User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Great features, capability to do a lot of different functionalities, integration with Salesforce is a plus"

  • "syncing with Salesforce, and the potential to see data by person and organization. It's going to help our business and sales opportunities to identify our quality products."

  • "Works great once you figure it out but user experience is awful. Integration with Salesforce works well."

  • Cons

  • "Custom designs require knowledge of HTML and basic coding, not drag and drop capability and may be difficult for first time users"

  • "UI is awful, too much of it does not make sense how you get from one section to another. Been using it for years and I still have a hard time navigating. "

  • "While Clicktools is powerful, it is also fairly costly compared to some of the other survey tools out there. So you need to make sure you really need all the complex features. "

Browse Clicktools Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

March 2018

Jeff from Float into the Clouds

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Best Survey Tool You Can Get

Pros

Clicktools is one of the best survey and form tools that you can get. It offers you limitless options on the layout and way the fields (i.e. conditional fields, etc.) work. Even more important is that it works well with CRM systems, like Salesforce. You can easily send surveys out that update records in your CRM and more.

Cons

While Clicktools is powerful, it is also fairly costly compared to some of the other survey tools out there. So you need to make sure you really need all the complex features.

October 2016

Sreenivasa from Deloitte

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

clicktools review

We are a huge consumer of CLicktools forms and currently we are using for more than 100 forms to capture the data for interview evaluation forms.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Might be more UI

July 2016

Dan from Aderant

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2018

Hard To Use

Pros

Works great once you figure it out but user experience is awful. Integration with Salesforce works well.

Cons

UI is awful, too much of it does not make sense how you get from one section to another. Been using it for years and I still have a hard time navigating.

December 2017

Re nauta from The Unicorn Group

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

The software is truly great for tracking sales performance

Pros

I can see my team performance overall and it allows me to make necessary tweaks to improve performance.

December 2016

Satyadev from ON24

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great tool for surveys!

It is very easy to create complex surveys which look User-friendly. It has Drag and drops environment. It has a reporting feature that can be useful to track daily survey results. The forms sit within our landing pages but look entirely like our own. It is very easy to Integrate with Salesforce.com. It has nice routing function for more complex questionnaires.

December 2016

James from Golden Tennis Strings

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Learning Platform here we come

Well, we needed something other than screen share and cobbled tutorials so we sprung for CallidusCloud. Feedback so far is positive and moving forward with full implementation. Word on the street is it will give us a breadth of scalable features. All sounds good.

November 2016

Saraj from Rizing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2016

Great price but functionality isn't fully there

You can't beat the price for the features you get. However, the user interface and usability isn't there. They are working on getting there but it's a long journey before they are there.

September 2017

Bryan from OneOC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

Great features and multiple options, but a bit of a learning curve

Great survey software. A lot of little complaints, but overall does the job very well and still one of the better options, if you are ready to handle the work.

Pros

Survey emails are easy for people to complete and has a simple interface. Syncs with Salesforce so that we can use our full list. A lot of options in setting up the email types.

Cons

Limited types of questions and interfaces in the surveys. Can be difficult to customize the appearance of the survey and to learn how to structure the questions to properly capture the data in Salesforce. Some knowledge of basic HTML/CSS is necessary.

October 2017

Victoria from OneOC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

So far so good

Pros

syncing with Salesforce, and the potential to see data by person and organization. It's going to help our business and sales opportunities to identify our quality products.

Cons

Don't know enough to say yet because we are in the testing phase. Since we don't have a technical person that knows all the details to setting it up it delayed our testing window. So it does take more knowledge on the front end to set things up to even know if this is the best tool for us. So you have to really be ready to get started once you begin your free demo time.

October 2016

April from StandardAero

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Clicktools Surveys

The tool is not as intuitive as it could be. Often I am not sure where to go or how to make a change. But the support is AMAZING. David has assisted on more than one occasion. GREAT value for the $$$

September 2017

Floridel from OneOC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

Great tool for Customer Service measurement

Pros

Great features, capability to do a lot of different functionalities, integration with Salesforce is a plus

Cons

Custom designs require knowledge of HTML and basic coding, not drag and drop capability and may be difficult for first time users