User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Great insights into quality and ROI of phone enquiry. Responsive customer service team. Evolving platform - always adding new features and integrations with other third party suppliers. "

  • "Easy to navigate around the portal and shows data in different formats."

  • "The platform is easy for developers to implement and use and it enables us to understand the performance of our marketing channels which means we can provide more value to the client."

  • Cons

  • "I found the early stages of setting the tracking difficult, understanding the behind numbers and setting up a call whisper, however, the service team walked us through it, and we got through it well."

  • "It would be good to see them integrate with Facebook ads platform. "

  • "Infinity is really useful for our business. We previously used a competitor and Infinity is by far superior in its customer service, functionality and reporting."

Browse Infinity Call Tracking Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

June 2018

Richard from Hotwire Media - UK

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great call tracking tool to add additional insight beyond the basic call tracking

Pros

Great customer service when needed, Infinity allowed us to provide insights into the client's gym structure set up. We were able to identify that calls were not answered in peak times, allowing them to implement a call routing overflow system.

Cons

I found the early stages of setting the tracking difficult, understanding the behind numbers and setting up a call whisper, however, the service team walked us through it, and we got through it well.

March 2019

Dan from Icelolly Marketing Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

A tool that does the job well.

Pros

I like how in-depth the call tracking is and how easy the UI is to use. We regularly get a lot of requests to look into rogue callers and to credit calls, the software allows us to easily determine whether or not it was a legitimate call. The support team are an excellent bunch who respond to queries pretty fast and go out of their way to make our lives easier.

Cons

The admin portal has limited functionality for the end-user, we regularly have to contact Infinity Support to create new users and dial in groups, for example. I'm sure there's reasons for this, but it's just a mild inconvenience at times as sometimes their workload is high, it can take a little longer for a response. They do state they will respond within 48hrs, which has always been the case though.

March 2019

Laura from Hitachi Capital Invoice Finance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Infinity is imperative to the success of our new business strategy

Pros

The call tracking gives us a better understanding of the marketing activity that is driving the enquiries and converting to new business. The integration with Doubleclick has improved the efficiency of our PPC campaign, we have a better cost per lead now. The agents can rate calls directly in to the portal which gives us clearer reporting which also links with GA so we can view qualified calls and appointments booked. All activity whether online or offline can be measured using Infinity's fixed numbers. The IVR allows users to select which department they want to speak with to help us divert calls quickly to the right people.

Cons

Infinity is really useful for our business. We previously used a competitor and Infinity is by far superior in its customer service, functionality and reporting.

March 2019

George from DAC Group London

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Infinity allowed us to improve client performance by understanding customer actions!

Pros

The platform is easy for developers to implement and use and it enables us to understand the performance of our marketing channels which means we can provide more value to the client.

Cons

More implementation support is needed for new users. Leaving implementation up to the user following a guide can lead to mistakes. E.g Click to call tracking vs regular dynamic numbers.

December 2019

Monique from Aflame Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Everyday use Saas

i'm happy with my purchase. They have a app as well.

Pros

I'm being using htis saas everyday. I love the UX/UI. Very appealing to the eye. My bills & business info will be imputed in infinity.

Cons

The loading on the site can be slow at times. i know in due time they will fix everything. I have confidence in their team.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Outstanding Features - Great Customer Service

We've been a client of Infinity for many years and find their service invaluable. Their customer support team are always on hand to offer a helping hand if ever needed

Pros

The Infinity platform dashboard provides our business the marketing intelligence that allows us to get a true understanding of the value of all of our website clicks.

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind - the features of the service give us all the information required in order to make intelligent marketing decisions.

March 2019

James from Flight Centre

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great platform

A deeper level understanding of what channels are driving phone enquiry that is converting - great platform, excited to know how they evolve the platform from here.

Pros

Great insights into quality and ROI of phone enquiry. Responsive customer service team. Evolving platform - always adding new features and integrations with other third party suppliers.

Cons

It would be good to see them integrate with Facebook ads platform.

March 2019

Nick from Net Visibility

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Good Stuff

Pros

Easy to navigate around the portal and shows data in different formats.

Cons

Does not link up with Google Data Studio.

April 2019

Ben from Oak Tree Mobility

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Infinity call tracking

Pros

Easy to use once set up. Good support. Give us reliable tracking for each marketing channel.

Cons

The back end feels a bit dated and can be fiddly.

March 2019

leah from Whistl

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Easy to use portal, brilliant customer service

Pros

easy to use and navigate, with the new hub being more intuitive than its predecessor

Cons

no real cons based on our current usage

March 2019

Nanette from Jellyfish SA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great support from the Infinity team

Amazing

Pros

Easy and user friendly. Always happy to help

Cons

The Min letters to be used amount, and no iption to skip comments :-)

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Helps to measure calls

Pros

The ability to track calls to multpile countries and many people in one platform

Cons

We are not using all Infinity features. But I am looking forward to use the system more.

April 2019

Adam from The Towel Shop

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great data source

Has been really usefull to be able to atribute calls to their original cour

Pros

Call value tracking, recordings, reporting

Cons

isn't the most intuitive UX but support is really friendly