About MinistryTracker

MinistryTracker is a cloud-based church management solution for small and midsize churches. Key features include people management, financial management, child check-in, staff scheduling, event management and reports creation. Users can also create groups to communicate with members, send attachments and track the status of sent messages.

MinistryTracker helps churches create and manage repeating as well as one-time events. Users can share event details, track attendance, print tags, enable online registration and generate event statistics. The solution also provides an online member portal that allows members to register for events and access church calendars and member directories. Members can make online donations by using their bank accounts or credit car...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

157 Reviews of MinistryTracker

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.70 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 20 of 157 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

When gathering is not an option... Faithlife Equip

Currently, our distancing is the biggest issue we have tackle, being able to interact with deep studies, presentations and the added clarity and transparency for our congregation to manage their giving and relationship with the leadership.

Pros

The possibility to share resources with our congregation, exploit the benefits of online research and collaboration, endless options for spiritual growth; add the possibility to virtually manage the giving of the congregation and creating a safe environment for everyone during these challenging times.

Cons

My only quarrel is the lack of Spanish language for all the tools available, I am certain its probably an issue with other languages. I would strongly encourage Faithlife to quickly develop language packages, I am certain that the Hispanic congregations would swiftly convert into a tool like this, big or small.

August 2018

Jay from Preston Meadow Lutheran Church

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great CCM

Wonderful. I have had to call their customer support too from time to time and they have always rectified the situation quickly and easily. They also are very open to improvements.

Pros

I love that MinistryTracker is web based and easy to access. We use it every week to lo attendance at our weekly events and to log service hours for fundraisers and service events. We use it to text out updates to our kids and parents and it helps us track changes in addresses or phone numbers as the families can log themselves in and change it.

Cons

Their mobile platform leaves a bit to be desired. We love the ability to text our youth but when they reply, it is a bit of a feat to try to log in and text them back an answer. I usually just text from my personal number cause it is so much easier.

March 2020

James from St John's Lutheran Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

A Great Software that continues to improve.

As a Church Management Tool set Faithlife Equip is helping us with our E-Giving, Website, Church Management, Presentation Software, as well as some of our Bible Study materials. It has been excellent so far and I look forward to the future.

Pros

In many ways this software has been a game changer. It handles so many of the areas of the church that we needed something in. It even gives us access to their streaming service for several videos, some newer than others for sure, but overall a lot of good material. Below I will list a few of the highlights that I have experienced with Faithlife. * Customer service: This is the biggest pro when it comes to Faithlife. Every software has kinks in the way, but Faithlife has the best customer experience that I have ever seen, they are responsive and take every inquiry seriously. *Quantity: Faithlife Equip is a suite of Ministry tools, which means there is a lot here, and it is nice to see it well constructed under the same roof. Because of this things tend to just flow together better. * Quality: Equip is still a new kid on the block and has some room to grow for sure. However, the stuff they are putting out and pushing into the software has been great. On top of that, when a problem does arise they are quick to work with it, at times even personally with you.

Cons

As with any software, there are cons. In truth however, the biggest Con to Faithlife is just its newness. It's so new not all of their tools are active quite yet. That being said, there are plenty of work arounds as you wait.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

It came with a larger suite of tools, and linked well with some of our pre-existing tools.

January 2017

Scott from Saint Stephen United Methodist Church

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Ministry Tracker customer review

We have been customers for Ministry Tracker for the past 8 years. Our experience with Ministry Tracker has been very good. Their customer support response time is very quick and they have always tried to help us resolve our issues. This software has been a valuable tool for our church and we regard Ministry Tracker as a partner in our local church ministry success.

Pros

Comprehensive features. Accessibility from any internet connected machine. The software works well when we use it correctly and consistently. We have more staff understanding and regularly using this database software than any other database software we have owned due to ease of use.

Cons

There are some advanced features that haven't been ironed out just yet. We find little things here and there that we need the software to do that it doesn't do. The Ministry Tracker engineering team is always working to update the software code - so we hope to see some of these additional features added in the future...

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied January 2017

Thanks for the review Scott. It has been a pleasure working with you and we always appreciate your ideas for improvement. We look forward to growing with you in the future to make your church and our software work together as best they can.

April 2020

Carrie from Ledbetter Road Church of God

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Just What Our Church Needs

Our experience has been great. Our customer service rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is the best! I see many of the Faithlife employees responding to questions and comments. They are all very helpful and responsive. We understand that we entered Faithlife at a beta stage, so we expect hiccups here and there. But every issue is dealt with quickly and we are very satisfied. We look forward to future developments and using Faithlife more and more.

Pros

I like the fact that so many products are tied together under one platform (single sign-on). From our website to our social media group to the software we use for worship, it's all housed in one place. We are part of the early access (beta) program so we see many things that are still in development and we get to contribute to future releases and updates. The Faithlife staff is awesome! They are always helpful, very responsive, and they truly want to make the products useful for our church.

Cons

Since many aspects are still in development, there are features that are unavailable and sometimes the programs are buggy. The mobile app is a little clunky at times. My biggest frustration is with notification settings. I want to be able to set my preferences for each group as opposed to one global setting that applies to all groups. This is in development.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

Faithlife has everything in one place - one company to contact for everything. And the price was very reasonable compared to buying individual programs to fit our needs.

December 2019

Kenny from Mountain View Community Church

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Good but could use some more features...

MinistryTracker has served our purposes very well. Its functionality is excellent and stores a lot of information and data in a useful way. However, it could use a facelift to make the presentation of the information more appealing as well as better usage for others to input their information, etc.

Pros

It is easy to use and the layout of the home page is very easy to navigate. The depth of detail and information the database can store is very useful. The breakdown of groups, events, and people is nice and a great starting place for a church database.

Cons

The lack of a public online interface for those in our church to utilize. It also did not have a great user interface to make it easy to utilize. The design appeal could use a major upgrade - it is not very appealing and easy on the eyes to use. It holds a ton of data, which is great, but the presentation of how that data is shown is a bit overwhelming at times.

Response from Faithlife Corporation

Replied December 2019

Kenny, please contact us immediately at support@ministrytracker.com so we can share with you the free public interface for your members which it sounds like you don't know about. There is an entire portion of Ministry Tracker (the public interface) for your members to view and edit their own data; add and manage family members; view and join your church groups; view, register, and pay for events; view and edit their volunteer availability; and give and view their giving history. The member portal is a huge part of Ministry Tracker and I'm very sorry that you haven't been made aware of these free features that are part of your existing subscription. Please contact our team so we can get you up to speed with all the features you need for your Church. As always please send in any other requests that you have. If there's a page where you'd like to see information presented in a different way, please let us know so we can work to accommodate your needs. support@ministrytracker.com

March 2020

Benjamin from Grace Community Bible Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

a great comprehensive church solution

We keep track of our people, have groups (like elders, deacons, etc), have newsletters sent out (think mail chimp), can text our people, give educational resources like logos and mobile ed. It can host our website, post sermons directly from our presentation software, etc. We use it for our church calendar. So great overall!

Pros

I love that my bible software (Logos), our presentation software (included in equip, proclaim), giving, people management, etc all work seamlessly together. My only complaints are the features, but it's still in its early release, and they are working on basically all of the things I eventually want.

Cons

It's just that it's still in beta that a few bugs still need worked out. Customer service is great. Faithlife TV with Mobile Ed is a Diamond in the rough. WOW!

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

Amazing value of the product.

January 2017

Boo from Hilldale United Methodist Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2017

Thinking About Changing software companies

This software does not do what we need it to do in our church office. We can't get the financial reports we need. When we asked for the reports we needed we never heard back from Ministry Tracker. Posting contributions is awkward and if you post to the wrong account there is no way to do a bulk correction. The membership section does not interface well with the contribution section and we had to do many end of year reports by hand. Ministry Tracker doesn't let me track the things I need for my end of year membership reports in any easy way. If something were to happen to me, I don't think anyone else would be able to locate the information without a lot of effort. It is very frustrating. We will be switching software soon for the church office. I will say that our youth director is very happy with the software but she doesn't track the things we do.

Pros

Susan who helps with training. I liked that it was web based.

Cons

It has too many layers. Can't edit family info from the member screen. Reports are poor for regular church office use.

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied January 2017

Boo, It's unfortunate to hear this after we've worked so closely with you since August of 2015. We've modified several reports (tax statements) based on your suggestions for improvement and there are no outstanding financial reports that you have a ticket on. You have asked for a report on birth day and month only (without the year) which is in the works but no other outstanding requests. There was certainly some learning in how to track the "cash" that you wanted to track and various other parts of the system. We felt certainly that we had a good relationship and partnership and we all know you personally when you call. It's unfortunate that you haven't expressed your feelings earlier. In most emails you praise our support team including, "Thank you so much!!!" and "it was so nice to speak with someone could explain things to me in such a clear and concise matter." Please contact us at support@ministrytracker.com with any other issues you are experiencing.

March 2020

Lei from Cumberland County Community Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Everything in One Place

I have been able to have open communication with the congregation through the groups' pages. It is easy for the congregation to communicate with one another through either their group page or individually. Using Logos and Faithlifetv in bringing teaching to small groups has been a benefit. Tracking members is very convenient in the directory. Proclaim has been the best Presentation Software we have ever had, it is easy to use even for beginners. Members can access it from home to work in it. It is seamless on Sunday morning. Integration with our current system was an easy process.

Pros

Having one login for everything is helpful. The ease of use for each product--- church directory, giving, web page, social media page, Presentation software, and Bible Study through Logos Bible. Families like Faihtlife TV because it provides Christian entertainment and teaching for children and adults.

Cons

The one difficulty is the fact that everyone has to create an account, so visitors cannot get the postings or check us out for a few weeks before they decide to keep attending.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

Faithlife offered a more comprehensive assortment of services. Most church management offers only directory products. With Faithlife we have a directory, open communication, Christ-Centered teaching, Presentation software as well as a web page.

February 2019

Josh from Garden Ridge Church Of Christ

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

A must have when in ministry to communicate, organize, and collect your peoples information

Ministry Tracker gives me the freedom of having all the information and tools I need to communicate and organize the church body without it being an impossible task.

Pros

Being a Communications Minister, Ministry Tracker has allowed me to stay on top of the never stopping flow of contact info, attendance, and communication that must happen to stay connected. Pros: -Detailed members contact info -Allowance of self maintenance -Easily communicate through email, text, or phone strait from the service - An easy check-in system for the children's ministry to keep things safe. - Even includes financial information if desired -so much more

Cons

The biggest con is just how overwhelming it can seem to get started with it. There is so much it can do it can be hard to know where to start to get full use out of this service.

Response from Faithlife Corporation

Replied February 2019

Thank you for the feedback Josh. We are aware of similar feedback where our system has so many positive features that it can sometimes feel a bit overwhelming. I'm happy to let you know that we now have a dedicated team of customer success representatives whose job it is to get to know your church and how you work, then begin to introduce you to various parts of the system that can best meet your needs. These success folks were created specifically to address the onboarding process. Their services are free and they're ready and willing to help if you have any further questions about how best to use Ministry Tracker in your ministry. Feel free to reach them at support@ministrytracker.com or 1-888-634-2038. God Bless!

March 2020

Michael from First Church if God

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

It’s a no-brainer really.

Overall, I love it. The majority of our congregation is using many different features. They enjoy the Faithlife TV and the lessons that are available.

Pros

Ease of use is the number one this for me. We are a small church with a lot of older generation folks. Yet they are amazed at how easy it is to run the slides on Proclaim for instance. And those that want to dig further, the learning curve is minimal. I really love how well everything syncs. From Proclaim to the Faithlife groups and financial stuff. I really could go on but I don’t have time and you would eventually get bored anyway. This really is a no-brainer. Take the leap. You won’t be sorry.

Cons

I am already a Logos user. So when I heard that Equip offered a license for our pastor I was excited for him. However, he was unimpressed. When he showed me what he has access to it made sense. So I am bummed for him.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

We had one site hosting our website, we have a Facebook group and page, and we were doing online giving through another group. Having everything together made more sense. Plus the cost savings of having everything combined make this a no-brainer.

January 2017

Francine from St Barnabas Life Teen

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Can't imagine doing Ministry without it!

I've been using MinistryTracker for 7 years (back when it started as YouthTracker) and I LOVE it! I'm a youth minister at a large Catholic parish, and this helps me easily track attendance at events, put people in different groups and quickly send emails to specific groups. I cannot tell you how much easier that makes my job!! It is a full database with fields you can customize. And every time I've had a question, they've responded to my email in one day (often in less than an hour). And I've given them a number of suggestions and they have incorporated all of them into the database in later updates, or told me that it's already available! The only thing I wish was better was the email design. I wish it was easier to make the emails look fancier.

Pros

Ability to search on specific criteria and make smart groups (so anyone else you enter into the database with that criteria gets automatically put in that group), and then send emails to them or to those attending particular events.

Cons

Emails are super easy to direct to specific groups, but challenging to make look fancy.

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied January 2017

Thanks for your feedback Francine. Please contact our customer support at support@ministrytracker.com. They can assist you with some of the more advanced features of the email editor and templates so that you can design a really email template or two including images, columns, tables, and various fonts and sizes.

February 2020

Buck from Hannon FWB Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Software to Help Equip the Church in the Digital Age

The people at Faithlife are extremely helpful when needing assistance. The software is allowing us to engage people beyond Sunday and to connect with a generation that has grown up with technology.

Pros

The suite of products and services that come with Faithlife Equip are tightly integrated and streamlined to make it easier to keep content up to date and engage with church members, attendees and those seeking information about our church. The software works as an end to end solution throughout the worship service life cycle including posting a recording of the service to the website afterwards. It also provides features for online giving and managing people. Keep people informed with an integrated calendar and newsletters. Help engage people with group Bible reading plans and prayer lists.

Cons

The software is still in it's early stages at the time of this writing so some features are not yet available. Also the performance on it's mobile platform needs to be optimized for slower connections.

June 2016

Ithamar from 2CMC Church

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

BEST ON A BUDGET SOFTWARE FOR GROWING CHURCHES!!!!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this software! It's so easy to use and the people are very helpful and nice. I'm so happy with it.

Pros

Extremely user friendly (If you can work a facebook page you can work this software), No IT experience needed, So easy you don't even need training, Affordable ($45 a month), great customer support, Has a lot a features, you dont have to install anything before using it, it works on every web browser, you can view in on a mobile device and even edit on a mobile device, It's clear and to the point.

Cons

In my opinion it needs a make over, doesn't have a task button but they said they are working on it and it suppost to come out next month or so. Doesn't have a bible resource area or a smart map for small groups. You have to pay extra for texting and Calling. Doesnt have a chat room or a mobile APP but you can alway make a short cut and Put it on your home screen.

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied June 2016

Thanks for the positive comments! We do have a task manager coming within the next 30 days and we've been working with several of our customers to Beta test it and they love it. We do support group mapping -- it's available from the Groups tab and then under public group feeds. That map will show each small group and where it is located so you can make that link available on your Church Website so people can connect with a small group near them. We've found that ministries use TXT's and Calls in very different ways and so the best way to handle the pricing in that regard is to let people pay for what they use. That way if you don't use many you're not paying for other people's usage. This allows us to keep our pricing low and for you to make the choice on how much you want to spend. At just pennies per message our ProTXT is an amazing deal. We're working on the makeover as we speak so you'll soon see the Member Portal get it's re-work and then the admin side. Thanks Again!

March 2020

MJ from Ledbetter Road Church of God

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Incredibly all-inclusive software for your church

FANTASTIC customer service. In fact, it's one of the most responsive customer service organizations I have dealt with. What you get for the price is unbelievable. Particularly for a smaller church.

Pros

This software has changed the way we do business in our church. We used to use a wide range of different products (each with their own price tag) for the same applications that we now use Equip for. It has saved us money as well since the combined cost of the other programs exceeded the cost of Faithlife. AND, it adds even more capability for our congregation through Logos Bible Software, FaithlifeTV, Mobile Education courses, and our Faithlife community app.

Cons

We have been using it since the beta version. Occasionally there were quirks that would pop up from time to time but they are fixed quickly. There have been some features that would be useful now but are not yet available. However, the company is always open to new ideas and implementing new things.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

There is simply no other program that does what Equip does and the price!

November 2019

Donna from In His Steps

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great customer service and easy to use

Great company, have been with them for years. Do not anticipate changing.

Pros

Love the accessibility of customer service. They are quick to answer questions and help resolve issues.

Cons

Would like to see cumulative report of attendance on all weekly calendar events so that we can keep track of total attendance for all of our events scheduled in one week.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

Price and accessibility.

Response from Faithlife Corporation

Replied November 2019

Thanks for the review Donna. The report in Reports -> Attendance -> Weekly Attendance provides the cumulative total attendance of all your events by week. That should be the number you're looking for, but if not, please contact customer support at support@ministrytracker.com and we can help you find or generate the report you are looking for.

February 2020

Chris from Dishman Baptist Church

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Outstanding Church Management Software

Pros

The integration of website, presentation software, church social media, church management, giving and so many other features is amazing.

Cons

We’re still waiting for the child checkin capability

January 2017

Sandra from Church Point Ministries

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Ease of Use Makes the Difference

To have one database to be able to send / receive voicemails, emails and texts that is easy to use with excellent customer service support is a dream come true. Plus, Ministry Tracker is affordable and that really makes the difference for us. They are constantly seeking ways to improve and are always at the other end of the phone within a reasonable time period for any questions or problems. While we have experimented with others, we remain with Ministry Tracker because they truly meet our every need so that we can concentrate on our ministries outreaches. Thanks for a job really well done. Using Ministry Tracker has made all the difference in the world for us.

Pros

Functional, efficient and leads to greater productivity. It helps tremendously that we are able to create multiple groups for each congregant. Plus, it is so easy to communicate with everyone from old to young.

Cons

The only add-on for us is a service that allows members to text their tithes and offerings. Young people requested this and Ministry Tracker does not have this functionality...yet.

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied January 2017

Thanks for the feedback Sandra. And "yet" is correct. TXT to give is coming soon!

March 2020

Martin from Adult & Teen Challenge Of NW Ohio

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Excellent Suite of Products

I really like it, I was already a customer with Faithlife & kind of already knew what I was subscribing to.

Pros

I like the combination of this bundle of products. This allows me to give software access to people that I know need it & wont purchase it on their own.

Cons

It is not as intuitive as I would like. Too much training is needed to utilize everything effectively.

Reasons for Choosing MinistryTracker

Because I already trust Faithlife!

January 2017

Jerred from Del City Church Of Christ

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great for Youth Groups

Our youth ministry need a way to track attendance. While we wanted to look at trends, we were more interested in tracking who was and wasn't at our church. I also wanted something other people can access besides me to take attendance. Ministry Tracker fits the bill. Our church does not have a database in which we could easily do attendance. So, I needed something that just our Youth Ministry could use that met our needs and was cost-effective. Ministry Tracker fits the bill. It's a great database that doesn't cost much at all. We have tried lots of it's features, and really liked what it offers. Online registration, which we don't use regularly, has worked the few times I have tried it. I've also had great response from Support when I've had to contact them. We primarily use it as a database and attendance tracker and it works fantastic. I would highly recommend ministry tracker to anyone needs a straightforward ministry Davi I need a straightforward ministry database.

Pros

I think it's very straightforward and does a great job of tracking attendance for ministries that may not have access to a larger database.

Cons

The interface is a little dated. It is straightforward, so I like that others can use it.

Response from Phipps Custom Solutions

Replied January 2017

Thanks for your feedback Jerred. Let's work with you to get your entire church on MinistryTracker so they can experience the same great features, functionality, and service that you've come to appreciate.