All Claritum Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Mary Jesamae

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Review for Claritum

PROS

It has a neat interface and it is easy to use. Best for catalog management; the data it provides really makes it easier to organize catalogs.

CONS

Although I have not yet compared it with similar apps, it is quite pricey.

Andrew

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

A platform that offers solutions for customers and buyers alike. Simple to use and easily to adapt.

PROS

Being a solution that offers so many answers to a customer and a supplier. We have a customer that has limited knowledge of print and users who have very limited print knowledge. The ability to create a catalogue with predefined specifications and artwork uploaded makes the user experience very similar to what you would get on other shopping platforms, simple click add to basket and update qty. Being able to price up products in the catalogue for predefined suppliers can reduce much of the pain of a very demanding account processing over 30000 job parts annually with circa 35000 different documents.

CONS

When uploading artwork it would be good if the platform ran a pre-flight and validating page counts in the background, also provide renditions of the order reflecting finishing processes and to illustrate where pages would sit when selecting simplex or duplex. This would make it clearer for users with limited knowledge to visualize what it is they are ordering.

Vendor Response

Hi Andy, Thank you for your review. It¿s good to hear that the customer catalogue predefined specifications help with your customer¿s procurement experience. It¿s great that it saves you time to process such a demand: 3000 projects and 3500 documents annually. In regards to the improvements that you are suggesting. It would be appreciated if you could share your ideas with us, and our other customers, through the Ideas Portal. We can then share these with our product team. Best Regards Kasia

Replied June 2018

Peter

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2018

Does the job, but not easy to work with sometimes. Reporting needs some improvement.

PROS

Online functionality & easy invoicing process. Easy access from any location (office, home, etc...).

CONS

Reporting via Pentaho. Difficult to understand where data sits now and how to link it into reports. Assumes that someone in the customer organisation has a fairly high level of programming skills to be able to write and edit reports.

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review Peter. Good to hear online access and invoicing is working for you. On the reporting, Claritum 2.0 will be bringing additional reporting capabilities that will include more standard reports and a much better user interface. Kasia

Replied June 2018

User Profile

Abhishek

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

The best in every aspect

We have a nice experience with claritum if we talk about it's overall functionality. Even our new employees are able to create catalogue and print them who doesn't have done it earlier. The software provides us with a large range of procurement functionality. Making invoices and managing expense are the two main features we use it for our daily purposes, and the cloud based data history for everything is jist awesome thing about the software.

PROS

Since we started using claritum, our life has just got simpler than earlier and we are actually enjoying the type of support it provides us. Managing expense has now become very simple for us with it's simple interface. Making invoices with claritum is like playing simple game on your computer or mobile. Everything are there on cloud and you can access where ever needed. Overall, claritum helps a lot in our daily life.

CONS

Sometimes the company logo just disappears while creating a content and this is really painful and disappointing. More print options can be provided.

Vendor Response

Abhishek, Thank you for your positive review and comments. We are not recognising the issue with logos (no tickets raised) and have a comprehensive range of features specific to print. Perhaps you can raise this directly through our support desk and highlight specifically the issues you are seeing and areas of enhancement. Thanks

Replied March 2022

Anonymous

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2018

I've been using the system for a few years now. Some improvements needed but it's pretty good

It aids with compiling supplier costs, generating quotes and organising all paperwork for our company.

PROS

Invoicing, PO's and sending out quotes to suppliers is all smooth. It saves me a lot of time and works really well in all these areas.

CONS

Very ridged in places. The overall look of the user area is very clunky but I believe this is being addressed in 2.0. In system reporting I would say is a weak point.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the positive feedback. Glad to hear the system saves you so much time and helps to organise so effectively. You are absolutely right the user interface and reporting is significantly improved on 2.0. Kasia

Replied June 2018

Vinoth

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Manage Catalog, Invoicing & Expenses easier

Overall excellemt experience with Claritum. It helps alot in managing the Invoicing & Expenses and the Catalog easier

PROS

Easy to use & UI is simple so even fresher can able to adapt to the functionality. Catalog creation is easy with Claritum. The expenses & invoicing are the two main features of Claritum and the data are stored in cloud so you access from anywhere & with any device with internet connection.

CONS

It would be helpful if they reduce the price

Shilpa

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Design as you like with Claritum

PROS

Easy to Design the catalog with predefined icons.Makes the purchasing experience more precise.Easy to use and it is connected to cloud.

CONS

Difficult to learn initially.Visualization is less.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

A complete business solution on single platform

Claritum is handling my many types of business hurdles like difficulties in marketing, promotions, etc It saves my expenses on marketing, promotions, digital promotions, and collaborations As Claritum is saving my money as well as a lot of time, which helps me in growing my business more efficiently

PROS

. Easy to use . Easy installation and implementation . Nice customer support services . Safe, secure, and reliable . Value of money . Suitable for every type of organization . A very productive tool in growing a business

CONS

As it is providing many types of solutions for businesses on a single platform, there is nothing to dislike about this product.

Ashok Kumar

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Manage Your Purchase with Claritum

PROS

It is easy to use.Invoicing is good in Claritum.We can access data from anywhere as it is connected to cloud.Purchase management is excellent.

CONS

Difficult to search internally.App crashes sometimes.

User Profile

Sai

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

It's a complete package

PROS

1.Cloud-based software that can be accessed from anywhere2.Extensive range of features, including supplier management, contract management, order 3.management, and invoice management4.Helps companies automate their procurement processes, which can save time and money5.Helps companies improve their compliance with procurement regulations

CONS

1.Can be expensive2.Can be complex to set up and use3.Requires a good understanding of procurement processes

Steve

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

use it every day with ease, takes the heart ache out of all the manual process

PROS

the ease of the use, how user friendly it is and how easy your suppliers can use it aswell. They like how easy it is to work out thier costs, punch it in and send off. no hassles there end, no hassles our end.

CONS

a bit of a pain when our Company logo just randomly falls off the letter head from time to time, have tried in the past to correct but the issue seems to just have a mind of its own and drop off when ever it feels like it, is ok, not the end of the world

Vendor Response

Thanks for such a positive review Steve. It's really great to hear the system works for you and your suppliers, with ease of use and cost control high up on your review Just to let you know we are addressing the issue of disappearing logo in 2.0. Hopefully this is good news for you. Kasia

Replied June 2018

Andrew

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Claritum Review

It’s really helped us save time and money .

PROS

The software is very convenient in a way that it presents the icons and this makes it easy to use in term of procurement .

CONS

The only aspect that needs to be looked at is its pricing , it would be good if it were to be reduced.

Paul

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2014

Cloud-based spend management platform

Bolt on easy to use front end helps with compliance, ordering and invoicing. Having a spend management platform that automates the source-to-settle process for the entire supply chain demonstrates that you're a serious player. Being able to show streamlined sourcing and procurement processes that adhere to best practice allows you to set yourself apart from your competitors. An essential capability for Print Service Providers (PSPs) is the ability to efficiently capture orders from clients through an online storefront, catalog or customer portal. This system allows you to do that and get your complex category spend under control, enabling you to fast track growth and therefore see uplifts in profit.

Vendor Response

Thanks Paul, I pleased you love our product

Replied November 2014

Shivam

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

One of the Best Cloud procurement Software "Claritum"

My overall experience with Claritum was really awesome. It improves communication and data exchange with better collaboration. It centralised my business functions and reduced process times.

PROS

Claritum Software will streamlines your business processes to optimise it on time and cost. I really like the features they are providing which includes vendor management, catalogues, eProcurement, Web 2 Print, inventory management, and many more.

CONS

Their all the features and services are too good so, there is nothing I like least about Claritum.

Gary

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Claritum Review

PROS

Easy to use and access. It help a lot in marketing and promotions.

CONS

Sometimes the company logo disappears. But overall it is still great.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Claritum Review

its easy to use and adds value to small business like mine.

PROS

It is appropriate for small and medium-sized businesses. It's quite user-friendly and has a pleasant user interface, so even my new system manager can put it to good use. It's simple to set up and use, making connection with other software a breeze.

CONS

Because of the intended market, I believe pricing might be decreased. Apart from that, this is excellent.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

strumento all in one per gestione spese

PROS

Ottimo utilizzo della UX che rende il software molto facile da utilizzare, intuitivo e veloce. La capacità di controllo delle spese si adatta a organizzazioni di tutte le dimensioni.

CONS

Pur essendo facile e intuitivo è graficamente migliorabile. L'importazione dei dati da excel o csv è un po' ostica. Manca anche un'eventuale importazione da altri software.

User Profile

Julián

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Buen software para gestión de pedidos.

Una solución que ofrece muchas funciones tanto para clientes como a proveedor. Interfaz sencilla y facil de susar. Control de catalogos, pedidos, stocks en la palma de la mano. Ofrece unos informes muy detallados.

PROS

Tiene una interfaz ordenada y es fácil de usar. Lo mejor para la gestión de catálogos; los datos que proporciona realmente facilitan la organización del inventario.

CONS

Inicialmente resulta algo caro pero las opciones que ofrece son muy interesante.

Kevin

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: