About Sirvoy

Sirvoy is a cloud-based hotel management platform suitable for hotels, inns, timeshares and more. Key features include front office and property management, reservation and booking management, housekeeping and guest relationship management. 

Sirvoy’s booking management system can be embedded into an existing user website, and guests can book rooms using desktop or mobile devices. The booking engine supports multiple languages and offers additional plugins for Wordpress and Facebook. Users can configure input fields and receive alerts for new bookings.

Booking management tools include a calendar overview, group and split bookings, printable booking PDFs, a history log, statistics and housekeeping scheduling. Users can also send automated ema...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

205 Reviews of Sirvoy

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(140)

140

4 stars

(56)

56

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 205 results

November 2018

Arne Frode from Fosen Tools AS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great booking system - easy to use

In our company we save time and money using Sirvoy software. Works every time - any time :)

Pros

Sirvoy booking system has a user friendly platform that makes it very easy for all our employees to use. Easy to customize for our needs and gives us all info needed for quick company status. In our hotel, Sirvoy gives all employees online info regarding guests - who, when, special notes, extra charges upon agreement, cleaning status for rooms, payments, etc. Sirvoy online software gives us rapid full control over our income 24/7.

Cons

We are most satisfied with this software.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied November 2018

Hi Arne, thanks for your kind words, we're all delighted to know that Sirvoy is ticking all the boxes for your business and hope it continues to do so! Love your last comment 'works every time, any time' - would make a great slogan! ;) Adele

September 2020

Christopher from Les Eaux Tranquilles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Does What it Says.

Good product, good support, much easier than others to set up and use.

Pros

I have been using a similar system since 2008 which whilst slightly cheaper and integrated with more channels it had become very complicated to use. It was more programmer friendly than hotel use friendly and the support being a ticket system was not so good and slow with little out of hours support. This product is easy very to use from the box. It took me a couple of hours to set up (mostly spent reading the manual) and I have tweaked it over the the following weeks. Support is very quick, in some cases instant. They use a chat system and there is a button on just about every page. Longest I have waited is less than 5 minutes. Help is imbedded into most pages which can be expanded upon if required. I would strongly recommend you try it.

Cons

I don't dislike anything but I do have a few wishes. First SMS alerts only work on reservations from your own website and not for channels, the latter should be an option. Ical is used when API is available like Airbnb for example which would fix the cancelation issue others have mentioned. Channels available seem to be for English speaking websites only. There are no French ones for instance.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

Much easier to use which saves time.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied September 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review Christopher. We always love to hear about our clients experience with us, particularly those who have made the leap and changed systems. We are so happy that it has worked out and that you are finding our Support helpful. We would have to agree; we think they're pretty awesome too! I note your comments and your wishlist, and please feel free to share your thoughts with them as we do try to incorporate these into future updates. In the meantime thank you for your business and we look forward to continue working with you. Adele

April 2018

Dennis from Sugar Mill Limited

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2018

Used it for several years

Pros

Not much. its a klutzy design. It works mostly but is not easy to understand and frequently presents potential guests with wrong data. See below on ease of use.

Cons

It looks awful. There is absolutely not one help screen within the product. The terminology is confusing. There are contradictory and confusing sections particularly on setting prices, establishing room prices etc. No facility for multi function rooms - e.g. is stand alone but also part of a suite. Beware because once locked in it is hard to change to another system. although we will do that at some point. There is no help screen anywhere within the system - nothing, nada. There is no support link within the system- the one that appears on one page results in "page not found". Our one attempt to call their hotline resulted in some serious attitude from them and no help at a ll. You had better be pretty smart and computer savvy if you want to use this and be prepared to spend a lot of hours trying to figure it out and make it work.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied April 2018

Hi Dennis, thanks for your review. See my responses below. - It is difficult for me to answer your first comment that Sirvoy 'frequently presents potential guests with wrong data'. Please send an email to communication@sirvoy.com if you wish to detail further. - In each one of Sirvoy's setting pages you will see a '?' box to the right. This is an information box designed to present clear instructions on how to proceed. - Thanks for your feedback on the multi function rooms, we are currently working to deliver this feature. - You mention that you are 'locked in', however Sirvoy is a pay-as-you-go-system that allows our clients to leave any time they wish. - If you click on the user icon on the top right of every page it will give you an option to contact support. - I looked into your account and it appears you have contacted our support over 20 times. Your staff members have a left positive rating for the help received. I hope this clarifies some of the issues. Thanks, Adele

August 2020

Julie from Pier450

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Great PMS with Stellar Support

Sirvoy provides top notch customer service in addition to an expansive and well-written support area. When I need help, I get immediate responses using the chat from knowledgeable people.

Pros

Sirvoy has a clean, easy to use interface with texting and email capability that also connects with booking channels. Ability to create group bookings and separate booking engines. We love the housekeeping report.

Cons

A few feature requests would be the ability to mask text numbers in the US and to integrate with a lock system partner (like RemoteLock). Some of the support articles need examples of how you might use things- it took me getting desperate and asking for a better way to learn how to manage group bookings and invoices.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

Great suite of features at a reasonable cost with a clean layout.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the lovely review Julie. I'm so happy that you agree with us in thinking our support is pretty fantastic, we have to agree with you on that one! With regards to the integrations, it's worth mentioning to our support also; if we have enough requests this is something we do look into. I will certainly pass along your feedback regarding the support articles too. Thanks again for your feedback! Adele

May 2019

Andreas from Tallbackens Gård & Vandrarhem

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

First Class program

Easy to use. Fast to use. They have think about all things.

Pros

Easy to use and best support of program staff. Buy the program and get the best system ever made

Cons

Nothing. After some time you Will have the perfect system.

Reasons for Choosing Sirvoy

Price was my first things. I never gonna change.

Response from Sirvoy

Replied May 2019

Wow Andreas, how lovely to receive such spectacular feedback! Delighted to hear that the system is working so well that there's absolutely nothing you would change about it. We hope you continue to feel this way but you know that our awesome Support team is always there to listen should you ever find anything you'd like changed or improved. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review. Regards, Adele