Dialer360

Dialer360 Reviews

RATING:

4.67

(27)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.67

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The connection rate is very good considering the price point - which is also good."
  • icon"Great telephony integrated with computer.inbound and outbound with no dropped calls and integrates with salesforce."
  • icon"The functionality and cost of this dialer are amazing. The customer service has been fast to respond to any and all questions."
  • icon"Sometimes when there is problem then it takes time to solve it, it need to work out on this area for uninterrupted services."
  • icon"The support team did not get back to me on occasion but no big deal."
  • icon"The fluctuation in price sometimes make it tough to manage daily budgets."

All Dialer360 Reviews

1-25 of 27 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Abdul

Verified reviewer

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2017

Really easy to use, stable and cheap.

Up and running same day

Pros

I set this up for a friends contact centre back in 2013 and to this day it's been fantastic. He's expanded and at least 10 contacts centres I know are using it.

Cons

There wasn't sms functionality integrated which would have been nice but it may be there now. Not sure.

Saif Eldin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Success Partners

Pros

Dialer360 been our success partners for years now. The services and valuable software they are offering is simply phenomenal. Id’ gladly recommend all of the Contact Center industry and individuals to use their products!

Cons

The outbound dialing rate to the US is a bit expensive.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response.

Replied November 2022

Awais

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2022

Review

Satisfied

Pros

I believe they posses an excellent Support Team

Cons

The fluctuation in price sometimes make it tough to manage daily budgets

David

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Great for non profit

Overall works great and price is right and integrates with Zendesk and salesforce

Pros

Great telephony integrated with computer.inbound and outbound with no dropped calls and integrates with salesforce.

Cons

The support team did not get back to me on occasion but no big deal

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Replied October 2022

drew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Infusion

I love the product

Pros

Tech Support is always there to help if there is an issuse.

Cons

Sometimes systems goes down during work ours but tech support is quick to fix. Also not the cheapest dialer.

Reasons for switching to Dialer360

Wanted newer interface

Response from Dialer360

Drew, Thanks for your response.

Replied January 2022

Michael

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Second Time Customer

Overall highly recommended for any size project. I refer all my clients and customers to 360 for service.

Pros

I've used 360 before in the past and was impressed so when a second program came available I signed up again. Our system is built and working great!

Cons

I wish that they would hire me and give me commissions.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response !

Replied December 2018

Abdul

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Best Dialer copmany

best dialer services

Pros

I'm using there services from last one year i enjoyed there customer service they help me always without any hesitation

Cons

Everything is perfect i don't think there is any change require

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive response

Replied May 2022

User Profile

linda

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2017

Excellent and Economical Dialing Solution:

Pros

A fresher skin and is excellent value for money. Support team are always on hand by phone or Skype and are quick to action anything requested, or fix up any issues and teach aspects of the dialer options. Very friendly service. First port of call for an economical call center solution. Few major issues and very versatile. Top notch.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Best Dialer in the Market

i have used different dialers since i have started working in the telemarketing industry but this is the most reliable, easy to use and the most colour full dialer i have seen and it is fully recomended from my side

Pros

I like it because its really easy to use and its 24/7 Real time support

Cons

well there is nothing that i don't like its all positive about it

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Great Feedback !

Replied December 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2018

Service

Pros

Service is like no other interface is so simple to use.

Cons

Software can be updated to look more modern.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your Excellent feedback !

Replied December 2018

Rupendra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2019

USER FRIENDLY

When I had a chat and talk with the support staff I stopped searching of other services and my search ended with Dialer and i suggest and recommend my co business or small businesses partners and friends to quick start with Dialer 360

Pros

This Software / Interface is user-friendly designed and He is always available if any questions or Support (Technical), hope He is an asset for this company who helped us in a very tough time.

Cons

Service, quality and especially i noticed no company maintains such a huge team for providing CUSTOMER service

Reasons for choosing Dialer360

When i had a chat and talk with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] i stopped searching of other services and my search ended with Dialer and i suggest and recommend my co business or small businesses partners and friends to quick start with Dialer 360

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback.

Replied November 2019

Faisal

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Dial 360

Overall experience with Dialer 360 is excellent. Technical support is always ready to help, we hardly have any interaction with them as there is no scope of technical issues, they always provide service by asking if everything is smooth every 30 minutes. They give the best support in all aspects and worth doing business. They are trustworthy and can rely on them always.

Pros

User Interface is simple and easy to use. Calling quality is excellent, No Breakage of voice. It skips Answering Machines Automatic giving full usage to speak with people.

Cons

It is perfect there is no need to change anything

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive Feedback.

Replied November 2018

Edwin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

Suppport is always present

Overall, it gets our campaign going.

Pros

It has all the features we need to carry out our campaigns. We can do both voice and non-voice in the dialer. And the technical support is doing a great job in responding to our inquiries.

Cons

We are using avata and sometimes we experience latency issues that affects our interaction with customers.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for giving such a great review.

Replied May 2017

Coray

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Efficient and Transparent

This dialer has produced great satisfaction as an owner and equally so to my agents. I strongly recommend at the very least do the demo.

Pros

This dialer has the most transparency of all that I've used in the past. The reports are really helpful in terms of allowing me to see how individual campaigns are performing and the real-time status bar is a real jewel for seeing what is or isn't happening.

Cons

The software could be a little more intuitive but it still not hard to learn.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for Your Great Feedback!

Replied November 2018

Abhishek

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Awesome experience!!

Pros

The best thing about it is the ease of use and the interactive user interface and the thing that makes it truly great is the customer support.

Cons

Nothing really and if there is any minor hiccups, it is taken care by the service team immidieatly.

Response from Dialer360

Thanks for your positive feedback !

Replied November 2018

Ahmed

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5