All MyOperator Reviews

1-25 of 66 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shubham

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Best Cloud telephony solution

I am using My Operator services from last three years. i am very much happy with the system & services provided by them.

PROS

Best part for this service is you don't need any hardware setup for this. Very user friendly application.

CONS

Call Routing is on mobile phones. This can make the system better if we can answer the calls via web application only.

Vishnu

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Managing client and prospects calls became so easier and systematic with MyOperator

We needed a single number to connect our entire team to handle calls from clients and prospects. With normal mobile SIM cards, it was becoming difficult. Especially handling our business calls after business hours and on weekends. We tried some call center software in the market, but out of all of the tried ones, MyOperator did stick with us. Firstly the setup was very easy and non-technical. Then we found setting up IVR very easy with their Humonid Voice and visual call flow builder. The best part is we could map all team members on one single number and set business hours to attend client calls. We have not experienced call drops since we started using MyOperator, so that's a critical factor that made us finally select MyOperator. Great value for money overall.

PROS

Impressed with how easy it was to set up a call center with MyOperator and map all our team members on it. And loved their IVR and parrel call handling the most.

CONS

A bit pricey compared to similar products in the market. Better quality though.

Reason for choosing MyOperator

Call uptime and simplicity were impressive and decisive factors for us.

Parth

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

No Updates in Product & Price Increasing Every 6 Months

I won't recommend it to anyone to go for it. There are similar products available in market at better pricing.

PROS

It has nothing exceptional to offer in comparison to other similar products available in market.

CONS

The pricing keeps on increasing every 6 months. I have been using it more than a year now.. Every time on renewal they increase there charges to which they have no solid reason. There are upgrades in product technically .

Shivam

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Best Virtual Number for small business

I am running a tuition agency and was facing an issue that we were not able to track and keep a record of all the calls we were getting on our personal phone number. Now MyOpertor made it easy to manage and record the calls at once place and we can later listen these calls too if required.

PROS

I like most the call recording & IVR feature available in My Operator. Call recording helps to monitor the agent's performance and in case we miss anything we can later listen to the call again.

CONS

I think they should have a feature to integrate with Google ads or with other ads management platforms also in their basic plan.

Reason for choosing MyOperator

We just started our business and we don't have any company registration other alternatives were not providing service because of that, My Operator provided service on the basis of my aadhar only.

Pratanu

Broadcast Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Myoperator is recommended

Good

PROS

Simplicity in the UI and implementation

CONS

There is no option to configure Thank you voice note after the recording in IVR

User Profile

Abhinav

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2023

If you're looking for a genuine service, myoperator should be last on your list.

very bad experience. I certainly would not recommend it to anyone. They are more like a company made with an intention to take money from customers and change terms so they can do things how they want

PROS

What I liked about the company and the software is how unprofessional they are in their approach. They are so good at being unprofessional and cheating that you wouldn't realise what hit you

CONS

So here's what happened. I took the software from the company. The deal was done. But they changed the terms on their own and did not care to inform me. Once they payment was made, they decided to vanish. Today when I call them, they tell me that my annual plan was valid for 8 months. In what world is annual=8 months?

Amul

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Great app with value for money operability and easy to end user for telephone services

It was a good experience overall using the MyOperator platform for running out 24x7 mental health helpline, however, there were instances where our monthly waiver and credits were not credited timely and it had cost additional charges for a couple of months. so it wasn't the company's fault but the customer executive was not well aware of the issues and continuously mishandled the troubleshooting. Which was later handled smoothly.

PROS

Easy to use, transparent plan and facility for top-up

CONS

Nothing as such, overall experience using MyOperator was good so far

Reason for choosing MyOperator

Low price and better services options

Reasons for switching to MyOperator

I guess it was an amalgamation of Ziffy into MyOperator

User Profile

Aravind

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Experience

Since I joined and taken over a few teams I never wanted to get stuck with running behind a service provider to get the changes done. This what exactly happened here. I got a call with reps and told her my requirements. Everything has been done from their end without hassle.

PROS

As a company when you have a right employee to lead then you don't need anything. I am total with the way I have updated about the product. Which had made me take up one more service for my sales department.

CONS

I do not see any cons. Everything is fine.

User Profile

Varun

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Good Product, Pricing and Customer Service can be improved

My company has been using the product for over 4 years now and it has been a smooth journey

PROS

The ease of use and its simplicity and the ability to track live calls

CONS

Customer support can be much better, they can be better in managing customer relationships

User Profile

Ramneek

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Good Platform

It solves the problem of finding and paging the person of great interest at the time of requirement by a customer.

PROS

Easy to use, ease of configuration, easy to propagate

CONS

sometimes it becomes confusing while editing

Dhiraj

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Best IVR Solutions

It has solved my centralized one contact for our customers for sales and support.

PROS

I like dialer facility like phone dialer and unlimited call recording

CONS

Incoming number shows after call disconnection which is causing problem for customer identification.

Reason for choosing MyOperator

Price

pankaj

Animation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2022

Cheater company

PROS

Avoid this company, cheep technology, super cheep service if u call 5 times call connected one time want to shut ur business than plz go ahead with this fraud company, they promise never fulfilled its a genuine review from buyer who used their service and first hand experience, ur mails never got replied, post sales after they got the money no one listen to u, and disconnect ur calls,

CONS

Avoid this company, cheep technology, super cheep service if u call 5 times call connected one time want to shut ur business than plz go ahead with this fraud company, they promise never fulfilled its a genuine review from buyer who used their service and first hand experience, ur mails never got replied, post sales after they got the money no one listen to u, and disconnect ur calls,

JAY

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2019

Worst services -faulty product, staff are rude and they dont uphold their commitments

I would not recommend this product to anyone. First they don't have the capability to offer this service. first they agreed on a pricing with local content. then they did offer any service even after the plan was activated. after repeated inquires, they said they can't offer the local IVR, as the person whom they work with is on leave. I paid from my pocket and recorded the services and shared with them and they weren't ready to share the cost. From a 12 month contract i reduced contract to 6 months as I was sure this not the company whom I can trust. then after activation the quality of services started going down and there was hardly any customer support. I filed my request for refund and they declined. Now I planning to take them to court.

PROS

we couldn't find anything, the product repeatedly failed to meet expectations

CONS

The product failed to meet the expectations. The looping services had a lag when connecting from the operator through MYOP. the quality of sound got very low and at times it gets very bad. repeated efforts to reach them to explain , finally ended up in them writing that their services are dependent on their operators and they cant do anything. I cant put my customers at stake, hence asked for a refund, which they denied.

Reason for choosing MyOperator

better pricing

Shiny

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Very Happy with the services provided by MyOperator

We are very happy with the services provided by MyOperator. The support team is always available 24/7 to guide and help us with our queries.

PROS

The live call widget is very helpful to fetch the details of the caller before we pick the calls and making outgoing calls from MyOperator is another plus point.

CONS

Assigning the missed calls. Could be improved and made simpler.

Sunitha

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Rave Review on MyOperator

The call volume from various callers is being managed efficiently. The reports help in understanding what we need to improve on.

PROS

The call distribution between all the agents is very organised and easy to use. The call log helps to monitor the calls.

CONS

We have not tried the integration, would like to explore it. Otherwise, nothing that we did not like.

Reason for choosing MyOperator

Cost-effective and response during the initial interaction was very good. Received great support in the entire setup.

khaleda

Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

e comerce services

all business queries accounting every thing is going to be solved better along with server no if you give our number also

PROS

good data gatheredthed software for all kind of services which we provide in our organisation

CONS

sms chrges and so many missed calls and not connecting call some times its goes to voice recording

Anand

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

Simple Cloud Telephony

PROS

Simple cloud telephony software, with all simple and minimal feature to handle any volume of incoming and out going calls.

CONS

There is no ios app. sms and call campaign/marketing options are not available on the fly. some hidden charges should have been restricted by default.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review.

Replied March 2018

Srinivasan

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: