User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support."

  • "Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits."

  • "Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns"

  • Cons

  • "Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this."

  • "I hope if the price and support price, be lower"

  • "Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives. "

Browse HoduCC Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -27 of 23 results

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Mittal from Supratech Micropath

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Contact center for varying business sizes

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Pros

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Cons

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Response from Hodusoft

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much.

July 2020

Ismed from PT Divatel Pratama

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to implement and easy to understand. Since then we again use HoduCC to our multinational company client that looking for a contact center with automatic voice dial and whatsapp module. We also use HoduCC for our own cloud contact center solution. I think that HoduCC is the best Omni Channel Contact Center to be used even by business process outsourcing company as this application has already equipped with all voice call center features for inbound call like skill based mapping, disposition module and trouble ticket. The same for outgoing call that needs feature of predictive, progressive or even when you need voice broadcast. This application will integrate all your client channels including sms, email, whatsapp, instagram, facebook, twitter and webchat for your company website. Thanks also for the excellent of HoduCC technical support.

Pros

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Cons

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Reasons for Switching to HoduCC

HoduCC is more mature, stable and already provided all feature we need for a contact center

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Ismed.

July 2020

Ankur from Travelopod

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Good voice solution to recommend

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Pros

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Cons

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

July 2020

Hashim from Maargga Technologies LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Best Omni-Channel Solution

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Pros

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Cons

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

Ease of use, pricing, features

Reasons for Switching to HoduCC

Less features, high maintenance

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you.

July 2020

Mike from BRDSOFT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Flexible and Trustable software

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Pros

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Cons

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

We search a lot of voice platform which met our needs, and this one (HoduCC) was chosen because is stable, flexible, robust and very well documented.

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you!

July 2020

Adeyinka from Avetium Consult Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Accountability

It has been a wonderful experience.

Pros

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Cons

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

Simplicity and reporting capabilities

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

YAXXA - HoduCC

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Pros

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Cons

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

July 2020

Sheejan from Reon Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

HuduCC and PBX solution

Single solutions for all channels

Pros

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Cons

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

Great support and stable solution with subject matter experts

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Sheejan.

July 2020

Darryl from Future Proof Communications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

FPComms

Pros

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Cons

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Darryl.

July 2020

Abd from Special One software and technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Very good software

Pros

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Cons

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

March 2020

cody from Correct

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Pros

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Cons

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Response from Hodusoft

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much.

April 2021

Adetayo from AccessBET TM Gaming Network LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Very reliable Software

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Pros

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Cons

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

August 2020

Vinesh from Empirical Testing Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Hoducc user friendly software

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Pros

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Cons

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

Mainly due to the customer support and the user friendly nature of the software.

Response from HoduSoft

Replied August 2020

Thank you Vinesh.

July 2020

Alejandro from Comnet SA de CV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

HoduCC review

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Pros

Very stable Low hardware requirements Bandwith efficient

Cons

Some CC Features missing, User interface needs some rework, Repot generator is very basic

November 2018

Sumeet from BookOnSpot Travel Solution

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best for multi-process architecture

Pros

HoduCC CRM application is the one point answer for a superior client benefit. The User Interface is brilliant, simple and most viably clear as crystal. We were looking for a multi-process design for our organization which was appropriate conveyed by the HoduCC Application.

Cons

There is nothing in HoduCC which you not like.

Response from Hodusoft

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much.

July 2020

Kim from AstriCloud Sdn Bhd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

1-2-3 kick off

We have so fare found the HoduCC is very stable and when we have suggestions from our client they will be fast implemented. So keep t up, as HoduCC is a product there will be well known like example Zoom.

Pros

What we had found is the HoduCC is fast to setup, so in a very short time the agents can start working. That make our new clients happy. What we also like is that HoduCC is very flexible and that mean easy to add new agents when the client need.

Cons

When there is a special request for configuration from our client, we need to have assistant from the support team. The support team is very help full and I like to work with them. And we always find a solution.

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

More power full and features.

July 2020

Triwardhana from Solusi Tekologi Utama

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

completed Omni Channel contact center pbx

Pros

Build in CRM with Omni Channel feature such as Calls, email, social media, whatsapp that can manage easily in one system.

Cons

The license only provided perpetual instead annual so it more CaPex then Opex.

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Triwardhana.

July 2020

Faisal from Ennovatech Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Best & most reliable solution in its class

The whole process became easy and efficient.

Pros

Feature rich, easy to use and most helpful team to coordinate and work with.

Cons

We got all and much more than we were looking for

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

Best in features and very less price.

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you Faisal.

July 2020

Suyog from Bookonspot Travel Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Excellent team and support

Great experience.

Pros

Quite user friendly and easy to use and great support

Cons

Not applicable I have been using this application for long time and found this is good, economical and easy to customize

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you.

July 2020

Vinod from Mycloudbazaar Marketplace Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Excellent solution

Excellent

Pros

Great product with excellent customer support

Cons

Not applicable. We liked the application

Response from HoduSoft

Replied July 2020

Thank you.

July 2020

Ali from Toshi Sdn Bhd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

How HoduCC changed the customer service experience

HoduCC has been value for money with good support team

Pros

Omni channel contact centre is real life/cost saving tools for any company which has presence in social media as well as phone system. It offers easy and all in one dashboard for company to take care of customers.

Cons

Overall is a complete product while there are rooms for improvement, specially on how facebook comments shows on agent dashboard

July 2020

Vipul from Brother International India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Feed back

Team are supportive

Pros

We are just using this software because before lock-down we have implement and need to use more feature.

Cons

Can't say anything because just now we are using this software.

Response from HoduSoft

Replied August 2020

Thank you Vipul.

March 2017

Jones from Deals-N-Coupons

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Find it really useful in terms of operation and efficiency

We are into business for about 10 years now and just recently we upgraded our Software system. HoduCC was recommended to us by a fellow entrepreneur. At first I was reluctant but soon we got to know it was pretty easy to operate. We found it really useful and efficient. It delivers what it had promised. I am now recommending this to my friends. Really Recommendations to other buyers: I think everyone would love this for its ease of use and the value it adds to the business.

Response from Hodusoft

Replied March 2020

Thank you so much.