What are Eversports Manager users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Eversports Manager software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.68

40 Reviews

5
27
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It is robust and quite intuitive to use. I like the ease with which you can add students to the class."
  • icon"It is not a ton of information, but the right and necessary one. It allows us to save quite a bit of time and money here."
  • icon"Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio."
  • icon"At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing."
  • icon"Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...)."
  • icon"Some features are not yet fully developed (communication with clients, tracking, online contracts...) but they are working hard for it and implement changes quickly."

Jump to:

Browse all Eversports Manager Reviews

  • Have you used Eversports Manager and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews

User Profile

Gerd

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Pros

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Cons

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Gerd, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

Replied January 2018

Tiana

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Studio19, entre corps et esprit, Tiana Bovet

Je suis très contente d’avoir choisi Eversports et je le recommande.

Pros

Facile à installer. Facile à utiliser pour le Studio19 et pour les clients. Service d’aide disponible en tout temps pour toutes questions. Amabilité des personnes de contact chez Eversports. Possibilité de personnaliser le planning avec des couleurs et les produits avec des images selon l’identité visuelle de l’entreprise. Fiable… fonctionne en tout temps et en cas de bug, le service est ultra rapide pour rétablir la situation. Plein d’articles intéressants pour nous aider à utiliser le logiciel.

Cons

Parfois difficile pour mes clientes plus âgées de comprendre comment trouver le Studio19 et le mettre en favoris dans l’application Eversports.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Le prix, le service après-vente joignable facilement et en tout temps, ainsi que la personnalisation du planning.

Carina

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Pros

The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done. The schedule looks nice

Cons

The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

Elsbeth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

les avantages et désavantages de travailler avec Eversports

facile à utiliser, la mise en page bcp mieux que Mindbody.

Pros

facile à l'emploi pour administrateurs et professeurs. mis en page claire et visible

Cons

paiement en ligne - frais plutôt élevés, des vrais push notifications avec possibilité photos serait super mais pas possible pour le moment.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

Mindbody trop cher, peu pratique avec leur paiement en ligne (toujours des verifications de Netbanx, très désagréable)

Stefan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

perfect for our cycling and yoga studios- a gamechanger in our operation

Pros

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality. We operate 2 cycling and 1 yoga location and the system is very open to customize it according to our needs. From schedule to booking and payment. We can not complain. And our customers are very satisfied and we had no issues whatsoever since we rolled out Eversports 2 years ago.

Cons

I wish they would have a way to generate and use your own coupon codes etc. Running specials (and their administration would be a lot easier this way.)

solange

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

un logiciel parfait pour la gestion des réservations...

Pros

Les fonctionnalités en générales sont claires, faciles et intuitives pour l'administrateur. Les mises à jour sont régulières pour améliorer et faire progresser le logiciel. La bonne réactivité et le professionnalisme de l'ensemble de la TEAM eversports . L'application pour le téléphone pratique et simple d'utilisation pour les clients.

Cons

Les fonctionnalités manquantes seraient: -la déduction des cours en AUTOMATIQUE sur les abonnements actifs lors des fermetures du studio car pour l'instant c'est fait manuellement par l'administrateur et ce pourrait être très contraignant si la liste de client devait être très IMPORTANTE . -Pouvoir gérer le nombre de cours collectés sur les abonnements actifs ( un nombre max de cours collectées par an) -remise à zéro automatique des cours collectés lors de prolongation automatique d'abonnement du client .

Melanie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Umfangreiche Software für Sportkursanbieter (Fitness, Yoga, Tanzen, Sportverein)

Ich spare unglaublich viel Zeit, meine Mitarbeiterinnen (Honorardozentinnen) kommen sehr gut mit dem System zurecht. Die Anschaffung und Nutzung von des Eversports Studiomanagers war und ist eine der besten Entscheidungen bzgl. meiner Tanzschule überhaupt!

Pros

Superschneller und hilfsbereiter Support, laufende Optimierung, neue Ideen und gute Updates. Videos on demand, Anbieten von Online- und Hybridkursen, Stundenplanintegration aus Website, umfangreicher Finanzbereich (Statistiken, Berichte usw.), Online-Bezahlmethoden, Kundenverwaltung, Rechnungsstellung.

Cons

Mich stört nichts an dieser Software. Die Statistiken könnten noch ausgebaut werden, aber ich gehe davon aus, dass das noch passieren wird.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Keines der anderen Produkte war so umfangreich und gleichzeitig kostengünstig. Außerdem wurde mir Eversports von einer Kollegin wärmstens empfohlen.

marylene

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

un logiciel parfait pour ma gestion de ma clientèle et pour mes clients

Eversports m'a permis de gérer la croissance très rapide de mon entreprise et de la faire évoluer avec un regard très professionnel de ma clientèle

Pros

un visuel rapide sur les plannings et modulables a volonté selon l'activité. Eversports est réactif aux remarques des utilisateurs et fait évoluer en permanence son logiciel. Une équipe de professionnels , et à l'écoute, c'est très appréciable quand vous travaillez seul

Cons

il faut un peu de temps pour gérer tous les détails de chaque fonction car très complet .

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

en aout 2020, car ma clientèle augmentait très après le 1er confinement COVID ( je donne des cours en petit nombre) et je ne pouvais plus suivre (manuellement)le côté administratif et présentiel pour chaque client

Cyrielle

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Fine Art

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Un logiciel convaincant

Je n'ai pas de comparaison car c'est le premier système de réservation que je souscris. C'est devenu mon outil de travail du quotidien que j'ouvre même avec plaisir dès le début de ma journée pour gérer les réservations de mes élèves (cours de danse). Les paramétrages étant faits, je n'ai plus de gestion complexe. J'ai quelques adaptations de planning, un suivi à effectuer qui est rendu possible et rapide avec le tableau de bord, les extractions, les filtres... Mais plus de stress. En quelques clics j'ai les informations souhaitées. Le service client joignable par tchat aux heures ouvrées est définitivement LE gros atout. L'équipe m'a toujours aidé, conseillé, dans des délais extrêmement courts. On ressent l'investissement de l'équipe et cela est très rassurant de ne pas se sentir seul après la souscription. Je ne regrette pas mon choix pour l'instant et suis très satisfaite. Bravo pour ce logiciel.

Pros

Le paiement et la réservation en ligne par mes élèves, les produits notamment les abonnements qui répondaient à mon besoin (accès illimité à tous les cours), facturation avec envoi immédiat de factures. Remboursements sur CB du client.

Cons

Il manquerait un workflow de validation a l'entrée des réservations

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Car je l'avais vu fonctionné avant

Pietro

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Easy & Functional

Pros

The user interface both in the "manager" and the end user version.

Cons

Reporting is basic. Limited options, filters, export features.

Isabelle

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Moins de travail administratif et gestion claire de mon activité

Globalement, je suis très satisfaite de ce logiciel et je compte bien continuer à l'utiliser. Jusqu'à présent, je pense que je n'utilise même pas la moitié des fonctionnalités qu'il propose, probablement par manque de temps d'approfondir le sujet et aussi du fait que je ne suis pas très douée en informatique...

Pros

L'utilisation de ce logiciel permet de réduire considérablement la charge administrative et donne un aperçu clair de l'organisation générale de mon école: nombre d'élèves, quels sont les cours qui cartonnent et ceux qui fonctionnent moins bien. L'aspect finances est également simplifié, je ne dois plus remplir mon livre de caisse quotidiennement. Et je ne dois plus courir derrière mes sous car les élèves n'ont accès aux cours que si le paiement a été fait. Le fait de pouvoir déterminer le nombre d'élèves qui participe et que ceux-ci peuvent se mettre sur une liste d'attente est aussi un point fort. Les personnes du Helpdesk sont très gentilles et serviables.

Cons

C'est un peu dommage que le support Helpdesk ne soit pas accessible le weekend car les clubs de sport sont souvent ouverts samedi/dimanche et il m'est arrivé de devoir attendre 2 jours avant d'avoir une solution à mon problème. Idem pour les joindre le soir, ce n'est que jusque 17h, alors que mon studio est ouvert de 16h à 21h30 comme la plupart des studios. Nous sommes souvent ouverts après les heures de bureaux. Le logiciel n'est pas toujours intuitif pour les moins doués. Lorsqu'un élève s'inscrit sur liste d'attente et qu'une place se libère, l'élève sera informé uniquement via son Smartphone. Or tous mes élèves n'en possèdent pas un et ne sont donc pas avertis (l'envoi d'un mail ou d'un SMS/texto serait-il envisageable ?).

Silvia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

All in One

Pros

Die eversports- Software bietet mir übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich eine Rundumhilfe für meinen ganzen Bürokram und meine Mitgliederverwaltung. Der Scanner auf der Theke, mit dem sich die Mitglieder für die Groupfitnessstunden einchecken hat sogar einen Namen gekriegt. Wir lieben Gusti, weil er jedes Mitglied freundlich piepsend und zwinkernd begrüsst;-)

Cons

Es gibt ein paar wünschenswerte Anwendungen, die leider nicht umgesetzt werden (können). Z.B. unkompliziertes Anfügen eines Details im Stundenplan (Kinderbetreuung, spezielles Equipment, usw.), Mailing, Newsletter an alle direkt aus dem Programm, Sportartenauswahl ist nicht komplett

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Europäisches Produkt, das dadurch näher beim Kunden ist, super Support, Preis- Leistung stimmt

Veronika

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Hilfreiches Team

Alles in allem bemühen sich alle sehr, sind kooperativ, freundlich und versuchen immer einen Konsens zu finden und arbeiten auch an Verbesserungsvorschlägen, nehmen manches an, manches dauert in der Umsetzung allerdings sehr lange. Aber man hat die Möglichkeit etwas vorzuschlagen, was man als User ja oft gar nicht hat und ein starres System vorfindet. So ist hier immer viel in Bewegung. Auch gibt Eversports über die Anwendung allen Sportanbietern, Yoga-Studios viele wertvolle Tipps rund um die Branche - oft besser recherchiert als man es irgendwo anders findet. Vielen Dank hierfür!

Pros

Am besten gefällt mir, dass der Support und alle Mitarbeiter immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und lösungsorientiert schnell mit Rat und Tat einem zur Seite stehen. Auch entwickelt sich die Plattform immer weiter und findet an die Zeit angepasst Wege, um Produkte besser online ohne Kundenkontakt anbieten zu können.

Cons

Manche Anzeigen machen für Kunden keinen Sinn und sind schwierig als User zu verstehen, sind erklärungsbedürftig, was als Anbieter im online Yoga schlecht ist, weil man dadurch Kunden verliert. Manches wird leider nicht geändert, obwohl man des Öfteren darum bittet und es leicht möglich wäre.

Isabel

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

A great partner

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

Pros

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business. Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

Cons

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Because of the usability, the support and the way Eversports thinks: It knows the behind the scene processes and needs - and they are constantly enhancing their service.

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

I needed much better support for tax work, Workshop and TT bookings and a lot more points.

Sabine

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Support ist super!

Tolles Tool, Nebenkosten durch zusätzlich Gebühren überschaubar und auch gut zu steuern, vor allen Dingen ein toller Support, der schnell eine Lösung bei allen Fragen liefert

Pros

Das Tool ist optisch ansprechend, gut strukturierte Benutzeroberfläche, sehr einfach individualisierbar, enthält Insight-Optionen um einfach einen Blick auf Trends zu bekommen

Cons

Es gibt soviele Optionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, dass diese manchmal nicht zu finden sind und über die Hilfsoptionen nur größere Themenblöcke abgedeckt sind.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Engagiertes Team, toller Support, reaktionsschnell und ausgerichtet auf die Bedürfnisse, was besonders in der Corona Krise entlastet und Perspektiven ermöglicht hat

Marina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

ausgezeichnete Software für Yogaschulen

Pros

Übersichtlichkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, kann alles

Cons

manchmal geraten Kundenprodukte in deren Account durcheinander

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

deutscher Support, eindeutiges Produkt

Reasons for switching to Eversports Manager

Yosi war eine Katastrophe

Corinne

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Eversports a changé ma vie professionnelle !

Je suis absolument ravie d’avoir découvert Eversports, c’était exactement le support dont un avais besoin pour créer mon studio en ligne. Le service client est top très téactif, à l’écoute et toujours en recherche de solutions pour me simplifier la vie.

Pros

C’est vraiment appréciable de ne pas à avoir à gérer le planning : inscription / description /. Changement d’horaire des clients...idem pour les paiements ! Ce côté administratif était assez pesant pour moi et avec Eversports tout est simplifié pour moi comme pour mes élèves. Les liens avec Zoom c’est top et très facile pour tous.

Cons

Je souhaiterais avoir la possibilité de mettre des actualités en avant sur la page d’accueil du studio, par exemple quand j’organise un événement (atelier, stage...) ou quand je suis en vacances. Au sujet des avis déposés : - avoir la possibilité de voir les notes mises par les élèves sur les différents postes pour chacun - pouvoir déposer un avis par tous les moyens possibles (téléphone application et internet )

Sandie

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Avis très satisfaisant.

Gestion du planning des cours : annulations, inscriptions, liste d’attente... Création de produits, abonnements, cartes cadeaux... Paiements en ligne, impayés, factures...

Pros

La réactivité de l’équipe sur le chat lors de questions liées à l’apprentissage du logiciel, la manipulation intuitive des différentes rubriques, le côté ludique, l’affichage et la diversité des outils de communication.

Cons

Mon outil mailing n’est pas compatible avec le logiciel EVERSPORTS.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Ils ont été les premiers à me contacter ;-)

Florian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

eversports-Manager

using the software I could increase the companies sales the eversports-team responded very quickly to the corona-crises and supportet the studios with their video platform

Pros

many features, commited team, great customer support

Cons

the implementation in our website using the iframe is not perfect

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

customer support

Pascal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Enfin une plateforme qui répond à nos attentes

Enchanté d’avoir trouvé une solution complet qui cadre avec notre structure et notre organisation de tout les jours. Ainsi que d'avoir trouvé un partenaire à long terme à notre ecoute et est attentif à nos besoins spécifiques. Et finalement de pouvoir offrir à nos membres une qualité de services.

Pros

Un environnement complet qui répond à nos attentes et besoins. Un support efficace et complet, une écoute et un contact personnalisé et une évolution sans cesse présente. L'intégration avec d'autres plateformes que nous utilisons. La multitudes de fonctionnalités mises à disposition.

Cons

L'intégration de nos processus actuels n'a pas été simple car nous venons d'un système qui a été fait sur mesures et dans une configuration de cours assez complexe. Mais grâce au support et aux améliorations constantes nous y sommes parvenus.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

complet et adapté à nos besoins

Laetitia

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

avis d'un professeur qui à ouvert sons studio virtuel

Eversports me permet de régler le problème des studios fermés à cause de la crise sanitaire, en effet je peux continuer à enseigner grâce aux cours en ligne . La gestion sur la plateforme me permet de gérer mon studio virtuel et ça c'est très pratique. Je n'ai pas à gérer mes élèves, tout passe par la plateforme.

Pros

la plateforme est très pratique pour gérer son activité professionnelle, elle me permet d'être autonome sur la gestion de mon studio en ligne. Et de garder un oeil sur le développement de mon entreprise grâce aux outils de statistiques, compta, fiché clients ..etc. Les clients n'ont aucun mal à s'inscrire car en trois clics c'est fait, hyper simple et du coup pas du tout repoussant (parfois passé trop de temps pout créer un compte peut en décourager certain).

Cons

Pour le moment j'ai quelques difficultés à utiliser le logiciel, mais je n'en ai pas encore saisie toutes les fonctionnalités je pense. Je dois me pencher d'avantage dessus mais j'avoue que je n'ai pas beaucoup de temps. Un rendez-vous régulier avec un membre administratif d'Eversports serait cool, surtout pour gagner du temps.

angelique

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

STUDIO Well c'OM

j'ai ouvert un studio en septembre ,et depuis juillet j'ai eu des rendez vous pertinents et intéressants sur la gestion et l'explication du logiciel. J'ai été accompagnée pour mettre tout en place, et le sav est performant et agréable. J'aime beaucoup le dynamisme qui ressort de chaque entretien téléphonique ou d'échange de message.

Pros

- clareté des tarifs et des fonctionnalités - options de vidéos, de visio - le coté internationnal - la mise en place d'application

Cons

un peu plus de complexité à comprendre le coté budget et sa gestion

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

j'ai été attirée par la simplicité des liens pour le visio. ça a été mon élément déclencheur.

Nadine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

für uns eine tolle Lösung

wir sind mit Eversports zufrieden.

Pros

Eversports spart uns einen massiven Berg an Administration und Arbeitsstunden durch voll automatisierte Kursbuchung und Abrechnung

Cons

Für unsere Kunden war/ist es eine große Umstellung.

Stéphanie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Logiciel Eversports

Après un démarrage difficile, j'ai trouvé des interlocutrices à l'écoute, très patientes et pédagogues pour m'aider à progresser et à satisfaire mes clients.

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, il n'y a pas de fonctionnalités inutiles, du coup on gagne du temps.

Cons

Le changement entre le logiciel qu'on avait avant et le passage à Eversports a été très laborieux. Je n'ai pas eu une formation à l'utilisation d'Eversports qui me fasse gagner du temps et m'évite des erreurs.

Reasons for choosing Eversports Manager

Pour le rapport qualité/prix, pour la facilité d'utilisation

Vera

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Eversports unterstützt sehr, manches geht noch besser

Pros

Es ist selbsterklärend und man versteht sehr schnell die Handhabung. Die Übersicht ist sehr gut.

Cons

Manchmal gibt es Schwierigkeiten mit der Option Teilnehmer benachrichtigen. Bei manchen kommt das Mail nicht an bzw. werden Internetlinks (wie Zoom) nicht vollständig dargestellt und können daher nicht angeklickt werden. Großes Manko

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 reviews
Eversports Manager

Eversports Manager

4.68/5 out of 40 reviews
Learn More