User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse LiveVox Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

William from Bluestem Brands Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Putting your call center in your own hands

We have been able to consolidate each of our off-shore teams into one large blended team. This has provided tremendous benefits in terms of efficiencies as well as visibility to the overall operations of the Call Center.

Pros

Ever had a piece of software that you barely knew how to use and relied completely on support and professional service fees to make any changes or updates? That is NOT LiveVox. By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Cons

Due to the innovative nature of LiveVox some of the new products start a bit "bare bones" but after a few short iterations and feedback from customers they quickly improve and integrate into the existing suite of products.

June 2020

Jeff from Hunter Warfield

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

LiveVox Feedback

LiveVox has been an excellent partner allowing us to advance our business and reach record revenue.

Pros

LiveVox is an excellent partner and offers great support and feedback on how best to leverage their software. The software is constantly upgraded and new features are added, making it an industry leading solution.

Cons

The software should allow for more ad-hoc, dynamic changes to call selection criteria. Also, allowing customer more access and control over changes within the system.

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

Features and functionality, cost, partnership and support.

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

Features and functionality, cost, partnership and support.

August 2020

Robin from Credit Management Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Livevox Review

We came from PBX technology and utilized outbound dialing only. We are now using inbound and outbound dialing. We use secure payment capture and are screen capture (new) - wish that functionality was live (would be great for training to see what our reps are doing during a call), we are building out IVR, and are considering your text solution, as well as surveys, as well.

Pros

Multiple dialing options including Blaster, RPC, QC & HCI, Preview services.

Cons

Customer Support Team is a very convoluted process. We struggle with the multiple emails and slow process to get questions answered. They push a lot to self service and do not even offer an answer most times to the question at hand. If it wasn't for our Mid-level Market manager, I do not think we would stay as long as we have with Livevox. Great work, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. There does not seems to be too many subject matter experts that are willing to spend time to assist. I would say [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an example of the opposite of that and is wonderful also to work with.

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

The contract was in place and outbound dialing was being utilized and we were granted a new resource [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to assist.

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

Cloud based/DR/More options for dialing methods.

November 2021

Glenn from The CMI Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

LiveVox is the Best Solution

Overall experience very postitive. We are very happy with this solutionand have noticed a marked increase in efficiency and productivity.

Pros

This software has had a huge positive impact on our overall productivity and efficiency. Extremely user-friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Cons

No complaints at all. Great layout and interface is very intuitive.

January 2019

Edward from Performant Financial Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns

Overall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.

Pros

Ease of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.

Cons

There is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.

July 2021

Josh from Concord Advice

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Good solution in need of maturity

A bumpy road overall, better communication and focus as they went public and good customer relations, not a great help desk so be prepared for pains

Pros

their aim is to provide solutions for all elements of communication which is a good aim for the company

Cons

While providing all elements the issue of being "best in class" vs "barely servicable" is a concern

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

cost and initial direction which has since changed from a plug an play to a full suite of solutions

January 2019

Denise from FNBO

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

LiveVox Review

I am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.

Pros

The software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.

Cons

several applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.

November 2021

Raj from CMI Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Easy to use CRM Platform

It has all in one system, easy reporting and does allow to put stats and reports very convinently

Pros

Livevox CRM is very easy to use and its nicely customizatable product.

Cons

Its a great product and i dont find anything that i dislike.

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

Livevox is on cloud and all in one CRM platform.

November 2021

Hanna from CMI

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

My Review?

Pros

For someone who is relatively new to the administrative side of call centers it's easy to start with and learn on. The templates and automatic requeues definitely help streamline things.

Cons

nothing :) at all. really nothing. can't think of anything

November 2021

Adrian from Credit Management

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Happy

Great

Pros

its easy to use, also i love the fact that i can pull any reports with solid data. Listening to calls is easy to navigate.

Cons

I have not experencied anfy issues with livevox. my agents love it

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

Change was needed

August 2020

Brandon from Frost-Arnett Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Glad to Partner with LiveVox

We've been a partner with LiveVox for several years now. While issues are expected from time to time with any solution, LiveVox is responsive and makes sure that our concerns are addressed. They listen to our suggestions to improve their product and work those suggestions into their product roadmap where it makes sense.

Pros

LiveVox's HCI cloud solution is indispensable for organizations concerned with TCPA Compliance. The software is easily scale-able as our organization grows and they were very proactive to assist clients with Work from Home solutions when Covid hit. LiveVox is always looking to add features based on the recommendations of their clients and looking to create value with their software.

Cons

Organizations with advanced users will enjoy the flexibility of LiveVox's call flow design tools. However, some organizations will prefer the plug-and-play nature of some of their competitors' products.

May 2020

chris from Rash Curtis & Associates

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Reliable & Compliant Dialing Service

Staying compliant in these Litigious times has put us at ease and really reduced stress for all of my crew. I believe they have the ability to be the #1 dialing solution for the collection industry.

Pros

Clicker Agent feature keeps us compliant and lawsuit free. LV has a group of forward thinkers and appear to come up with quick and easy solutions for text and e-mail. They are very dependable, do not go down as previous dialing solutions have.

Cons

Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with. LV also has something called Leg minutes which should be included in the minimum requirement of minutes however they are separated for some reason.

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

They have to the capital to enhance their products and create new products, they have a solid and reliable product.

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

We needed a solution that would allow us to utilize thin clients as well as our regular Shoretel phones, our previous vendor was unable to make this happen

June 2020

Mohammed from Omega Healthcare Management Services PVT LTD

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Flexibility to build as per business need

Livevox is a user friendly tool and has good transperancy

Pros

In an Outbound environment, I believe HQM module that is built is something which has been able to drive usage and enhance productivity through efficiency improvement plan. Screen capture i.e., UCRM is another feature which adds up further value and not Speech IQ demo. thanks

Cons

Screen capture capability not available for non voice environment

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

Flexibility in the tool and user friendly

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

Inbound capabilites

January 2019

John from Hun

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Future of Debt Collections

Our overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.

Pros

The technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.

Cons

Some of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.

June 2020

Nick from Credit Control LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Review for Livevox

Pros

Hard choice to only choose one thing when all the features are great. We implemented Livevox here about 3-4 years ago and everything from the start and til now have been great.

Cons

just learning the pacing for different clients and we have gotten the hang of it.

November 2021

Ashton from The CMI Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Livevox Review

We've seen increased productivity using Livevox

Pros

The product is easy to use, makes it easy to ensure business needs are taken care of.

Cons

I feature I would like to see added would be the ability to modify multiple campiagns at one time.

May 2020

Nick from RCA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Great product spotty customer service

The product works good but if you are having any problems with it don't expect to get a solution for the help desk.

Pros

The product itself works well, we utilize it for calling campaigns and use the HCI function almost exclusively.

Cons

The customer service we have received has been some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced in the industry. The actually help desk is terrible.

November 2021

philip from The CMI Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Great reporting/integration w/ WFM

Pros

The easy access the software provided to keep up with indiviual users along with call recording/monitoring.

Cons

Not applicable (Overall great software, no negatives)

November 2021

Chelsea from Credit Management

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Makes my life easier

Pros

It is user friendly and easy to train new staff. All reporting right are your finger tips. Great product!

Cons

No issues at all. This product is awesome!

November 2021

Yani from The Cmi Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

I love it!

it's easy, no issues with it.

Pros

Everything is good, no issues, self explanatory.

Cons

No problems, i did not have any issues with it.

July 2021

Wellington from Alorica

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

LiveVox regular user view

Although I was not fully dedicated to campaigns using this software, even for me it is easy to create and pull reports

Pros

Software very intuitive with great reporting and call management systems

Cons

Nothing to complaint about, just need to where to click on to itemize reports you need to pull

November 2021

Maria from The CMI Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Livevox Review

Overall, Livevox works amazing. Easy to analyze and to work with throughout training.

Pros

I like the fact that is very easy to analyze.

Cons

Nothing really, it all seems to work great.

March 2019

Britni from T-Mobile

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Quality product

Pros

You can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps

Cons

Checking voicemails can be a little slow.

January 2019

Brenda from Rifco National Auto Finance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great for Emails and Easy to Use

Great vendor to partner with!

Pros

I like how easy it is to make mass emails look like they were typed up personally. Using the "insert personalization" is very easy and makes the emails much better.

Cons

I wish I could add admins myself. LiveVox adds them almost instantly upon request but I would still like to add them myself.

June 2010

Kevin from Bryant, Hodge & Associates LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2010

Best value, better user interface than any I've seen!

If your not using LiveVox, your wasting your time, money and manpower. No other dialer compares.

Pros

I've used alot of dialers over the years and this one is by far the best there is. Predictive dialing keeps our agenst on the phone with more productive talk time for our payroll hours. Our agents make 3x more calls than by hand dialing alone. Many state regulations require us to record all calls, both incoming and outgoing. LiveVox offers a blended call environment and records all calls which go through. They even provide a downloadable MP3 of each call and an excel file for proper databasing of call information. Lets not mention the outstanding reporting capabilities. You'd have to use it to believe it!

Cons

Must hit monthly minimum For the record, our call center makes 20,000 calls a day and have no problems hitting the low monthly minimum. But I couldn't think of any actual cons.

November 2021

Qaneisha from cmi

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

livevox is very helpful to do my job

Pros

It's very helpful with cx information n postioning each calls

Cons

when it is moving very slow and freezing up

November 2021

selena from The CMI Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Makes my life easier

amazing

Pros

how easy it is to use and how easy it is to read

Cons

that sometimes it takes forever to load