User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Clear layout of day by day bookings. Easy to book out rooms directly. Once you find the room rates section it's really easy to update"

  • "We have used three different channel managers till now and DJUBO has one of the best looking and functional user interface. The color coded Rate planner is also a time saver."

  • "GOOD FEATURES. EASE OF USE. GOOD USER INTERFACE"

  • Cons

  • "Only request to add feedback management system."

  • "Support is good and we do not need to call them much but I had a small hiccup a few years ago while needing urgent support."

  • "Admin can make changes even in the past bookings Id."

Browse DJUBO StarSight Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 50 results

July 2018

janvi from MensenTock Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

DJUBO IS BEST CAN B E BETTER

djubo is best , easy to function excellent service thank you so much djubo..hope it comes up more features to make our work easier

Pros

we can track booking, cancel and block using djubo from anywhere and the best part is its mobile friendly

Cons

It should have auto release feature, like if we have blocked some room and we have set some cut off so it should have a feature of auto release everyday djubo sents front desk report list of checkin thatz great djubo could be lot more better if they could send us outstanding payment remainder daily or weekly...

Response from Djubo

Replied July 2018

Dear Ma'am, we already have the auto release feature. We will contact your shortly to give you a demo of this feature. Regards.

October 2019

Athul from TreeMonks Hospitality

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Easy to use channel manager

Djubo reduced our workload by 90% in updating rates and availability on various OTAs. Makes it easy to get reports and data, prompt notifications and reminders. Billing and POS solutions are also included in their package.

Pros

Djubo is our to channel manager for our properties. We found Djubo to be easy to use and their customer support top notch. We have had a few cases of connectivity issues which are negligible. They also have a lot of add ons for productivity like booking engine, revenue reports and forecasts etc.

Cons

Connectivity issues with a few OTAs and most importantly Airbnb compatibility as they do not have a proper solution for Airbnb yet and it is expected to be solved by API connection with Airbnb.

Reasons for Choosing DJUBO StarSight

Features

September 2020

Deepesh from Hotel Agroha

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A good Hotel management suite

We use DJUBO daily for hotel's channel management and the service does the job fine.

Pros

We have used three different channel managers till now and DJUBO has one of the best looking and functional user interface. The color coded Rate planner is also a time saver.

Cons

Support is good and we do not need to call them much but I had a small hiccup a few years ago while needing urgent support.

October 2018

Rahul from Nova Patgar Tents

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2018

Worst Customer Service : Once they sell it to you, they don't respond

I will never recommend anyone or use it ever again.

Pros

The software is built considering each and everything that you may encounter at your hotel. It has all the functionality one generally needs to operate hotel

Cons

The software is very difficult to operate. The processes are so lengthy that you tend to forget the ones that are not in daily use. Its a really difficult task if you want to change the policies a bit. The worst thing is the customer support you get from these people. They assign you a person who will help you with all your tasks during the working hours. My RM would never take my call, never respond on mail and even after several requests of changing her, they will say that she is overburdened with our other projects(Is that my fault?). Overall very bad experience. I have used other softwares and the customer support is one thing everybody takes care of.

September 2016

Krishna Raja from Aishwarya group of hotels

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Good product with not so good support team

Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended

Pros

Android app .

Cons

Customer service executives do not respond to any requests promptly. We need to remind them repeatedly to get the job done . Not many OTA especially FOREIGN OTA are NOT configured in this channel manager.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Hello Krishna, Thank you for the great review and also for the suggestions. However, I would just like to highlight that we have almost all major international OTAs, such as Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, among others. You can go ahead and take a look at our available channels here - http://www.djubo.com/distribution/ Regarding your concern for lack of support, we have informed the support team and you should be receiving a call from our associate within the hour. Please do share the need to connect to more OTAs, with him along with any other issues you might be facing. We take pride in the customer support we offer, and believe it is among the best in our niche. We would definitely not want you to feel otherwise. Thank you and have a great day! :)

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Djubo with us last Two Years

As I said, I'm using Djubo last Two or more years and We are revenue management and Marketing base co. Djubo is with us from the day one for all our properties what we are developing in all destination and professional software. I am thankful toSales Manager of Djubo who introduced me the same.

Pros

Djubo is an excellent channel manager with wonderful additional features which is required for all type of Hotels / Resorts / Home stay.

Cons

Sorry i wont find anything negative from my expereice

July 2018

vivek from Hospitality Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Good but needs lots of advance improvement.

It's good and we expect even better.

Pros

It's easy to use and but as lots of new technologies are developing so lots of customised changes and development is required. Also personal assistance in explaining the product internal usage and facility to end-users in a detailed matter is a must. All the best.

Cons

It's malfunctions at times and it becomes tough at the time of billing sometimes.

July 2018

Dilshad from Outward Bound India Himalaya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

DJubo Has Helped Give Business The Competitive Advantage

Pros

1. It's simple to use. The UI is not complex and it doesn't take time to get the hang of it. 2. When you sign on, they're right there with you helping you input data and guiding you through the whole process. 3. Historical reports are now easy to access. 4. Rate Plans can be changed in an instant.

Cons

1. Reports regarding our most used OTAs and the revenue percentage they contribute to our business are hard to come by and need to be culled out from existing data. 2. After the initial assistance when signing up, Customer service is slow and needs to be followed up multiple times before action is taken. They do however, follow through finally.

July 2018

Kartikeya from Hotel Mayur

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Djubo: A perfect solution for hotels

Pros

ease of use, multiple softwares combined in one, quick customer support

Cons

Invoice generation has alot of bugs. Sometimes it doesnot calculate taxes correctly sometimes it doesnot calculate it at all. Also report could have been more user friendly.

December 2016

Partha from Maximum Hotels & Asset Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

JUST PERFECT

From the time we shifted to Djubo our life has become boring. There is nothing to do manually. Everything is automated to the point of making half my front office, sales & reservation staff redundant. The perfect solution for small boutique & mid-sized hotels to automate their front office, distribution & reservation processes. Believe me, there are no support calls, no missed vouchers from OTA's, no wrong rates, no issues of rate parity. So my staff is utilizing their free time to help guests have a better stay. In turn, I have satisfied guests & increased revenue.

Pros

Perfect automation.

Cons

The Agent & Corporate rate mapping issues remain.

September 2016

Harish from Smyle Inn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Perfect tool for budget hotels.

Djubo is a perfect tool, especially for a budget hotel like ours. The support is very proactive and efficient. There has been constant updates to the Djubo platform and every incremental update adds a lot of value to the existing product. Gone are the days when we had to manage our rates and inventory manually on all the OTAs that we are listed. Addition of Insight tool is one of the best features of the entire Djubo platform.

Pros

Insight tool provides all the business reports that we had to compile manually. The entire Djubo platform is easy to use and very intuitive. Connection with most important OTAs is a very big plus point. The support including training staff are super effective and very proactive. Addition of PMS and constant updates to the platform is another big plus.

Cons

Ability to add promotions is missing from this software. This is one of the biggest negatives. Another issue is not being able to provide a free upgrade or downgrade of room type to the guest.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Hello Harish, Thank you for appreciating our system. As you are aware, we are working on a lot of these features and you should be seeing them added to DJUBO in a couple of months. Have made a note of your points and updated the team once again. Regarding the reliability of the post-stay thank you mails, our support team will be getting in touch with you about it in a little while. That should not be happening. Once again, we really appreciate the inputs. Have a great day!

December 2016

Abu from Abu safari hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Overall pretty great. Some small issues

Great customer support. No matter the time of day staff are always happy to help. I find there are some issues with correct rates flow through to booking engines but every time this has come up as a problem the professional and kind staff have been there to help. I think the interface could be a bit more user friendly but once you know your way around it is quite easy to use. Overall we are very satisfied with the product djubo has provided us with. Thank you

Pros

Clear layout of day by day bookings. Easy to book out rooms directly. Once you find the room rates section it's really easy to update

Cons

It's sometimes difficult to find exactly what you are looking for ie. room rates and room set up. I think these options should be easily accessible from the front page rather than having to search for the manage property section and then look for the area you want. Also the website provided by djubo only allows people to book directly if they have an Indian phone number - it should accept all numbers

September 2016

Akhil from Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels

Experience has been great. Have really been able to optimise revenue from online channels with the help of Djubo.

Pros

UX is very easy. In a matter of hours, anyone with basic knowledge can be doing things which other channel managers make very complicated. Rate Planner (Calendar) is my favourite feature.

Cons

There are still quite a few bugs in the ecosystem. For example: filters are forgotten in the booking and agent databases when you click on 'go back' button. Have brought these points to the attention of the support team earlier.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Thank you Akhil. We appreciate the glowing review. You have brought a few issues forward and they are already with the product development team. As promised, they will be resolved and you will be informed of the same. We would also like to say that it has also been an amazing experience working with you and your team. We look forward to continue working with you and bringing some great new features to help you boost your hotel revenues. Have a great day! :)

July 2018

Dheeraj from Mana Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Overall a great product

Djubo helped us getting more bookings online and helped us synchronizing inventory/rates with ease. We can always recommend Djubo to small/mid-range hotels. And support team is excellent to cherish always.

Pros

Its best for making the reservations and managing other online channels. Reporting is also a good part of Djubo.

Cons

Djubo team should work on to increase the speed of the software opening, creating voucher etc. As of now, its slow. Designing can be improved to give it a fresh look.

Response from Djubo

Replied July 2018

Thanks for your encouraging feedback sir.

March 2019

Maxime from Nguyen Shack

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

You pay for what you get

I moved with Djubo from Hoteliga because the price was a bit lower. I signed up for 1 year contract to get the best price, but since then I regret because the customer service is very slow and it's always have some technical issues. As I said : You pay for what you get and now I know that is better to pay a little bit more to have a better system and more professional customer service.

Pros

Cheaper than competition with a one year package with the full option of PMS (CRS) + Booking engine + CM + POS + Stats

Cons

A lot of technical problem and very slow reaction from the team to get help. Hotel management system suppose to make you save time, but I spend more time than before for fixing problem and sometime get overbook. The booking engine for the website is very poorly design and many guests give up before complete the reservation.

July 2018

Rinzin from Park Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

User Friendly

Pros

Djubo is very user friendly, very easy to use hence saving our time to train the new collegues.

Cons

Djubo related with Front office where its very easy to change the rates plus recheck in the guests once we have showed them check out status.

Response from Djubo

Replied July 2018

Dear sir, we were not able to understand the exact issue raised by you in the Cons section. We will contact you offline to understand the same. Regards.

September 2016

Mahendra from Juna Mahal

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Profit Maximization

The experience is great. Even the after sales services are extremely remarkable and proactive. DJUBO has had a very positive impact on our flow bookings as well as revenue.

Pros

The software does everything on its own, with very little interference required. The real time rate/inventory Management on multiple channels is a feature of DJUBO that helps us expose maximum inventory in an automated manner.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Thank you Mahendra! It is a pleasure to work with you as well!

March 2017

Govardhan from Molark Service Apartments

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Djubo has not just helped with online sales, but with better management of offline channels too

DJUBO, helps me manage my reservations with absolute ease. With DJUBO I am able to manage not just bookings from my OTA, but also my corporate sales and direct sales which form a bulk of my reservations. Repetitive tasks like updating room inventory on different channels, sending vouchers to guests, pre-arrival welcome messages as well as post-departure messages, among others are managed very well by DJUBO on its own, which helps save a lot of time and unnecessary expenditure on manpower. Essentially DJUBO allows me to manage my reservations single handedly.

Pros

Very precise with no bugs at all

Cons

None

July 2018

Viveak from Vivera Grande

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

An advanced CRM

Great as an CRS.

Pros

The main pro about the software is the model they use to assign the rate plans, dynamically on daily basis. The mobile app also is user-friendly. The Star sight and insight has always helped me to analyse data with a different perspective.

Cons

So far So good. We, at Vivera Grande, use a separate PMS. If DJUBO CRS has been managed to link bookings picked up automatically in PMS also.

December 2016

Abhishek from Vijay Villa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great Service

The Djubo. i call it THE DJUBO because there is nothing as easy as djubo in the market and the staff is seamlessly and effortlessly learnt is in comparison to the other complicated channel managers that we were using earlier. AWESOME

Pros

itt is developed in a manner that is easy to learn and quick to understand for the staff, and has helped us keep a track on the Go

Cons

need to be available on APPLE ios also

May 2019

R P from Rahi Hotels

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Value for Money

Support staff is ok. rest all is good.

Pros

Rate Mapping is the best amongst all other software and daily report.

Cons

Inventory management. You cannot view inventory like that in STAAH.

July 2018

Elu from Park Hotel Bhutan

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

My Djubo Experience

Online booking are easily reflected in Djubo

Pros

The things which i like most about Djubo is User Friendly nature of software.

Cons

Admin can make changes even in the past bookings Id.

September 2016

Nikhil from UNA Hotels Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Amazing working with Djubo.

It is amazing working with Djubo. As per my experience, Djubo is most wanted software for Central Reservation System which is smooth in use and quit useful for creating offline booking. As we can get Business Analysis Report easily for Monthly report which is very helpful to us to organize work for upcoming months.

Pros

To Manage multiple property in one place.

Cons

.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Thank you Nikhil! :) It is a pleasure working with the UNA Group as well.

July 2018

snehal from terra eco tourism pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

USING SINCE 3 YEAR

We are using Djubo since 3 year and satisfied with product

Pros

Overall all features are good and easy to operate..

Cons

still unable to push rates times on some ota

December 2016

Ravindra from Hotel Udupi Residency Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

High Quality System For Hospitality Industries

Our Sales from has improved and our ability to price has been facilitated with easy to use pricing option, Overall Djubo is the very good choice and our front desk staff could pick the options available effectively and easily. As the owner we get needed information on time every time to manage and control the business. Thank you Djubo

Pros

Its ease of Use

Cons

More reports need to be added

March 2017

Parvez from Sherbaug Resorts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Need more quality features

Overall the experience is quiet Good and pretty easy to use . Business wise , it definitely puts you in the comfort zone . However , there are some really good and usefully features that could be added which could definitely put them on the top.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

All important features are missing from the app

March 2017

Sarath from The Dunes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Easy To control

As a channel manager it's relay helpful for us. Good customer support team, make us to increase our business. Special Thanks to Customer support representative , he always helped us to solve the issues with his valuable points.

Pros

Good improvement

Cons

Only request to add feedback management system.

December 2016

paras from hotel paras international

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

good but can be improved

so have been using now for 9 months or more. It's very easy to use, other section very good in functional use but another section like feedback /review part.

Pros

ease of use and booking. CRS is well integrated with OTA and website

Cons

different rates for difrnt website with difrnt meal plans

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Excellent Software for Hotel Inventory Management

Pros

We have been using this software for quite sometime now and the experience has been seamless. Backed by excellent customer support and round the clock service we loved everything about the software. Highly recommended

Cons

It is a bit expensive but for the value it brings and helps us save on Manpower in long run it's an excellent choice for Hotels.

April 2017

MUKESH from Vedas Tapovan

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Easy to use, Quietly uses in hotel for the service of customer!

Easily Work, Good Knowledge Tension free about the all futures upcoming booking

Pros

i really like this software, specially create a new booking. it's follow our all booking channels and creating a good responsible command who gave by us! specially we appreciated that's channel for in that's low budget per good software & carrying our entire booking.

January 2017

Vikas from Vijay Villa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Awesome Software

it has been a seamless learning and the staff has picked up the usage rather effortlessly earlier we were using IDS but had a lot of problem for new learners, with Djubo it is easy to teach to new staff.

Pros

Easy to learn and teach

Cons

non

August 2018

Partha from Finestays Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Perfect in all respects

Wonderful. It has helped us to distribute our inventory across all channels and maximise revenue.

Pros

The ease of use with minimal hands-on training

Cons

Few bugs still exist in the taxation section.

March 2017

Arjun from Hotel Ira Executive,Aurangabad

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Hassel free / Excellent CRS HOTEL CHANNEL Manager

Dear Djubo Team, Thank you for all your support till date. I am thankful that your team has introduced such a Hassel free software for we hoteliers. This CRS manager has made over booking problems, rates disparity problems and many others solved. Thank you team and also keep making more arrangements for us to boost increase our bookings.

Pros

Managing all OTAS on single platform.

Cons

User friendly and support team

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great but customer support lacking!

it's good

Pros

Ease of operating the inventory, uploading rates and marking them on calendar

Cons

the support from Djubo team. They must improve

September 2016

Col. Sunil from Hotel SunGrace

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

One stop solution - virtually takes my Hotel Sales on Auto-Pilot

Its been a great journey, a rare experience with respect to SaaS companies based out of India. Ease of usability (no training required), intuitive design, great support and easy on pocket.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Thank you Col. Sunil. We appreciate the words of praise and look forward to bringing some great new features. Have a great day! :)

September 2016

Rahul from Magellan Vacations Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Very Nice Experience

We have used DJUBO's CRS cum Channel Manager Product for our most important circuits this peak season and are extremely satisfied with the simplicity and efficiency. We are rolling out across our entire chain.

Response from Djubo

Replied September 2016

Thank You Rahul!

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

The perfect option for our property

Pros

We have been able to really identifiy which channel works for us and which doesnt. This platform has given us the ability to really maximise where required. The layout of the platform is perfect for us and is very quick to use. Really recommend this platform highly to small prpoerties who want to make a difference.

Cons

Please keep adding more, it is definitly capable of growing but the limitations in the features at the moment is the hold back.

December 2016

Gautam from The Perfect Hideout

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Reduced workforice cost by automation increased efficiency and inventory available increasing profit

2014 was my first year in the hospitality business and as time passed the workload increased and being a startup I was handling most of the work myself. Things like online promotions, marketing, OTA in addition to customer relations and employee satisfaction quality of our product etc. It was getting difficult for me to single-handedly manage all this so I decided to partner with DJUBO and they have really helped me. The majority of my workload has been cut down as they manage my room inventory in real time automatically and also my front office is centralized and hence I don't need to personally inform staff about the upcoming bookings payment status category of rooms etc.

March 2017

Sandeep from Hotel Sai Residency

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Innovative & Responsive

Excellent product backed with exceptional customer support! Have always delivered what was promised, that too within timelines!

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

Landing page of CRS can be better with more flexible viewing option's

December 2016

Manoj Kumar from Sangleela bnb

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Increased Sales and Changed the bnb life

We are happy we have selected Djubo channel manager at the right time as in the span of one year we are completely on cashless work and no tensions of books keeping and inventory keeping. We are now dependent on Mails and SMS from channel manager and no overbooking. Hats off to our rep and his team who have worked Hard day and night and made Djubo no 1 in channel manager industry. We are proud to be a consumer of Djubo. Support team helps day and night. I recommend you to install DJUBo in your hotel it will increase revenue up to 90% and make your business cashless.

December 2018

Baratharun from The Brook Resorts & Spa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best Channel Manager

Pros

The software has plenty of features to control the entire property from sales to wages to invoices to inventory.

Cons

Nothing for now. Will update in few months time.

July 2018

Karmveer from MARKET MY HOTEL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

FEEDBACK FOR MULTIPLE HOTELS

IT OK. IT CAN BE BETTER.

Pros

GOOD FEATURES. EASE OF USE. GOOD USER INTERFACE

Cons

NOT FLEXIBLE TO CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT....

September 2016

SAROJ from MANAGER

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

great chanel manager

DJUBO CHANEL MANAGER IS THE GOOD FOR US. ItT'S EASY TO USED BY ANYONE. ONE OF THE CUSTOMER REP WAS VERY HELPFUL GUY. HE HELPED ME ANY TIME WHENEVER I NEED. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Response from Djubo

Replied November 2016

Thank you for the wonderful response!

September 2019

MITHULRAJ from Vimal Jyothi Engineering College, Chemperi

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

GOOD

Pros

Helps to compare hotel rates around the country

Cons

Sometimes we find some difficulty with the location

December 2016

Anjila from Summit Hotels & Resorts

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

User friendly

Best software which has reduced our manpower. Excellent growth with tremendous changes it has gone through in a year. Keep it up Please work on the sync part ;-)

April 2017

Deepankar from Hotel MANDAKINI

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Continuous help

All the support team is very helpful and will be helpful for me. Regarding all things they are humble and have a good sense of talk. "Excellent"

December 2016

pradeep from Suvarna residency

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Great simple software!

Good features with ease of use, only concern is rate disparity support from Djubo as a service would be of great help for hoteliers.

March 2017

Kiran from Lakshmi heritage tourist home hampi

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Best channel manager

User friendly software no tension for over flow bookings and increase in over all revenue, I recommend for others to use it..

March 2017

Rohan from Bougainvillea

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Good software

Nice software. Easy to use. Made my life much more easier. Need more functions to be added. Overall great tool

September 2018

Vinoth from hotel saratharajans

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Djubo its good platform for hoteliers

good one

Pros

its particularly made for hotel owners and consultants its very easy to annalists of the market

Cons

there is no cons on this but its use full for end user also