User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Membroz Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

August 2021

Dilhan from Fhiit

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Gym membership management

Good customer feedback

Pros

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Reasons for Choosing Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Response from Membroz

Replied August 2021

Thanks you Dilhan

September 2021

Shitalkumar from Emperia club

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Value for money deal.

Pros

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

September 2021

Sarvpreet from Club Holizone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Review

Excellent

Pros

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

June 2021

sunil from 7 seasons resort & spa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

excelent

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Reasons for Choosing Membroz

more efficiency to work with membroz

Reasons for Switching to Membroz

more efficiency to work with membroz

August 2021

Jitendra from Phoenix Fitness

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Response from Membroz

Replied August 2021

Thank you sir

August 2021

Darshan from Accenture

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Best management software

Pros

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Response from Membroz

Replied August 2021

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

December 2020

Rohit from Body engineers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

System of sofware

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pros

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Cons

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Reasons for Choosing Membroz

Easy to access and offers good price

January 2019

Jitendra from Krtya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons

There isn't any cons according to my experience

June 2019

Bharat from Krtya

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pros

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Cons

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

June 2019

Madhavi from Mane Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

User friendly

Pros

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Cons

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

February 2019

Chirag from Club Holizone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great post sale service

Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pros

post-sale service and supportive management.

Cons

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

June 2019

Shalini from Surya Yoga class

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

One point solution for Yoga class management

Pros

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Cons

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Response from Membroz

Replied February 2020

Thank you for your valuable input.