User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy integration with Asterisk, easy to use and stable."

  • "It´s very eady to use by a supervisor and call center agent. It has so many useful reports that you can customize, and also make your own operation dashboard."

  • "It helped a lot in the data that we retrieved from it since it was very easy to use and also very accurate."

  • Cons

  • "This software is exceptional for calls but it doesn´t run with omnichannel and social media solutions."

  • "The system wallboard could use some love - but we bolted on a custom one we found on GitHub and it works very well."

  • "It takes a while to see live results and the software can be a little heavy when having too much info in it. Do not retain old data which sometimes can be frustrating."

Browse QueueMetrics Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

August 2018

Bruno from Telnowedge

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

One Stop Reporting

QM help TelNowEdge and our customer to measure QOS in a timely way (which could be Daily/Weekly/Monthly,...) Combined with TelNowEdge Distro, we provide Call-Center agility like none of our competitors. QM is an excellent operations tools, but also provide a great help in selling the overall solution to prospects.

Pros

Behind the ease of installation, QM is a tool which handle a very large variety of reporting giving an holistic view of both the Customer Quality Of Service AND the Agent Quality Of Operations. The recent add-on with dashbord make the whole product so attractive for Call-Center.

Cons

Before A.I. become the baseline of QM (2020 ?) what is definitively lacking is a report generator. It would be so great to be able to design (and run immediately) a report allowing to cross data from various source (Queues, Agents, ...) based on private requierments.

January 2020

ABSALON TEIXEIRA DO from Central IT

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

in queue management and attendants I don't know better tool

Because of its clean interface and easy understanding times a simple and effective tool to manage the call center, in their reports they have all the information necessary for the smooth running of the processes and when we need some information that does not have in the native reports, We can easily create directly in your web interface. We have been with it for more than 4 years and have just renewed the license for another 4 years, because its cost benefit really is very good.

Pros

Because of its clean interface and easy understanding times a simple and effective tool to manage the call center, in their reports they have all the information necessary for the smooth running of the processes and when we need some information that does not have in the native reports, We can easily create directly in your web interface. We have been with it for more than 4 years and have just renewed the license for another 4 years, because its cost benefit really is very good.

Cons

In its real-time monitoring, it has some flaws and there is no divergence of views, easily solved by connecting to your database and creating the views in python.

Reasons for Choosing QueueMetrics

Because of its clean interface and easy understanding times a simple and effective tool to manage the call center, in their reports they have all the information necessary for the smooth running of the processes and when we need some information that does not have in the native reports, We can easily create directly in your web interface. We have been with it for more than 4 years and have just renewed the license for another 4 years, because its cost benefit really is very good.

July 2016

Diether from German ITSP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Easy to use - excellent value

We have been using QueueMetrics Live to run three mid-sized call-centres for ~6 months now. The experience was pretty good, as the product was set up in minutes and we had an initial onboarding session with a technician. QueueMetrics is easy enough so that supervisors can use it without any formal training, and still gets you a huge treasure chest of statistics to monitor everything (and, frankly, more than you will use in a lifetime).

Pros

It is very easy to run, and whenever there is a need for some special metric, you'll discover it's already there. The real-time view is very complete. Automated PDF reports over email were a definite plus for us.

Cons

The system wallboard could use some love - but we bolted on a custom one we found on GitHub and it works very well.

January 2020

Numan from DVCOM TECHNOLOGY LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Queuemetrics 19.x is rocking.

5/5 stars

Pros

With the release of 19.x Queuemetrics really stand out with initiative & response web interface and improved reporting structure. I like the realtime & wallboard features that help call center manager to monitor the on going activities in call center.

Cons

The installation is straight forward and high performance while executing ton of data.

Reasons for Choosing QueueMetrics

due to lower cost and features rich reporting.

April 2017

Jeremy from Alhena Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2017

Feedback on QueueMetrics + Wombat (dialer)

As opposed to other reviews on this website, I'm disapointed by the software: 1- Very difficult to stabilize: installation is quick, but there are a LOT of small things to adjust 2- Total cost is higher than expected: licences are quite cheap versus the market leaders (vocalcom etc..)... But I had to pay for remote support hours to Loway + my Asterisk consultants.... After 3 months of real-life usage, I would definitely had made another choice of software: choosing a more professional software would have cost me more upfront, but would have saved me a lot on consulting services and operational issues 2- No prioritization of inbound versus outbound. Very bad for businesss! 3- Very, very, very bad user interface. For example, they use like 10% of screen space to put their logo!! I dont care about their logo.!!! Agents in my call centers are using a lot of other applications and screen space is scarce 4- For outbound, no automatic wrap-up, not even 1 second. This is against labor law in many european countries.

Response from Loway

Replied June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our products. Loway's policies let customers test-drive the software for 1 and in some cases 2 entire free months; this is because we strongly believe that only by seeing it in use you can understand its benefits and see if it's a good fit for you. Our software is used in many thousands of installations worldwide, and local laws may vary a lot from one country to another, it's up to you to assess local compliance. Our software is built to be extensively customizable in user interface and functionality; refer to documentation on how to do it or attend one of our free webinars for features and usability presentation. Our e-mail support is completely free; we will guide you through the entire installation and issues resolution process, both during the trial phase and - of course - in production. Contact the e-mail support for more information. Free download the newest version of QueueMetrics and send us your feedback. Loway Team

August 2018

Martin from Voxoni SAS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Queuemetrics, the best option for asterisk call centers

More than 8 years using Queuemetrics, totally satisfied

Pros

Queuemetrics is a comprehensive and good looking software to complement the call center administration for asterisk based telephony systems.

Cons

Nice wallboard and online displays, Integrated agent environment, lot of metrics, QA, many others

January 2020

Rubn from Al Global

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Best Call Center and productivity Metrics.

Pros

Its very eady to use by a supervisor and call center agent. It has so many useful reports that you can customize, and also make your own operation dashboard.

Cons

This software is exceptional for calls but it doesnt run with omnichannel and social media solutions.

January 2020

Ari from Iptel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Great Tool - Useful and practical

We solved reporting issues, we optimized our queues, grew sales and stoped losing phone calls.

Pros

We can monitor and control all kind of metrics that before we couldnt or was very complex to measure.

Cons

It has an implementation stage, but is the usual with this platforms

January 2020

Tumelo from LATHANE IT CONSULTING (PTY) LTD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easy to use, value for money, scalable and easy to customize

Pros

Queuemetrics is easy to use, configure and customize. Great tool to measure agent and overall call center performance.

Cons

Queuemetrics doesn't offer clients an option to purchase a perpetual license.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Tracks Progress Good

Pros

It was easy to use. Made making sure employees were reaching monthly goals easy.

Cons

We were pleased all the way around with this software.

February 2020

Pin from i-vic International Pte Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great for intraday & day of the week analysis; Simple and very easy to use

Pros

Queue Metrics' "custom report" truly gave the word "custom" justice. The different preferences and filtering options available has definitely cut my data extraction & analysis time by more than half. The wallboard function is very helpful and can easily be customized even by a normal user like me. Accessing & listening to call logs has never been this easy.

Cons

Since it's web based, in terms of reports extraction, when the application is left idle for too long, the login expires. This is a very negligible downside and very understandable as a user.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Q metrics.

Overall experience was good, retrieving information from it was very simple and it helped us to have accurate data and on time. Sometimes when you are loading too much info it takes a while but every function is explained simply. When doing QA dowloading the call was easy.

Pros

It helped a lot in the data that we retrieved from it since it was very easy to use and also very accurate.

Cons

It takes a while to see live results and the software can be a little heavy when having too much info in it. Do not retain old data which sometimes can be frustrating.

February 2020

Ye from OCO InfoComm Pte Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Best Call Center suite for Asterisk system

It provides greate detail insights of call center operations, to help management understand the challenges and overall productivity, allows management to allocate resources more efficiently.

Pros

Easy integration with Asterisk, easy to use and stable.

Cons

Some terms and figures are not easy to interpret at one glance.

August 2019

Keshav from DVCOM

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

All reports for call center

Pros

Any report I need can be extracted from QM

Cons

Some time delay in licensing, it takes time issue license

Reasons for Choosing QueueMetrics

because of GUI, which help us get report on clicks.

August 2018

Rob from Connection Telecom Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

QueueMetrics Review

Meeting service levels

Pros

Measures all the metrics of a call centres performance you can imagine.

Cons

Nothing in particular, the wall boards have been vastly improved

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Admin for the software

Easy to report user activity

Pros

Reporting was great. You didn't have to dump to Excel but rather reporting was on screen in graphics.

Cons

Hardware based so expensive set up. Doesn't integrate to Salesforce. Not easy to customize. Heavily dependent on support for assistance.

May 2016

Denver from Exabar

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Exabar has enjoyed great success in providing QM to our Call Center Clients here in Texas.

For over 10 years, Exabar has provided Hosted VoIP and IP PBX services to 100's of small and medium sized businesses primarily located in Texas. One of our clients who operates a 50+ seat Call Center in Austin, TX was looking to improve their Monitoring and Reporting Capabilities. To address this need, Exabar ultimately partnered w/ Loway to provide our Client with QueueMetrics. The result has been phenomenal! QueueMetrics dovetails nicely w/ Exabar's Hosted VoIP (Asterisk) offering. Installation was straight forward and the support we have received from Loway has been outstanding. QueueMetrics works as advertised, is well documented to include online detailed manuals, YouTube videos, an active forum and much more. If you are looking to greatly improve the monitoring and reporting capabilities of your Call Center, and you are utilizing an Asterisk based IP PBX, look no further than QueueMetrics. It is powerful, easy to implement and affordable.

July 2019

Bertis from Collective Solution LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Queuemetrics Analysis

I used it for monitoring and metrics Analysis.

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of options and number base

Cons

Too old, sophtphone issues and takes too long to start

May 2016

Francesco from Infomek

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

A Leader, with more than 10 years of experience on Call Centers based on Asterisk, Elastix, FreePBX

As Asterisk consultant I have tested many Call Center management software. When I tried Queuemetrics I confirmed that its power is having grew up during last 10 years with many Call Center in the world, so it include a great set of featured based on real cases and needs. A great benefit is that you can install QueueMetrics and try it for free during 30 days, the perfect period to view all the monthly cycle of your Call Center. And after few installation steps you can import your queue_log and execute more than 130 metrics on the historical data and appreciate what QM can show you. GUI in many languages; support in English, Spanish and Italian.

May 2016

Vladimir from SoftBCom

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

A comprehensive suite for Asterisk based call centers with integration capabilities

A lot of ready detailed reports, on-line monitoring, real quality management. Capabilities of integration with CRM or other applications in some cases are very useful. Installations on premises, in the cloud, joint or separate installations with Asterisk.