All Therma Reviews

1-12 of 12 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sonika

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

The CoInspect app is an exciting and innovative tool that motivates my staff when conducting quality

PROS

Easy to use, quick pretty cheap, cool shortcuts, The idea of not waiting for a third person to do food safety inspections is just amazing.

CONS

Boring, forces you to do it, sometimes paper could be faster. Pretty basic design but gets the job done. Downside is you have to do it or the boss will know.

Derek

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

The software has cut audit times in half and has an organized dashboard to track previous audits.

PROS

The photo options really help note trends and progress during audits. Customer service is always fast and efficient. The tool works great at a corporate level, as well as at the in store level for daily task list with required photos for certain areas to validate completion. The tool has helped us save time, easily provide detailed information to franchisees, and prevent the loss of previous inspections or checklists with everything conveniently stored and organized on the dashboard.

CONS

The software has been a very beneficial tool for us and the few issues we have encountered along the way have been quickly resolved by the customer support team.

Brook

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Good Overall

Overall it's been good. We've had a couple of issues. Some were solved quickly and others have taken extra time due to the process involved in troubleshooting.

PROS

Easy to set up and install. Dashboard is user friendly.

CONS

Technical support is a little slow. You have to go through their steps to get items replaced which takes time.

Wes

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Great Overview of our Company results

PROS

The software is user friendly, anyone can use the system. It is very user friendly! The dashboard gives you an overview of all the information you need at a click of a button. We are able to drill down into reports and find them very easy. To make a check list is easy as well, we enjoy using Coinspect as they are growing the different functions to meet our needs. One of the best user friendly software that I have ever used!

CONS

There isn't much I don't like about the software because Coinspect listens to the feedback and makes reports to meet our needs in a very timely manner. They have been FANTASTIC to work with to make the software more and more user friendly.

Eric

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Therma Works!

Very happy with Therma! Great product and good customer service.

PROS

Real time data in an area without wi-if or direct connect internet.

CONS

I have one sensor that is located in a distant cooler that does not always pick up. It would be nice to have a booster or similar for this one.

Adam

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Monitor your temps from home!

I think its a great product and so far we've only really had a good experience. I just wish i had spent more time setting up the notifications after the first router went down and all my settings were reset.

PROS

You'll know as soon as a fridge or freezer starts to go or if its left open

CONS

Sometimes the sensors can go down and if you don't have your notifications setup right you'll miss out and defeat the purpose of the product. I would like to see an initial notification default of very very cautious. So they always notify you if the temp is X amount over the appropriate temp.

Veronica

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Simple, effective, cost effective! Highly recommend

PROS

Simplicity of deployment and setup. Mobile app is easy and data in real-time

CONS

Various issues over the years with sensor battery life.

Sam

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Therma review

Temperature, solved many problems

PROS

It’s the only 1 I have ever had but I like that you don’t need internet and it works from far away through many walls and doors .

CONS

Every thing, anywhere could be improved, but it works fine, has saved me many times.

Reason for choosing Therma

Tic toc

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Great App

PROS

What I like about CoInspect is that it's an app that actually works. It's easy to use and it generates reports quickly.

CONS

Sometimes it takes a while to complete an inspection. The application crashed on my phone in the old version.

Andrew

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Makes life easy

Great from ordering, set up and customer service

PROS

Real time data and tracking has made monitoring ourCoolers and freezers so easy and efficient

CONS

Nothing have had no issues so far - great service

Reasons for switching to Therma

To make operations moreStreamlined

Brandon

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Restaurant Line Check

Very pleased with CoInspect. If you're interested in 24/7 temperature monitoring, check out their Therma program. $5 per month per sensor is worth peace of mind.

PROS

The Restaurant Line Check feature allows me to temp food items using a Bluetooth thermometer and record it on the app for my administrator (corporate) and the heath inspector to see during my next inspection.

CONS

I have to click through a series of questions before I get to the Line Check.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Straighforward app

PROS

The truth is, unlike any other apps out there, CoInspect is very straight forward and easy to use. Never found any app better than this. Kudos to this team!

CONS

Some features i would like to see in the future, but for now things are working fine and all my needs are met.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews