system is a Team of over 150 strong individuals who serves Agents across the globe. This rapid & sustained growth says a lot about how OTRAMS is not only a strong, award winning, robust software; but also how it is capable of adapting and growing along with your business goals. Their support level and methodical approach has been exceptional throughout the years. We truly recommend them for all your Software requirements.

October 2014

Mushtak from Farhat International Tours & Travels W.L.L.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Travel Technology Specialists....

For us OTRAMS is a synonyms of an excellent team work, innovative technology & exceptional support level. Since the launch of our product - 24x7Rooms.com - Worldwide Hotel Reservation System, our bonding has grown strength to strength. It was mainly because of par excellence support from Qtech. As we know that technology is costly but a good businessmen understands that you can't buy a Ferrari with the budget of FORD. Every best thing comes with its own price. We are proud to choose them as our Technology Partners.

October 2014

Mehmet from mercan.travel

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

The software supported by experienced and professional team

Developing a software system is the first part of the process which can be done and improved after having necessary knowledge. However, keeping the software system alive is the most important part of the process which needs a professional and experienced team that supports the clients on 365 days. It has been pleasure that we decided to work with OTRAMS. Because buying a software licence is not a partnership with the developer company, it is a long-term investment of a company that should definitely consider.

April 2016

Suneet from Red Apple Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Nothing is Impossible for them !

Have been working with OTRAMS for over three years now, they have given us an extremely secure & robust system that has not only allowed us to streamline our business but grow it at an incredible speed. The best thing is they never get tired our constant demands for innovation, improvement or concepts has been an extremely good experience working with Paresh & Team !

October 2014

Seraj from All In Travel

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Otrams

Otrams is a fully dedicated IT company that caters for the travel needs.We have been dealing with Otrams for 4 years.Through out this period,they have proved that they are a reliable IT partner that support our needs efficiently and professionally .They have contributed to our success.I highly recommend Otrams as an IT partner.

October 2016

Firas from Astra Bookings

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Outstanding

Reliable , trustworthy and professional company. We are glad to have Qtech as business partner, we were looking for strong , modern and differentiated booking engine and this is what we achieved with them. Very supportive and flixable team , always there to help

October 2014

Jaal from RezLive.com - Travel Designer Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

A Complete Distribution solution

OTRAMS is a complete distribution solution for Travel which provides scalability and stability. We have been on OTRAMS since 2007 and have expanded our self to over 20 countries and multiple markets. It has been an essential part of Travel Designer Group's growth.

November 2014

PRITHWIJIT from RED APPLE TRAVEL GROUP

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Thanks OTRAMS !!!

OTRAMS is the Ultimate solution of Travel Management Technology. Extremely helpful staffs with skills and intensive knowledge who helped us to focus our efforts to develop the best DMC travel Management system according to our needs.

March 2018

Alexandra from Spectrum Electric Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Worked briefly with it but absolutely the BEST!

Pros

I was a user of the program for a brief period but had a chance to work with it and found it absolutely useful. It gets the job done, has a great team and it's very user friendly.

Cons

Nothing about the program left me with a bad taste. Everything we used it for was very reliable and mostly, useful!

November 2014

Ayham from Bookingsouq.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

Great Team, Great Support

Great opportunity to start B2B project, everything is simple and clear, all you need to do is to distribute and to reach more buyers

October 2014

Zeid from Omega Bookings

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

Excellent!

Super friendly staff, system is very comprehensive yet extremely user-friendly. Highly efficient. Keep up the good work!

September 2014

Planet Tavel from Royal Club Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Perfect

Great company , supportive staff , strong work environment, lots of room to grow