All MonClubSportif Reviews

1-25 of 592 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Pascal

Verified reviewer

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Easy to use

We have been using this application for years to manage baseball and hockey schedule, discussion et activities.

PROS

This software is easy to use for the administrator as well as for users.

CONS

nothing. It is so easy to use and user friendly.

Sans prenom

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Mon club sport is the best tool for club managers

Thanks to this software, I work anywhere with its mobile application and I focus better on sport. My time is optimized since all the features are gathered in the same place: registration, method of communication...

PROS

What I liked the most about this software is its mobile application. It allows us to know all the news that comes from the club, the players, etc. An excellent means of communication for a sports team.

CONS

Not much to complain about this software.

Reason for choosing MonClubSportif

I chose my sports club because it is more practical in terms of achieving goals.

Charles

Public Safety, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2019

Very nice and effective.

Nothing bad to say, good tool.

PROS

Very easy tu use, frendly, don't need to know computers.

CONS

Not much, people not using it as much as others!!

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Great

Very great software to manage team participation and communication

PROS

It's very friendly user for players and parents to use

CONS

Sometimes log to respond (lag). Would need to be able to use offline

Martin

Verified reviewer

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great tool!

PROS

Great tool to manage a sports team! Great App also!

CONS

Not much, everything works pretty good as it is now!

Annie

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

friendly use

PROS

the site is very easy to use. It allows us to easily follow the activities of our boy's team, to know who is present to make carpooling.

CONS

Allows to know the results of the parts. to communicate with all members of the team easily.

Hugo

Verified reviewer

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Very good app

I really appreciate the feature who gives us the chance to share the calendar with the usual app like Google calendar. Having all at the same place it à must. I cant count how many times I'm saving with it but it's huge!

PROS

Having 5 kids myself who plays soccer, I had the chance to try a lot different app. This one is easiest to use . Some of those caracteristic are just amazing.

CONS

Still doesn't find someting wrong! It is simply close from the perfection!

Ann-Catherine

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Great app for your team's management

Overall, that software is a great tool to manage your team and your rosters. It helped me a lot and allowed me to save a lot of time througout the year. I would definetely recommand it to every team that wants to save time and energy!

PROS

I really enjoy the notifications, the statistics, the calendar and the simplicity of that app!

CONS

I would like to be able to pay from my cellphone.

Bruno

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Predateur

PROS

Avalable or not. To have the booth team in same place.

CONS

Discussions is very dificult to go when you havé tow childreen

William

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

A complete solution

Overall, my experience with monclubsportif is positive. I could easily reach out to my team members without any hassle.

PROS

This software is easy and intuitive. It made the coordination of our team so much easier

CONS

Sometimes, the application runs into bugs. Especially in the interface where, you have to restart the app all over.

Patrick

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Perfect app

Best app for managing a team.

PROS

I love the way that it makes it so easy to manage my team. The one-day-before reminder is very useful. Nobody can

CONS

It could be more esthetic. That's about it

Reason for choosing MonClubSportif

Conviviality

Reasons for switching to MonClubSportif

More user friendly.

Yves

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Huge time saver, we couldn't work without it now

We schedule all our team/games/events with MCS.

PROS

Allow to communicate to all team members at ounce. Can quickly broadcast last minute changes. Ability to hit several contact information for the same user at once (text message, private message, guardian and team players in one click. Ease of use. Excellent and responsibe CSR.

CONS

Works better with the apps vs the software for non-mobile device Does not have a statistical analysis, may be important to some users, but there no need for us.

Reason for choosing MonClubSportif

Price, local product and great support.

Francois

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

The Best !

PROS

User friendly. Every member of my team loved it.

CONS

Nothing, I don't have anything to complaint about. !!!

Reasons for switching to MonClubSportif

Available in french. User friendly

LE Tallec

Environmental Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

great Apps

We know how many players are coming, and therefore we are able to prepare programms base on the Numbers of attenees.

PROS

The easy way to inform the team player our availability for training and/or games. It's also great to keep in touch with players all the time.

CONS

I like the app so it's ifficult to find issues to describe. the annoying part is sometime the facts that we ahave to sign up again because we are no longer logged on. But that's not so bad!!

Claudine

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Efficient and very easy to use

Its more than 3 years i use this software. I really like to use. Efficience and helpful. Very good customer service too.

PROS

Im a help coach and is very easy to create team and join the parents of all the hockey players

CONS

Nothing, i like it

Reason for choosing MonClubSportif

More easy to use and avalaible on french

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Essential for organizing after school kids' sports

PROS

We love this software because it allows us to stay in close communication with our son's hockey coach. All announcements are clear and on time, we know when we have a next game or practice and we know who will attend. I have no complaints!

CONS

There aren't any cons on my end. I honestly haven't looked it up but it would be nice to have an app version for my phone if there isn't any. At the moment I've just saved the browser link onto my phone's homescreen.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thanks for your review :) For your information, you can use the mobile app that you can download here: Apple --> https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/monclubsportif/id744667744?l=fr Play Store --> https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.monclubsportif.monclubsportif&hl=fr_CA Thanks :)

Replied September 2019

Jean François

Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Excellent user experience

PROS

MonClubSportif is a versatile and very flexible application to manage teams. It allows parents and team staff to easily have access in a very comprehensive and concise manner to all the required information.

CONS

Not much. A slight improvement would be in discussions to have a draft option to prepare messages and return to them later.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Usefull for any team

Great expereince. We are working with this since 3 years.

PROS

Easy to work with this application. Easier than others.

CONS

Nothing, unless you are not able to change your game status 24hours before the event.

Vendor Response

Hi, it is possible to desactivate this option if you put 0 in the case. Just go under "Management", "Team Settings" and change 24 to 0 :) The admin is the only one who can change it.

Replied April 2019

Nadine

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY