All Fracttal Reviews

1-25 of 1,079 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Cristian

Verified reviewer

Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Best CMMS

You can compile, simplify and easy expose all your maintenance costs and maintenance records directly from your technicians, you can save a lot of management time and improve your KPIs.-

PROS

This software is very easy to use, and also is very simple to set up and configure it. It has a lot of different filters and custom fields to configure specially to suit your business area

CONS

Not easy to create WO directly from asset view

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Lower cost and better possibilities of customization.

Jorge

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Cms and Ema for maturing and growing companies

Positive. Fracttal is a very good tool and allows to get all team members on board the implementation process

PROS

Ease of implementation. The tool allows for easy deployment and training of maintenance teams. Additionally, the analytics functions allow for involvement of middle management during implementation

CONS

The first load of information is very time consuming and is very specific to Fracttal for companies migrating from existing cmms. Otherwise, for clients new to cmms it’s the normal organisational registering work

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Clean user experience, ease of implementation and training

Lilian

Textiles, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Pros

it is good to start organizing your process for follow up on maintenance, historical, for actives .

PROS

it is very easy and practice to what was created for maintenance

CONS

purchase order vs request cannot make as take same number sequence

Reason for choosing Fracttal

because was in my country and support in the appropriate language, good price and easy application update with tecnology .

User Profile

Rodrigo

Verified reviewer

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Intuitive application

I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

PROS

Intuitive Flexible maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

CONS

I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

Reasons for switching to Fracttal

SAMM was outdated, complex to use and unstable

User Profile

FERNANDO

Verified reviewer

Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

The Beginning of your Job

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

PROS

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

CONS

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Because for our operations it is a very good program to report all incedences happened in a small area and it is very easy for the technicians to fill the orders.

Dionicio

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Excelent software, costumer service need to improve

good

PROS

Easy to use, intuitve and easy to deploy

CONS

costumer services and support are terrible

ARION MARCELO

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Fractal assessment

PROS

great possibility of interaction between sectors, such as maintenance, purchasing and stock control

CONS

I didn't encounter many difficulties, as the platform has user-friendly navigation

Esteban

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Fracttal Maintenance System

PROS

It is simple to use. It is a cloud software.

CONS

No Work Order customize. No Part Objets easy to create to specific Equipments Types.

Eduardo

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Eduardo Lopez

I think that Fracttal is a pretty good software

PROS

I can Schedule my maintenance and my priorities

CONS

Sometimes is not easy delete some items

Jose

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Improvements

Great. We have decrease our MTTR having this tool.

PROS

Work order, it helps a lot to improve our control over our customers.

CONS

Everything was fine. Every field help us to achieve our goals.

Dante Edmundo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

PROS

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

CONS

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Reason for choosing Fracttal

It is the only one that can solve many operational problems, in many administrative areas.

Francisco

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

"It brought order and simplicity to our work"

PROS

I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information. Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

CONS

I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

Javier

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Excelent

PROS

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

CONS

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

Diego Fernando

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Software Fracttal

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

PROS

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

CONS

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Fracttal was chosen because it accommodates management needs in terms of production, soul

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Excellent easy handling system

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

PROS

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

CONS

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

Simon

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

The system is very easy to use and rapid

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

PROS

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

CONS

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

Matias

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Excellent software, very usefull

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

PROS

Many features and excellent Customer support. The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements. Constantly apply updates

CONS

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional. Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

Leonardo

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: