User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse MegaDialer Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

fantastic phone tool ip.

Recommended for support companies in help desks and call center

Pros

Its interface is pleasant, it handles user friendly features and it is very useful for making international calls, it saves us in systems and money.

Cons

It was one of the best IP PBX I have used to provide online support, for its easy call center management.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied February 2020

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

September 2020

Juan from NEXO CENTER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

EMPRESA MUY RECOMENDABLE

Muy positiva

Pros

Se adaptan a todas las peticiones solicitadas en cuanto a lo que se requiere los servicios que se realizan

Cons

Nada que indicar en este áspecto y entiendo que no lo va a ver

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied September 2020

Thank you very much for your review Juan! It makes us so happy :)

September 2020

Adam from Alpha Marketing solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Best system I have used

From start to finish megadial and team have gone above and beyond for me and my business.

Pros

The simplicity, Customer service and pricing

Cons

All is good so far with nothing bad to report

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied September 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We're so happy to know that the system meets your needs :)

August 2017

Martin from Qualitysales Sl

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Best dialersystem in the industri and the best service, fast, profesionel and always on the task

unique software unique service That 2 words covers all.

Pros

I have after 15 years in the Tm Sales business been working with all kind off dialer systems and software houses. After chancing my platform to Megacall i have increased my sales with min. 15 %, the platform is unique and the service you get from there team is something i have not seen before.

Cons

I can not put any pointers in this matter, for us it is all about stability, service and using the best software on the marked.. this is what you get from Megacall

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied February 2020

Thank you very much for your review. It helps us to be better!

January 2017

Martin from Qualitysales

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Best dialer software company

After my 13 years working in The outbound business i I have tried The most dialers on The market. After Going to The megadialer platform and The Company behind have seen the Best of The Best. Megacall will take your Call Center, staff and Leads to a One way trip to The Moon. Fantastic software, nr 1 First line service support, a dialer and flowsystem of your campain that Will take your business to The next level. My Best recormendation.

Pros

The dialer is The Best on The market.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied January 2017

Many thanks! We love to make our customers happy.

May 2021

Jonny from World Of Mouth Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Megadialer is just that... Mega!

Really good system and all the team seem to love it!

Pros

Really easy to set up from scratch with really efficient support from the Megadialer team if/wehn required

Cons

Reporting could be better... but it's ok once you understand its limitations

Reasons for Choosing MegaDialer

Easy set up, pricing model, fantastic support

Reasons for Switching to MegaDialer

They were taken over by 8x8 and changed their pricing model to a 'per seat per month' miodel. Far too prohibitive for us

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied May 2021

Dear Jonny, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of Megadialer. Every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Thanks for your kind words about our support team. We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Thanks again!

February 2017

Paul from Onedirect Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

The height of professionalism

Great products, excellent customer service, responsive, flexible, easy to deal with. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Pros

The improved productivity and the reduction in my costs! And the adaptability to suit my needs.

Cons

Still waiting to find a negative

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied February 2017

We love to make our customers happy. Thanks!

December 2016

Chris from Self Empolyed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very happy with the service Magacall provide.

I´ve been using Megacall for a year now and have not had any issues. I had a few questions to start with which Victoria was very helpful in answering my questions in a swift and professional manner. Thank you Megacall.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No bad comments

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied December 2016

Thanks a lot!! Happy to work with you

December 2016

xavier from Barcelonat Travel Designers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing quality and support

We use this system in our company for international calls and for us it is a really good solution to save money.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied December 2016

Many thanks!!

January 2017

Toni from Soo Investments

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

The best phone call system ever

For a medium company this system is so good, and the price is even better. We are conected all over the word with this system and it works exellente !!

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied January 2017

Thanks!!

December 2016

Xavier from Barcelona Travel Designers

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Service

Really useful for our company. We are a travel agency and we use this system to talk all over the world with our international partners and clients.

Response from Phoenix Solutions

Replied December 2016

Thanks a lot!