User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Replicant Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Connor from Because Market

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great Customer support with Voice AI

Pros

Replicant Voice has created an entirely new way to interact with our customers using voice AI. Our mission at Because Market has been to deliver something high quality and unique to older adults and to innovate our customer service experience as well. We wanted our customer service to feel seamless and personal without the typical burdens of automated calls like customers repeating themselves, having to wait on hold, or getting stuck in IVR menus. Replicant’s “Thinking Machine” is the perfect solution - it’s providing new innovation while reducing hold times by 50%, bringing average handle times down from 10 minutes to 2-5 minutes, and reducing call escalations. We can also resolve tier 1 cases end-to-end without human intervention so agents can focus on higher order cases. We’re excited for Replicant Voice to take over more of our existing call flows and volume.

Cons

Nothing really! The experience has been great so far.

February 2021

Edison from SmileDirectClub

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2021

Truly intelligent AI for Customer Service Solutions

Pros

Replicant offers a truly intelligent thinking machine that allows our company to remove the "busy work" type calls from our team members and open them up for true problem solving and building customer relationships. In building other AI solutions for other areas of business, I can attest that the Replicant team are true experts in their product. Their team is there to build a solution alongside you, with suggestions and insights along the way.

Cons

As our company continues to scale internationally, the only downside is the lack of additional language support. We have a focus of globalizing our customer expirience in 2021, and this is one area that gets left behind. However, we have voiced this, and as a young company, they are working to roll out additional language support that would allow for further expansion.

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Natalie from Next Insurance, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Replicant is committed to our vision of providing a phenomenal automated customer experience

Pros

At Next Insurance, we value ease-of-use and flexibility, and place the utmost importance on the customer experience. Replicant has worked side-by-side with us to craft automated customer support that mirrors these values. The “Virtual Advisor” we’re developing can answer incoming calls in a surprisingly pleasant way. We've enabled customers to get help with common documents even after hours, and are excited about the potential for more end-to-end automation. On top of that, the entire Replicant team has been a pleasure to work with.

Cons

Replicant is a smaller startup, so there are a few things they don’t yet offer that some of the bigger players in the space do (though we hear they’re working on them!). However, their level of service, quality of product, and their commitment to finding us workarounds for now makes up for this!

July 2021

Kelsey from Because Market

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great help to tailor our customer experience

Pros

With Replicant, we're able to be very dynamic in our approach with customers and speed up their service!

Cons

Making changes is in the hands of the Replicant team - not much that we can do on our own.

June 2021

Mark from SmileDirectClub

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Strong Partnership for Success

Our overall experience with Replicant has been very positive as we look to expand our customer self-service capabilities. The Replicant team is very collaborative and highly motivated to make sure our project is a success.

Pros

I have found that the entire Replicant team is highly responsive and very customer-focused. I feel Replicant's commitment to our success, and it is clear that their success only comes with our success.

Cons

We are striving to deliver an excellent and consistent customer experience across every customer market, and with our rapid global expansion, we have a need for Replicant to build capabilities in additional languages.

February 2021

George from DoorDash

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Customized Replicant Integration

Pros

Replicant was able to develop a customized solution for a very specific use case that we hoped to automate. By implementing Replicant AI, we were able to scale our operations to handle any peak volume eliminating queue backlogs and delayed deliveries. Furthermore, Replicant provided a much more secure platform (SOC, GDPR, HIPAA and PCI compliant) while maintaining comparable quality metrics as human teammates. The Replicant team is also incredibly communicative and made both the initial pilot phase and full rollout process feel seamless.

Cons

As we expand internationally, it would be great to offer languages other than English.

February 2021

Hetal from Postmates

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Replicant bot placing orders at restaurants twice as fast as humans!

At Postmates, we are using Replicant's AI bot to place orders at restaurants over the phone. My team and I have been very impressed with the bot's accuracy, its ability to deal with restaurant background noise, and how it's able to navigate IVRs. The Replicant Bot is placing 65% of our phone orders with a success rate equivalent to humans and has reduced phone order cost by 50%.

Pros

The Replicant team was able to train the bot to place phone orders at restaurants in just 4 weeks with accuracy improving to 94% over a 6 week period. Also, we've been super impressed with the bot's ability to hold a conversation to place an order.

Cons

Looking forward to Replicant extending their bot to handle chat conversations.

April 2021

Rob from The General

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Outstanding Partners Deploying Voice A.I.

Pros

The team at Replicant is such outstanding partners for a vendor. We were able to quickly take our thinking machine live in two months with 5 use cases and have already doubled the amount of use cases we are leveraging Replicant for over the next month and 1/2. They are extremely agile in both working with you and their deployments.

Cons

Overall we are very pleased with the platform and deployment. I wish they had a better platform for communicating ongoing script changes or a/b testing we would like to to do in the think machine. You end up sending over lots of emails to the replicant team as you think through different scenarios you want to test. That being said they have always been highly responsive.

February 2020

Ross from Tucows Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

An excellent addition for your telephony toolbox

Pros

Replicant provided us with a seriously high-impact approach to handling fluctuations in our call volumes. By relying on an "intelligent machine" to help us, we've gained the ability to quickly triage calls based on business value and ensure that we are focusing on those that are most important to us, while ensuring that the more routine calls get handled quickly and gracefully by a "thinking machine". Replicant is a great option for any customer service or sales operation and they are a great organization to work with.

Cons

Very litte. They are a great bunch to work with and the applicant is world-class. If anything, any challenges with the project were on our side and they helped us work through all the wrinkles quickly and effectively.

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great to work with and an impressive product

Replicant has been fantastic to work with. Smart and friendly team and great partners in our AI success.

Pros

The way you can easily see where the bot failed or got confused and teach it on a per conversation basis is best in class. Reporting capabilities are very strong out of the box.

Cons

A little bit of a learning curve but that's to be expected with any new product.

February 2021

Kelsey from SmileDirectClub

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

100% recommend Replicant

Pros

Product is very easy to use and customize. The Replicant team was there to help us with all of our workflows and incorporate best practices from other customers as well.

Cons

Need to provide other languages and accents for international expansions.

April 2020

Alex from STD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Agent of the month

Pros

We had a great time experiencing replicant in our call centre environment. In just a couple of weeks we had replicant integrated with our telephony platform, our CRM solution, and handling real calls. It allowed the team to focus on emails and other time sensitive tasks, while replicant dealt with calls that were repetitive, yet extremely important to our business. Unless your flow is configured incorrectly, there is no room for mistakes and you provide your callers with consistent support. You can think of replicant as your "Agent of the month", leave it on shift and let it take as many calls needed, at any time!

Cons

It will great to have the bot support multiple languages. I know this is coming!

June 2021

Dominique from Because Market

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great help, plus it makes my life easier

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Everyone is right there to assist and guide you. I love the expertise that you receive. Well worth the price.

Pros

I love that I do not need a live agent to handle some of my most common calls

Cons

No cons yet. If my customers are happier, I am happier.

June 2021

Farnam from DoorDash

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great service helping to reduce our costs

Pros

Replicant offers a great quality service with easy integration and fast troubleshooting/mitigation when encountering issues. Using their service helped us reduce our costs immensely.

Cons

I hope they will add support for other languages in the future.

June 2021

Matt from SDC

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Replicant will get the job done

Pros

Great product and service! I've really enjoyed working with the Replicant team over the past couple of months. The Replicant UI was very easy to learn. Our team was able to pull individual calls seamlessly based on various call types - dispositions, tags, transcripts, etc. We continue to meet weekly to discuss our needs as a business and implement changes to our current workflows. We've seen what the bot can do already and are excited about the growth/potential of using their product.

Cons

Replicant dashboard had limited features.

April 2021

Areli from SmileDirectClub

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Overall Positive experience implementing Replicant as a self-service tool for our customers

Pros

The product is easy to use and Replicant does a great job of supporting our team to keep deploying more solutions.

Cons

The out of the box dashboards are not customizable other than filtering by date.

February 2020

Varun from Portofino Labs

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Replicant was fairly easy to get up and running, saving and automating our CS resources

Pros

Replicant was a fairly easy for us to get up and running. After securely exposing our API to the their system, the Replicant team spent a few weeks creating a custom experience for our phone callers. Replicant was able to answer in a pleasant voice over the phone. So far we've seen many calls completely contained, and hold times have dropped as agents are less overwhelmed by mundane tasks.

Cons

Integrating our API took some effort, but we also discovered some ways to improve our systems during the process.

February 2020

Craig from SkipTheDishes

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

The future of customer support

A truly transformative technology!

Pros

Replicant provided us with an opportunity to scale our service without the constraint of having to hire, train, and manage a traditional call center. The bot development language they developed made it easy to create and iterate on bot behaviours. Above all, the most astounding thing was the experience of talking to a bot. Reliplant has created the most natural conversational bot experience I've ever encountered.

Cons

It would be great if the system could support more complex customer interactions. I'm looking forward to seeing their capabilities grow along with their success.

April 2021

Andy from Smile Direct Club

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Amazing tool

It's been amazing working with this tool and the team in general! Great things!

Pros

This tool and the team are amazing to work with!

Cons

Nothing, everything is very clear to use.