User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Noble Suite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

a world of options and choices to do almost anything you can imagine with a call center

Pros

The Noble solution suite offers nearly everything conceivable option across all functions of an integrated call center including ability to operate a variety of outbound campaign types, a seamless blending environment to optimize staffing to handle inbound demand and outbound needs. The agent screens offer a ton of options for dynamic customization based upon each record and loads of automation to remove repetitive tasks and reduce human error.

Cons

With so many options, it can be daunting at the beginning to begin to assess and document how to go about starting down the path towards system deployment. I highly recommend utilizing the Noble U classes ahead of time to learn how the system fits all the modules together and to begin to grasp all of the system's functionalities.

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

The easiest/most challenging contact center technology system

I recommend the suite, their support is amazing since Noble Systems is a smalled company compared with their competitors and you will have the support that you require without the normal big company struggles from their competitors. The tools included in the suite are amazing and well designed, just analize if Noble is for you based on what you are expecting the suite to do. It works perfectly as the brain for your contact center, but it will not hold all your business logic within its core.

Pros

Very intuitive and easy to admin/setup for non-it personnel, they migrated the Maestro setup to a cloud based solution available in your browser (Harmony) which is a tremendous improvement at the user experience level. The design in the IVR is amazing; there is a lot of bandwidth available to customize your contact centers, the outbound IVR can save a lot of time with voicemails.

Cons

Regardless of their reliability and design, Noble is not the ideal tool for integrations and customizations. It an amazing suite of tools to work by themself, but when they need to be customized to handle a more complex logic there is not enough room to play with. Composer changed improving a little every year, but they is not a way to adapt the UI with advance HTML or CSS, it's a drag and drop tool with some room to be customized, but don't expect a full canvas for your creativity.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

Cost and outbound dialer is one of the best options outhere. Even thou Genesys has more capabilities on the Inbound IVR, it's not a competitor with Noble at the overall contact center solution.

September 2021

Ye from NTT Solutions (Thailand) Ltd.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Ye Yi

Good

Pros

Agent interface customization tool, IVR, and third-party integration

Cons

Deployment is complicated, Not easy to implement as many components need to install separately.

April 2021

Mark from Nathan & Nathan

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Not the right software for small to medium sized businesses

Not good. The software does a ton but you will need a very large team with tons of experience to get this software up and running and to maintain it.

Pros

The software is extremely flexible. You can make it do almost anything you want.

Cons

Implementation is a nightmare. The implementation team doesn't seem to understand the various use cases and therefore aren't especially helpful in the design phase other than trying to expedite the timelines. I highly recommend that you have someone with a lot of experience on your own team prior to selecting this software. Otherwise just choose a different product. We had no such issues with our previous dialer. Maintenance is also a nightmare. Getting answers to the simplest questions can take forever.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

The feature set.

Reasons for Switching to Noble Suite

We were looking for more functionality.

September 2019

Bruce from Money Mart Financial

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Noble Solution Suite

As with most organizations, "more with less" seems to be the standard. Noble's various AI products allow just that, especially in an environment that heavily regulates "Contact Attempt". Decision Science Technology ensures best time to call. Having the ability to engage multiple methods of communication is a requirement: SMS, Email, Web Chat; all part of Noble's suite of product.

Pros

Nearly all the product suite is proprietary, resulting in seamless integration. All Noble products tie to robust reporting and recording. For the very few requirements to engage other vendors to stack onto the Noble suite, Noble is wide open, meaning integration is possible.

Cons

Some of the product suite is extremely complex, meaning start to finish may require significant time. That said, the road map to full production is thorough and tested, to ensure end-user has a solid understanding of the product.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

Again, Noble's product suite is extremely robust and provided a solution for every scenario we presented. Full integration. Proprietary, patented technology. Road Maps based on customer needs.

Reasons for Switching to Noble Suite

Internal IT requirement: Look for opportunities to consolidate vendors. Noble's product suite is near 100% of what the industry required.

April 2021

John from Nathan & Nathan, P.C.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Noble Systems Review

Our experience has been good overall. Noble has been responsive to our needs.

Pros

I appreciate the systems ability to create what ever you want. Though that in itself can be a problem if you do not have a very clear understanding of what you want and how you want it to perform.

Cons

It would be nice if it played well with our CRM.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

Ability for customization to meet our needs as well as our various client needs.

April 2021

Heather from JM Family Enterprises - SETF

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Long Term Partnership

The Noble Suite offers a great solution in many areas for our business. I love that Noble is always trying to get ahead of the needs and stay on an innovative track. From WFM to Gamification and OmniChannel solutions, Noble has their hat in the ring and works with their business user community to build out and offer relative solutions. I appreciate knowing they are listening. I also appreciate the support we get from the Noble team. Our account manager and technical engineer know us and we have a great relationship. We get things done timely and even when things don't go the way we expect, we work through it to resolve. There is a good mix from them doing what Noble needs with what JM/SETF needs.

Pros

The software is relatively easy to use and adopt from an end user experience perspective. There is alot of built in flexibility that gives us options to implement the software to meet our specific business needs. From the design of the Composer screens to the ability to track and manage compliance, we can set it up the way it makes most sense to us.

Cons

With great power comes great responsibility. The software and its components are complex. Making it look easy to the end users requires a great deal of oversight and knowledge from our administration team. The most difficult part of managing the software is that there are so many components used to support the flexibility and keeping them all upgraded, patched for security and configured consistently across multiple servers is an ongoing challenge. Would like to work towards more of a release cadence and have the confidence to transition to more of a SaaS model.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

Overall match to our business needs and our relationship with Noble.

Reasons for Switching to Noble Suite

We initially switched from Davox as Noble was an up and coming dialing solution. We have engaged Noble for assistance on TCPA, recently implemented ShiftTrack from the Nice/IEX solution and are working on deploying the Noble IVR solution from what we have today with Avaya. Additionally we are looking for a future solution for our QA and Speech Analytics platform.

August 2018

Paul from RetailCapital LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The software is very confusing initially, however with practice the user gets used to it.

I would recommend this dialer to anyone but I would warn of the sticker shock pricing,.

Pros

Anything you would want to do with a dialer you can pretty much do with Noble. The collectors love it, after the initial shock of it. But they used to hate the dialer now they love it.

Cons

Its is a very frustrating system to learn initially, and it very expensive compared to other dialers.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Very good CRM Solution

With Noble Systems, you can manage your contact center (inbound and outbound dialing), it is a very good CRM solution and they have great customer service!

Pros

This software is very flexible in a way that you can manipulate it based on your needs. They have many purchasable add-ons that can be integrated in your instance of this software, really puts you in control!

Cons

I think one of the main things that we face as a challenge is upgrades. Upgrades often break personal/system configurations that may cause failures eventually.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2017

Surprise Surprise and some more surprise

Cons

It is just over rated dialer which has more bugs than the underground sewage system of Brooklyn. It is only going to give you surprises and more surprises of paying them more money year after year. You never own this product unless you pay them 5 year support fee and in case you end up extending your license by few seats then your five year will be counted from the new extension. I don't think it will even exist in the future. Avoid it and get some other expensive product.

November 2017

Sara from Accelovance

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Noble has been able to be nimble with the development of their platforms to support our business.

Noble has been able to fulfill development requirements other vendors could not. We are a clinical contact center and our use of the system varies based upon clinical study requirements. with other systems we were required to set up work around processes. To date with Noble work arounds are a thing of the past.

Pros

flexibility and ease of use. The ability to manage and administrate changes in house is a time saving feature and allows for cost saving to pass along to our clients. The reports are top notch and easy to use.

Cons

Inability to schedule reports and export in a format we can use. Crystal viewer is the only platform which we cannot support. With other systems we have been able to schedule and receive a PDF attachment.

January 2018

Patrick from Complete Billing Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

It was very frustrating in the beginning. After a while, it got easier and was able to utilize more

Took me too long to finish and the page crushed, had to redo the whole thing.

Pros

I like Harmony best, mostly with the Wallboard and Utilities. in Wallboard, you can see who is not on the phone. In Utilities, you can see who logs in too many times.

Cons

My number one concern is the refresh rate. Sometimes after I updated something in say, profile in Harmony, it would take a while to update in real time.

January 2018

Lisa from Med-1 Solutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Overall experience is good. Front line is very knowledgeable

Pros

Overall the software is very reliable and we have had very few issues. The few issues that we have had have been resolved quickly.

Cons

It was a little confusing to get everything set up at first because we have so many different entities.

October 2020

Jim from Money Management International

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Meets the needs

Positive, collaborative.

Pros

The user interface is great. Some of the game functionality like duals were attractive.

Cons

Adaptability, customization, slow to make promised upgrades.

Reasons for Choosing Noble Suite

User interface was the number one reason for choosing Noble over others.