All VoIPstudio Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Arpit

Verified reviewer

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Cloud telphony at its very best

We spent a lot of time hunting around for a decent voip provider that didnt involve us dealing with a 3rd party. We found VoipStudio at the right time and it is perfect.

PROS

We use VoipStudio for our voip telephony needs. The pricing on the pay as you go package suits us and we find it does everything we need. We have custom messages and on-hold music as well as ability to use the system from anywhere in the world.

CONS

They need to continue to develop their android app, which is currently extremely basic and has some bugs in it. I believe it is still in beta testing. If they can provide the same functionaity on their android (and apple) app that the web and pc based apps provide, then it will really excel VoipStudio.

Hikmat

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Its the very good product for the small and mid size companies

Perfect software and I advise all small and medium business owners.

PROS

Its more functional and more affordable in comparison with the other VOIP companies. Another advantage is you can integrate this software with Zoho CRM.

CONS

All the features are the perfect inThis software

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

Because its more functional and easy to use.

Reasons for switching to VoIPstudio

The previous one was not stronger for the business.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your feedback. Please remember that you can contact our support team at any time with any suggestions to help us improve our service.

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2018

Unclear terms of use

PROS

It is easy to use and gives opportunity to automatize the country code or area code - provides details within the dashboard.

CONS

You cannot call different countries, mobile phones or some specific numbers which are not geographically connected to the location. Gives some crackling when on the phone (not Internet connection but Voip itself) Customer support gives unclear explanations and guidelines regarding your account specifications.

Jérémie

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Best choice for small offices and quick deployment in new countries

VoIPStsudio is a good option to quickly open a line in a new country. Don't have to search a local VoIP provider. In a few clicks, you have your number and are ready to receive calls.I did not test the mobile app, but desktop software is perfect for common uses.It also works with Yealinks and Fanvil phones, at least.

PROS

- 100% manageable- fax to email- easy to scale up or down- communication costs not expensive- routing rules with a lot of options- debug information available in logs

CONS

- costs by user very high- costs by number high- not able to have several paid plan on the same account

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

We are using OVH in each available countries because it's cheaper with same functionalities.

Vendor Response

We're pleased to hear how VoIPstudio has met your needs, especially in terms of quick deployment in new countries and its manageability. Your detailed feedback on the pros showcases that you've delved deep into our platform's features, and we're grateful for that. Thank you for choosing VoIPstudio and for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback drives us to do better each day.

Replied August 2023

Sol

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

Best for the money... By FAR!!!!

PROS

This is an incredibly cost effective system and it's quite packed with features. Most of the features I don't currently use but I've used in my previous operations. VoIPstudios give you a great deal of control over how much you spend and can seriously grow with your business. We implemented this for a client that was paying for server using Freeswitch. Our implementation reduced the client's cost. Their support is pretty good too (follow up to this in the cons). The system has tons of amazing features that make any small company create a high level professional image which increases the chances of acquiring new business.

CONS

The support is pretty good too BUT it's overseas so it can sometimes be frustrating when your client is panic'n about something not working "right" and it's a system level issue that you must wait to reach someone. Billing is also overseas so my client had several occasions with making payment because the card was getting flagged and ended up having to call Paypal or the Bank. Lacks a bit more of the modern features like other voip service providers such as text messaging but the other features and pricing provided so much more benefit that we created an alternate plan for receiving sms/mms. I gave most categories a 4 star for these items a few other things but since I've never written a review for companies even Rin

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

VoIPstudio saved my job and can save yours

The main problem I have solved is monetary. In my office there are two workers who are never there but with whom we have to talk on a daily basis. Calling a mobile phone is expensive, but now, if they have access to wifi, it's free. We have saved a lot of money. But also we can record the calls and stop taking messy notes and we can convert voice messages to text, Now we use audio messages much more thanks to VoIPstudio, which saves us a lot of time.

PROS

It gives you a thousand possibilities. It can be adapted to your business whatever it is. The savings on your phone bill are so much that it's hard to believe. Communication with your colleagues is free. Always Even if they are on the other side of the world. If you have access to Internet, you have a phone, wherever you are. Another advantage is that we can record calls. No more taking notes that you don't understand. In addition to that, we can pass voice messages to text, which makes it easier to clarify and find information.

CONS

It's hard to get started. You have too many options and it's easy to get lost. Maybe a wizard or something could help. The support is great and has helped me in everything I've asked for, but sometimes it's hard to ask and if it were easier it would be appreciated. Some colleagues have been asked to install the program on their phone and there has been some reluctance. This is not strictly a VoIPstudio problem, but it is a problem that exists. Communication with your colleagues is free. Always Even if they are on the other side of the world.

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

Mainly for a reason. It is in my language. I can speak English, but it is much easier if I can use my language.

Reasons for switching to VoIPstudio

I told a friend my problems and he told me about VoIP. He used to work with a VoIP provider, so he knew a lot.

scott

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

VOIP Studio User 3 Years +

Brilliant.

PROS

The software if fantastic out of the box. Its easy to set up users, IVRs etc. The support is second to none.

CONS

Few limitation on more advanced features. Few bugs every now and then that get resolved quickly

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

Price and easy of integration.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the awesome review, Scott! Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that's what happened for you!

Replied July 2022

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Nice center management solution

these many possibilities make this application unique.

PROS

Thousands of possibilities to manage your business. I love this application and the price is reasonable

CONS

Sometimes the application freezes for unknown reasons.

Vendor Response

Hi. Thank you for your review and for your rating. We really appreciate the feedback from our users and strive to improve the service every day. Regarding your comments about occasional problems with the application, have you contacted our support team?

Replied November 2022

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

It just works

PROS

I've been using VoIPstudio since Jan 2013 and never had any issues with the service. Any problems I've had have always been dealt with promptly and professionally. The web based user interface works and gives access to any information you may want. The feature set is extensive and I can't see me using any other service for my VOIP requirement.

CONS

I've had no issues with the VoIPstudion service itself and have used my account via VOIP apps in many Countries. The voice to text translation in voice emails can be iffy but that's normal as it depends on the quality of the speech.

Derek

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

VoiPstudio is Awesome

I work from home and was tired of using a router for VOIP; in my search for a new VOIP provider, I stumbled across VoiPStudio...no router needed. I've now been on them for 3+ years and never had an issue. Clients can't tell the difference, their softphone is awesome. I've even setup a wireless phone to VoiPstudio. Just a tremendous product!

PROS

No router needed. Business class solution

CONS

I can't think of one thing I don't like about VoiPstudio...it's an awesome solution.

Alejandro

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

La solución más completa

PROS

Me gusta porque pagas por todo junto y es uno de los servicios más económicos del mercado, sin letra pequeña ni extras

CONS

Una de las cosas que echa para atrás es quizás que su interfaz es un poco más compleja de lo usual, pero una vez que le coges el tranquillo es intuitiva

Vendor Response

Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia con VoIPstudio. Nos alegra mucho que valores la transparencia y accesibilidad económica de nuestro servicio. Entendemos que nuestra interfaz puede requerir un período de adaptación y estamos comprometidos en hacerla más accesible y fácil de usar basándonos en comentarios como el tuyo. Nos encanta saber que, una vez superada la curva de aprendizaje, la encuentras intuitiva. Si tienes alguna sugerencia o necesitas ayuda, no dudes en contactarnos. ¡Gracias por elegir VoIPstudio y por tu preferencia al cambiarte de Aircall!

Replied April 2024

Roberto Carlos

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Excelente opcion para Emprendedores

Desde que inicie a usar VoipStudio nuestra empresa ha mejorado, se nota más profesional con menú de espera, tonos personalizados y algunos anuncios en las llamadas. La gestión es más fácil se puede responder a clientes desde cualquier sitio: celular, tablet y Ordenar, además que tiene integración con mi software de despacho.

PROS

Realmente es un software muy fácil de usar, intuitivo y totalmente adaptable a cualquier rubro.

CONS

Hace falta mejorar un poco la comunicación con soporte. Aveces tardan en responder o la atención es lenta.

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

Principalmente por la integración con mi software de despacho, la facilidad de su uso y desde luego por el precio.

Vendor Response

¡Gracias por considerar a VoIPstudio una excelente opción para tu empresa! Nos alegra que nuestro software se ajuste perfectamente a tus necesidades, haciéndote más profesional con funcionalidades avanzadas accesibles desde cualquier dispositivo. Tomamos nota sobre mejorar la comunicación con soporte y estamos en ello para ofrecerte una experiencia aún mejor. Agradecemos tu elección por nuestra integración, facilidad de uso y precio competitivo. ¡Tu feedback es vital para nosotros! Si necesitas algo más, estamos aquí para ayudar. Gracias por confiar en VoIPstudio.

Replied April 2024

Henry

Farming, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Henry Ibarra Pino

Superamos problemas de conectividad, colaboración y coworking necesarias para nuestro desempeño eficaz

PROS

Cumplió completamente con las expectativas que esperábamos y estamos evaluando la opción de crecimiento

CONS

Es un producto/servicio con todas las características necesarias para nuestra necesidad primaria

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

Se acomodó mejor a nuestras necesidades y fue de más fácil uso para nuestros colaboradores

Vendor Response

¡Gracias, Henry, por compartir tu experiencia positiva con VoIPstudio! Nos llena de orgullo saber que hemos cumplido completamente con tus expectativas y que estás considerando expandir tu uso de nuestros servicios. Es fantástico escuchar que VoIPstudio ha sido la solución perfecta para superar desafíos de conectividad, colaboración y coworking, mejorando así el desempeño eficaz de tu equipo. Valoramos tu decisión de elegirnos sobre alternativas como Genesys Cloud CX y 3CX, especialmente destacando nuestra facilidad de uso y cómo nos adaptamos a las necesidades de tu equipo. Estamos aquí para apoyarte en cada paso de tu crecimiento y para seguir ofreciendo soluciones que faciliten aún más tu trabajo diario. Si hay algo en lo que podamos asistirte o alguna funcionalidad adicional que te interese explorar, no dudes en contactarnos. ¡Gracias por confiar en VoIPstudio para las necesidades de comunicación de tu empresa!

Replied April 2024

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

La mejor solución para empezar en el mundo VOIP

Excelente, genial. La verdad, me permite tener números locales donde sea, a un precio accesible y un equipo de soporte de lujo, porque todos son atentos, rápidos y atinados en sus soluciones.

PROS

Lo que más me gusta de VOIP es que me ayuda a no tener que pensar en VOIP. Lo integras una vez y te olvidas, funciona solo, hace lo que tiene que hacer y lo hace bien. Tiene un sin fín de funciones, lo más requerido. Y ahora con la función de poderlo integrar directamente al CRM, muchisimo más!

CONS

La aplicación de teléfono, es medio limitada a la fecha (03/23), pero de seguro más adelante la mejoran. Es dificil marcar a contactos y hacer operaciones básicas dentro de la misma, no lo permite. Tienes que marcar el telefono manualmente y es incomodo, manejar contactos es tedioso. Ojalá tengan integración con Google.

Reason for choosing VoIPstudio

VoipStudio ofrece usar sus servicios de forma, súper modular a un super precio.

Reasons for switching to VoIPstudio

Los demás tenian limitadas sus funciones, pero VoipStudio, tiene TODO.

Vendor Response

Thank you for considering VoIPstudio as the best solution for newcomers in the VOIP world! We're thrilled that you appreciate our platform's seamless integration and myriad of features. Your feedback on our phone application is very valuable. Rest assured, we're committed to continuously improving our platform based on our user feedback. Thank you for helping us get better.

Replied August 2023

Paulo

Consumer Electronics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

gosto muito de voipstudio

satisfeito com a experiencia e fiquei cliente

PROS

a possibilidade de um numero a escolha, a facilidade de configuração

CONS

disponibilidade de suporte, apoio na configuração

Reasons for switching to VoIPstudio

numeros fixos indisponiveis. e difil comunicação

Vendor Response

Muito obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência positiva com o VoIPstudio! Ficamos felizes em saber que você aprecia a flexibilidade de escolher seu número e a facilidade de configuração que oferecemos. Entendemos a importância de um suporte ao cliente acessível e estamos trabalhando para melhorar ainda mais a disponibilidade e o apoio na configuração. Sua satisfação como cliente é nossa prioridade, e é ótimo ouvir que você decidiu ficar conosco após sua experiência. Se tiver mais feedback ou precisar de assistência, estamos aqui para ajudar. Obrigado por escolher o VoIPstudio e pela confiança ao fazer a mudança do 3CX!

Replied April 2024

DAVID

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

EMPRESA MUY RECOMENDABLE

PROS

He utlizado hace tiempo esta empresa, abandoné el servicio de VOiP y sin duda ahora al retomarlo, ni me he pensado buscar en el sector, el precio está muy bien. El soporte teléfonico, las pocas veces que he tenido que utilizarlo muy recomendable y eficiente. En definitiva, es una empresa de software de telecomunicación, muy recomendable

CONS

He de reconocer que de momento no he encontrado puntos debiles del servicio. Cierto es que todavía no lo exprimo al 100% y debo indagar más en la totalidad de sus servicios. De momento estoy contento.

Vendor Response

¡Muchísimas gracias por tan excelente reseña y por recomendarnos tan calurosamente! Nos llena de alegría saber que has vuelto a elegir VoIPstudio para tus necesidades de comunicación y que estás satisfecho con nuestro servicio, en especial con nuestro soporte telefónico. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer un servicio de calidad a un precio competitivo, y comentarios como el tuyo nos motivan a seguir mejorando. Agradecemos tu confianza en nosotros y nos alegra saber que aún estás descubriendo todo lo que VoIPstudio tiene para ofrecer. Si en algún momento tienes preguntas sobre las funcionalidades o cómo maximizar el uso de nuestros servicios, no dudes en contactarnos. ¡Gracias por ser parte de la familia VoIPstudio!

Replied April 2024

Alfredo

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Perfecto para una pequeña agencia de marketing

Muy buena experiencia, recomendable.

PROS

Permite tener las funcionalidades de una centralita profesional por muy bajo coste. Teletrabajamos y poder llevar el número con nosotros en cualquier momento gracias al movil o al PC es muy útil. Además trabajamos con varias marcas y clientes en distintos idiomas, y con el IVR tenemos una locución de entrada que nos ayuda a encaminar las llamadas adecuadamente.

CONS

No es muy fácil de configurar si quieres opciones avanzadas y no tienes conocimientos, como en nuestro caso, pero el soporte es muy bueno y nos han ayudado a tenerlo todo listo rápidamente.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with VoIPstudio! We're delighted to hear how well our platform supports the unique needs of your marketing agency, especially in the realm of teleworking and multi-language client management through IVR. We understand the complexities of configuring advanced options without prior knowledge. However, we're pleased that our support team was able to assist you promptly, ensuring a smooth setup process for you.

Replied August 2023

Freddy

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE