User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Es ist selbsterklärend und man versteht sehr schnell die Handhabung. Die Übersicht ist sehr gut. "

  • "many features, commited team, great customer support"

  • "Übersichtlichkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, kann alles"

  • Cons

  • "Mich stört nichts an dieser Software. Die Statistiken könnten noch ausgebaut werden, aber ich gehe davon aus, dass das noch passieren wird. "

  • "some specific tasks need to be done manually like days when no classes in the schedule (when the studio is closed)"

  • "Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast"

Browse Eversports Manager Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

January 2018

User Profile Picture

Gerd from X-Sanity - Verkörpere dein Ziel

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Pros

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Cons

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Response from Eversports Software

Replied January 2018

Dear Gerd, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

November 2020

Elsbeth from Atelier Marais

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

les avantages et désavantages de travailler avec Eversports

facile à utiliser, la mise en page bcp mieux que Mindbody.

Pros

facile à l'emploi pour administrateurs et professeurs. mis en page claire et visible

Cons

paiement en ligne - frais plutôt élevés, des vrais push notifications avec possibilité photos serait super mais pas possible pour le moment.

Reasons for Switching to Eversports Manager

Mindbody trop cher, peu pratique avec leur paiement en ligne (toujours des verifications de Netbanx, très désagréable)

March 2021

Veronika from MahaShakti Yoga Studio

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Hilfreiches Team

Alles in allem bemühen sich alle sehr, sind kooperativ, freundlich und versuchen immer einen Konsens zu finden und arbeiten auch an Verbesserungsvorschlägen, nehmen manches an, manches dauert in der Umsetzung allerdings sehr lange. Aber man hat die Möglichkeit etwas vorzuschlagen, was man als User ja oft gar nicht hat und ein starres System vorfindet. So ist hier immer viel in Bewegung. Auch gibt Eversports über die Anwendung allen Sportanbietern, Yoga-Studios viele wertvolle Tipps rund um die Branche - oft besser recherchiert als man es irgendwo anders findet. Vielen Dank hierfür!

Pros

Am besten gefällt mir, dass der Support und alle Mitarbeiter immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und lösungsorientiert schnell mit Rat und Tat einem zur Seite stehen. Auch entwickelt sich die Plattform immer weiter und findet an die Zeit angepasst Wege, um Produkte besser online ohne Kundenkontakt anbieten zu können.

Cons

Manche Anzeigen machen für Kunden keinen Sinn und sind schwierig als User zu verstehen, sind erklärungsbedürftig, was als Anbieter im online Yoga schlecht ist, weil man dadurch Kunden verliert. Manches wird leider nicht geändert, obwohl man des Öfteren darum bittet und es leicht möglich wäre.

July 2017

Carina from Bali Yoga wien

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Pros

The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done. The schedule looks nice

Cons

The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

February 2021

Stefan from soundcycle

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

perfect for our cycling and yoga studios- a gamechanger in our operation

Pros

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality. We operate 2 cycling and 1 yoga location and the system is very open to customize it according to our needs. From schedule to booking and payment. We can not complain. And our customers are very satisfied and we had no issues whatsoever since we rolled out Eversports 2 years ago.

Cons

I wish they would have a way to generate and use your own coupon codes etc. Running specials (and their administration would be a lot easier this way.)

February 2021

Melanie from OT pur - Bauchtanz & mehr in Frankfurt

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Umfangreiche Software für Sportkursanbieter (Fitness, Yoga, Tanzen, Sportverein)

Ich spare unglaublich viel Zeit, meine Mitarbeiterinnen (Honorardozentinnen) kommen sehr gut mit dem System zurecht. Die Anschaffung und Nutzung von des Eversports Studiomanagers war und ist eine der besten Entscheidungen bzgl. meiner Tanzschule überhaupt!

Pros

Superschneller und hilfsbereiter Support, laufende Optimierung, neue Ideen und gute Updates. Videos on demand, Anbieten von Online- und Hybridkursen, Stundenplanintegration aus Website, umfangreicher Finanzbereich (Statistiken, Berichte usw.), Online-Bezahlmethoden, Kundenverwaltung, Rechnungsstellung.

Cons

Mich stört nichts an dieser Software. Die Statistiken könnten noch ausgebaut werden, aber ich gehe davon aus, dass das noch passieren wird.

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Keines der anderen Produkte war so umfangreich und gleichzeitig kostengünstig. Außerdem wurde mir Eversports von einer Kollegin wärmstens empfohlen.

February 2021

Marina from Iyengar Yoga Hamburg

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

ausgezeichnete Software für Yogaschulen

Pros

Übersichtlichkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, kann alles

Cons

manchmal geraten Kundenprodukte in deren Account durcheinander

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

deutscher Support, eindeutiges Produkt

Reasons for Switching to Eversports Manager

Yosi war eine Katastrophe

February 2021

Corinne from Be HappYoga

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Eversports a changé ma vie professionnelle !

Je suis absolument ravie d’avoir découvert Eversports, c’était exactement le support dont un avais besoin pour créer mon studio en ligne. Le service client est top très téactif, à l’écoute et toujours en recherche de solutions pour me simplifier la vie.

Pros

C’est vraiment appréciable de ne pas à avoir à gérer le planning : inscription / description /. Changement d’horaire des clients...idem pour les paiements ! Ce côté administratif était assez pesant pour moi et avec Eversports tout est simplifié pour moi comme pour mes élèves. Les liens avec Zoom c’est top et très facile pour tous.

Cons

Je souhaiterais avoir la possibilité de mettre des actualités en avant sur la page d’accueil du studio, par exemple quand j’organise un événement (atelier, stage...) ou quand je suis en vacances. Au sujet des avis déposés : - avoir la possibilité de voir les notes mises par les élèves sur les différents postes pour chacun - pouvoir déposer un avis par tous les moyens possibles (téléphone application et internet )

February 2021

Laetitia from Laetitia Arnaud

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

avis d'un professeur qui à ouvert sons studio virtuel

Eversports me permet de régler le problème des studios fermés à cause de la crise sanitaire, en effet je peux continuer à enseigner grâce aux cours en ligne . La gestion sur la plateforme me permet de gérer mon studio virtuel et ça c'est très pratique. Je n'ai pas à gérer mes élèves, tout passe par la plateforme.

Pros

la plateforme est très pratique pour gérer son activité professionnelle, elle me permet d'être autonome sur la gestion de mon studio en ligne. Et de garder un oeil sur le développement de mon entreprise grâce aux outils de statistiques, compta, fiché clients ..etc. Les clients n'ont aucun mal à s'inscrire car en trois clics c'est fait, hyper simple et du coup pas du tout repoussant (parfois passé trop de temps pout créer un compte peut en décourager certain).

Cons

Pour le moment j'ai quelques difficultés à utiliser le logiciel, mais je n'en ai pas encore saisie toutes les fonctionnalités je pense. Je dois me pencher d'avantage dessus mais j'avoue que je n'ai pas beaucoup de temps. Un rendez-vous régulier avec un membre administratif d'Eversports serait cool, surtout pour gagner du temps.

January 2021

Pietro from OM Yoga Stuttgart

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Easy & Functional

Pros

The user interface both in the "manager" and the end user version.

Cons

Reporting is basic. Limited options, filters, export features.

April 2020

Silvia from Bodymotion

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

All in One

Pros

Die eversports- Software bietet mir übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich eine Rundumhilfe für meinen ganzen Bürokram und meine Mitgliederverwaltung. Der Scanner auf der Theke, mit dem sich die Mitglieder für die Groupfitnessstunden einchecken hat sogar einen Namen gekriegt. Wir lieben Gusti, weil er jedes Mitglied freundlich piepsend und zwinkernd begrüsst;-)

Cons

Es gibt ein paar wünschenswerte Anwendungen, die leider nicht umgesetzt werden (können). Z.B. unkompliziertes Anfügen eines Details im Stundenplan (Kinderbetreuung, spezielles Equipment, usw.), Mailing, Newsletter an alle direkt aus dem Programm, Sportartenauswahl ist nicht komplett

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Europäisches Produkt, das dadurch näher beim Kunden ist, super Support, Preis- Leistung stimmt

April 2020

Isabel from my shanti yoga

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A great partner

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

Pros

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business. Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

Cons

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Because of the usability, the support and the way Eversports thinks: It knows the behind the scene processes and needs - and they are constantly enhancing their service.

Reasons for Switching to Eversports Manager

I needed much better support for tax work, Workshop and TT bookings and a lot more points.

August 2020

Sabine from Grean Yoga

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Support ist super!

Tolles Tool, Nebenkosten durch zusätzlich Gebühren überschaubar und auch gut zu steuern, vor allen Dingen ein toller Support, der schnell eine Lösung bei allen Fragen liefert

Pros

Das Tool ist optisch ansprechend, gut strukturierte Benutzeroberfläche, sehr einfach individualisierbar, enthält Insight-Optionen um einfach einen Blick auf Trends zu bekommen

Cons

Es gibt soviele Optionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, dass diese manchmal nicht zu finden sind und über die Hilfsoptionen nur größere Themenblöcke abgedeckt sind.

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Engagiertes Team, toller Support, reaktionsschnell und ausgerichtet auf die Bedürfnisse, was besonders in der Corona Krise entlastet und Perspektiven ermöglicht hat

February 2021

Florian from Element Ost - Yoga im Neustädter Kiez

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

eversports-Manager

using the software I could increase the companies sales the eversports-team responded very quickly to the corona-crises and supportet the studios with their video platform

Pros

many features, commited team, great customer support

Cons

the implementation in our website using the iframe is not perfect

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

customer support

July 2020

Pascal from Sonbae Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Enfin une plateforme qui répond à nos attentes

Enchanté d’avoir trouvé une solution complet qui cadre avec notre structure et notre organisation de tout les jours. Ainsi que d'avoir trouvé un partenaire à long terme à notre ecoute et est attentif à nos besoins spécifiques. Et finalement de pouvoir offrir à nos membres une qualité de services.

Pros

Un environnement complet qui répond à nos attentes et besoins. Un support efficace et complet, une écoute et un contact personnalisé et une évolution sans cesse présente. L'intégration avec d'autres plateformes que nous utilisons. La multitudes de fonctionnalités mises à disposition.

Cons

L'intégration de nos processus actuels n'a pas été simple car nous venons d'un système qui a été fait sur mesures et dans une configuration de cours assez complexe. Mais grâce au support et aux améliorations constantes nous y sommes parvenus.

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

complet et adapté à nos besoins

March 2021

angelique from Studio Well c'OM

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

STUDIO Well c'OM

j'ai ouvert un studio en septembre ,et depuis juillet j'ai eu des rendez vous pertinents et intéressants sur la gestion et l'explication du logiciel. J'ai été accompagnée pour mettre tout en place, et le sav est performant et agréable. J'aime beaucoup le dynamisme qui ressort de chaque entretien téléphonique ou d'échange de message.

Pros

- clareté des tarifs et des fonctionnalités - options de vidéos, de visio - le coté internationnal - la mise en place d'application

Cons

un peu plus de complexité à comprendre le coté budget et sa gestion

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

j'ai été attirée par la simplicité des liens pour le visio. ça a été mon élément déclencheur.

February 2021

Nadine from Aerial Silk Vienna

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

für uns eine tolle Lösung

wir sind mit Eversports zufrieden.

Pros

Eversports spart uns einen massiven Berg an Administration und Arbeitsstunden durch voll automatisierte Kursbuchung und Abrechnung

Cons

Für unsere Kunden war/ist es eine große Umstellung.

March 2021

Stéphanie from Studio Harmonie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Logiciel Eversports

Après un démarrage difficile, j'ai trouvé des interlocutrices à l'écoute, très patientes et pédagogues pour m'aider à progresser et à satisfaire mes clients.

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, il n'y a pas de fonctionnalités inutiles, du coup on gagne du temps.

Cons

Le changement entre le logiciel qu'on avait avant et le passage à Eversports a été très laborieux. Je n'ai pas eu une formation à l'utilisation d'Eversports qui me fasse gagner du temps et m'évite des erreurs.

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Pour le rapport qualité/prix, pour la facilité d'utilisation

January 2021

Vera from Yogaloft Vienna - Vera Neubauer e.U.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Eversports unterstützt sehr, manches geht noch besser

Pros

Es ist selbsterklärend und man versteht sehr schnell die Handhabung. Die Übersicht ist sehr gut.

Cons

Manchmal gibt es Schwierigkeiten mit der Option Teilnehmer benachrichtigen. Bei manchen kommt das Mail nicht an bzw. werden Internetlinks (wie Zoom) nicht vollständig dargestellt und können daher nicht angeklickt werden. Großes Manko

July 2017

Roland from ANANYA.at

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

Pros

It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working. Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

Cons

At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Response from Eversports Software

Replied July 2017

Dear Roland, Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy! All the best!

July 2017

Raphaela from Hot Yoga Vienna

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

Pros

Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

Cons

Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Response from Eversports Software

Replied July 2017

Dear Raphaela, We love it too that you love our tool :) Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis. Kind Regards

January 2021

Nathalie from L'Atelier Pilates Yoga Danse

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Fed back on Eversports Manager

I enjoy creating a video section . I appreciate being able to sell videos, trainings as well as on line and live classes.

Pros

overall design, easy to use, support team.

Cons

some specific tasks need to be done manually like days when no classes in the schedule (when the studio is closed)

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

BSports

June 2017

Louise from Bewegung & Lebenskunst Bonn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

Pros

That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

Cons

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....

July 2017

Sascha from Yogawerkstatt

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Love the product & love the people of Eversports. Would give more than 5 stars for customer support.

Pros

Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Response from Eversports Software

Replied July 2017

Dear Sascha, Thank you for your heart warming review. I will let our support team know about your nice comments, it will motivate them even more! Kind Regards

June 2017

Thomas from Hot Yoga Frankfurt

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Easy to use interface, almost self-explanatory

Pros

Ease of use, less clicks to do a transaction, complies to German accounting standards, daily reports and invoice functionality

Cons

Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...)

Response from Eversports Software

Replied June 2017

Dear Thomas, First of all thank you for your positive feedback. It's really satisfying to see our hard work recognized! New features are released on a monthly basis since we thrive to develop the most complete and efficient tool for our users. Your comments are very valuable to us and will be taking into account for the next sprints. Keep up the good work up there in Frankfurt! All the best, Eversports Team.

June 2017

Viktoria from doktor yoga

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

Great software, great usability and customer service, lacking reporting still, but quickly improving

Pros

usability aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Cons

reporting aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

April 2020

Tatiana from Schäfers Global Sourcing UG

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

In the Corona crisis I was so glad, that I've chosen Eversports

Pros

The onboarding was very easy Lots of tutorials and webinars The software is developed and adjusted to the needs of the customers. The fast reaction of the developers made the switch to online classes in the Corona crisis super easy.

Cons

almost everything was corrected with the last update. I am using the software for 2 months only, and am quite happy with it.

Reasons for Choosing Eversports Manager

Because Eversports offered a free call with a specialist, who explained me all the features and Tarif options.

March 2018

Sebastian from CrossFitVienna

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great Customer Support! Very easy to use from the business admin side.

Pros

It's simplicity and that works according to austrian taxing laws and regulations. The book keeping overview is great for our accountant as well. It is not a ton of information, but the right and necessary one. It allows us to save quite a bit of time and money here.

Cons

Some features are not yet fully developed (communication with clients, tracking, online contracts...) but they are working hard for it and implement changes quickly.

September 2017

Birgit from Rising High e.U.

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Super useful software

Pros

The software is easy to understand and very intuitive to use. In the very rare case when I need some help or explanation I can directly contact the help center.

Cons

I wish that there would be an if-then function. For example, if someone is the owner of a semester ticket, he or she automatically gets a discount on additional products.

Response from Eversports Software

Replied October 2017

Dear Birgit, thank you for the nice feedback!

October 2020

Alex from Sanata yoga studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

It works just fine

It is nice and easy to use software but it is not exciting.

Pros

It is robust and quite intuitive to use. I like the ease with which you can add students to the class. It takes less than 10 sec.

Cons

It would be better if the profile pictures of students would be an obligatory step in filling the profile form.

August 2017

Marlis from Crossbox

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

I changed my software from mindbody to eversports. I´m very happy with my decision.

Pros

Easy to handle, customer support is perfect, layout is nice, a lot of features

Cons

No waitelist, no automatic BDay wishmail, no possibility to call a client, no possibility to send a message to a whole class

Response from Eversports Software

Replied August 2017

Dear Marlis, Thank you for your review. We are working hard on to offer more features like the ones you wrote above. Kind Regards Eversports Team

January 2021

Audrey from Shanti Yoga Shala

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Fiable, humain et adapté

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, le contact humain, la réactivité, l'adaptabilité à la situation sanitaire

Cons

Les paramétrages qui ne sont pas toujours très clairs