User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Able to add just about any feature necessary. They don't have downtime that often. Pretty easy to use for the most part. They don't charge for minutes which is great."

  • "Recorded message gives a professional experience to caller Clear sound Saves money on land line expenses. "

  • "I use this to help organize calls to my restaurants and direct to the correct party. It is really a great tool!"

  • Cons

  • "The software looks intimidating with all of the screens, but it is easy to get used to and there are training videos on the website."

  • "At times installation can be a short term problem. However the effort to install is worth the time and effort. Our team finds it easy to use and very functional. "

  • "Initial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. some time stop working and needs rebooting "

Browse Call Center Software by Dialing Innovations Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

April 2019

Michael T from Subway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Restaurant Resource

I found the people I interacted with to be helpful and very prompt. The product has been a big help to me and I believe increased my catering business. Overall, a great buy!

Pros

I use this to help organize calls to my restaurants and direct to the correct party. It is really a great tool!

Cons

Set-up can be a little tough for a not technology oriented individual.

May 2019

Gypsy from Subway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great system! Saved my business money.

We have benefited not only be reducing costs through canceling our traditional phone service but also greater productivity. Employees no longer waste time answering the phone for sales or robo calls and customers calls get routed to the appropriate person which reduces employee time spent on the phone.

Pros

Great price for a quality service. Easy to set up and manage. I have had no issues with service. I have reached out to tech support when wanting to make changes to the system and they were helpful!

Cons

Nothing so far has been negative. I really have liked everything.

February 2018

Tania from Ben Franklin Finance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

The software is excellent and very reliable.

Productivity, profit increase, workflow efficiency, ease of system management.

Pros

The ability to manage multiple campaigns for different departments simultaneously has been easy and beneficial. This software has increased our productivity and workflow. We have the ability to view the results/data for the campaigns throughout the day.

Cons

The software looks intimidating with all of the screens, but it is easy to get used to and there are training videos on the website.

April 2019

Karl from Subway

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Dialing Innovations

We have 30 of these systems, and i i probably have to call once a month for support for all locations.

Pros

Its a cheap alternative to a big phone bill.

Cons

When you call in the phone system often doesn't ring. It just goes strait to the automatic attendant.

March 2018

George from Estep & Company, Inc.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very responsive. Great product.

Pros

This product makes our team much more efficient. We rely on its performance on a daily basis and it has always worked well. The money we save by using it is substantial. I would Recommend it to anyone needing a quick fix to their incoming needs.

Cons

At times installation can be a short term problem. However the effort to install is worth the time and effort. Our team finds it easy to use and very functional.

November 2018

stephanie from PDI

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

CCA

Pros

I have worked in a call center for over 15 years. I have worked for telecommunication, retail and banking. The software that I used was typically the same just with a few sections changed to the type of Call Center Environment. So it was very easy for me to adapt to each company easily.

Cons

No issue did I have with using these applications.

May 2019

Andrew from Food & Beverages

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Call Center Applications Review

Pros

There are many features that are noteworthy. The setup is very simple and the support is even better. We have used this system and rarely have we had any issues. Cost and simplicity are very important within any business when choosing a product.

Cons

I cannot list any negatives. Any issues that we have ever experienced had nothing to do with the system, but had to do with our internet service provider.

May 2019

Kamlesh from Subway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Subway

So far great but did not get return call few times from other services I was looking for!

Pros

Cheap and less handling for catering orders

Cons

Sometime we have to reset the equipment when theres no dial tone or cannot make call

April 2019

Jitu from Subway

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Device.

Great, we love this device.

Pros

- First thing get more catering orders. - This device avoide marketing calls.

Cons

This device working very great. We are saving more money annually when we switch this device.

May 2019

Brandi from Hillman One

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Ease of Use

Pros

Easy to use and visually easy to follow, thank you!

Cons

Nothing that we have run into since using it 3 years ago

March 2019

Justin from CallCore Media

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A good Dialer System

Over the years they've become a very stable dialer system. Would recommend for most businesses.

Pros

Able to add just about any feature necessary. They don't have downtime that often. Pretty easy to use for the most part. They don't charge for minutes which is great.

Cons

Not the best customer service. Adding new features is not cheap.

March 2018

Harpreet S from Subway Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

excellent money saving plan

saves money.

Pros

Recorded message gives a professional experience to caller Clear sound Saves money on land line expenses.

Cons

Initial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. some time stop working and needs rebooting

March 2018

Bill from Kessler Communications Corporation

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

DI provides personal, high-level service.

Pros

Feature rich, combining the best call center software features from all the competition. Incredibly stable.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Easy use

How to install it

Pros

I like most about this because very easy to use,

Cons

I dont see any user forum which will beneficial for us