User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also."

  • "Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily."

  • "The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works. "

  • Cons

  • "Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such. "

  • "Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback."

  • "Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys "

Browse Daycarez Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

June 2019

Vishal from SAP Labs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Topnotch of the lot

Because of frequent relocations in my job, I have had some experiences in the past with these kind of apps as they were associated with some or the other schools, but this one really has made my life easy. Struck me first with its simplistic approach and then the regular notifications about my child helped plan me things effectively. What had she eaten at lunch, Is she cranky, every minute level of details are available for me. I would rate this app 10/10 and recommend others also if get a chance.

Pros

Pretty smooth to use, Timely and accurate notifications, I like it being focused to the basic requirements and does not spam me with everything. Regular updates and my daughter pics really is a day saver as I can focus more on my work.

Cons

Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys

October 2018

souvik from SAP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Amazing software

It's been great experience, I am using it for last 2 years and I found it very user friendly, easy to use and full of useful features.

Pros

The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works.

Cons

Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

User Friendly!

I am quite happy and satisfied with the daycarez app and support.

Pros

Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily.

Cons

I wish i can get email notifications as well. And to see food menu in advance.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Awesome Product for a genuine problem

Pros

Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also.

Cons

Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to use

we are happy with our experience so far

Pros

i get all updates instantly and the best part the app allows both parents to login using same id that makes it easy for any of us to track.

Cons

Wish we could personally track our kid movement

June 2019

Praveen from DXC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Saftey , Secure and Easy

Pros

Realtime updates ... On Demand access and 360 degree coverage of toddlers day in daycare

Cons

Nothing come to my mind ... Great product

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Awesome product

Efficient operations, customer delight

Pros

Feature rich, comprehensive solution and ease of use

Cons

Love this product. Quite productive for team

November 2018

abhishek from Henkel Adhesives Technologies India Pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Comprehensive product which lets working parents to focus on work w/o any apprehensions.

Pros

Functional User Friendly Interface Efficient Comprehensive

Cons

Till now not able to figure out even a single one.

September 2018

Abhishek from Infosys Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

New age digital product keeping the Parents informed about the activities of their little ones

Pros

- User experience - Daily updates of children with their parents including activities performed and food intake - Security updates - Photos and Videos

Cons

None - The application provides very interactive User experience and is very easy to use

June 2019

Sarvajeet from Infosys

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Daycarez ease of use

Very good surely recommend

Pros

Very user friendly n less load on memory

Cons

All is going good n it’s too early to comment on shortcomings

September 2018

Sharad from Life map Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very user friendly

Very nice technology solution with good pricing also.

Pros

Very easy to use with lots of practical features

Cons

More customization should be available in a software of this kind.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Nice app to get update about your kid’s activities

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Obe to one message.

Cons

Nothing specific. App works fine Overall.

October 2018

Tamal from ACCENTURE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Daycare app review

Pros

This is very useful software for any Daycare management and all parents also.

Cons

It is very simple application to use for anyone.

June 2019

Punit from Accounting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Very satisfied

Pros

Customer service and quality of the product

Cons

Haven’t found anything specific.