About Easelly

Easelly is a graphic design solution that enables educational institutions, individuals and businesses to display processes, reports, announcements, projects and other information using visual forms, charts and infographics. It includes group sharing functionality, which helps organizations share images and infographics with internal teams and clients. Easelly comes with predefined templates, which allow design teams to modify graphics, add objects, change font styles, and edit other elements. Additionally, users can configure image alignment, opacity and objects and edit values, rows and columns in customizable charts. Easelly is available on monthly subscriptions and support is provided via phone, email and other online measures. ...

Easelly Pricing

Student - $2/month Individual - $4/month Business - $5/month

Starting price: 

$2.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 2

Easelly file upload

Easelly User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 43 reviews

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Big fan

I am a big fan and am sure to stick with Easelly for many infographics to come!

Pros

It's very easy to use and if you're still not creative enough to build something yourself then the Easelly Team will make something brilliant for you at little costs. It's easy to re-use & adapt designs over and over again, for example changing the texts in an existing design into another language.

Cons

Sometimes not all elements in an infograph can be changed, but hey, I can live with that.

Response from Easelly

Thank for the great review, David! Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any concerns with the template.

Replied November 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Great for Infographics, but not enough customization options

Easily made creating infographics less intimidating which allowed me to start creating them.

Pros

Easy and often free way to create infographics. Pre-existing templates are especially helpful to create an infographic quickly.

Cons

Not enough customization options or pre-existing templates to work off of. Many people use this product, which means there are now a lot of infographics out there that look very similar.

Reasons for choosing Easelly

I use Canva and Easelly, but often still use Easelly for infographics because they are more setup for creating that style graphic.

Response from Easelly

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please feel free to let us know what templates were you looking for so we can further assist you.

Replied December 2019

Kathy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

Review

Pros

Allowed me to create more interesting resources for my students

Cons

I struggled getting started so it was time-consuming.

Response from Easelly

Hi Kathy, thank you for sharing your experience with us. This feedback is important to us because it tells us what needs to improve in the website. I am sorry if you had difficulties, we actually have tutorial videos to help you get started. Please feel free to reach out to us through email or chat if you would like to have access to these videos.

Replied November 2019

David

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

A Great Product, Great Support Graphics Made Easy

I feel very supported, that allows me to be creative adventurous knowing the continuous support , rich library and email support is there to get me back up and running. So I think the most important experience point is " Supported Creative Learning". Its not just me I have the Easel.ly team.

Pros

As a new Non Profit Organisation we need all the help we can get. The Team Easel.ly were responsive on the first day we needed help. We made our first slides with the free trial on the first day. Since we have found applications in banner production, communication & PR. We now hope to upgrade to the Pro version. I highly recommend.

Cons

Very few cons and not just being nice. I would like to have more pro tools in the free version but I respect that this is part of the business model.

Reasons for choosing Easelly

The support 100% and email relationship

Response from Easelly

Hi David! Thank you for the awesome review! You got that right, the Easelly team is here to support you always. Thank you for the recommendation!

Replied September 2019

Louann

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Great bang for your buck!

Working at a not-for-profit organization, we need to maintain a very tight budget. With Easel.ly, the cost is very reasonable. I really enjoy everyone I've worked with at Easel.ly so far and have been very pleased with the results. Great communication, easy way to provide feedback, and very quick turnaround. We really enjoy the quality of the infographics and the new innovative product features they are rolling out such as the animated graphics.

Pros

What I enjoy best about working with Easel.ly is how quick and easy it is to get a quality infographic completed in a short amount of time. You get the quality you would get from a larger agency without the price tag. The cost is very affordable for our tight budget. The set up is very easy and the communication is great. The designers really listen to the needs of our organization and really do a great job conveying our message. I'm very excited about the new animated infographics. This will be a great way to really emphasize our message on our website and grab the readers attention without being too distracting.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about Easel.ly. I've already used their service several times and have recommended them several times to my peers. Our team now turns to Easel.ly for help with our infographics.

Reasons for choosing Easelly

We chose to continue using Easel.ly because of the cost, quality, ease of use/setup, and quick turnaround.

Reasons for switching to Easelly

Our designer was tied up in other projects so I did a quick search and found Easel.ly.

Response from Easelly

Thank you for recommending us, Louann! I am glad that you like the designs we make. Looking forward to work with you again soon!

Replied September 2019

Popular Easelly Comparisons