What are bsport users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using bsport software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.69

44 Reviews

5
29
4
15
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time."
  • icon"Great customer experience and support for our business. Great user experience for our clients."
  • icon"Easy to use, many possibilities to create what we want and need."
  • icon"Tout y est, rien à ajouter de mon point de vue."
  • icon"The UX on customer side is REALLY clunky. Basic failures in UX (size of CTAs, payment process) makes it a bit of a flop compared to the incredible promise its engine holds."
  • icon"People have sometimes difficulties in understanding how to use it / reserve."

Jump to:

Browse all bsport Reviews

  • Have you used bsport and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 44 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Bsport : un outil de gestion et marketing efficace

La mise en place d'une vraie stratégie de conquête et de fidélisation.

Pros

Les outils marketing sont intuitifs. Il est facile de mettre en place une stratégie de com automatisée. La gestion des planning et des comptes clients est également facilitée. Interface et ergonomie excellentes. Permet d'établir une relation client efficace. Echanges avec l'équipe commerciale et technique excellente et enrichissante.

Cons

Je ne suis absolument pas déçue par le logiciel.

Reasons for choosing bsport

Les outils marketing qu'il proposait et pour travailler avec l'équipe de Bsport.

Reasons for switching to bsport

L'outil marketing de Mindbody ne fonctionnait pas.

Response from bsport

Merci pour ce commentaire :). Il est vrai qu'un outil marketing doit etre simple et en meme temps puissant. Ravi qu'on puisse vous accompagner dans le developpement de votre structure.

Replied April 2020

Stephanie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Great help to get started !

Still new with it, but I am already seeing how it will make my life easier, especially for communication with my folks.

Pros

We are very well supported as we start using bsport. Generosity, smiles, disponibility, it's great.

Cons

I started using it as I was on break which is awesome to learn yet, I have yet to use it on the daily to really be spontaneous with it. I'm not worried though, they are an email away if we need help.

Reasons for choosing bsport

I checked studios I know and trust for having worked with them at some point, and if they chose you, then, it was probably a good way to go. Head of the list OmmStudio in Paris.

Reasons for switching to bsport

I wasn't satisfied, they kept changing things to come up to speed with their competition, but it was awfully confusing on our end. Plus, no integration is really not great.

Judith

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Bsport Installation Review

We have had a good experience with the process of setting up the system. Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been very helpful. He guided us through the training with clear instructions and was always on hand via email for any further queries. It was easy to book online training slots with him and he gave us extra time when needed. He is knowledgeable about the system and has a friendly, helpful manner and always a smile!

Pros

User-friendly, good to be able to brand with own colors, good integration with our website, good to see images on the App and website for each section, good to have a function to send branded emails out to different user groups.

Cons

It would be good to be able to have the teacheres as staff as well so that they can do some administration.

Reasons for choosing bsport

Not applicable

Reasons for switching to bsport

Extra marketing features

Cédric

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Needs more development

The team is nice, but the tool needs more updates. They are incoming, so let's wait :)

Pros

Rather instinctive tool, rather clean. Needs more improvement but I will try to give some feedback to the team to be sure that you will implement it.

Cons

We truely need to use batch of users in once, by clicking multiple clients and by uploading clients with .csv or so.

Reasons for choosing bsport

Management of sexes, but i'm truely disapointed, it is 100% buged !

Paola

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

BSPORT x L'INTUITIVE YOGA

L'équipe est géniale et répond dès qu'on a besoin, c'est très rassurant car même si parfois il y a des améliorations techniques, on se sent accompagnés et écouté !!!!! BRAVO

Pros

- Il y a (presque) tous les besoins pour mon studio de yoga - C'est facile à utiliser l'interface est très jolie - Equipe super sympa !

Cons

- Il y a des détails qui sont à améliorés dans l'expérience client - Un jour j'ai eu une inscrite dans mes cours et elles ne s'étaient jamais inscrite, mais avait un compte BSPORT et donc je ne sais pas comment elle s'est retrouvé là. - Je n'arrive toujours pas à installer l'application BSPORT et à me connecter à mon espace de gestion - Pas de lien avec Mailchimp ou d'autres logiciels comme USCREEN (propre à mon activité)

Reasons for choosing bsport

J'ai testé avant toute sorte de logiciel que j'ai vraiment utilisé chacun quelque mois. Je ne changerais pas BSPORT est le plus confortable pour mois hormis, le prix.

Nadine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Excellent service

Very positive, I highly recommend.

Pros

Smooth transition over from MBO Great customer experience and support for our business Great user experience for our clients Considerably more cost effective Integration with zoom for livestream classes

Cons

So far everything has been great, and any questions or concerns answered swiftly and personably.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Bad customer experience, glitchy system, expensive. Feeling that they were setting up as competitor with their own class passes.

cecile

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Bsport pour mon studio de yoga

C'est un outil du quotidien avec lequel j'apprécie travailler.

Pros

Ergonomie du backoffice, simplicité d'utilisation

Cons

L'application client est moins ergonomique.

Reasons for choosing bsport

Proximité du service : commercial/technique Logiciel bien conçu et performant

Reasons for switching to bsport

Problème de paiement en ligne Interface gérant peu avenante Paramétrages complexes

Michael

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Endlich ein vernünftiger Ansatz

Mit bsport habe ich endlich eine Software zum managen von beinah all unseren Buchungs- und Abrechnungsprozessen gefunden, die es uns ermöglich die meisten bestehenden (organische gewachsenen) Prozesse sinnvoll und funktional abzubilden. Momentan befinden wir uns noch in der Testphase mittels kleiner Angebote aus unserem Unternehmen. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch die ein oder andere Baustelle, aber bisher ist der Kundensupport vorbildlich und ich bin guter Dinge, dass alles was nötig ist um den kompletten Umstieg von den unterschiedlichen bisher genutzten System zu bsport klappen wird

Pros

Sehr gut anpassbares Fitness Managementtool für Einzel- UND Gruppenterminen mit einer sinnvollen durchdachten Abrechnung. Integrierte online Bezahlung/Abonnement und Buchungsmöglichkeit für die Kunden.

Cons

Besser Managementfunktionen für wiederkehrende Einzeltermine

Reasons for switching to bsport

Bei allen anderen Tools gab es immer etwas was auf KEINEN FALL funktioniert hat. Bei bsport ist teils ein Workaround nötig, aber noch konnten wir kein K.O. Kriterium finden

Yoann

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Usager satisfait en cours de perfectionnement

Pros

Application complète dans les options proposées. Concentre en un seul outil tous les éléments nécessaires à la gestion de la clientèle, de séances….

Cons

Mécanique délicate à appréhender. Pas de possibilité de faire le « ménage » parmi les inscriptions manquées ou les manipulations loupées.

Laumonier

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

-

Pros

It 's easy to use, with lots of functionalities

Cons

Sometimes, clients doesn't be able to manage the software.

Reasons for choosing bsport

It's French ;)

Stephane

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Très bon logiciel et service très performant

Le principe de réservation et de gestion est devenu indispensable et Bsport répond à toutes ces demandes.

Pros

Le produit est facile à utiliser et il est toujours en évolution. L'équipe est très à l'écoute et très réacti aux demandes.

Cons

Le principe de la liste d'attente qui pour mon utilisation n'était pas le plus adapté. Possibilité de modifier complètement un cours sans devoir l'annuler entièrement.

Alternatives Considered

Eversports Manager

Reasons for choosing bsport

Bon contact avec le responsable et entreprise française que j'avais envie de soutenir également.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Le service mindbody ne me convenait plus vraiment, le logiciel est performant mais trop grande entreprise qui ne s'occupait plus des petites structures.

Alain

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Pros

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Cons

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Reasons for choosing bsport

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very convincing! And has a very reassuring approach. The transfer was so easy to do !

Reasons for switching to bsport

Mindbody was awfully expensive and not customer friendly. Very heavy to manage.

Response from bsport

Hi Alain, Thank you for your feedback. We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers. You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :). Regards.

Replied April 2020

Mélanie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Rapport qualité/prix/suivi

Bsport propose en plus de sa plate forme des webinars et des tables rondes afin d’avancer ensemble et d’échanger sur nos expériences

Pros

Bsport m’a réconciliée avec les applications de réservations, paiements et gestion en ligne. Excellent suivi et accompagnement Migration très facilité grâce à la réactivité des administrateurs

Cons

Je pense que ce logiciel est très performant si on est un peu curieux. Tout y est, rien à ajouter de mon point de vue. Sincèrement j’ai beaucoup de mal à trouver des points faibles étant donné l’accompagnement et le suivi incroyable qui m’est proposé surtout en pleine période de confinement

Reasons for switching to bsport

Je suis passée à un autre produit car pour quelques euros de plus on m’a proposée une plate forme beaucoup plus performante, précise, intuitive et surtout française

Laura

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Avis Bsport

Très bonnes expérience. Avant j'étais sur un autre logiciel et la prise en main a été beaucoup plus longue et compliqué que bsport.

Pros

Ce logiciel est user friendly, la prise en main est simple comparé à d'autres acteurs du marchés. Le logiciel est assez récent et les développeurs cherchent constamment à évoluer et à suivre les tendances ce qui est très agréable. Bsport est une plateforme très transparente avec ces utilsateurs, les informations sont vites diffusées. Le service clients est impeccable, que du positif à ce sujet. Si besoin d'aide, la réponse est quasi immédiate, les anomalies sont très vites corrigées, les fonctions du logiciels couvrent tous les besoins quotidien pour la gestion d'une salle de sport.

Cons

Le logiciel est récent, donc il y restent des fonctionnalités à développer mais rien d'urgent, les principales sont présentes.

Reasons for choosing bsport

Pour la qualité du produit qui m'a été présenté et son prix attractif par rapport à d'autres plateforme.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Mindbody a beaucoup de bug malgré l'ancienneté du produit, la prise en main est longue. Cette plateforme n'est pas agile comme bsport. Enfin, le service client est moins bon que bsport.

Martina

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Glad to have it - looking forward to more updates

Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that make keeping track of billing easy. I was able to cut my monthly workload down by at least 5 hours.

Pros

I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time! Customer service is amazing!

Cons

Some features I had gotten used to in my old system are not available.

Reasons for switching to bsport

bsport offers a nicer and faster backend interface, most of the important features I need, it's cheeper and mainly it has better payment options for Germany and a better client account management (invoices can be made for the clients)

Sophie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Logiciel facile d’utilisation

Le logiciel est simple d’utilisation, le support technique est efficace et réactif. L’équipe est bienveillante et à l’écoute. Une très bonne expérience avec bsport !

Pros

Interface simple Nombreuses Fonctionnalités Meilleur rapport qualité / prix sur le marché

Cons

Le fait de ne pas pouvoir supprimer un membre, mais c’est logique étant donné qu’un même membre peut faire partie de plusieurs clubs. Peut être faciliter aussi la procédure pour la bascule d’un type de carte à une autre (report des crédits etc).

Reasons for choosing bsport

Meilleur rapport qualité / prix Plus bsport = logiciel français, start up en développement, a qui il faut donner toutes ses chances dans ce milieu concurrentiel.

Sébastien

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Bon logiciel de réservation en ligne.

Pros

Application fluide et accessible aux anciens et nouveaux clients. Beaucoup de paramètres et équipe technique joignable facilement et retours rapides.

Cons

Les widgets sont longs à charger et certains clients pensent que la page de réservation est vide.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Logiciel mieux abouti, plus d'options que le logiciel précédent.

Xavier

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

The best booking software on the market

Userfreindly, fast and efficient

Pros

Fast and easy to use. Team is very reactive and innovate a lot Answers our primary needs

Cons

Accounting features lack userfreindlyness. Need to master excel to handle large data.

Reasons for switching to bsport

lots of bugs, hard to get support for help, slow even with optic fiber internet connection.

MAGALI

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Merci Bsport , un vrai soutien pour mon studio!

Pros

Sa simplicité d’utilisation , un logiciel français en français ! l’accompagnement le suivi et soutien quasi permanent . Un tarif unique pour toutes les fonctions. Et une possibilité de cours en ligne en cette période difficile.

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités à améliorer comme la vision globale des cours sur 1 mois

Reasons for switching to bsport

Trop compliqué, aucun suivi et tout en anglais trop de tarifs différents et trop cher pour avoir toutes les fonctionnalités.

Response from bsport

Bonjour Magali, Vos mots nous touchent beaucoup. Chez bsport, nous avons l'ambition de vous apportez l'ensemble des nouvelles technologies pour developper au mieux votre activite.

Replied April 2020

Florence

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Mon avis sur bsport

je gagne un temps fou, c'est un outil de réservation de cours, de gestion des cartes, de suivi de mon chiffre d'affaires , d'envoi de newsletters, de cours en ligne.... bref très complet

Pros

produit très facile à utiliser, fonctionnel et très adapté à mon activité. Le service client est d' une réactivité incroyable et d'une grande écoute.

Cons

aucun point faible détecté pour le moment

Reasons for choosing bsport

produit moins cher que son principal concurrent mais aussi très fonctionnel. Equipe très réactive, très à l'écoute des besoins et connaissant très bien mon marché, le monde du yoga. Produit français.

Lien

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Idōstudio Pilates review

Pros

Their customer support team is just the best! They provide you with all the steps so I could start with the set-up. After that a call is organized where they guide you through all the details and fully support any transition. The calendar view for the clients is also easy to use and looks cool! I really like the smart-list and e-mailing options!

Cons

It is not always very easy to find answers to specific details via the FAQs. Yet so far all my questions are answered very fast when contacting the helpdesk via chat function.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Price vs quality customer support

Caroline

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Excellent Booking and Scheduling Platform

The team have been been very helpful in throughout the process of reviewing the platform, the migration over from the old platform and through the on going initial teething problems.

Pros

It is a very intuitive system to use and has simplified the set up of classes, passes, memberships and the general settings for our organisation.

Cons

Still in the early days but some flexibility on the location details for when holding online classes would be welcome.

Reasons for switching to bsport

Found the back office side of Mindbody very difficult to navigate, they were slow to respond to queries and the cost was increasing.

batiste

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Retour après 5 mois d'utilisation

Une équipe à l'écoute, très rapide et très efficace . J’utilisais un autre logiciel avant depuis 7 ans mais avait du mal à avancer avec la technologie et les nouvelles techniques. L'équipe cherche a faire évoluer le logiciel pour etre le meilleur du marché.

Pros

Logiciel adapté à mon club. Marketing et une relance client

Cons

Une partie facturation légere au début mais en perpétuelle évolution

Reasons for choosing bsport

Pour developper mon entreprise et avoir une facilité de développement sur le marketing...

Reasons for switching to bsport

Pour l'evolution technique et un logiciel qui ne cesse d’évoluer toute les semaines.

Jeroen

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

I'm a fan ! I threw Mind Body out of the window ;)

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is the account manager for Holland & Belgium is a very nice person. He really takes the time, to listen and hear your thoughts. The are not pushing at all. After buying the system, they have great costumer & technical service. Made this decision during lockdown, best choice ever.

Pros

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. Migration from MB to Bsport worked out really well.

Cons

No cons yet. They do problem solving very quickly. The have a very good costumer service.

laetitia

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Bsport feedback

Je gagne un temps considérable grâce à Bsport, mes clients gèrent leurs réservations, leurs achats de séances et Bsport s'occupe des relances mails, des confirmations de rdv, de l'envoie des liens ZOOM...

Pros

Le mode de réservations et la visibilité des participants à une séance facilitent mon quotidien. Mes clients sont parfaitement autonomes et apprécient de voir où en sont leurs forfaits sans avoir à me le demander. Je gagne beaucoup de temps grâce à Bsport!

Cons

Bsport est très complet et je me sens parfois perdue. Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités et je n'arrive pas encore à tout maitriser. La visibilité sur les encaissement quotidien m'est totalement inconnue et je n'arrive pas à éditer de rapport à ce sujet.

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 reviews
bsport

bsport

4.69/5 out of 44 reviews
Visit Website