User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I like the customer support the best. I seem to never stop having questions. They are always so friendly and helpful. "

  • "It works. I have yet to have any issues with our integration for Salesforce "

  • "I like being able to listen to my voicemails via email and I also like being able to forward my line to any cell phone or other phone."

  • Cons

  • "No real cons to speak of. Would love to see them come out with their own CRM, though the integration with salesforce has been great."

  • "I wish we could transfer while on hold. And I wish we could add custom sounds "

  • "Internet based, if the internet goes down... So do the phones. "

Browse Sharpen Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -4 of 46 results

August 2015

Elizabeth

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Fathom is so much more than a Phone Service Option!

When I first started my business back in January, a colleague suggested that I sign up for Fathom Voice. At the time I was using Google Voice and could not imagine why I would want to invest in a service when I was getting another for free. You may be wondering the same thing. Let me tell you, it is worth it! Fathom Voice has added an extra level of professionalism to my business which, in my humble opinion, Google Voice, did not offer. I can set limits on when my phone is answered which helps me stick to my boundaries with clients. I want to serve people but have to have time to get the work done that they have retained me to do. Fathom Voice allows you to set up multiple messages if you are away or gone for a week. The phone service has brought my business to the next level. This is more than a phone service though. Why or how? Their customer support staff is amazing and out of this world! I can call with a multitude of questions, which I may have at any given moment and they are quick to respond. They are eager to help! It almost feels as though I have added someone to my team, even though they are not a part of my business. They are incredible and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to add an extra level of professionalism to their business!

Pros

1) I am able to set times (9 a.m. - 6 p.m.) during which my phone will ring 2) I can set up my phone to ring to my cell phone if I am out of the office. 3) The customer support staff is amazing! Shelby Weeks, on the front line, is incredibly patient and knowledgeable. Ryan Wharton and Britton Beaumont, in the technical support department, are always eager to help. In the event that any of these amazing people do not know the answer they are always open to doing research for me. 4) When I get a voicemail, it is sent to me as an attachment to an email. I like this because I can listen to my messages even when I am not in my physical office.

Cons

1) Unlike Google voice that goes everywhere, you cannot take your physical office desk phone everywhere. This is just the nature of having a physical desk phone. 2) Unlike Google voice, Fathom has yet to figure out how to not only receive texts from clients but also send them. At this point, I can receive texts but cannot send them. You can do this with Google Voice. I have shared this concern with the Fathom support team and they are working on it. I am sure that they will find a solution soon! 3) When you get a text message, unlike a voicemail, you do not get an email notification telling you that you have a text. This can be problematic if your clients send you texts. I have told the Fathom Support Team about this and they are working on it! I am sure that they will have a solution soon!

August 2015

Todd from Curry Agency Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Great Value and Support

Fathom is attentive to my needs and works quickly to resolve any issues that arise. They provide good phone service at a great value. I recommend them for any small business owner!

Pros

Great value. My monthly service is much less than I paid previously. The support team is knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are quick to diagnose any issues (even those that are problems with my system and not theirs) and provide answers to resolve them.

Cons

It can be a little confusing to configure the system, but I can call the support team to help me out. Reports, such as call logs, could be better, but I almost never looked at them with my previous provider anyway. Once the system is configured, it works great.

September 2015

Dylan from WTH Technology

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

September 2015

Mediocre

Overall: This system offers nothing outside of the norm of any other VOIP business phone system. The Web interface is slightly more intuitive than others, though it is difficult sometimes to know if a setting change has actually been accepted and changed. However, there is much to be desired in execution of calls. About a quarter of dialed calls will hang without ever connecting, then disconnect. There is no consistency with this issue as to the number being dialed. (One number may fail three times in a row, then connect on the fourth attempt. Others might fail once, then connect on the next attempt.) We have had an outstanding service issue since deploying last January which has yet to be resolved wherein any calls going to our after-hours support line generate two notification emails and two duplicate voicemails. While not critical, it is a nuisance, and the only time we receive updates on the status of the service case is when we ask for them. Pros: Slightly easier to use and deploy than similar products. Slightly more intuitive web controls. Service department will respond when prompted. Cons: Service could be much more pro-active in reporting status of cases back to clients. Call failures can be a headache.

August 2015

Brian from PetBox

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

One stop solution

We needed a system that could allow our remote teams to painlessly stay connected while providing core communications functionality. Lots of providers out there with pieces of what we needed, but struggled to find it all in one package that was affordable and actually worked right. Actually didn't get any complaints from the team.

Pros

Easy to use and provided the full suite of functions we needed. Remote access across the country was great. Option to use soft phone on laptop with Polycom phone on desk also great. Automated workflow for agents was superb and our service manager was able to set up, implement, and manage without a lot of training or consulting.

Cons

No real cons to speak of. Would love to see them come out with their own CRM, though the integration with salesforce has been great.

September 2015

Christina from GRACE COLLEGE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Striving for Sucess

It's been a long winding road; however, I genuinely feel that Fathom Voice is trying to get better! They give us some great features but some of the every day features that we expect & had for years are now not available. Most recently I've truly missed the simple forwarding option. We've worked around it but it was laborious. To be able to just hit a fwd button + the extension in which to forward to... was great, when we had it. I also miss the options our landlines had... like being able to speed up & slow down a message. This saved us from having to listen several times. We also had a simple keypad map that showed us how to move quickly and efficiently through steps to get where we needed. On the dashboard, I would love to also have a list of calls I've made (calls in and calls out, would be great descriptions). We are not necessarily a large business but perhaps we act like one. :) Thus, there will always be issues or things that come up, esp. as changes occur. The Fathom Voice Crew always do their best to find a solution & never forget to get back with you... we appreciate this greatly!

August 2015

Melva from Cloud by IX

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Very easy to use

I find that Fathom is very user friendly and easy to navigate. At they company I work for we have used a few different companies and in my experience Fathom has been the best.

Pros

I love that we can record the calls. In my line of work it is very easy to not catch all the important information on a call. So having the ability to go back and review it has been very beneficial for me. Also being able to save the recording allows for my Consultants to listen to my call before they reach out to the customer for follow ups and meetings. It also is great training tool for new members of the team to be able to hear real calls.

September 2015

Catharine from Senior

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Love the capabilities, and the customer service.

PROS - BEST customer service. Very responsive, and work to resolve issues. Worked with another company before and had to deal with foreign customer service we were barely able to understand. Often had to sit on the phone for up to 6 or 8 hours before things were resolved. Love the dashboard where we can see who is on the phone before dialing our team. However, we have to refresh the screen - it is not real time on its own. CONS - Not an easy system to learn. It is very complicated. Other system was far easier, but tons and tons of connection issues, and the nightmare of customer service was worth the change. This being said, we have a fairly complicated routing pattern, so for something more straightforward, I'm sure this will be much easier for other companies.

August 2015

Don from JS RUIZ Realty Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


August 2015

Review from Don at J S Ruiz Realty, Inc.

"I like the user friendly way it works. It is no problem for me to push the admin button and set myself up with office phones when it is my day on phones. No need to depend on my office." This means I can be totally independent from needing administrative assistance on weekends when no one is at the office...just the way it should be.

August 2015

Benjamin from AMD LASERS, an AMD GROUP LLC company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

FATHOM FAN

Fathom Voice as VoIP service is far more cost effective than having a regular phone. I found many service providers who offered low rates and excellent service plans, making it difficult to decide on the best one. After meeting with multiple companies I was introduced to Inside Sales Consultant Shelby Weeks. Shelby's overall product/service knowledge and straight forward approach, made me feel like I was speaking with an old friend, not a salesman. My then difficult decision was made easy. Our company now uses what I believe to the best VoIP company in the industry, Fathom Voice. Thank you again for all of your help.

Pros

Fathom Friday's!!!!!

August 2015

Emily from Ecommerce, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

Fathom voice has worked wonders compared to past providers

My Company currently uses Fathom Voice for our companies needs. The service with fathom has been wonderful compared to some other systems I have used in the past with other companies i have worked for. The phones usually have a great connection.

Pros

Good connection Easy to use I like that I can instantly listen to recorded calls

Cons

We are supposed to have access to use text/international text, but it has never worked for us, or we have not been trained to appropriately use it Sometimes there is a really long lag between the time the call is placed and the time it actually connects to start ringing

March 2016

Tracy from Indiana Sports Corp

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2016

Fathom Voice

Pros

I like being able to listen to my voicemails via email and I also like being able to forward my line to any cell phone or other phone.

Cons

That when I listen to my voicemail via email the red light doesn't clear

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A Robust Call Center Platform

Pros

Sharpen provides a robust platform for taking a sorting calls. In my experience, the program is easily accessible from our case management platform or from a computer application. When taking a call the program displays caller information in an easily accessible manner.

Cons

My department's transition from our previous call software has been rough. Frequently the software's integration with our case management platform fails and information is lost or not transferred correctly.

March 2016

Elizabeth from Law Office of Elizabeth A. Homes LLC

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2016

Fathom Rocks!

Pros

I like the customer support the best. I seem to never stop having questions. They are always so friendly and helpful.

Cons

Sometimes when I am out and about it is inconvenient that I cannot call out from my office phone. This comment is not necessarily targeted at Fathom. I think this would be the same for any company that offers a physical VOIP phone.

August 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

August 2015

Fathom Review

I love the ease of inner office connections and the reminders Fathom provides. I have been using this for over a year and love it!

Pros

Reminder of messages is wonderful!

Cons

Have not had any. I really find that Fathom fits my small office needs.

September 2015

Randy from Sorrell & Hamilton

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great phone service...great customer service!

I have used VoIP phone service since 2010. It cut my regular business phone bill by almost 2/3. Then I heard about Fathom which was an enterprising upstart company here in the Indianapolis area. (I wanted the chance to work with someone locally rather than a toll free helpline in Utah.) So I made the switch to Fathom about 2 years ago. I've been very happy with both their phone service and their customer service. I'm not very technologically literate so I require a lot of help with navigating the website/dashboard. They've all been very patient with me and they've always solved my problems. No complaints here; I recommend them to everybody!

August 2015

Shirley

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Complete Solution

Fathom Voice has been ideal for us, connecting our entire remote-based team seamlessly across multiple states. Having the option of using the soft phone on the computer or a Polycom phone on the desk gives us the flexibility to meet everyone’s needs. Fathom Voice provides the feature-rich functionality and scalability needed for future growth.

September 2015

Blake from Image Industries

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Good idea, not ready for prime time.

I like the idea of the cost vs POTS. I like the flexibility vs PBX systems. However, we have had this system for 14 months and we continue to have trouble with phones resetting causing us to lose our network connection for the associated PC. We have worked and worked and worked with customer service to resolve this problem. Fathom customer service continues to maintain that the problem is on my side in the network. We have done EVERYTHING their tech support has requested and we continue to have phone reset problems. Losing the computer network connection is one thing, losing the telephone connection while on the phone with a customer is more annoying. I am not turned off of cloud based phone systems, however, I do question Fathom's ability to successfully implement a system remotely. The feature set is rich. The ability to find/follow is great. Rerouting via the net is also great. So these are all good things of any cloud based system. Just make sure the vendor can handle the technical issues.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

It worked much better than fuze

Pros

It works. I have yet to have any issues with our integration for Salesforce

Cons

I wish we could transfer while on hold. And I wish we could add custom sounds

August 2015

Manis from Foresight Financial Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Great customer service

Our company transitioned to Fathom Voice as our service provider when we decided to switch to a VoIP system. It was a very efficient process and we are now able to stay connected when we are out of the office. We have been very pleased with the great support, and prompt service that we always receive. Their entire staff is committed to providing excellent customer service, which makes it enjoyable to work with them. I would highly recommend Fathom Voice, I think they are an outstanding company!

September 2015

Elizabeth from CMF International

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Main user in our office as receptionist

It's nice to work with most of the time. When I check voicemail manually, sometimes the right buttons send me elsewhere in the system if I have already been through 10 messages. I really like the concept of being able to use the company system on a personal phone or through the computer to de-clutter the workspace, though as the receptionist those aren't feasible options for me. I know that there is a lot more capability than I am aware of, but I am impressed with what I have learned so far.

September 2015

Mike from The Estimating Edge

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2015

We pay for this?

Pros: Well, I can dial out.. I can get calls in... The "go fathom voice" web interface is a good attempt at something... it's a decent layout. Cons: It doesn't always show when someone's on DND or not. It doesn't always update at a reasonable time. I constantly have to refresh my webpage to be sure that it's up to date. I still haven't figured out HOW that when i'm part of a call group, and a call gets transferred to the group, that I can have my phone on DND, and my fathom voice set to "away" and a call come to the Que, and I suddenly have a missed call when I get back to my desk. Maybe create a desktop app that gives us a lists of the extensions and who's on the phone, and able to use it to actually control the phones as far as setting it to DND. If I set the phone to DND, I shouldn't have to set the web access /app to DND. If I set the webpage, or app, to DND/Not available, I shouldn't have to go do it on the phone as well.

November 2015

Sean from PetBox

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Great Phone System

The Fathom team was incredibly helpful when setting up our phone system for our 30+ employees. They really paid attention to what we needed from a call flow standpoint and helped customize everything that we needed. The phone quality is fantastic! Our customer service team works remotely all over the United States and from home, so having all activity logged was key. Additionally, we needed a solution where each agent was easily located in a central admin.

September 2015

Tony

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

August 2015

Nancy

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

September 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great Way to Get Voice Mail Messages From Anywhere

It is a great service to be delivered office voice mail messages to email so they are easily heard from anywhere you have internet access.

Pros

Very intuitive, fast and reliable.

August 2015

Nico from AMD LASERS, an AMD GROUP LLC company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Best VOIP in the game.

Fathom Voice is an awesome company! Not only does their product work, their employees create a culture that makes businesses, like ours, want to work with them. Ashlee Garwood, in particular, is always helpful with an attitude to provide the best customer service at all times. Outstanding representative, outstanding product, and outstanding company.

September 2015

Sara from Grace College

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Highly Recommend!

Fabulous product! Highly appreciated in my work place as we have a lot of employees on the road for long periods of time. One of my favorite features is that voicemails are accessible by email which makes it easy to share with other departments when needed. It's also very easy to understand how to use the different functions available to you.

August 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Quick and Easy Service

Fathom Voice provides a reliable and multifaceted product that enables our office to meet the needs of our clients. The easy-to-use software is attractive and simple to use. Not only are their products great, but their customer service is quick to respond and very helpful. They rock!

August 2015

Mark Ryan from National Construction Workforce

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Convenience at its best.

I love that Fathom allows me to answer my office line without physically being at the office. Receiving your voicemails in your inbox is pretty handy as well.

Pros

Voicemail delivery, ease of use.

Cons

Internet based, if the internet goes down... So do the phones.

August 2015

Steve from CMF International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

Quality

"I'm enjoying connecting with folks in the States while I'm on the road in Mexico. Being able to call others in the office from here, using their extension number has been very helpful."

Pros

Being able to call colleagues using their extension numbers, wherever you are, is helpful. The voice quality I experienced making calls from Mexico City was impressive.

Cons

Turing on and off the app on my cell phone has been a challenge.

August 2015

Tracy from Indiana Sports Corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

Accessibility

I like fathom because I love being able to access and listen to my voicemail without having to call a 800 number, and enter my password etc before I can get my message. Fathom saves me a lot of valuable time and frustration and I love that.

September 2015

Rick from Music Travel Consultants

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

After 6 months, we're very pleased with Fathom's clear sound, reliable equipment and service.

The "pros" are in the summary. The only 'con' is slightly un-intuitive software, resulting in slow customization of the system. That's greatly out-weighed by the system's clarity, portability (love 'follow me') and reliability.

September 2015

Shirley from Grace College

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Very convenient that my voice mail is sent to my email when I am out of the office or traveling.

Pros: Ease of access, the length of the voice mail is indicated, and avoiding dialing in to my desk phone. Voice mail can be replayed with greater volume if the caller has a soft voice. Cons: No particular issues.

August 2015

Lindsay from Domestic Violence Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

September 2015

Jetta from Schahet Hotels, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great System, Dummy Proof!

I have nothing but pros. This is a great system and its very user friendly. If you can read, you can use this software. Customer support is always fast and friendly!

September 2015

Stacy from Iowa City Dental Health

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

2.0

September 2015

We use the phone system.

It seems we have had several issues with our phones since we started using Fathom. For the most part they have FINALLY been resolved but we do still have issues with calls going through sometime and OFTEN get comments that the connection is terrible. The fax option rarely works and now it seems they took the option to receive a confirmation email off the fax so now we have no idea if people are receiving our faxes at all.

October 2015

Craig from ASG Automotive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Great Customer Service, Great Product

I made the switch to Fathom and have never looked back. The products are great and the service is quick.

September 2015

Joseph from onPeak

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Great and Easy to Use

Great system, easy to use, have not had a problem as of yet.

September 2015

Jalissa from onPeak

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2015

System Needs More Work

Pros: Can see the caller's name and phone number Cons: navigating through is a little difficult; has to be used in tangent with another software (in our case Bria Stretto); a lot of wait time when I'm available to speak & if I do click on "pick up," it doesn't pick it up or it takes a really long time

August 2015

Sara from Grace College & Seminary

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Easy to use :)

I have used Fathom Voice for a few months now and I am also pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use and how much the layout makes total sense to a new user. For someone who is not technologically savvy this is a great asset whenever I use it, which is almost daily.

March 2019

Andrew from Cultivation Capital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Sharpen is an incredible contact center platform

It's been an incredible experience thus far.

Pros

The cloud-based aspect makes it far easier to maintain than previous systems

Cons

They seemed to be spread thin on support

August 2015

Freddie from Ecommerce, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

September 2015

kevin from OnPeak NYC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

September 2015

Great so far!

i haven't taken a lot of calls at this time. So far the system has worked well for me.

August 2015

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

Love it!

My voicemails get emailed to me, so I can receive them even when I am not at my computer.

August 2015

Ryan from onPeak | GES

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2015

August 2015

Angie

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015