eTollFree

eTollFree Reviews

RATING:

4.68

(28)

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.68

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Also the tech support has been great. I learned the system very quickly and was up and running in no time."
  • icon"I like the user interface. Its clean and easy to use."
  • icon"I did a lot of research and eToll provided me the most straight forward service when it came to a vanity business number."
  • icon"There was a problem on set up. It was a few months back and I can't remember what it was now, but i likely lost a few calls."
  • icon"Difficult to change without help and customer service is hard to make contact with. However, it should be noted it has been over three years since I have had to make any changes."
  • icon"Some difficulty understanding my statement and the billing process."

Have you used eTollFree and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All eTollFree Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

AJ

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

December 2020

Service matters

Our objective was to manage multiple blended lines of business as a service provider ourselves using this technology to support our clients. Without prompt knowledgeable support you end up with downtime,, missing or inoperative call routing, incorrect or improperly performing call greetings, and in a virtual call center environment eny of these flaws can do damage, but combined they can be fatal.

Pros

the software is ROBUST and has all of the features (and more) that you could ask for.

Cons

You cannot use the features because there are so many that have impacts on so many more that configuration is akin to a labryinth of mythic call center proportions. You end up becoming dependent on support from eTollFree and that is where your fate becomes sealed. To call their ticket taking process support would be to give it too much credit. Someone takes tikcets and they sit around for a while and then you follow back up and they say its done when nothing is done. then you open a new ticket and start the cycle again.

Reasons for choosing eTollFree

Startup costs and overrall pricing

Reasons for switching to eTollFree

Enhanced features

valentino

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Great in theory!

It wonderful to use to project a professional business but don't advertise the number right away until you make sure it works, especially if your from Canada

Pros

The price and options are reason enough to try the service out

Cons

Not enough information on how to use the system or support. as they once said to me, for the cost of the service they cant afford to help you set the system up.

Response from eTollFree

Val, Your review shows you're an edialer client using our system however; records show you're only using phone numbers from us while using another service providers VoIP. After testing both lines in Sept 2018, we concluded the 2 issues were with press 1- your phone number rang with no answer, and press 2- the VoIP phone number you used with another provider did not work. The IP address you were using was invalid. We didn't hear back from you. From: eTollFree Support Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:26 AM To: hawkeyeview@ Cc: eTollFree Support Subject: Acct 17085 Hi Val, Here is the result of the test calls that we have conducted for the auto attendant. Press 1: - It rings for a long time and when it answers there is silence Press 2: - It is a VOIP connection - We can see that calls are going to this IP and it is the IP is not picking up - It also not a valid IP address Please let us know if you'll need further assistance. eTollfree Support

Replied January 2019

Howard

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

Great interface and easy to use

It is very easy to use compared to some that I've used in the past.

Pros

I like the user interface. Its clean and easy to use. Also the tech support has been great! I learned the system very quickly and was up and running in no time.

Cons

The thing I had the biggest problem with was leaning how to set up new users and campaigns. I had to use Tech support for that. Not a real problem but it wan't obvious to set up.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you Howard

Replied May 2017

Jozef

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Great product for value

Pros

availability and easy to use is the most important to me.

Cons

It doesn't have a voip app that comes on the iPhone.

Response from eTollFree

We appreciate your kind words, Jozef. Thank you for being a valued client. Please contact me to discuss apps that integrate with our eDialer for iphone and android.

Replied January 2019

Arnab

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2017

Affordable..

Affordable, all-in-one performance by eTollFree service which fulfill your customer service for all kind of small and medium business. Excellent support provided by the team.

Pros

Affordable and easy to use. Support team is also great.

Cons

None at this time

Response from eTollFree

Thank you Arnab, you are a loyal client and we value your feedback!

Replied March 2017

Robert

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

It does the job!

It does the job at an affordable rate!

Pros

It does the job! Easy billing! No issues!

Cons

Monthly fee, even if you do not use the service!

Response from eTollFree

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate the honest review. We are glad you enjoy using our service and are happy with our rates and easy billing.

Replied October 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Great VOIP Service For Those Willing To Do Some Configuration

We don't actually use the predictive dialer function, so I can't comment on that.

Pros

We use eTollFree to host a couple of phone numbers that were previously with Nextiva. The process to transfer the numbers was a bit convoluted, which is more due to the carriers than eTollFree. It took a little tweaking to get the physical phones to work with the new service, but since then it has been great. These are low volume numbers, so I don't mind paying for each inbound and outbound minute.

Cons

Transition of numbers from Nextiva took several weeks, but that was due to the carriers and not any mistakes by eTollFree.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you for the great feedback! We are always striving to achieve our client's satisfaction! We'll be here if you need us. Thank you for your business.

Replied January 2019

User Profile

Rich

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2018

LNR Properties Review of ETollFree

I haven't had any problems with ETollFree. the number has always worked without any interruptions of service.

Pros

The price hands down! it was an extremely affordable way to ensure your business has the most professional appearance, and view.

Cons

I have had no problems with the software or the service and would recommend them to anyone starting a business and need a large format or appearance.

Response from eTollFree

We are glad that you enjoy using our service for your business and are happy with our prices. As we strive on providing the best prices for our customers. Thank you for the feedback!

Replied October 2018

Laura

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Great Deal

Love how easy the set-up was. The price for what you get is really good too

Pros

Can help you business to seem larger than it is

Cons

It seems to automatically go to voicemail rather than ringing on my phone so I can never actually ansythe call

Response from eTollFree

Thanks for using our service. As for your issue with your calls going directly to voicemail, did you contact our customer support to help you with this matter? Please do, we would be happy to help.

Replied October 2018

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Ease of use

Pay only for what you use.

Pros

Cost is quite low and only pay as you need.

Cons

Nothing. Very predictable and easy to us.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you, we are glad that you enjoy using our service.

Replied October 2018

Clinton

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

CEO

It has done everything it was suppose to do.

Pros

System works very well. I like the flexibility the program offers and the email notices when messages are left.

Cons

Difficult to change without help and customer service is hard to make contact with. However, it should be noted it has been over three years since I have had to make any changes. Some difficulty understanding my statement and the billing process.

Response from eTollFree

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoy the flexibility of our software. If you need any changes to your service, there are tutorial videos to help assist you as well as our customer service is available between Mon-Friday 8am-6pm CST. You can contact us either through live chat, phone or email. We also have 24/7 afterhours support.

Replied October 2018

Del

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

Great service

Pros

Low cost and affordability and plus i can fax

Cons

Well nothing i can think of right now. Thanks

Response from eTollFree

It's wonderful that you find value in our service. We try to make are cost low and affordable for everyone. We appreicate your business.

Replied November 2018

Chris

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Love it!

Excellent!

Pros

We think it is wonderful. Everything works just fine

Cons

Nothing. All appeared just fine to me and the team.

Response from eTollFree

Chris, we think you're wonderful too! Thank you for your business. Let us know if you need anything.

Replied January 2019

David

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2019

Excellency

Pros

It's very easy software to use. The design is also simple.

Cons

Can we use the number to call customers?

Response from eTollFree

We're happy that you're happy! That's what it's all about. Regarding your question; our eDialer may be used as your everyday phone system as well. So yes, in addition to the auto or predictive dialing, this system also replaces your telephone system for manual calls. Please contact me if you have other questions. We're here to help!

Replied January 2019

Rebecca

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5