User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Total flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution"

  • "Thanks to artificial intelligence, communication with our customers is simplified and, at the same time, the degree of loyalty and commitment of our users."

  • "We have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts "

  • Cons

  • "Some documentation could be a little bit more detailed."

  • "Product documentation can be improved and made available online..."

  • "I think there should be special discounts for potential customers and have a great degree of synergy between the company and its users"

Browse Vocalcom Cloud Contact Center Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

June 2018

david from Marketing Digital

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

for me it is the best program to manage telesales

acquisition of potential customers, thanks to this program that organizes and applies artificial intelligence

Pros

Thanks to artificial intelligence, communication with our customers is simplified and, at the same time, the degree of loyalty and commitment of our users.

Cons

I think there should be special discounts for potential customers and have a great degree of synergy between the company and its users

July 2015

Mims from dreambox

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2015

Simply, effortless technology

dreambox selected Vocalcom for it's local cloud centre in the UAE. Since our inception in 2013, we've managed to deliver the regions most advanced yet simple and effortless cloud contact centre to large and small SMEs. A truly cloud ready solution with exceptional features from mobile to social to CRM and Graphical scripting tools. We've been able to help local SMEs deliver exceptional customer experiences, reduce costs and maximise value thanks to Vocalcom solutions and support.

Pros

Easy to use Flexible Truly multi-tenancy and cloud ready Complete omni-channel experience

Cons

Looking forward to deploying the new webRTC feature in the next couple of months!

May 2013

eric from samando

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2013

great and easy to use contact center solution

I recommend Hermes Cloud because it s really designed and focused BUSINESS, and full compatible with all business when you need solutions without any investment and maybe without IT implementation

Pros

we used since 4 months Hermes Cloud and it changes our profesional daily life ; very easy to install ( less than one hour ! ) and to use by my team

Cons

we improve our argued contact more than 35% ; we are focusing on telesales but also on inbound call generated from web call back ; the reports are powerfull and very efficient too for our supervisor we can add more positions more easy than never before and it s very important for campaign with immediate additionnal positions

March 2016

Berndt from Sogedes GmbH

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

March 2016

MOst flexible Cloud solution

Pros

Total flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution

Cons

Some documentation could be a little bit more detailed.

February 2016

Neri from IPT Innovations

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

5.0

February 2016

Great Flexibility means being able to evolve with the time

Pros

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Cons

Product documentation can be improved and made available online...

September 2015

Eric from Convers

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time.

We've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform.

January 2017

Victoria from MoneyMe

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great product & amazing support

The support team at Quality Connex is proactive and supportive to ensure the migration is smooth and tailored to your unique business requirements.

December 2015

Edouard

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Love the Salesforce intégration

We are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. The ease of use and effectiveness are key in our business. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant.

Pros

We have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts

Cons

We have found that this solution is very easy to launch and to use

June 2015

Rob

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


June 2015

Strong Partnership with Vocalom

We are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux.

May 2015

Cedric

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


May 2015

With Vocalcom, we let customers know they are heard

We are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded “The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media” achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier – ITV UK

March 2016

Yves from Toupargel

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

May 2015

Benoît

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


May 2015

Vocalcom is just easier!

We saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise.

May 2015

Patrick

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


May 2015

Innovative and simple

Great product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI.

May 2013

Richard from Pilatus BPO

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2013

Hermes Cloud helps me produce great results! I'm happy with my purchase

My SalesCloud and ServiceCloud teams have improved productivity, first call resolution, reduced bottom line with increased revenues...I couldn't be happier! Thank you Vocalcom.

Pros

- Ease of use - Unified SFDC screen - Simplified inbound and outbound communications

Cons

None - Im happy

March 2018

jose

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2018