User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to Use! Extremely Versatile! Super Fast! Fantastic Support! Cheap Monthly Price! Cant be beaten! "

  • "Since the beginning everything was excellent. Features, customer support, UI and overall communication has been much more than I would expect."

  • "This software is very simple to use and we saw an instant increase in sales once we launched the site. Customers are so happy with how quick and easy it is to use."

  • Cons

  • "Hard to say, it fits our needs at the moment! It could be improved as far as Stats goes, maybe how many visit on the login page (customers who went to that page but did not login."

  • "It would be nice to have some more control over customization "

  • "The only bad thing is being charged per 1,000 SKU's restricts you wanting to put too much on there, possibly restricting sales."

Browse B2B Wave Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Ordering Portal

Looking for the right software is daunting and making the wrong choice can be detrimental to your business. We spent over a year testing ordering portal software. B2B Wave was the right decision and has added tremendous value to our business and to our customers. We were looking for an ordering portal which could integrate with our stock management and accounting software. This was easily achieved due to B2B Wave having an outstanding API, support and a clear understanding of our business. The value B2B Wave has added to our business in the past 6 months is unbelievable and I highly recommend them. Thank you for making such great software and keep up the good work.

Pros

Easy to use Good API Great Support Fast!

Cons

Nothing to add here. Everything challenge we have put to B2B Wave has been resolved.

March 2019

Ruth from Amba Marketing (UK) Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Spot On

Without a doubt we are helping B2B Wave to evole this platform as other users are. They are very responsive and supportive which I can only commend to anyone considering using B2B Wave. The help desk is exceptional and very patient with good clear explanations on how to use an area or expand what we can do with an area. Their help provides an on going training and understanding of what the system can do to help our business grow. And all this promptly and with a smile!

Pros

As a smaller specialist distributor we found the ease of use and efficiency of up loading products to be spot on. Using B2B Wave allows us to create a very professional presentation for our retail customers and consumers alike. The B2B section is very easy for our retailers to use and ticks every box we were looking for: real time updated stock levels, easy ordering for the retailer, ability to advise the retailer that carraige will be charged where appropriate, ability for us to add stock to retailer orders on their behave and a suberb serach engine for example

Cons

There are some extra sections that we would like on this system but thats not been an issue to date - as we've asked B2B Wave can we do 'xyz' they have found solutions or created solutions for us.

January 2018

Michael from Teddee & Co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

This has to be one of the best systems on the market and it's simple and easy to set up and use.

Without B2B Wave I wouldnt have an online business. My customers can purchase my products 24/7 and pay instantly as well as having full control over how and when their products are dispatched. Set up an API to connect B2B Wave to warehousing and delivery to make one perfect ly connected system.

Pros

Wholesale e-commerce sales are simple and easy to achieve and my customers love its accessibility and find it great to use. Multiple price lists in different currencies are easy to set up and each product can have as much or as little details as required. Attached payment gateway (WorldPay or PayPal) are perfect for growth of online sales. The system has loads of little addons that make this system perfect for any business looking to wholesale online from 1 to 1000+ products. Having used other more expensive systems like TradeGecko this is without a doubt the best system I have used in a long time. Customer support is great and it's the first time any company has acted on suggestions made by their customers. The system continues to grow and just gets better.

Cons

Missing a few integrations like CRM, MailChimp & multiple warehouse options. Have yet to find anything wrong with the system.

Response from B2B Wave

Replied February 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We deeply value our customer feedback¿ we are already working on some new exciting features that will enhance your experience with our software. We are looking forward to helping your flourish and grow more!

July 2017

Ryan from Trade Shutters

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Without B2B Wave we wouldn't be where we are now. We've increased our monthly turn over by 1200%!

The team is always very goof at B2B Wave. I don't even have to report a bug to them, the minute something goes wrong they are notified immediately and working on it straight away. It does everything you need plus more!

Pros

Easy to Use! Extremely Versatile! Super Fast! Fantastic Support! Cheap Monthly Price! Cant be beaten!

Response from B2B Wave

Replied July 2017

Thank you very much Ryan! It's been a pleasure working with you. Remaining flexible for accommodating our customers needs, has been a priority for us from day one. We look forward to helping grow even more.

July 2018

Con from Achieve Logistics Solutions Pty Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excellent product for wholesale businesses. Excellent support.

Pros

Ease of use for customers as well as administrators. The team and B2B is very helpful and were happy to customise software to meet our requirements.

Cons

it would be an improvement if software connected directly to myob. Currently we use some middleware to connect to myob.

Response from B2B Wave

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We have been working diligently to make our software easy-to-use for our customers and their customers too. We are always looking for ways to improve and new integrations are in our roadmap.

March 2018

Andy from Bettie Confetti

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Excellent trade site solution

Pros

B2B is a fantastic way to serve my trade customers. It's incredibly easy to use and my customers love it. There's plenty of really useful functionality, like the PDF catalogue generator that saves hours of design time. The customr service is also excellent - I've needed a few custom changes made to my ordering and they've sorted them super fast - everything that makes my job easier.

September 2017

Pascal from From The Field LLC

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Our customers love it, easy to use, great support from B2B team also!

Pros

Different way to display products by category. Favorite system for easy quick reorder. Useful for company with a lot of SKU's

Cons

Hard to say, it fits our needs at the moment! It could be improved as far as Stats goes, maybe how many visit on the login page (customers who went to that page but did not login.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

More than I expected

Working with b2bwave has solved me many problems and has made my life easier in more ways I could count. I can't thank them enough for offering such services at such low prices.

Pros

Since the beginning everything was excellent. Features, customer support, UI and overall communication has been much more than I would expect.

Cons

I wish I had found b2bwave earlier. I understand they are a new company and their progress in the past two years has been astonishing.

August 2017

Marcus from Micro Mobility Systems Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Easy Setup, Excellent customer service

easy order processing and implementation

Pros

exceptional value for money, perfect usability, smart and efficient Team in the Background. always helpful even with tricky and customized Solutions. Implementation has been an important step for further development of our international business.

Response from B2B Wave

Replied August 2017

It has been a pleasure having you as a customer & getting your feedback about our software. Looking forward to helping you grow.

August 2019

Cherry from Airflow Engineering

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Professional Looking Website

Customers are able to log in and see their pricing and order direct.

Pros

This platform is so easy to use and has given us a super professional website with customer specific pricing, this is the best thing about the software for us.

Cons

Nothing that I can think of. Once we got the base set up product categories etc we had not trouble adding in products.

Reasons for Choosing B2B Wave

Price and ease of use

August 2017

Yannis from For Art's Sake

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Amazing tool to scale up your wholesale business. Fantastic customer service!

Pros

A great example of what good customer service should be, they deliver happiness every time! The system is super easy to use and very easy for your customers to use, it definitely helps to increase sales. It takes very little time to set it up and they offer a free trial. We have made many customizations to allow us to integrate the API data to our inventory software. The price of the service can't be beaten for the value it offers!!

Cons

It would be nice to have an Ipad application that we can place orders offline when there is no internet connection.

Response from B2B Wave

Replied August 2017

Thank you for your kind words Yannis. We're very happy to help you scale your business! Also, thank you for your valuable feedback, greatly appreciated!

January 2019

Charlie from Cooks of Bedford Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Brilliant product, better customer service

B2B Wave have been a brilliant company to work with. They have always been available to help out when needed, and even helped out with some custom coding to make the website look and work as best as possible. Nothing seems too much for the guys to help out with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular has been a brilliant help. Even if the website can't do what I want, he simply says "leave it with me for a few days" and a few days later the fix is available.

Pros

This software is very simple to use and we saw an instant increase in sales once we launched the site. Customers are so happy with how quick and easy it is to use.

Cons

The only bad thing is being charged per 1,000 SKU's restricts you wanting to put too much on there, possibly restricting sales.

January 2019

Onne from GBL Europe BV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very good help with implementing.

We are starting to use B2B and we now have moved the first part of our customers to work with this program. Until now everything is going good with the implementation and order fulfilling. Customer service is very helpful and they understand very quickly the essence of the question.

Pros

- The ability to check customers before approving them. - Many different options to match our firm. - Ability to search in different ways trough orders and customers. - Multiple languages. - Customer specific prices and shipping options.

Cons

-I could not find an option to integrate shipping costs automatically.

June 2019

Mitchel from Milk On Time Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

B2B Wave Review

So far it has been a great set up experience

Pros

Its very user friendly but also flexible in its applications.

Cons

It would be nice to have some more control over customization

October 2018

Jackie from Lorchem Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Amazing Support!

The support at B2B Wave is awesome! They are extremely helpful and respond to all my questions timely. Very happy with them!

Pros

Easy to use - very user friendly. Ability to customize per customer.

Cons

Somewhat limited - but can usually find a work around.

May 2017

Steven from Zing Direct LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great Product! Even better customer service!

Easy for customers to order. Expanded sales territory.

Pros

Easy to use. BEST customer service. Customer friendly.

Cons

Response from B2B Wave

Replied May 2017

Thank you so much for your review and for highlighting our amazing customer support team. We are working very hard to constantly improve our product and our services and your review and comments are encouraging us to continue working in this direction.