All Twiser Reviews

1-25 of 36 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Nida

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Best new generation tool for OKRs

Overall experience with Twiser is awesome. Not just for software, Twiser also has a great support and consulting team. They made a measurable impact on Yıldız Holding's OKR journey

PROS

It is easy to use, adaptable, and extremely user-friendly screens, good UX design Tracing all company OKRs on one screen. It offers a new generation of people-oriented performance management approaches.

CONS

Actually I use it everyday and its really good! Can't complain much but I would love to see a mobile features soon.

Elif

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Fantastic crew, always ready to help and be there for any question.

It helped us a lot to know what goal everyone in the company was moving towards. So we made sure that everyone was working on important priorities. Doing this from a user-friendly platform instead of from excel changed everything. In the past, our employees were not very fond of entering and tracking targets. Together with Wokr, we, as the Human Resources team, carry out this process very easily. With the detailed reports provided by Wokr, we have also converted many of the reports we prepared manually into digital.

PROS

Twiser didn't just sell us some software and step aside. They always continue to provide support with their teams that are always available. They hold regular follow-up meetings with us so that we write effective OKRs and this process benefits our company. They are constantly sharing documents that can be useful to us.

CONS

Explaining OKR to everyone in the company can be difficult at first. Twiser helped us with educational support in this regard. We conducted trainings in which both OKR methodology and screen usage were explained in detail.

Özge

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great platform that makes all our goals transparent and keep all teams aligned

We have many teams in our company, but our objectives were not aligned. We were not well aware of what’s going on within our organization. Thanks to Twiser, we have a tool to see what other teams are doing, what kind of goals they are setting and we can align ourselves with them. It is also great to measure and monitor the important things and to enhance productivity, quality of work or any other things that should be improved.

PROS

I love lots of things about this OKR software. First of all, it helps me organize my work better, prioritize my goals and focus on what matters most at the given moment, allows me to stay up to date and get things done in a timely manner. One-on-one meetings and feedback features makes so easy to communicate ideas to my manager or my team members instantly without making the whole process bureaucratic and too long. I want to say huge thanks to Twiser – they are not only acting like our partners, but also as friends! They genuinely want to have a positive impact on the organizations that use their product, and this is invaluable!

CONS

Nothing really bothers us. Me and my colleagues are very pleased with the tool.

Zeynep

Human Resources, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

The transition to the system was very easy, fast and hassle-free. They are great at integration.

PROS

After they decided to use the system, they completed the integration in a very short time like 10 days. They guided us by following the process step by step. Thank you so much for being so caring and solution oriented. They never leave us alone with their very fast and solution-oriented approach whenever we have difficulties.

CONS

There is no negative feature that I can say at the moment, the system meets all our needs.

Busra

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Increasing the dialogue about goals has enabled us to achieve success

Before using wokr, it was not possible to see the developments regarding our goals so clearly. We were not realize how our daily work contributed to our goals. We positioned Wokr as a management tool, so we can use our resources very efficiently. Nobody is dealing with a business that will not make an impact. With Work, everyone can see the target of each other or the company very clearly, so all priorities are now evaluated by looking at the impact they will create.

PROS

With the one-on-one meeting step in Wokr, everyone in the company meets with a top manager at the same time, discusses their goals and determines the actions to be taken. Thus, everyone in the company talks about the future rather than measuring the past. We can see clearly where everyone's target is at any time. Thus, it is a platform that offers us serious data about targets.

CONS

There are different features that can be added to the platform that will benefit us. When we submit our development requests, they are always seriously evaluated and fast actions are taken.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

User Experience

My overall opinion of Twiser is that it makes companies and senior management consider mental health and life-work balance of their employees. It also makes me think about how I am feeling about my work, reset priorities if necessary and view my progress or lack of it on a single portal. My experience with Twiser has been positive as it supported me in my development and work relationships. It really encourages to achieve more, because it recognizes my milestones. The main advantage of it is that we can stay aligned with the whole company.

PROS

It’s super easy to use and supports best practices encouraging valuable and constructive feedback. There are so many new things I learnt while using this OKR software. It helps me to keep track of my objectives and see where I am and where I want to go. I like that I have access to the same kind of information about my team members.

CONS

Can’t think of anything. We are very satisfied with the tool.

User Profile

Ahmet

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

next generation performance management

Twiser and its product WOKR are strategic partner in the challenging business world we live in

PROS

It is user-friendly and easy to apply. Being user-friendly and understandable let us focusing core objectives and their key results.

CONS

Twiser is offering the best fit solution with their flexible product suitable for various needs, and strong team expertise.

User Profile

Alper

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Twiser helps you to focus on important objects by tracking concrete metrics along with all staffs together

PROS

It makes easier to focus on the important objects, tracking the concrete progress and making strategy open&clear for all company staff

CONS

A couple of bugs which have been solved extremely fast

Özkan

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

OKR Management

PROS

I love Twiser company who helped me to understand what is OKR and how to use it. That's why I love it.

CONS

I wish I want to meet T.wiser before :)

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

user friendly

PROS

Twiser is an application that we recommend to everyone due to both its user friendliness and the quality of the service.

CONS

We receive good service for all our current needs

dilek

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Experience with Twiser

With Twiser we have been able to set and align all the company's goals. It's very easy to have follow up meetings to review the status of the goals and also to keep them up to date. Twiser helps you focus on your priorities and track your progress easily. It keeps all the company ongoings transparent.

PROS

I like Twiser because it's very easy to use and has a great package of features you need to create and manage your OKRs in an agile environment. Twiser is not all-in-one kind of tool, they are fully focused on the OKR methodology which makes it an ideal goal-setting tool. Among all the features I use most frequently one-on-ones and feedback. The OKR Academy available on the website provides lots of useful additional information about OKR framework and is a great resource for those starting out on their OKR journey. Our company tried a few other similar platforms but found them to be confusing and difficult to handle. Twiser is perfectly suited to the needs of small and medium size organisations (and probably large corporations too) that are striving to embed OKR into their strategy execution.

CONS

There is almost nothing not to like about this platform. I rely on Twiser to plan, communicate and manage my goals.

Hakan

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

The platform that allows me to express myself in the best possible way

I enjoy the Twiser OKR system. I love setting my quarterly or annual OKRs, track my progress and see what my team members are up to. Trough the feedback and 1:1 I am able to explain my concerns and suggest some improvements for our company culture. I feel like everything I do matters, because nothing goes unnoticed or unrecognized.

PROS

I think that what makes Twiser different is its simplicity! It’s easy to use and it provides a clear and open communication with my team. The customer support is amazing, and even OKR resources frequently published on the website have supported us in a very beneficial way!

CONS

Things are going well and we can see value and result from day 1. So nothing to dislike.

Şevval

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Twiser meets all our expectations and needs

My company is very happy with the platform because it meets our needs and expectations, and it is easy to use. Our goal planning and progress tracking have been significantly improved ever since we switched to Twiser.

PROS

I'm enjoying using the platform and find it a useful tool. It has a very good customizability and helpful set of features that we can use to improve our workflow.

CONS

There is not anything specific that I dislike about Twiser.

Oğuz

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Definitely recommend this software to my friends working for other companies

Twiser is a user friendly and very flexible performance management tool that can be used in any small/ medium business and also a large corporation. I would definitely recommend it to my friends working for other companies. It’s must-have for any business willing to climb the top of the mountain.

PROS

I work mainly remotely due to the changed work culture after pandemic, and using this performance management platform is almost like having a best friend or even a personal psychologist! No kidding. You can have one-on-one conversations with your manager and share how you feel about your work etc., give and request feedback, and assess your colleagues. I think this is amazing! I don’t feel excluded at all even if I don’t get to see my team on a daily basis. Our internal communication goes really smoothly thanks to Twiser OKR tool.

CONS

Nothing to complain about at the moment. Everything is excellent!

Birsen

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Feedback - Birsen Kayhan

The reason for using Twiser software is to help us keep organized and understand what gaps are missing in our growing business. Now that we have started applying Twiser, we realize there is a number of issues we have to solve. Anyway, my overall experience has been great. I believe that this tool would not only satisfy my companies needs but also our employees will benefit from it. The support team always spends as much time as we need to explain what we don’t understand or have difficulties trying to learn.

PROS

Twiser’s customer support is amazing! What we pay for the software is quite reasonable price, and the support is just beyond great. The tool itself is super helpful. I like that all my and my colleagues’ goals and progress are visible to everyone. It keeps us aligned.

CONS

I am not sure I can provide any cons at the moment, at least I haven’t encountered any flaws or gaps yet. Just maybe would be nice to have a richer functionality in the future.

Canan

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Twiser makes everyone in company matter

PROS

I enjoy using Twiser because it provides my company an easy way to give and receive feedback. Thanks to this feature, we can talk about anything, like for example, what we managed to achieve during a given period of time and even suggest something to improve at our organization. I think our employees are more sincere when they write about how they feel.

CONS

There is nothing that I dislike that comes to my mind.

hatice

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Getting things done in a timely manner and having open communication within company with Twiser

Communication with Twiser’s OKR platform is easy, open and clear as it increases employee engagement. Twiser has provided our company different ways for improving our employees performance management and keeping track of what everyone does. I especially find the competency evaluation feature super useful. I can assess my manages or my peers skills and performance, and I can also see the whole data on the dashboards.

PROS

I use Twiser to make sure that I am implementing my goals and tasks on time. Nothing is more satisfying than seeing and telling my manager that I have successfully completed all of my tasks. I can also let them know what went well and what could have been done a little better so that we are able to improve our processes to provide the best services to our customers.

CONS

I have not found anything about Twiser that I do not like.

Çağıl

Defense & Space, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: