User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse QEval Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

June 2021

Don from Motorola Solutions

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

PremierOne Front Office Support - QEval

Pros

I could easily see where agents needed to be coached. I could provide them a guide with target key words and let them track their progress.

Cons

Mistranscribed calls. This did create some angst when agents knew they had hit markers but were marked down for it.

June 2021

Shawn from Academic Partnerships

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Product review

My experience has been great,. The team is knowledgable, flexible and easy to work with.

Pros

Easy to use, good reporting, data is clear

Cons

Would like for it to have some more reporting and affordable AI

Reasons for Choosing QEval

Price, easy to use and intergrate with current platform.

June 2021

Tony from Motorola Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Weval

Poor.

Pros

It always us to create a baseline and begin a conversation about phone hygiene. This in turn allows us to do better for the customer.

Cons

Its reporting is terrible. I stopped reporting bad grades because they would not change them. Some of them are absolutely ridiculous and make my team look bad.

June 2021

Ken from Energy Choice California

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Quality Assurance Tool

To identify areas of improvement, offer alternatives to call handling/system navigation, and to highlight what was done well.

Pros

I like the ability to control the speed of playback, to identify with visual markers identified with subject heading for the content of individual parts of the conversation, and the visual bar graphs indicating volume of the conversations to know when it's silent and when it's not.

Cons

I don't like that the agent comment space is limited in number of characters, this limits their ability to dispute and state their case sufficiently.

June 2021

Rory from Answernet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Qevals

I love it and it has improved the work ethic of my agents.

Pros

I use it to monitor my agents every day and it is super easy to maneuver and it helps my agents understand their calls as well.

Cons

Everything is GREAT. I don't think anything needs to be changed

March 2019

Isabel from ECC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Used as directed and it works great

Pros

it realy takes the guess work out of creating quality evaluations

Cons

the Reports are not always too easy to manage

June 2021

Andrew from SalesChat.co

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2021

Not a feature rich Platform

Meh...

Pros

The simplicity of the application is top-notch

Cons

The application is not feature-rich. Being basic does the job done.

June 2021

Isis from Get a room

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

QEval

I like it

Pros

I can easy access to all my evaluations.

Cons

I would like more Graphics, It will be perfect to all the supervisors

June 2021

catalina from Answernet

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Clicky-clicky, Quicky- quicky

i really like the reports and all those possibilities

Pros

whoever is running the QA on a given project needs to be a very efficient explorer. it has everything you need, you just have to find it

Cons

calibration section and its training videos doesn't work

June 2021

Guillrmo from MSI

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Not ready to review yet

Still need more time to use and get familiar with the product.

Pros

It seems functional but I need more time to get used to it and use it frequently.

Cons

Don't have an opinion yet on this. Need to use it more to be able to provide feedback.

June 2021

Reginald from Cnx

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2021

My Experience with AI Qeval

The worst QA platform in the industry and I have been in the BPO industry for 9years.

Pros

Call recording for future use. It can keep a record of a past call for future use.

Cons

Everything about it except call recording. Especially reporting, it is the worst I have seen. Extracting the report to excel should be modified as a table and not as linked worksheets.

March 2019

Julie from Energy Choice California

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great program

Pros

I like that I can run reports on individual's and teams as a whole

Cons

I don't like that when I click the remember me box it don't stay.

April 2019

Rosalyn from Spark Energy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Super Easy to Use and Understand

Pros

The reporting feature is great. I can see an agent overall performance in a snap shot for the whole year as well as filter the reporting by score-card category.

Cons

The option to play back a record sometimes do not work depending on which web browser you are using.

June 2021

Brett from Motorola Solutions, Inc

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2021

Sufficient AI, terrible interface

It's an interesting tool at an enterprise level, that offers no investigation capability to the individual level or supports retraining of agents.

Pros

I like the ability to parse calls, evaluate performance and score teams

Cons

The investigation capabilities are sub-par: There are no scrubbing buttons to fast forward or rewind. There's no visualization to understand where there are interactions and not silence. There's no transcript. There's no bookmarks either automatic or manual where there was good or bad interactions. There's no ability to clip and export audio for training purposes. There's no ability to listen across agents at particular parsing of the call. There's no keyword highlighting.

June 2021

Shelly from Answernet

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Easy to use!

As a QA Analyst of daily customer service and costumer relations it is very easy tool.

Pros

This product is used within the company I work for and it has been a very easy to use system.

Cons

I have not seen any major issues with the product.

June 2021

Lacreesha from F3EA Servicing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

QEval Review

Great source for doing QA.

Pros

Easy to use. User friendly, easy to navigate.

Cons

Nothing at this time. I haven't been using it long enough.

March 2019

Heidy from spark energy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

QEVAL Review

It is very helpful to review scores

Pros

It is very easy to search for the agents to locate the scores for selected dates.

Cons

Do not have any dislikes at the moment.

June 2021

Song Kean from Motorola Solutions

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

My experience with QEval

Pros

It is able to record and rate the calls from the call queues that have been configured by the admin.

Cons

User configuration feature to improve the call monitoring accuracy is practically not available Reporting feature is rigid and limited

April 2019

Adam from Spark Energy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Friendly

Very use full and user friendly .

Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to connect with others

Cons

Some times it may lag a little longer than expected.

March 2019

taurio from spark ebergy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

great product

My overall experience with q eval has been great

Pros

It is very user friendly. The agents here seem to like what they can receive immediate feedback on calls being evaluated

Cons

I actually have no cons in regards to the q eval system