User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy."

  • "integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful."

  • "I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot."

  • Cons

  • "It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better "

  • "- slow acceleration is required. - customer information is fully contained. - There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel."

  • "Sometimes there are some interference in the calls. "

Browse Call Center Studio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Emre Kadir from Aegon Türkiye

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

its so good

Pros

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill. it is most important . thnk

Cons

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

October 2020

AYLİN from Kariyer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros

User Friendly, simple, wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons

There may be information boxes in the menus

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

June 2018

Tamara from Armut Teknoloji A.S

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Rocky and Unpredictable

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

October 2020

Kemal from Insurance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

Because, Call Center Studio has a very clear and user friendly interface. Callback Option. Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Advanced IVR options and payment system integration.

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

Price first, Call Center Studio does anything what Avaya can do + ease of use, cloud based and ease of integration tools. Great support team. Anything is possible with them.

November 2020

ahmet from CEVA LOGISTICS

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

My thoughts on call center

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

November 2020

Ufuk from Evidea Mağazacılık A.Ş

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Why Call Center Studio

We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Pros

Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Cons

We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Gani Can from oBilet.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Pros

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

October 2020

Serdar from Delphin Hotels

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Alotech is more than our business partner

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Pros

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Cons

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

November 2020

Burak from iyzico

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

New Generation Call Center

Pros

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages" Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

November 2020

Çiğdem from Paraşüt Yazılım

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Paraşüt

Pros

user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons

customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

June 2018

Nazan from bidolubaski.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer

First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros

I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons

I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

easy to use, cool UI.

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

User friendly

Pros

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Cons

There is no anything I do not like.

Response from AloTech

Replied May 2018

Thank you very much!

May 2018

Onur Can from Vestel

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

excellent product to use, totally user friendly

Pros

easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons

Maybe the main screen can be changed,

November 2020

Nazim from NEF

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Alo tech evaluation

Pros

user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Cons

I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

easy to use, cheap and fast support

Reasons for Switching to Call Center Studio

Avaya is expensive

October 2020

ASLI from HOROZ LOJİSTİK

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Make your dreams come true

Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pros

I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Cons

There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

June 2018

Onder from EmlakCep

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

I am satisfied with my experience.

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

November 2020

Barış from Customer Center

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

SUCCESSFUL

User friendly with ease of use

Pros

SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION Quick Solution Knowledgeable team

Cons

The design is very simple Connection Failed

May 2018

Bilge Burakhan from Vestel

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

a magnificient product

Pros

SAAS product Pay as go Expensive Great reporting system 7/24 help desk Google cloud platform

Cons

Maybe the logo could be better..

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Zafer from Ekol Hukuk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,

Pros

Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Cons

Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

October 2020

Seda from Enuygun-Wingie

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Useful Call Center Studio

Pros

comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Cons

The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great.

Pros

Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons

Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Gülsen from Paraşüt

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional

It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Pros

Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Cons

User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

November 2020

Mustafa Çağrı from MediaMarkt Turkey

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Problem-free

Pros

Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Cons

reportings, data extraction time, self-service

October 2020

Cihad from Elitcar Turizm A.Ş.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Quality Solution

Pros

It works stably and allows flexible configuration.

Cons

Interface design is old, it could be better

June 2018

Dilsah from vsc

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

AMAZING

I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros

STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons

THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

June 2018

Miriam from TIKO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Good experience with Alotech.

User support is the best, Evren is a great professional.

Pros

I like that I could have conversations without a limit of time. A list of the calls with the date & hour and the spent time.

Cons

The delay in the sound between the speakers. Some calls didn't work properly sometimes. It would be better if I could see a list that contains the calls that I couldn't answer. (Both of them, the ones that I couldn't answer while I'm available, and the ones that couldn't answer because I was log out or at lunch, etc). It would be ok if I could listen to the recorded calls too, sometimes it helps in clearing some doubts after the call.

June 2018

Yasemin from Vaillant Group

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

easy,useful,all-purpose,fast

Pros

A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons

Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

October 2020

Sarper from Mesa Verde

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

You should make some check. You should listen your customer.

It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros

Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons

A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont. Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

Reasons for Choosing Call Center Studio

Webbase services

June 2018

Stefana from Armut

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

in general positive, user friendly

Pros

the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons

The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application. The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good software, can improve.

Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report. Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros

As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance. I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons

Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy setup, web interface, good sound quality

Mobilty and good call quality

Pros

Alotech has a web interface that allows you to call your customers and colleagues whereever you are. It has an easy setup and sound quality is good.

Cons

Web interface could be better. When you are making a call sometimes it takes 5-6 seconds to connect.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use

Pros

easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons

no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

June 2018

Mehmet from Aegon Türkiye

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I think application transitions should be fluent.

Pros

- simple but needs to be improved. - very few errors are encountered. - It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons

- slow acceleration is required. - customer information is fully contained. - There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

June 2018

Saran from Loxley Orbit

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Full Call Center Experience with Ease of use

Pros

Easy to deploy with zero hardware cost. All of the system operates on Google Cloud Platform which offer great uptime.

Cons

Lack of Local languages in User interface. Support portal also offered with a mixture of Turkish and English languages.