User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Reports are available at finger tips Support is good, downtime is minimal "

  • "The software is easy to understand as its very user friendly and has ease if use."

  • "A user friendly interface with easy to access menus."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes connection issues but, not all the time."

  • "We manage our contact centre with this software and so far no issues. "

  • "I couldn't find any negative side of the software."

Browse KOOKOO Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2019

Vikram from CHUMBAK DESIGN PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Always Dependable

Quite reliable. I have not had good reasons look for other providers

Pros

Simple to use - User friendly Have frequently usable report templates capturing details Customer support

Cons

Have been using this for years now. Occasional network interference which are pointed at telco Though email notifications are sent - it would be good if the dashboard displays notification Need to refresh page frequently to get updated data. As we multi task, the screen goes to the background and visiting after few minutes would need a relogin ( a simpe fix can make a difference)

August 2019

Sujatha from Urban Ladder

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Best tool that I have used so for!

It has helped me to reduce the inflow of calls, as we were able to optimize IVR and have the information available in there.

Pros

The team is very flexible & customizing options are the key highlight of the product. Their CS team is always available to support and follow up till closure if any issue is raised. As a Manager, I am able to track the buddies real-time status, live barge calls and give immediate feedback, de-escalate issues, scheduling reports and do on.....

Cons

Too many reports to be limited can restrict reportings based on the client's needs.

June 2019

Jane from WeWork India

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2019

Ozontel User Review

Overall experience was neutral - When we agreed to take this software we were super excited - but was not for long when we started realizing that we could not find solutions to a lot of issues that we were facing with the software.

Pros

This software is end user friendly - experienced issues with customer service when we had faced technical issues - Definitely should work on the reports aspect. There are times when the software made our life simpler from an end user perspective. Definitely a lot of scope to improve.

Cons

Customer Service / Integration / the support team never ever being proactive instead was always reactive. Lack of a solution specialist who could give us solutions on the issues that we had for the last two years

June 2019

Girish from MF Utilities India Pvt Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

My Review

to have in house call center operation with the help of Ozonetel we were able to achieve the same as there was no investment with respect to telephony hardware like dialers ivr call recorder.

Pros

easy to use simple and not complex for end users for login and start using No worries on telephony hardware upgrades & Manageability easy to configure and start the operations.

Cons

more features with respect managing your own IVR or customize interface can be given to end user. call flow interface can be offered to customers to manage on their own. third party dependency where ever need to build strong service level agreement.

June 2019

Kishore from Bigbasket

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

User review

We do call our customers to resolve their issues in related to the order which we deliver to their doorsteps, apart from that we do also communicate with our internal teams to know the status of escalated issues and follow up issue.

Pros

Look and feel of the S/W is good and very handy to use the available features.

Cons

It looks the same as Kapture, except provided with the call option at the header.

July 2019

Abhishek from Ruptub Solutions Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Voice of Experience

Que management makes the job real easy for TLs. IVR call handling helps to acquire good , AOHs, Reports allows to enhance guest experience by assessing the calls connecting ratio, AHT, Breaks, Login etc.

Pros

The IVR, Integration, Reports, affordability and Support.

Cons

The new version has everything covered. Nothing to dislike.

June 2019

Siva Sai from Bigbasket

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Happy Customer Of Cloud Software

I have been using the software to make calls to the Customer and resolve their issues. So, it is very helful in Customer Support.

Pros

The software is easy to understand as its very user friendly and has ease if use.

Cons

Sometimes connection issues but, not all the time.

June 2019

Nikhil from Maple Digital Technology International Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Stable service

We manage our contact centre with this software and so far no issues.

Pros

Reports are available at finger tips Support is good, downtime is minimal

Cons

We manage our contact centre with this software and so far no issues.

June 2019

Kalyan from Bigbasket

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

A good tool to use

I have been using the tool for over a long period and I like it for the easeness of access and user friendly UI.

Pros

A user friendly interface with easy to access menus.

Cons

I couldn't find any negative side of the software.

July 2019

AVINASH from CONFIRM TICKET ONLINE SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Good for any organization

Pros

it is good to use the software and also easy to track the performance on daily wise also the monthly basis, even you can track the calls landing and IVR Feedback

Cons

many time we faced an issue like calls are not getting land on agent portal even calls are receiving from the customer.

July 2019

Rohan from GetSimpl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Overview Experience - USed Ozonetel in 2 companies

Overall Experience has been good- Support could be better

Pros

Its a hybrid Setup - Dont need to have huge servers kept in the server room - Software is Stable and have had a 99% uptime till now Value for Money

Cons

The one-time Configuration to setup Ozonetel on each laptop - That takes a lot of time Needs a good Network setup - LAN wire and Switch Don't have any call auditing options like other Competitors

June 2019

Sarvesh from Rimedo Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Nifty Voice Logger

I personally felt, more than the software the team supporting the software is of utmost importance. I think KOOKOO scores in this department. Does all the work it states. Decent experience

Pros

It is user friendly, customisable, caters to all vanilla features out of the box; supported by an able service and transition team.

Cons

Voice logger recordings are recorded in stereo, but 2 sides of the conversation and played back in mono- left and right basis the calling party and answering party`s channel. Product roll outs take some time.