What are CloudAgent users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using CloudAgent software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.48

29 Reviews

5
14
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer."
  • icon"The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service."
  • icon"The exhaustive list of features that are available. The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App."
  • icon"Still has limited functionality. Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels."
  • icon"No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result."
  • icon"Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this."

Jump to:

Browse all CloudAgent Reviews

  • Have you used CloudAgent and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 29 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 reviews

User Profile

Divya

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Pros

The exhaustive list of features that are available The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Cons

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish Basic help document that does not relay much info

Reasons for choosing CloudAgent

The customization's and the feature availability and the ease of access for the same

Laxman

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Review

The CloudAgent has been extremely useful as in the Lockdown periods due to COVID-19 we have been able to continue providing services to the Customers by working from home.

Pros

Ease of use. Easily integrated with SugarCRM BPM360 that we use.

Cons

The user interfaces and user experiences needs improvement. Both from the Agent perspective and the admin screens. The data and graphical representations have great scope of improvements. Since 2017 I have not seen any upgrade and features added that makes the software

Niladri

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

NoT Always Reliable

Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Pros

Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Cons

The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

CloudAgent review

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Pros

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Cons

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue. Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Ashutosh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Good product but can be the best!!

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience. - Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents. - A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Pros

- Easy to understand - Quality of back up support is very good - Ownership of the account manager is fabulous - Support for initial training is also very good

Cons

- Lacks direct crm integration - Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Reasons for switching to CloudAgent

Very unprofessional behavior with clients. Lack of technology.

Santhosh

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

A simple product with great support.

Pros

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Cons

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Srinivas

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Good service on support

It is really good and our service was smooth with the tool.

Pros

Features are really good and also support when ever required is appreciated from them.

Cons

We dont have any as such as per our business

Reasons for choosing CloudAgent

Reports and customer service

Reasons for switching to CloudAgent

features and reports

Kapil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Pros

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Cons

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Good Product

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Pros

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience. It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Cons

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

User Profile

Sandeep

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Good Hybrid telephony product

Pros

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Cons

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

A perfect product

Pros

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Cons

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

User Profile

Amarpreet

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

amazing experience working with the team

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Pros

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Cons

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Doug

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Pros

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Cons

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Reasons for switching to CloudAgent

We needed to have a customizable VOIP with great support ant they have delivered!

Jessica

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2019

We went KooKoo!

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Pros

Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Cons

I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Reasons for choosing CloudAgent

We had done a lot of work with KooKoo and wanted to see it through.

Reasons for switching to CloudAgent

Radix was AWFUL. We needed a program that would integrate with Zenoti and that could be used remotely. And we really needed a program that let us do something as simple as changing the voicemail message to say we were closed, which Radix did not do.

Khushbu

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

We use for customer complaint handling.

Pros

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Cons

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Rati Prakash

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

-

Pros

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Cons

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Abhinav

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Nice Product

Pros

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Cons

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

SWAPNIL

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

It is good so far.

Pros

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Cons

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Excellent Performance

Pros

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Cons

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

Ashish

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Good service

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Pros

Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Cons

Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Narendra

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

It is very simple and easy to use

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Pros

The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Cons

There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Kashmi

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Best Call center Software

Pros

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Cons

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

Praveen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Good

Pros

Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Cons

Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Gauri

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

At NeoGrowth

Good

Pros

Recording is clear Good use for internal purposes Data is available for the user

Cons

Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

Reasons for choosing CloudAgent

Was being used by customer service department at NeoGrowth before .

Zuheb

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Capital Markets

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Additional Features

So far its a 3/5 experience.

Pros

Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Cons

Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual. Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

Reasons for choosing CloudAgent

Bang for the buck and faster implementation

Reasons for switching to CloudAgent

Limited scope of features. Unclear reports

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 reviews
CloudAgent

CloudAgent

4.48/5 out of 29 reviews
icon6 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo