User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.93

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

All Daycarez Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vishal

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Topnotch of the lot

Because of frequent relocations in my job, I have had some experiences in the past with these kind of apps as they were associated with some or the other schools, but this one really has made my life easy. Struck me first with its simplistic approach and then the regular notifications about my child helped plan me things effectively. What had she eaten at lunch, Is she cranky, every minute level of details are available for me. I would rate this app 10/10 and recommend others also if get a chance.

Pros

Pretty smooth to use, Timely and accurate notifications, I like it being focused to the basic requirements and does not spam me with everything. Regular updates and my daughter pics really is a day saver as I can focus more on my work.

Cons

Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys

souvik

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2018

Amazing software

It's been great experience, I am using it for last 2 years and I found it very user friendly, easy to use and full of useful features.

Pros

The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works.

Cons

Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

User Friendly!

I am quite happy and satisfied with the daycarez app and support.

Pros

Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily.

Cons

I wish i can get email notifications as well. And to see food menu in advance.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Awesome Product for a genuine problem

Pros

Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also.

Cons

Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Easy to use

we are happy with our experience so far

Pros

i get all updates instantly and the best part the app allows both parents to login using same id that makes it easy for any of us to track.

Cons

Wish we could personally track our kid movement

Praveen

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Saftey , Secure and Easy

Pros

Realtime updates ... On Demand access and 360 degree coverage of toddlers day in daycare

Cons

Nothing come to my mind ... Great product

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Awesome product

Efficient operations, customer delight

Pros

Feature rich, comprehensive solution and ease of use

Cons

Love this product. Quite productive for team

User Profile

abhishek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2018

Comprehensive product which lets working parents to focus on work w/o any apprehensions.

Pros

Functional User Friendly Interface Efficient Comprehensive

Cons

Till now not able to figure out even a single one.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Nice app to get update about your kid’s activities

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Obe to one message.

Cons

Nothing specific. App works fine Overall.

User Profile

Sarvajeet

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Daycarez ease of use

Very good surely recommend

Pros

Very user friendly n less load on memory

Cons

All is going good n it’s too early to comment on shortcomings

Abhishek

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

New age digital product keeping the Parents informed about the activities of their little ones

Pros

- User experience - Daily updates of children with their parents including activities performed and food intake - Security updates - Photos and Videos

Cons

None - The application provides very interactive User experience and is very easy to use

Sharad

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Very user friendly

Very nice technology solution with good pricing also.

Pros

Very easy to use with lots of practical features

Cons

More customization should be available in a software of this kind.

Tamal

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2018

Daycare app review

Pros

This is very useful software for any Daycare management and all parents also.

Cons

It is very simple application to use for anyone.

Punit

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Very satisfied

Pros

Customer service and quality of the product

Cons

Haven’t found anything specific.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews