About ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers is a cloud-based reputation and review management solution designed for companies of all sizes. Key features include review collection, monitoring, alerts, competitor tracking, performance analytics, review widgets, and email and SMS review requests.

ReviewTrackers collects online reviews from over 100 third-party review websites such as Google, Facebook, and TripAdvisor. Users receive a notification whenever a customer leaves a new review. The solution also allows users to analyze customer reviews using natural language-processing technology and discover trending issues and topics based on customer feedback.

ReviewTrackers integrates with Hootsuite, Zapier, and other third-party products. With API access available, enterprises can auto...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

128 Reviews of ReviewTrackers

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(91)

91

4 stars

(31)

31

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(2)

2

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 128 results

December 2018

Chris from The Arbor Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great way to keep track of your reviews

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pros

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Cons

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Replied December 2018

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews. You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out. Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

December 2019

Cameron from Lafrance Hospitality

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Super Helpful!

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Pros

Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Cons

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor) Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Reasons for Choosing ReviewTrackers

We got a good price across all our properties, and really it provided us with everything we needed/wanted to do. Very happy with the product/service!

Response from ReviewTrackers

Replied January 2020

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

December 2019

Matthew from WIN Home Inspection

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2019

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.

Pros

It is easy to implement the actual email but that is about it.

Cons

The email content and subject can't be customized to increase the chances of the client actually opening the email and then leaving a review on Google, etc.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Replied January 2020

Hi Matthew, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear you haven't been getting as much value as you should from ReviewTrackers. And we apologize for any confusion you may have experienced in using the Ask Tool: when you request reviews or feedback from your customers, the subject line is indeed customizable, as are many other fields in the email. The Ask Tool is loaded with default templates, which you can always personalize to drive campaign performance and increase your volume of reviews. This ability is communicated in our training materials, which we're happy to again walk through with you in even greater detail. We have many success stories of business customers who have leveraged the Ask Tool to generate more reviews, and we'd love to help you do the same. Please reach out at any time to our Customer Success team (support@reviewtrackers.com), who will help you harness the full potential of ReviewTrackers and the Ask Tool.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Replied October 2018

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

December 2018

Brett from Wood Partners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Simplicity is key

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Pros

-Ease of use encourages buy-in -Support is there -Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Cons

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry. However, they are constantly rolling out new reporting and engaging the customer on what WE want to increase company-specific benchmarks. Also, they haven't yet overpromised and underdelivered.

Response from ReviewTrackers

Replied July 2019

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.