All TeamLinkt Reviews

1-25 of 114 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

chilli

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

If you are a small to medium sports organization -- Why are you not using this amazing product

A great crew of people who are all willing to help at the drop of a hat

PROS

EASE OF USE -- you do not need to be a developer to use this system, anyone can jump into the back end of the system and make things happen quickly

CONS

making legacy data from previous seasons go away

Reason for choosing TeamLinkt

value for dollar!! getting all the products for a fraction of the cost

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

goalline was a product that was dieing -- we needed something new and easy to use

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review! Great hearing you're finding the product so easy to use.

Replied October 2022

Adam

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Unbeatable Value

It’s been fantastic.

PROS

It effectively handles running a sports program and league from everything to registrations, scheduling, payments, waivers, communications. When I’ve needed additional features or functions the support team has been quick to add them for me.

CONS

The only deficiency I’ve found so far is bc a lack of a few reports available such as jersey size by team.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Everything integrated into one low cost platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, Adam. We will continue to work on our reporting features. Happy to hear it's handling everything you need to easily run your league.

Replied October 2022

Ernest

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2022

Not worth it

Overall, its not worth the hassle. We ultimately decided to go with jersey watch for 2022 and for 2023 we are going with sports engine.

PROS

Some of the features are easy to use and others honestly dont make any sense. Although it tries to be as detailed as possible, alot of the things on there to use are extremely confusing. The app is just as clunky which is the biggest reason why we decided to leave.

CONS

Most everything. Ease of use is not high on the priority list. The app needs work. It should be as easy as Registration --> Drag and drop into respective teams --> translate to app. we had issues with parents who have more than one child on different teams.

Vendor Response

Hi Ernest, we are sad to see you leave the TeamLinkt platform. Thank you for your feedback, we will use it to make our app and platform the best we can.

Replied October 2022

Jud

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

SSSAD Athletics

10 out of 10!

PROS

The customization of our website to work with the TeamLinkt app to meet the needs our community. Ease of use. Efficiency. Support. Professionalism.

CONS

nothing...we currently do not have any complaints due to the customizability of the product...we love it all!

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Better fit for the needs of our organization.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Jud! Great to hear that your parents and league members are loving the Free Team Management App.

Replied September 2022

Kim

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Teamlinkt Useful for Club Volleyball Scheduling and Communication

PROS

I love that it is free to use for my club. We used another software that has similar features that we had to pay almost $600 to use each season for the amount of teams we use it for.

CONS

Sometimes the app glitches/freezes and needs to be closed and reopened to have it work properly.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

We are a nonprofit club with the goal of keeping our dues as affordable as possible for our players and their families so when I took over the club I looked for any areas of the club we could reduce costs and when I saw we were spending $600 on a communication platform, I researched other alternatives and found Teamlinkt.

Vendor Response

We are happy to hear TeamLinkt has allowed your club to save money and keep your fees down to a minimum.

Replied October 2022

Joe

Building Materials, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Great software

Dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] throughout the conversion and he was there to assist, train and support me along the way.

PROS

Ease of use and a huge time saver compared to the product we were used to.

CONS

Assigning officials was not easy but is being addressed for next season with their developers

Reason for choosing TeamLinkt

Other organizations had made the switch in town.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Team linkt allowed us to pass on users credit card fees back to the consumer.

Vendor Response

Hi Joe! Happy to hear you're enjoying the software. Our developers are always open to work with our customers so we can design the most user friendly product.

Replied October 2022

Caitlin

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

TeamLinkt is THE BEST sport scheduling and team management app.

PROS

The ability to communicate easily and instantaneously about schedule changes is top notch. Every team in our leagues is able to keep all their players and their families organized and informed.

CONS

They are currently developing statistics for our football games, and we are looking forward to this update.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Cost, accessibility, usability, app use, local developers.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Caitlin!

Replied September 2022

Amber

Sports, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Best sports management software

Best league app I have ever tried. I will never use a different application again.

PROS

It is easy to use, user friendly, no cost, team is constantly improving our experience. Teamlinkt saves our team countless hours each season with schedule building, communication and registration.

CONS

Haven't found any thing I don't like with the product

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

TeamSnap was expensive for the amount of value we were getting. Teamlinkt is superior product for no cost

Vendor Response

Amber, thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Replied October 2022

Sheena

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Simple to set up and easy to use

We have had a very positive experience so far.

PROS

The support we received to set up and implement our custom system was second to none. As volunteers, we didn't have a lot of time for set up. The team at TeamLinkt set up the majority of our site for us and then all we had to do was customize it for our needs. The reporting feature is also excellent.

CONS

The only glitch we have had so far is that sometimes our registrations aren't showing up in our reports. At this point we are unsure if it is our own user error or indeed a glitch in the program.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Goalline was no longer meeting our needs and we wanted a more up to date product for our organization.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Sheena! TeamLinkt support is here whenever you need it.

Replied September 2022

Shana

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

SMBA loves TeamLinkt

Overall great experience - love having direct access to support when we need it

PROS

Ease of use, local company and direct link to support on a 24 hour basis

CONS

On the back end - it would be helpful to be able to edit the family information of registrants

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Ease of use, local company and direct access to support on a regular basis.

Vendor Response

Thanks, Shana! We love SMBA too!

Replied September 2022

Mike

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Team LinkT Review

Dealing with[SENSITIVE CONTENT], [SENSITIVE CONTENT], [SENSITIVE CONTENT], and the whole team linked staff has been nothing but amazing! Their accessibility and availability is Top notch as well as the open door policy that they have allows for open communication to occur. Love working with their team!

PROS

All of the components of Team linked or something that Drew us to their program and platform. From registration to scheduling to mobile access to the ease of payment process with things that brought us to this platform.

CONS

And our dealings with Team LinkT if we had any issues with anything we could discuss it with the team and ways to be able to solve any issues. Currently we have no problems with the platform as it stands.

Reason for choosing TeamLinkt

Local company that we wanted to work with.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Better platform

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback Mike!

Replied September 2022

Ryan

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Best app for team management

Great experience

PROS

The cost is amazing and the quality of the app is the best I have used.

CONS

I have no complaints. The app always works.

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

Cheaper

Josh

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Works well for what we use it for!

For the price its great, I would recommend it for other organizations.

PROS

Easily able to schedule and communicate with the teams in our leagues.

CONS

There are some quirks. Being able to adjust game times, not having a balanced schedule in the auto scheduler were difficult.

Vendor Response

Thank your for the review, Josh.

Replied October 2022

Mary Ann

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

The best value and customer service for Teams and Leagues.

I have been using TeamLinkt since I took over this baseball league. I love the kindness of the support staff, the ease of use of the products.

PROS

The ability to schedule and communicate those with the teams.

CONS

The only thing that I would like to see added is the ability to add pitch counts to the records.

Reason for choosing TeamLinkt

Price, response of customer service, ease of use.

Vendor Response

Mary Ann, thank you for your feedback and we are very happy to hear that you find our customer support to be so valuable. We will continue to work on our platform and add new features like adding live scoring for sports, such a baseball.

Replied January 2023

Tanya

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Program offers alot for nothing

love how helpful the people are when you have an issues, great response time and friendly.

PROS

Able to set up an online registration without paying out of pocket. Like we can create a website, and there is a app. Like how its free, especially with just starting our program with no extra funds to use.

CONS

Should able to remove things you don't need, like player number and position. I run a cheer gym, and this is more football/soccer/softball team teams friendly. Be nice to be able add and remove buttons / slots. Need more font choices, sizes and so on. Be able to design website more, editing/set-up/style.

Reason for choosing TeamLinkt

had everything I'm looking for, just needs to add more customization to fit my needs. I use Band at the moment for my athletes' parents, and square for payments. It would be nice to communicate from one plate form. And I would like to be able to have parents fill out paperwork online and sign important papers for registration. Other programs that do this cost hundreds of dollars a year.

Vendor Response

Hi Tanya, thank you for your response and feedback! We will continue to improve the platform to improve your experience with TeamLinkt!

Replied October 2022

jack

Sports, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2022

orangeville mens slo-pitch experience

PROS

schedulingstatistic entrycommunicationease of useexcellent customer service

CONS

sometimes a delay when entering information

Reasons for switching to TeamLinkt

cost

Vendor Response

Jack, thank you for your feedback!

Replied November 2022

Geoff

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Best system availabe for our needs

Great customer service and help is always fast if needed. Great organization to work with.

PROS

It's a stop shop for our program with everything we need to process our players, coaches, and volunteers and communicate with everyone involved.

CONS

Offline payments and refunds, tracking could be made easier to process and track.

Vendor Response

Geoff, thanks for the review! Love hearing that TeamLinkt has everything you need to run your sports organization.

Replied October 2022

Nancy

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT