User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like that you can log in and view your scores and updates for your company. I also like that it is easy to access."

  • "Quick and easy to set up, saves time and gives powerful reporting"

  • "The appearance / interface is cool, has graphical presentation that shows our performance upto 12 months. We can also track our performance and teams performance along with goals."

  • Cons

  • "The basic module was still far, far superior to what we had before!"

  • "No integration with our CSM, though they offer integration with other systems."

  • "How easy it is to tell that it was primary designed for call-center teams. While it really can be implemented by back office teams as well."

Browse Scorebuddy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

October 2019

Wendy from ENGIE

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Its so easy to use

Scorebuddy is so user friendly. It is easy to learn and very easy to navigate the system. The built in reporting functions are ideal and simple.

Pros

Scorebuddy is so easy to use, it is easy to create scorecards and maintain the users on the system

Cons

The only thing I would like to be able to do is snapshots for each question but for multiple scorecards at once which would be very useful when reporting on which questions are getting scored down.

October 2018

afra from Justeat

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Good

Great

Pros

Everything was good how ever colours could be more vibrant

Cons

Most things were good to other then the speed

January 2020

holly from E-Learning

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Ok product

Overall it is an Okay product. I'm not sure what other software would compare

Pros

I like that you can log in and view your scores and updates for your company. I also like that it is easy to access.

Cons

I don't like that it takes forever to load and crashes a lot. It is very hard to use when this happens.

August 2018

Ivan from Sitel

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

:)

Thank you for creating Scorebuddy and thank you for letting me and my team achieve operational excellence on a day-to-day basis.

Pros

Excellent matrix, nothing much to add coming from a psychology post-graduate.

Cons

Some of the requested reports are coming out with a slight delay in time.

July 2019

Kirby from Ingram Content Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Well-Organized Site for Quality Monitoring

Our office recently introduced Score Buddy to replace our previous quality monitoring program, Blue Pumpkin. Score Buddy is much more user-friendly and is especially perfect for visual-oriented professionals. Information is presented on graphs and in colors, making data easy to understand. It allows you to track progress, work toward incentives, and set team goals. The scoring system is well-organized, allowing comments and attachments. Our previous system was outdated and hard to navigate, so people rarely viewed their evaluations. Because this one sends notifications and is so easy to read, representatives have been more responsive to their evaluations.

Pros

-Clean interface with graphs that put data into digestible form -The scorecard streamlines main points but also expands to see more detail -Able to attach files and leave comments -Easy to track individual progress and engage with team members/co-workers -Web-access allows viewing at the office, home, or on the go

Cons

-Bit of learning curve with accessing evaluations -Some features are hidden at first

February 2018

Clare from PRS for Music

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Excellent throughout

Saved so much time and effort and excruciating clicking of buttons and cells in other products.

Pros

Control - I kept control of every aspect of our scorecards and didn't have to wait for someone on a service desk to make a change.

Cons

The basic module was still far, far superior to what we had before!

October 2019

yasmyne from Kobie Marketing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Like your best friend

Its been pretty good, the best QA buddy system that we've had yet

Pros

Easy to use, remembers login credentials

Cons

If your inactive for 15 minutes and working on a QA it erases all of your input.

October 2019

Daniela from Voxpro

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Analytics to improve

very good

Pros

the software is very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

I would improve the Analytics part, make it more flexible and give more option to download the data

May 2016

John from Phomnewatch

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Excellent platform that is an asset we could not do without

We find Score buddy very user friendly and agent user friendly . We chose Score buddy from recommendations from ex colleagues in Laya healthcare and the stand at the CCMA annual conference. We would be lost without Scorebuddy now we are using it and have bedded it in as part of our culture in Phonewatch. Agents being able to log in and view their current and historical calls is a great incentive for buy in for agents usage. Also the ability to let agents score their own calls. It has given us great insight at a touch of a button into our performance at a call quality level. At bonus calculation time it is given us back valuable time that was spent trawling through excel sheets. Definitely I would recommend Scorebuddy to any call centre environment as you can build your score cards so easily and quickly and also add new scorecards for new campaigns at anytime.

May 2016

Gavin from Aquira Customer Insight

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Clever and well thought out solution

Fining a call scoring solution that was easy to implement, have the scope for scalability, and meet immediate need to limit additional resource to support - along with cost effectiveness proved very difficult when looking at other products - not with Scorebuddy. Immediately the ease of use is evident which is supported by great account management and customer service. Regular user of the package could clearly see this was created with call centre QA and performance management in mind. The team were particularly helpful during trial period to ensure we got the most out of the time to assess solution correctly and make a wise decision to subscribe. The addition of Scorebuddy has potentially opened up new product offering and revenue streams to our business that we are confident we can meet as Scorebuddy will easily scale up as and when we require.

October 2018

Sarah from ParkWhiz

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Out of the box review - amazing!

We're really excited to have an analytics package that's affordable, and Scorebuddy definitely solves this!

Pros

This is so intuitive to set up - I started my demo, loaded in my pre-existing scorecard, and was up & running within an hour grading interactions! Far more easy to use than other QA systems that I've test driven. Communication with Scorebuddy staff has been 100% easy & quick!

Cons

No integration with our CSM, though they offer integration with other systems.

August 2018

Manigandan from Conneqt Business Solutions Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Less options but cool interface

Pros

The appearance / interface is cool, has graphical presentation that shows our performance upto 12 months. We can also track our performance and teams performance along with goals.

Cons

Less options, takes long time to respond for QA survey accept / request one on one. Every time it lands on home page - post accept / request one on one for each audit report.

February 2017

Dawna from Checkr

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Say GOOD BYE to spreadsheets forever!

As a 20-year leader in the Contact Center arena, Scorebuddy has literally transformed QA since first launching with them almost 2 years ago. It's easy to understand, intuitive, and you can literally launch a meaningful QA program in an afternoon. Gone are the days of complication spreadsheets, Google docs and preparing graphs for presentations. Scorebuddy DOES IT ALL! My peers ask me who their competition is - and my answer is an honest one - they don't have any competition. Scorebuddy is the real deal - pricing, functionality and ease of use. If you are thinking of signing up for the free trial - stop thinking and DO IT. You will save time, money and your team will love the engagement and feedback!

May 2016

Julie from S2G

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Synergy with Scorebuddy

Scorebuddy allows our organization to not only to give valued feedback, but to also analyze trends with ease. In these trends we can see our strengths and our areas that need coaching and training. It helps us promote a culture of understanding, learning and growth not only for those dealing with customers directly, but also for our managers, training departments and the organization as a whole. Scorebuddy is a tool that unites us with a common goal, to continually strive to grow and learn together. If I could offer an area of improvement it would be to allow some more configurable fields where we could add our own titles/entries. This would open the door for even more uses within the Scorebuddy platform.

May 2016

Richard from CCS Collect

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

May 2016

User friendly

Agents like that they can access their scores and review their feedback at all times The Agent dashboard is easy to follow Agents can review their goals and progress. Agents can Self score their calls Feedback sessions are given to Agents more frequently QA Team Feedback Easy to use Report building is made easy due to the exporting of files to Excel Building a Scorecard can be done in a matter of minutes Any breaches will send an automatic Email to chosen addresses so corrective action can take place Call calibration function is very good as this makes the session more productive. No need to recreate templates or sheets for new months or Agents Can be used on a tablet for side by side coaching

October 2013

Mike from Ovo Energy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2013

Scorebuddy Review

Product is a much easier way to monitor and report on Quality. Customer Service is great and the team have always been more than willing to help. The hardest area to use and understand is the filtering around reports. Its hard to get a full view and you have to do it by scorecard rather than getting some kind of whole view. This area is difficult to use at times. The analytics module is good and makes reporting easy but it would be better if you could build your own reports bespoked to your needs. Building the scorecards can also be tricky at times and it's hard to know how to change things intuitively such as splitting calls into compliance and quality for example.

July 2014

Mark from Delta Defense LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Excellent small call center solution

This program is very easy to use and is an affordable solution for a small call center that cannot afford the enterprise solutions. Pros Easy to use Agents can self coach lowers the human error factor makes your quality assurance personnel more efficient Easy call calibrations Cons. None that I can think of right now This program has changed how much time is being spent QAing calls. As the only QA person I am able to get through more calls per-day and it allows me to work on other projects that are assigned to me.

Response from Sentient

Replied July 2014

Thanks for the great feedback Mark! We're delighted Scorebuddy has improved your efficiency in QA monitoring.

May 2016

Erika from AVG Technologies

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Easy to use quality solution with clean interface

Scorebuddy is a great tool, providing solid interface for quality purposes. It is very easy to work with and make adjustments. It offers ability to have various quality set up for different teams, provides transparent information to quality team as well as to customer care specialists. The cooperation with the scorebuddy team is amazing. There is direct approach and their resolution speed of tickets is very quick. When providing small suggestions for improvements they have been incorporated to suit our needs. There is a room for improvement in regards to running calibration through this tool.

May 2016

Noah from Club W

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Bye bye sheet

For a while every Monday I'd spend at least an hour getting ready for the week to come. All I did was create, update, and maintain and vast array of spreadsheets we used to manage our QA systems. While they worked and worked well (I might be biased as I made all the sheets from scratch and was rather proud of them), the fact of the matter was that they required WORK. When it was just me and one other person doing QA for our company, it was fine. It was easy for me to make the sheets for our half a dozen agents. As we expanded it got worse and worse. Score Buddy gave me back my Monday mornings.

August 2013

David from KSN Energy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2013

Scorebuddy Review

In many respects Scorebuddy has been instrumental for us in building a modern, efficient QA process. Its workings and layouts helped us to identify issues with our existing processes and to identify methods of fixing these and improving others. The customer service has been great, with all queries so far answered promptly and thoroughly. A minor fly in the ointment would be that the interface at construction remains a tad clunky and the pulling of reports remains a bit too labour intensive. In short, we have been very happy with Scorebuddy and shall be continuing to use it for the foreseeable future.

May 2016

Sharon from Digiweb Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Simple and quick to set up. An excellent tool to assist with quality within the call-centre.

Software never lets you down - very quick and easy to use - provides me with all I need to see how we are doing from a call quality perspective. Great online tutorials should you need help with any of the functions. Some of the new features recently added to Scorebuddy have really impressed me and I look forward to using them more in the future. Our account Manager, Dick, is also always available to assist should I, or any other member of the team have any queries or require any further assistance - always polite and professional and efficient.

May 2016

Tim from CHHJ, LLC.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Delighted with our Scorebuddy Experience

We had been using tools we had developed internally until we found Scorebuddy. It had all the features we needed and the pricing was in line with what we wanted to spend. The system is easy to learn and operate and our agents love the access they have to their own information. Having a well designed tool to assist us in managing our Call Center Quality has helped raise the bar for all of our agents and given the leadership team the tool to provide meaningful and timely feedback. Customer Support has been great, very timely and helpful.

September 2015

Steve from Insight CCI Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Very easy to set-up and install and our users love it.

It took a little while to adapt Scorebuddy to fit our complex needs, but the customer service was excellent in helping us through. We have installed, trained and now use the system everyday to score call centre agents on legal compliance and qualitative assessment. The agents get a real time view of their performance which helps continuously improve our overall service to our clients. An excellent product but takes a little while to adapt if your needs are complex.

March 2017

Joseph from AAA Pioneer Valley

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Perfect product for what we were looking for.

As a small organization with a small call center, we did not have the funding or the resources to utilize the more typical (or expensive) monitoring solutions out there. Scorebuddy was exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price. It is simple to use and meets all of our needs. We have recently added the new agent insight module and are excited about using the new capabilities this module will offer us.

October 2015

Dawna from NatureBox

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

October 2015

Best QA Solution out there

I've been in the Contact Center industry for over 20 years and this is by far, the best solution for QA I have ever seen. The interface is user friendly for both the QA teams and the front line agents. Programming and reporting is a breeze and our QA team has increased their productivity in our first month by at least 40%. Don't hesitate to take advantage of their free trial and see what a different this tool can make!

May 2016

Justin from Centrecom Ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Trial Period

Software was very easy to setup. Dick from Scorebuddy was very helpful in implementing this software. Our quality improved through the use of this software. There is a lot of useful reporting which could assist the management make better decisions. Overall I would recommend this software for Quality purposes within a company.

May 2016

Treasa from DPD Ireland

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

We have been using for over a year and have had no issues with the product

Everything is great with it - easy to use and the reports are easy to run. We had issues with the number of agents as one stage we were over the allotted amount but I know you can add more. If there was an option to archive old calibrations for agents who have left it would be great as we still need to keep their records.

May 2016

Kieran from Voxpro

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Added scorecards, used it to review and played with its analytics capabilities

Pros - Its pretty intuitive inj terms of setting up quality scoring systems and very good for in depth analysis Cons - As with most software solutions its dependent on the input of accurate metadata. However, I do think it needs more granular tutorials in terms of some of the higher functions like events, weighting etc.

November 2018

Antoan from SumUp

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Simple to use and modify

Pros

Its agility and ease of use.

Cons

How easy it is to tell that it was primary designed for call-center teams. While it really can be implemented by back office teams as well.

May 2016

Tracey from Support Services Group

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Bells & Whistles

I've used more expensive software for our needs however Scorebuddy has all the bells and whistles needed. It is very easy to use, I've never experienced any technical issues like I did with the more expensive software I've used before. Love it!

May 2016

Olivia from Digiweb

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

I have always found it very straughtforward to use with no difficulties running reports etc

simply to use- no instruction required - clear graphics - like the feature of being able to directly email the agent after you have listened and scored the call and like the way we can add a 'wow' to it

July 2013

Nicole from Grant and Weber Revenue Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

July 2013

Grant and Weber Review

Overall we are happy with the product. It is easy to use and set up for users. There have been a couple of times that an email question has been sent with no direct response from the company, but eventually gets fixed.

May 2016

Robert from DPD Ireland

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Easy callibrations and friendly interface

Using Scorebuddy for a few months now . Helps monitor and report on quality. Great for agents on self coaching. Easy callibrations and friendly interface.

April 2013

Matt from Newlon housing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2013

Scorebuddy review

Essentially for any quality and training work

Pros

Quick and easy to set up, saves time and gives powerful reporting

Cons

Nothing specific

May 2016

Damien from Phonewatch

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Excellent

Excellent, very user friendily and general feedback from staff is very positive.

August 2018

Stanislaw from Voxpro

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Good

Good

Pros

I like the interface. I think it's very intuitive.

Cons

I'm not sure. I didn't see any. Generally it's good.

September 2018

victoria from Voxpro

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Could improve a bit more

Pros

It's quicker to do it, but should improve a bit more, should be quicker as sometimes it's difficult to do it when you are in a ready status

Cons

Should have a direct link, to that we need to log in, and then the self score is in the second or third screen