HoduCC

HoduCC Reviews

4.75

(40)

User Review Highlights

4.75

40 Reviews

5
30
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns."
  • icon"I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price."
  • icon"Omni channel contact centre is real life/cost saving tools for any company which has presence in social media as well as phone system."
  • icon"Unfortunately you do not get much options in this."
  • icon"Some CC Features missing. User interface needs some rework."
  • icon"Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports."

Browse all HoduCC Reviews

  • Have you used HoduCC and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 reviews

Maxwell

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Full Featured Call Center System

It's been a great ride

Pros

IVR capabilities are top-notch - very flexible and easy set up

Cons

Tooltips need improvement. Omnichannel and CRM features work fine but could also use some improvement

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

HoduCC has great trunk support which means it's easy to use anywhere in the world - plus it has all the features at a much lower price

Reasons for switching to HoduCC

We needed a full featured product with price predictability and transparency.

Austine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

HODUCC: Best of breeds in ominiChannel Solution

Very Comfortable with the product.

Pros

Real Omnichannel Solution offering customers various engagement touch point. 2. Steep learning curve. 3. Stable and Flexible , yet well secured 4. Robust and cost effective.

Cons

Not yet observed as it currently meets all our contact centre expectations.

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Hoducc has more features, easy to integrate and extend. Its compares far better on pricing as well

Ankur

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Good voice solution to recommend

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Pros

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Cons

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Vinesh

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Hoducc user friendly software

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Pros

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Cons

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Mainly due to the customer support and the user friendly nature of the software.

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Vinesh.

Replied August 2020

Gandhi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

HoduCC is Full of Features

Pros

HoduCC is a very flexible product allowing you to customize call traffic, monitoring, and reporting. It is full of inbound and outbound calling features.

Cons

There are some industry standards that we found to be missing, however the platform allows the HoduCC development team the capability of implementing new features and metrics.

Response from HoduSoft

We're glad that you loved HoduCC's Product features. It will surely boost our product team to improve our existing product with new and advanced features that help businesses for better CX. Must appreciate your valuable feedback. Onwards and upwards!

Replied May 2022

Russell

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

HoduCC Review

Overall I have had an excellent experience working with HoduCC. I have found their team responsive when I need them and on time with their product releases. Additionally I have found their releases to be robust and without issues.

Pros

Easy to setup, use and configure on the fly. If anything needs to be updated administrators can easily log on and make the changes themselves. The system is quite flexible so we can turn off the features we are not using to keep things simple but still have the ability to turn them on at a later date if we would like to.

Cons

Sometimes there are additional reporting metrics we would like to report on that don't already exist however when we need a new calculation the turn around time is very quick.

Rajeev

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Ease to use with International quality

Pros

It's really very users friendly platform and have maintained International standards.

Cons

None, there is none of any feature or module which we may rate as least liked

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful feedback.

Replied May 2022

Meyly

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Great Call Center System very recommend this

We use Hodu for manage Call Center , it provide great result because of it easy use and understand of the system that make the agent to easy to manage their daily work more easily.

Pros

it easy to use and understand and most importantly the price is very acceptable, the system have a lot of feature , and we can easily to self learn because of the easy design of system that help even user that don't have much knowledge in relate field to understand .

Cons

Because of the difference of country that I use, so the language of the system is in English not in my Language( that is Khmer).

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Acceptable price and great system that provide system that effective and give developer and user to easy to handle .

Chinedum

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

HoduCC is one of the best Contact center Software in the Market.

HoduCC has omnichannel features and hence helps business to bridge the gaps of connecting customers from all available touch points and in any format of voice, chat or video..

Pros

HoduCC has incredibly beautiful and engaging User Interphase and the ease of use for both agents and managers are very impressive.

Cons

It is our flag ship Contact center solution for midmarket and is vey affordable.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Full fledged VoIP Contact Centre Solution with ease to handle multiple Feature modules

Pros

1. Ease to implement 2. Ease to configure 3. Very User friendly UI 4. Ease for end user Modules

Cons

1. Need to work on Road Maps rapidly 2. Need to share Immediate updates and bug fixes

Ismed

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to implement and easy to understand. Since then we again use HoduCC to our multinational company client that looking for a contact center with automatic voice dial and whatsapp module. We also use HoduCC for our own cloud contact center solution. I think that HoduCC is the best Omni Channel Contact Center to be used even by business process outsourcing company as this application has already equipped with all voice call center features for inbound call like skill based mapping, disposition module and trouble ticket. The same for outgoing call that needs feature of predictive, progressive or even when you need voice broadcast. This application will integrate all your client channels including sms, email, whatsapp, instagram, facebook, twitter and webchat for your company website. Thanks also for the excellent of HoduCC technical support.

Pros

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Cons

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Reasons for switching to HoduCC

HoduCC is more mature, stable and already provided all feature we need for a contact center

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Ismed.

Replied July 2020

Hashim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Best Omni-Channel Solution

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Pros

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Cons

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Ease of use, pricing, features

Reasons for switching to HoduCC

Less features, high maintenance

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you.

Replied July 2020

Mike

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Flexible and Trustable software

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Pros

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Cons

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

We search a lot of voice platform which met our needs, and this one (HoduCC) was chosen because is stable, flexible, robust and very well documented.

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you!

Replied July 2020

Adeyinka

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Accountability

It has been a wonderful experience.

Pros

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Cons

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Simplicity and reporting capabilities

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

YAXXA - HoduCC

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Pros

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Cons

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Sheejan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

HuduCC and PBX solution

Single solutions for all channels

Pros

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Cons

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Great support and stable solution with subject matter experts

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Sheejan.

Replied July 2020

cody

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Pros

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Cons

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Response from Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Replied March 2020

Darryl

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

FPComms

Pros

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Cons

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Darryl.

Replied July 2020

Adetayo

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Very reliable Software

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Pros

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Cons

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Abd

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Very good software

Pros

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Cons

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

Replied July 2020

User Profile

Mittal

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Contact center for varying business sizes

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Pros

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Cons

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Response from Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Replied March 2020

Alejandro

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

HoduCC review

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Pros

Very stable Low hardware requirements Bandwith efficient

Cons

Some CC Features missing, User interface needs some rework, Repot generator is very basic

Femi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

HoduCC is a great solution!

Value for money!

Pros

HoduCC is easy-to-use. The user experience is pretty better than the other solutions that I know about.

Cons

Integration with Dynamics CRM should be made easier

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Price and easy of use

Ayyoob

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

As an emerging Solution , the product gives value

Pros

Easy administration and product stability are some key points in choosing the product

Cons

UI should be enhanced. This should be more user friendly

Reasons for choosing HoduCC

Good value for money

Sumeet

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

Best for multi-process architecture

Pros

HoduCC CRM application is the one point answer for a superior client benefit. The User Interface is brilliant, simple and most viably clear as crystal. We were looking for a multi-process design for our organization which was appropriate conveyed by the HoduCC Application.

Cons

There is nothing in HoduCC which you not like.

Response from Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Replied March 2020

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 reviews