What are Ameyo users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Ameyo software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.08

78 Reviews

5
28
4
35
3
10
2
3
1
2
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. It will keep stable until you made a major change in it."
  • icon"It has been developed in very simple way and user friendly. It's a good tool for cold calling and task management."
  • icon"The reporting structure is good. Also trying to understand other features too."
  • icon"You can not change the agent availability in bulk. Scheduling report has its' own limitation."
  • icon"We have some problems on our front-end. Some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake."
  • icon"Lack of basic functionality. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer."

Jump to:

Browse all Ameyo Reviews

  • Have you used Ameyo and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 78 reviews

Mohit

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Review for Ameyo

We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Pros

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Cons

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Suresh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Best one - Call centre management

The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business. Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Pros

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job. I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world. Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them. And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization. To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Cons

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

I have compared with 11 vendors and found this is best in all ways.

Reasons for switching to Ameyo

Not user friendly, Not effective support.

Shivam

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Voice channel feedback

Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Reasons for switching to Ameyo

Exotel has some compliend concerns.

Response from Ameyo

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Replied December 2019

Virendra

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Ameyo Experience

Very Bad, 1. Bad customer support, 70% issues never resolved on 1st call 2. Bad in terms of commercials. Smallest of changes like customization of reports are charges heavily which should already have been in the reports.

Pros

Features, the product has inbuild dashboard for daily monitoring's, separate reports available for various data analytics

Cons

Accuracy of dashboards & reports is worry some. Tool bar does not have features like self monitoring, people have to keep separate tab to monitor their breaks.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Ameyo promised to provide multiple features at reasonable rates, the deal was cracked with agreement on commercials.

shaik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Best Cloud Telephony Services

Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Pros

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Cons

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

Reasons for switching to Ameyo

Integration with salesforce and click to call option

Mahesh

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Ease of access, Best in class service

Best, keep up the good services. reach out to more heights.

Pros

Various features, on time responses from the support. There was never a time where the service had any issues within the functionality.

Cons

The UI UX of the software could be better

Reasons for switching to Ameyo

bad service from the previous company

Akbarali

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

.

It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

Pros

Overall average software to use the same

Cons

Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

Vipul

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Overall Feedback

The overall experience is 8/10, have been facing some tech issues back and forth in the beginning and still some are yet to be solved. I will be raising the complaint soon for them

Pros

Pricing, easy and quick deployement of the overall product.

Cons

The tool has been the same for years now, the user interface can be better.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Better pricing features and customize deployments

Bolanle

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Review

Pros

The features are easy to use and understand Its makes working in contact centre fun

Cons

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Its user friendly

Nishant

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Review

Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Pros

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Cons

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Iven

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Ameeyo Dialer Review

Supports

Pros

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Cons

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Expensive

User Profile

Irfanudeen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

Pros

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

Cons

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Ajay

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Be relevant

Some feature is good. easy to handling and call executive use on easily.

Pros

Call Integration is good. Voice quality and call transferring the call is easy.

Cons

Software Support team Response is not good if we have required any new requirement process is not clear. cost is so high for new module implemention.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Sales team response is good in Implementation time and some extra feature is present as per my requirement

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Ameyo and Its benefits

Pros

Cost and process friendly is the major reason

Cons

Connectivity is the only issue that we face

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Cost and process friendly

Shridhar

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Our interaction with customer increase by 50%

Excellent

Pros

At BRIPL we have had the pleasure to use the system for about 2 years now. It is a very effective solution that helps our agents. Also Our interaction with customer increase by 50% that impacts to improve our business. Special Thanks to the team for handling our requirements & delivering beyond expectations.

Cons

If any modifications needed in software then it is a lengthy procedure.

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pros

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Cons

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Siddharth

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Credible SAAS offering

Its been great to use as now I am able to measure the performance of my team. The agents are also aware of their daily work and hence know if they need to step up their efforts. The support from Ameyo has been helpful too so have had quick resolutions to any issue as and when they have come up

Pros

Its easy to implement, robust and usable features, customizable and good value for money

Cons

The reports could be a little better. The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

Great sales team and used cases

Gajendra

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Feedback from Ameyo

Ameyo gives a lot of features to the agents for checking their productivity and managing the login hours but many changes are required to update in the software.

Pros

Easily accessible for the agents. Agents can check the number of calls made, login hours and break durations.

Cons

Self agent monitoring shows different break duration than the Agent session details. Self Agent session report counts break twice sometimes. The daily productivity report shows less login hours for a few agents.

Bayarbaatar

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Ameyo is helping our Bank in many ways.

Pros

I actually likes Ameyo's great support. They are available at all time like 24/7. They always helps on our software incidents and problems. Overall the software is easy to use. But first time you look at this software. I actually didn't know what to do. But after a week I learned how to use use it.

Cons

Ameyo actually needs audit log that very easy to use who changed something on somewhere. We have some problems on our front-end. some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake.

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

I actually do not know. Because when I joined Khan Bank. Ameyo was already implemented.

Tahir

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Ameyo: Review

Pros

I have used this CRM portal for cold calling and task management . This CRM portal is very convenient in use . It has been developed in very simple way and user friendly. It's a good tool for cold calling and task management.

Cons

I would like to suggest the Ameyo team to add some more features such as lead management, smart view, and very important is to work on server because many times I have faced server issue which causes a big problem for daily user as we are not allowed to use our personal.

Ashley

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Review From Savaari

Pros

The interface is quite simple to understand & use in your daily process. We find the software perfect for daily usage & kudos to the team who are always available to help & understand your requirements.

Cons

don't have any yet with the latest software update :)

vishwanath

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Feedback || Byjus

service team need to improve. The dialer is not enough capable to fulfil Byjus requirement

Pros

user friendly and easy integration of CRM, Supervisor monitoring tool,

Cons

Application issues (depend on the release)

Ahmad

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Review

very good

Pros

Product is easy to use and give great feature and reports for high management

Cons

some issue happen after go live with support due to some conflict with ameyo partner here which effected our business because support stopped but issue is solved now

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

it gave us the needed feature and and ease of use for end user

Hector Troy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2017

Keep up the good work

I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Pros

ease and stability

Cons

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Good software but need to work more on user experience

Decent software with good potential

Pros

A lot of options are bundled very well in the system

Cons

A lot of bugs, still feel the software has a lot of glitches

Reasons for choosing Ameyo

because of its cost and capabilities

Showing 1 - 25 of 78 reviews
Ameyo

Ameyo

4.08/5 out of 78 reviews