User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to setup, strong contact center features, and great customer support service. Easy to maintain and operate."

  • "Being able to manage your calls - Logging the information from that call, leaving dispositions, reviewing previous notes from other users, being able to transfer calls from one use to another."

  • "The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable. "

  • Cons

  • "There is a learning curve to understand the configuration of the flows."

  • "What I least liked about the software is how often calls would come in once you become available."

  • "Right now someone technical is needed sometimes to learn process modification. All of the building blocks are there they just need to be set how you want."

Browse uContact Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

April 2018

Juan Carlos from Logrand Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazingly complete product, great Price, and the best service.

Pros

After doing a very lengthy research and several RFPs we ended up with Integra and its U Contac Solution, it's extremely complete I wanted a CRM (which is adaptable to our needs) several channels (Chat, E-mail, telephone and eventually social media) also the ability to adapt it and flexible solutions, it meets all. In addition it has the best price in the market product-features. I have been working in the industry for over 15 years and I must say the setup and transition was smooth and really supportive, as any setup there are minor glitches and adjustments that come up, however they were quickly corrected or adapted to our needs, best product you can have for your call center.

Cons

April 2018

Vanesa from Inforcheck

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great product and customer support

Pros

"The software itself is very user-friendly, super important when it comes to introducing new agents to the platform. Very easy to navigate around, intuitive software with a great customer support team ready to assist you in no time. "

Cons

For now we have no cons.

December 2016

Mauricy from ERJ Consultoria Empresarial

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

The ideal solution for support of growth

Our customers, in growth, did not have any satisfactory option to maintain its good relations with the market, with the cost benefit, and in some cases there was the failure to have an appropriate solution for the maintenance of the CRM, with the acquisition of the uContact system it was possible to implement a service of leasing of technological environment suitable for the customers who need to improve channels of communication with their customers by improving and/or allowing to enrich your CRM, with low cost and high technology, as well as offering a scalar growth without burdening the Organization box.

Pros

Modern and flexible business form.

Cons

None.

July 2019

Anis from Quickstop Personal Finance Center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Ucontact review - Abowen

Pros

Being able to manage your calls - Logging the information from that call, leaving dispositions, reviewing previous notes from other users, being able to transfer calls from one use to another.

Cons

The technical issues - not being able to log in at certain times, grading down instead of exact score (85% = 80% instead of remaining as is), the redial option didst seem to call back properly ( it will go to voice mail when redialed or not go through), searching for customer's via would not be successful.

November 2016

Andres from Teledoce

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great Experience

Very user friendly and excellent customer support. If you have really specific needs, that requires a flexible tool, this is your solution. The team was very helpful during all the process, from the idea to the implementation. Pros As a broadcaster, we have very specific requirements, which were covered and customized by the Integra team. For example, it helped us improve our communications during the broadcast of the Elections. Cons No. Advice to Buyers I would recommend this to any colleagues that are in need of a similar or flexible solution.

Pros

The team and solution

November 2016

Jaime from Belmont Business Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Powerful product

We have used this product both for a customer's contact center application as our hosted pbx. Its reliable, robust and easy to use. Customer care is superb and fast. Great Job.

Pros

Easy to setup, strong contact center features, and great customer support service. Easy to maintain and operate.

Cons

There is a learning curve to understand the configuration of the flows.

October 2018

Yessika from Wowfles Venezuela

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Magnificent

Pros

It easily adapts to the needs of the client or at least it was my experience, very easy to use and also has the support of the customer service team that provides a good service. It is simple to maintain and operate

Cons

I do not have cons of the application for now

August 2016

Diego from TuTasa.com

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

TuTasa.com

We are actually usingo ucontact for our contact center. Our contact center team uses quite a lot of the product's features and are fascinated with the product. The support team answers back our queries and doubts in no time.

Pros

Ease of use, support, features.

Cons

Some graph colours are counter intuitive.

June 2018

Marco from Logrand Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

very easy to use and train personnel in its use. We have all the callcenter under control.

Pros

very good follow-up reports Multi user and cloud based. This software really effectively manages a small medium department of a callcenter.

Cons

Chat is very heavy for a wordpress-based website. uses very new javascript technology that is incompatible with older browsers (such as those that would normally be used by the client)

December 2016

Fabrizio from BDR & Asoc. ABOGADOS.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

A complete solution for collections!!!

Pros

Just one solution to manage all the business. Easy to Use. Great solution to collection agencies. uContact provide us a complete solution to manage our debt recovery business, with a custom solution and reporting for our customers.

November 2016

Jose from Cantamar S.A.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Complete, reliable and easy to use

I highly recommend uContact for any type of Contact Center. Integra CCS team really understand our needs and work as a team they developed a custom solution for our operation. Pros The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable. Cons N/A Advice to Buyers Great product!!!

Pros

The start up was very easy and the system is very user friendly and reliable.

Cons

N/A

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A high quality, easy to use program that's a fantastic addition to our current workflow.

Pros

We love and appreciate the fact that uContact integrates easily and has an intuitive interface. It's got lots of features for a well priced contact center solution. Reports are powerful & there are lots of variables to choose from when pulling results.

Cons

While reports are powerful & allow us to track productivity, outbound call volume reports take some time to generate. With that said, uContact is such a pleasure to use, that it becomes an incredibly mild inconvenience.

November 2016

Luis from CPATU

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Powerful solution and easy to integrate with other solutions.

We manage millions of calls using uContact and I highlight the stability of the solution. The tools to create complex workflows are really complete and allow a simple integration with other platforms.

Pros

Awesome technical support.

Cons

No.

November 2016

Pablo from Urufarma S.A.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Reliable and easy to use.

The transition from one system to another was very simple and without any problem. uContact works very well and the Integra development team has always been very receptive to new ideas.

Pros

Stability and continuous evolution

Cons

-

December 2016

Johann from Grupo Gente

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Really good solution

We are having several issues with previous contact center solution providers until we start using uContact. The platform is used in several countries with very good results.

Pros

Great support team

Cons

No

September 2016

Ivan from Saab Telecom

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Excellent App

I have used the uContact call center software and is dedicated to increase the performance helps to improve the call center activities and the result is a better customer experience. Now we have a real all in one toll.

Pros

The real time interface and easy to admin

Cons

there is none. All we use we like

December 2016

Mariela from Servicios Premium S.A

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Powerful and Effective

Very easy to use Solution and that's really important for our agents. Also, it allows us to define and manage really complex workflows for our IVR. Great integration with other solutions.

Pros

Great integration with other solutions.

Cons

Nothing

July 2017

Lars from ERP+Lars

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great system to work with callbacks and integration's are an amazing addon to this product.

Gamification, callbacks way up, great support, very awesome after setup.

Pros

Gamification, our instance allows competition worldwide, less management team needed when people compete! We have integrated google forms and sheets within the crm of this product to streamline the ease of development of new campaigns. if you need an integrator for this call 3056000984

Cons

Right now someone technical is needed sometimes to learn process modification. All of the building blocks are there they just need to be set how you want.

July 2019

Tisane from Quickstop Personal Finance Center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Good Quality

My over all experience with ucontact has been good its very efficient when it comes to following up on calls.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how well you can keep track of the calls and follow up on customers

Cons

What I least liked about the software is how often calls would come in once you become available.

July 2019

Cindy from Quick Stop

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2019

U Contact Usage

I honestly don't like U contact. It is always giving technical difficulties .

Pros

That you can listen to recorded audios .

Cons

That it is constantly freezing. Not working .

August 2016

JIMENA from MUOZ AGUIRRE Y ASOCIADOS SRL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great product!!!

Pros

Great product. The user experience for agents and supervisors is really simple and intuitive. We have an excellent experience with uContact, improving productivity by 50%. The system is extremely easy to use and much more complete that other expensive platforms

December 2016

Diego from Universidad de Montevideo

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

User friendly and excellent functionality.

We are satisfied with uContact in terms of features and support. The implementation was fast and the usability was great. Pros: Support Cons: Highly recommended.

Pros

Support

Cons

Highly Recommended.

November 2016

Diego from Microfinanzas del Uruguay S.A.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Great product and customer support.

The solution is extremely easy to use and allows and is a true all in one multichannel solution. I highly recommend uContact for financial institutions.

July 2019

Areini from Quickstop

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

U Contact

It can be improved

Pros

The reports. Being able to pull calls and view scores

Cons

Glitches we keep having like not being able to call out, disposition, set status

June 2018

Prateek

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018