User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(107)

107

4 stars

(37)

37

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse BigChange Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 148 results

February 2021

Neil from Dax Air Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

A Year with big Change

Positive, its not perfect but it is the best I have seen

Pros

The main thing is the reduction in admin time, both back office and time on site filling in job sheets.

Cons

The way the CRM works on the tablets. using the software correctly its impossible to create a job from the tablet to a customers specific asset

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

I liked the software, the interface, that they are local and from what I have seen on social media I like the way they treat their employees.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Despite many hours on the phone with their tech support field motion never actually worked.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

Time is money so we are happy to hear you are saving both using your BigChange system!! And your observations are spot on - BigChange work hard to look after our employees just as we do our customers... Thank you for choosing us and for your great review

February 2021

Iain from Strathclyde Vulcanisisng Services Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

Pros

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users. The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Cons

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding. Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Microsoft Dynamic did not work for the company and investment to develop the software was costly. It did not tick all our business requirements either i.e. vehicle tracking, tablet users etc

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated. As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new. Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates. Thanks again!

August 2021

Steven from Fire Safe Services Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Big Change in the fire industry

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will integrate into your business. I feel we use it to the best of our ability with the knowledge we have. I think Big Change should offer a review some time after implementation to see if how you use the system can be improved

Pros

Easy to use for job management and tracking. Not so easy with integration into existing processes so needed to adapt but quickly started to see the benefits of the system

Cons

There is no flexibility with regards quotation templates. If you create your own it can only be downloaded as a pdf not word so there is no flexibility to amend it. The process for creating and populating templates is complicated and help from Big Change to implement is expensive

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Integration of the tracker system

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Alarm master prices increased so we looked at alternatives

November 2020

paul from Rapid Response

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2020

Testing Bigchange

Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men . Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting. Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Pros

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives 1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out 2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept 3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Cons

Negatives 1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered . 2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable. 3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on. 4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off . 5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor. 6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from . 7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

There sales literature and online presence is very good at marketing , it looks perfect until you use it .

August 2021

alan from AMA Storage & Distribution Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Big Change Journey Watch

Excellent and wouldn't hesitate to renew our contract

Pros

This software is perfect for our requirements for general day to day fleet management. We don't use it to the full capacity that it provides at the moment. So many options and features that can eliminate the cost of paper transfer and administration.

Cons

Fortunately I have no issues with the software. The only criticism I could mention is the input of customer POI's as we have customers that overlap on the system and have had to polygon the boudaries

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

So much easier to use and track your mobile workforce - one click and you are aware of your personnel with GPS location and daily movements. Previous history is also a click away.

October 2019

Jordan from Woods Building Miantenance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Big Change Revolutionised My Business

I have dealt with all levels withing the business and found 99% of the people amazing to deal with! They have guided, trained and been far more accommodating then any other mobile resource software provider out there.

Pros

The facility to invoice live and make cash flow through the business improve.

Cons

The schedule does not have dynamic scheduling

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Same as above!

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

How they promised they would adapt to suit my requirements, they did deliver!

Response from BigChange

Replied October 2019

Delighted to hear about your amazing experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be 'Revolutionary' for everyone, for you the business owner, for your team for your customers and your cashflow. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than hearing great success stories like this. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Team BigChange

September 2019

Mike from E-Service (Europe) Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

A complete solution

Big Change are a very customer focussed business, implementing Job Watch was extremely straight forward with ample amounts of training provided. The Job Watch product has brought together many of the elements of my company's field service activity ensuring a seamless and streamlined experience for clients , office staff and field engineers.

Pros

Job Watch is a very modular product and very straight forward to tailor to an individual business. Implementing this software had an immediate impact on the speed at which field service jobs were detailed and billed to the client. Cash flow was positively effected due to itemised billing, client sign off of work completed and job reports tied to invoices. Job watch manages all of the processes concerning my company's field service activity, from the tracking of engineers to the delivery of an accurate invoice with the added bonus of reducing time and costs associated with service administration.

Cons

The contracts section of the software is difficult to tailor to our business and engineers on site do not have visibility of the contract levels that are set so they cannot see what works are covered by any agreement.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Big Change offered a more polished solution that was better suited to integrate in to my business.

October 2019

Michael from Celsius

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Pros

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this. Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Cons

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

The inability to make changes to the software that will benefit our processes.

Response from BigChange

Replied October 2019

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers. Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these. Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, The BigChange Team

October 2020

Daria from DP Doors and Shutters Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Easy to Learn

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Pros

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Cons

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

A Big Change Sales Representative arranged a visit and Big Change sounded like a much better option than the current. We also wanted to upgrade to a more modern system.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

December 2020

Emily from Prestige Doors (Southern) Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

BigChange is great for our business

Pros

We like the most that this enables our engineers to easily provide information from site that can be with us in no time at all. It makes out job in the office a lot easier, meaning no loss of paperwork etc.

Cons

There is always room for improvement in our business and with this software. There are things that pop up every now and again that we think could make life easier which we put across as recommendations but overall we are very pleased.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Easier to use with our engineers on the road. Clearly laid out system in comparison to Clik and more user-friendly.

October 2019

Michael from Generator power

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Packed with functions

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Pros

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place. Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Cons

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Job watch was the best product "out of the box" without needing to add additional software packages and linking multiple platforms it was a "one stop shop". For all the functions we wanted in a package, Jobwatch had 5 more that we didn't realise we needed until we saw them. Totally blew my socks off.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

The business needed smoother processing of jobs, worksheets, delivery notes and transfer of information between operations and field engineers

Response from BigChange

Replied October 2019

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations. Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team. Best regards, Team BigChange

August 2020

Ryan from MBS Grounds Maintenace Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Job Watch

Big Change Job Watch has enabled us as a company to run more efficiently and the customer service side of the business has been very helpful.

Pros

The process of setting up the software was much easier than expected and using the system to match our existing work sheets and procedures was very easy to do. The system allowing us to see everything as it is happening has had a massive impact on our business. We can now invoice quicker because we can see straight away if a job has been completed without having to make phone calls to our operatives. Getting live data from vehicles has allowed us to track mileage much easier and help us monitor our vehicles much more efficiently. The planner allows you see if the work you are giving your operatives is realistic.

Cons

On the fleet section it gives you columns for when Services, Mot, tax etc are due, but we are unable to add to this column, we have other things for our vehicles that we need to book in but we have to keep track of this another way off the system.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Being able to use the system to suit the companies needs rather than the company having to change everything for the system. Being able to go electronically was also a big advantage for our company.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We didn't think our previous system suited our industry as much as we would of liked to.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Thank you for your review - it certainly sounds like you are enjoying the benefits of your BigChange JobWatch system. We will call you to discuss adding custom fields to vehicle records. Meanwhile I will add your suggestion for adding additional information in our Fleet tab into our suggestions portal on your behalf. Please make sure to check out our regular Latest Updates on your site as we frequently add new functionality to progress our platform. Thank you again, Your feedback is appreciated.

December 2019

Alexandros from Handy's Security Systens

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''

Pros

We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing. By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule. And now this is a True story called Big Change today The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce How our daily routine for all of us has changed. Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically. Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time. My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Cons

Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today ∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use) ∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses ∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician ∙ Automatic Time-Sheet ∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week ∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month ∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician ∙ No Incomplete jobs ∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

February 2021

John from Access Innovations uk limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Operations Director

Good company to partner with , staff are friendly and very helpful , the system does exactly what it says on the tin ,

Pros

Instant updates from the field engineers to the office enabling the support staff to update customers , it has a built in vehicle tracker which saved us money as we was able to remove our existing trackers from the vehicles cutting down on running cost , we have also reduced our paper work by 85% which is a saving to the company

Cons

Stock systems is not straight forward and site asset logging does not work how we would like it , but knowing big change this will be sorted in the near future

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

I invited 3 companies to demonstrate there systems to our staff and my staff decided on Big Change

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

The system we had previously was out dated and did not work , the company refused to visit our company to talk to my staff and relied on technology to sell the product however my staff are not computers they are human and responded to interaction from people . Big change understood this and within days of making my enquire they had a meeting booked and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] came out talk to my staff.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

10 out of 10!! - thank you so much for the fantastic review - so great to hear about your positive experience and the efficiencies your system has brought you. We are happy to be your service partner - sincere thanks for choosing BigChange! Oh and you are spot on - we have great plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so watch this space....

March 2021

Steve from Lituanica UK LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Customer Survey

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication from the Support Team is excellent by either a follow up email or a call.

Pros

We have a large mixed culture of drivers who can sometimes find it a struggle to understand basic English, the Samsung tablet is easy to operate and the step by step instructions makes this easier for all to follow. We have a good team of office based staff here that can go into the program and make basic changes to assist our business and drivers without having to always contact the BigChange support team.

Cons

Network sometimes freezes causing the delivery crews to have to use their own mobile devices for navigation, this does not happen on a regular basis. Up to date Sat Nav information can sometimes be delayed causing navigation problems for the drivers, again this is not a regular occurrence. We struggle to download and view dash cam footage as we may not be able to access the SD card for a couple of days and when we do the data is not on the card.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are so pleased to hear how your BigChange systems helps your both your drivers and the back office team. We are keen to address your SD card issue and will give you a call shortly to discuss. Thanks again!!

March 2020

Susan from Diamond Facilities Support Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

JOB WATCH

Pros

The Dashboard and Schedule screens are great - so easy to understand and use. The vehicle tracking is excellent too - we particularly like being able to use Google to actually see where vehicles are parked. The ability to produce league tables of driver behaviour has also had a great impact on the behaviour of our engineers, and our fleet insurers like this too. Road Crew are always helpful and knowledgeable and theon-line help centre is also useful. The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage. Our engineers are very happy not to be hand writing job sheets any more and clients are more than happy to accept electronic records.

Cons

The facility to download data to create bespoke reports would be very useful, especially around the Resources and Vehicle information - the data on what they do is great but to get a list of, for example, engineers and their skills is not possible without asking Road Crew to do this.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We were trying to create our own software but it was proving both difficult and expensive. Job Watch seemed the perfect answer.

August 2020

Matthew from Fire Safe Services Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My Big Change Experience

I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Pros

The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Cons

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

N/a

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

The old software was server based and was very glitchy to work with, also it looked very dated and lacked many of the features that Big Change offered.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated. Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

August 2020

nikki from Total Support Services (Security) Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Good functionality

sold it to be the be all and end all for our business, its good, but with a lack of knowledge about how to use it properly and the fact that every little thing costs extra, like more implementation time and linking it to accounts packages it could easily become a very expensive package, so we will continue to use only part of its capabilities and struggle through figuring it out. wish we had gone with tradify!

Pros

Great for setting up customers and scheduling works

Cons

shame it doesn't pull all the information through shame there's not enough implementation time given shame about the lack of after care and support would use it a lot more but really don't know how to and not paying for more implementation time

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

because we thought it did more and would be better for our company. in hindsight we should have picked them!

January 2020

Kathy from Crime Prevention Services Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Pros

Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Cons

Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

A supported implementation and options for creating bespoke reports/fields

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Alarm Master no longer met the growing needs of the business & customer service/support was lacking

Response from BigChange

Replied February 2020

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this! We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system. Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports. Thank you once again.

January 2021

Clare from Container Trak Ltd t/a CC Infrastructure Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Review of BigChange

Overall experience is good, it really has helped our administration of the way we work as a company. I believe that with the introduction of Big Change that we have reduced our administration needs and as saved the employment of 1 x person required, which has been important as we grow as a company.

Pros

This is a really easy system to use, you can design to meet your company needs for policies, procedures, health & safety. You can manage the system yourself, you do not need software engineers to design your worksheets this can all be done in house

Cons

There is a big opportunity to increase a HR facility. We currently pay for HR Access for our HR needs, when we could run just one system but improvements need to be made. the message system could do with having the ability to add an attachment and the text amount increased. A URL (as requested by me as a development request) to the notes section.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

A previous director of the company was using the system in another one of his companies

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Access is not on the same level, it is not a management system, it is purely a recording system.

July 2020

Andrew from Doncaster Maintenance

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

The Office you can take with you anytime, anywhere.

we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change having it all in one place. we were using 4 or 5 different software programme's prior to big change.

Pros

As a company we work nationwide which means at times being away from our computers. which is an operations nightmare in terms of planning. but with big change you can access everything you need where ever, when ever. it is also so easy to use, minimal training in house training and we have web users and resources carrying out works daily on their big change log ins.

Cons

implementation stage, but you have to start somewhere ad the more information you put in at that stage the better as everything falls into place.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Great review title - we might use that! Welcome on-board and thank you for taking the time to review us and we are so pleased to hear you have simplified your processes and are benefitting from having everything at your finger tips on one platform! Thanks again

August 2020

Dan from MPB installations ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Great system! Allowed MPBI to offer more of a complete package to our customers old and new!

Really happy with the functions available on big change, albeit i would highly recommend training and/or the recent webinar's to fully understand the processes and what you can do with Bigchange. The system has allowed us to move into other industries of work and offer a more substantial package to our customers.

Pros

The functionality of the system is great, we make best use of the system onsite to show evidence of jobs and allow our customer to sign off works which removes any confusion over a completed job.

Cons

One issue we have found is, when jobs are uploaded to the big change the map will only show one job per location/postcode, the projects we are awarded could have up to 10 jobs on one site under the one postcode so on a overview the map doesn't show our full capacity.

Response from BigChange

Replied August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your system and for your amazing feedback it is very appreciated. Its also good to hear that you are taking advantage of our ongoing complimentary training tutorials. I have raised your comment regarding multiple resources at 1 location display to our Development Team for consideration and would like to thank you for the suggestion - our best ideas come from our customers.

November 2020

Chris from AFI-Uplift Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

The next level of mobile working

Big Change are one of the easiest companies to deal with from onboarding, through setup to rollout and improvements. The voting system gives customers a voice and help prioritise developments. Psst I'm waiting for the field labelling to rise to the top of the list!

Pros

This is an excellent platform with the flexibility to fit any business who have workers in the field. We've rolled it out without any instructions, it's that intuitive. It also integrates with our back office software to create jobs and update when the job is complete.

Cons

I wish we could label the fields in our own language to make it even more user friendly. e.g. The resources for us are drivers and engineers

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Big Change was already the most comprehensive platform offering timesheets, fleet management and telematics (amongst other modules) which are useful for us. They are also the market leader with the biggest development team so we only saw them getting further ahead of the competition.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Our old system was based on Windows PDAs which was obsolete

July 2020

David from Property Management

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Bigchange has made life so much easier at Propview!

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Pros

It is an all in one solution. There are many 'similar' products out there but none that are packed with all the functionality that Jobwatch offers

Cons

It requires quite alot of setting up, other products I have used dont require so much back-end set up and are able to create settings as and when necessary

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Bigchange offers alot more within their software

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Jobber does not have the functionality of sending SMS updates to job site contacts & as a result requires alot more work when booking in jobs

Response from BigChange

Replied July 2020

Thrilled to hear life is that bit easier for you since you selected us as your service partner. Your lovely feedback will be passed along to our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thank you!

July 2020

Kuia from Prestige Catering Equipment Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

User access review

Sending jobs over to engineers, booking jobs with customers is pretty much done by the click of a button. Also no need for printing which is a big environmentally friendly bonus!

Pros

This system looks stylish and non threatening to use for both user & in the customer portal section. The best thing about the system is it being so easy to use and all of the automatic customer updates are the a fantastic addition.

Cons

The customer portal has the potential to hold a lot more information when customers are booking their jobs through it, it would be a lot better if the customer was able to select the piece of equipment they want to book an engineer for. It would also be better if their service documents, gas safeties etc could be stored there for the customers to access as and when they want to.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Made it easier to offer a better service to customers.

Response from BigChange

Replied July 2020

We are proud to be Paperless and happy to hear that you are too! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and please know your great suggestions have been passed along to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again

September 2019

Thomas from Smart Water Coolers Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Review

Engineers are picking up more jobs per day. Customer experience in much improved from our old software. Cash flow, as jobs are invoiced at the exact moment of completion.

Pros

Customer Service Price vs Functionality Adaptability of the software Frequency of updates Big Changes acceptance of users ideas to enhance the software and implement ideas

Cons

Being cloud based can be a challenge sometimes.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

It was clearly the best from a price vs performance standpoint.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

To become as paperless as possible. Save additional staff costs

May 2021

Julia from Liberty Hygiene

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Fabulous System

Positive experience making work so much easier and accountable

Pros

This system has enabled me as a user to constantly update the CRM, it allows reminders to pop up when needed, everybody in the business can see what is happening on what account. It is such an easy system to use and navigate round.

Cons

So far, any issues I have are usually due to me not being very 'Teccy' however, one call to Road Crew and everything is immediately explained in simple terms and the issue is overcome. Road Crew are EXTREEMLY helpful.

Response from BigChange

Replied May 2021

Thank you for your 10/10!! and your wonderful feedback on our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - which has been shared with the team. We have our monthly BigChange University to assist you with any ongoing training needs. 'Making work easier and accountable' - that's exactly what we are here for! Thanks again.

May 2019

Duncan from Gate-A-Mation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Big Change Job Watch

Moving from our previous CRM software to Job Watch has proved to be a very successful venture. It has greatly improved our job scheduling along with helping us become GDPR compliant. The on boarding and setting up process was completed by the Big Change team without any issue, we were up and running in reasonably short period of time.

Pros

Web based, no local or network installation required. Clean, easy to use UI. Excellent customer support. Good, regular roll out of new features. Excellent communication between back office and filed engineers. Ability to create custom job card and financial templates. Ability to create custom worksheets with questions applicable to a specific industry.

Cons

The software can feel prescribed and my require a in house procedure change to fit the software. A wider range of built in reports, with more user selectable parameters. Stock handling side of the software would benefit from an update. Some areas of the mobile companion app could be more user friendly.

July 2020

User Profile Picture

Colin from HSS Groundcare

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Working with Big Change

See less, it’s like the solution has integrated well and forms part of our day to day operating model.

Pros

I think the best element of this product is that’s it very versatile as it allows you to design it around your current operation. Also the team are constantly releasing useful updates, some of which make life a little easier and some offer productivity gains.

Cons

There nothing really that’s bad here, any elements that were hare to navigate are constantly being updated to make them as user friendly as possible.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

When selecting Big Change we opted for a solution that was very versatile as it allows us to change it as we change. A great bespoke solution that’s not off the shelf.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

What a great review - we are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with your system and benefit from our regular new system updates. BigChange is indeed a very versatile system and we are happy to be part of your operating model. Thank you for choosing BigChange.

February 2020

steve from Elliott Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Does what it says on the tin

JW has helped us manage and control our vehicles and give us the ability to offer live time information with a reporting suite to match.

Pros

JW is easy to use with functions that help you manage your workflow throughout the day and for the coming weeks

Cons

Small issues happen (bugs) but the Customer service team are quick to help and escalate within BigChange to help resolve potential issues going forward, so not really a con against the product.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We switched to JW to enable greater control and visibility thus giving our customers POD's/WTN immediately a job is completed.

Response from BigChange

Replied February 2020

Thank you, we're always thrilled to hear from enthusiastic customers like yourself. I'm so glad the BigChange system has changed the way you work for the better and you find it so easy to use. We are constantly developing the BigChange platform to be the leading mobile workforce management system in the market and your feedback helps us to enhance the system for the whole user community. Thanks again

March 2021

Julie from ESE Group Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Big Change Apps

The customer care team are always on hand should you need help and, from personal experience, have always solved any issues we have had. They always offer genuine solutions and offer advice on how we can implement things in a better more efficient way that suits the business and our customers.

Pros

This software has had a major impact on our business and their team implement changes constantly to keep up with the demands of the user. The initial set up was relatively easy and we had a lot of hand holding during the process.

Cons

Sometimes the system can run a little slow.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

It was recommended to the company by another company who used he software.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us and for your great feedback! We work hard to consistently provide new features and updates so it is great to hear how beneficial they are and the positive impact your system has had on your business.. I will make sure your comments are shared with the teams. Thanks again.

September 2019

Debbie from Amicus Services Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Love it!

Changing to a paperless system for our office and mobile engineers has been very beneficial and very easy. We're a small business and I can now manage my engineers from anywhere in the world. I save so much time in the office not having to upkeep a spreadsheet system and emailing engineers, this process is replaced with a couple of minutes to add a job to the system and it's instantly on the engineer's tablet. I also have all historical job data available at the tap of a button from anywhere in the world, no more searching through files.

Pros

It is very easy to use and can be adapted to suit the business' individual needs. BigChange are constantly updating and adding new features. The support team is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and always answer the phone and emails.

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about the software

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

The sales team at BigChange demonstrated that the product could do exactly what I wanted it to

May 2021

Emily from GR Potter Plant Hire Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Customer Service 5*****

I think its a really great product, i use it within the construction industry but i have close friends who use it in another industry and we both use it for different things, one thing which has really stood out to me is that the customer service is excellent. Someone who can help is always on the other side of the phone and usually within 15 minutes you have an answer or resolution, everyone i have spoken to is well trained and if i have ever needed a call back or waiting for information ive never had to chase.

Pros

I really like this software due to the easy control function from me at the office to distribute documents/ jobs & TBT via the app.

Cons

I'm still learning all the potential features that big change has, I'm yet to come across something which has been an issue which we haven't overcome.

Response from BigChange

Replied May 2021

Thank you for taking your time to review us - it is really appreciated. Our monthly BigChange University may be useful to you as you continue to expand your use of your BigChange system. Each module is is recorded so if you can't make the live session you can watch at your convenience. Your lovely comments have been shared with the RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thanks again.

November 2019

Paige from Securitay Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Really did make a BIG CHANGE for our business

Big Change has been a fantastic change for our business from moving to a paperless business to not missing a single job via the invoicing systems. The software is absolutely fantastic and has changed us for the better with the way we work and the reporting we can take from the system has every possible outlook on your system. Big Change can be changed and tweaked via the admin to suit any company's needs - there are no limits! Road Crew are also absolutely fantastic and always give a timely response to any query! We are very happy customers.

Pros

There are no limits with the software, literally everything can be manipulated to suit your own company's needs.

Cons

Implementing at the start can be a big task if you have thousands of sites, but do it right with the support of road crew and it will be totally worth it.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2019

We are absolutely thrilled to receive this super review that has been shared internally with the entire BigChange team. It means so much to us that BigChange has completely changed the way you work for the better. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to being a part of your business growth and digital transformation going forward.

August 2020

Norman from Contego Environmental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Big Change to sucess

Personally Big Change have helped us drive efficiency in our business and help us to be unique in our approach

Pros

The software is very easy to use and can be tailored to the functions you need. It can be fully functioned to all parts of your business including sales, operations and finance. The software is really intuitive and is simple to learn for field teams with simple to use worksheets.

Cons

The reporting system is an area that would benefit from some change. A reporting system that allows you to choose the table you need would be great but im sure it will be developed at some point

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our product - we are thrilled to hear that JobWatch has helped drive your business efficiencies and stand out in your field. We have a very exciting and robust roadmap plan to ensure we constantly progress and take a lead from our customers feedback. Thanks again.

January 2021

Kym from Legionella and Fire Safe Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Game Changer!!

our day to day jobs are all tasked and handled on BIG Change, our Invoicing streamlines will with our Sage system, we know where our engineers are at any time of day and job card facility works well for us.

Pros

Big Change makes such a difference to our business. As the business has grown, Big Change have supported us all the way, implementing added features, new tools and always happy to look into new add ons to assist our business. support team are great and our account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone far and beyond to meet our requirements and always happy to jump on a call when we need some urgent help.

Cons

We have no dislikes at all.Big change will always work with their customers to adapt their software to suit each individual needs.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

We are thrilled to hear how you are reaping the benefits of your BigChange system and how it has supported your business growth. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and your feedback has been shared with our RoadCrew Customer Services Team and your Account Manager. Thanks again Kym!

September 2019

Timothy from DNM Engineering

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Big Change Review

Its a long process setting up the system to our businesses specific requirements. But in the long run it has reduced a lot of admin time on multiple tasks.

Pros

how versatile it is. you can log jobs, track engineers, create sales opportunities/quotes, add expenses and use timesheets. All this can be done in one system.

Cons

Some features are quite admin heavy such as customer specific rates and discounts.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Joblogic was outdated and we needed a more modern system which incorporated multiple services.

August 2019

Andrew from Thetford International Compactor Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Bigchange Review

Good, could be better in regards to API

Pros

Somewhat adaptable, The ability to see the work finished and ready to invoice asap

Cons

Support, especially with API, you have to wait for a developer to look over the issue. Our IT also bemoans that the API changes without warning

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

It did engineers worksheets

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

End of product support

September 2019

Mark from prestige catering equipment

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Software backed up by a Great Customer Service Team

From day one Big Change have been great to work with over the years, I would describe it as a partnership they really want you to succeed in business with them driving the software side of it. We have had the pleasure of the CEO spending the day with us seeing if they can help improve any back office related.

Pros

It was a one stop shop that catered for all our business needs.

Cons

To date I haven't had any cons, Big Change are always updating and improving their services

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

We have serval companies come in and do presentations. I felt more comfortable with Big Change due to the back office support and the sales team not using high pressure sales tactics to get the sale on the day.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We had 3 different systems all doing different things. By Using big change it all come under one roof.

August 2020

Nicola from Construction

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Arrow Shutters

A great move for us, an increase in productivity, a paperless office and an extremely professional outlook to our customers.

Pros

Great system takes quite a bit of training but just loving the training tutorials on line very helpful as are the RoadCrew Team

Cons

Sometimes not always business specific enough hence some of the naming conventions are not relevant to the business type.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Access didn't have all the functionality i.e. tracking map, Reports, financial docs etc plus BigChange gives us a more streamline, professional service.

Response from BigChange

Replied November 2020

Increase productivity, Paperless and Improved Customer Service!! So great to hear you are enjoying these benefits. Thank you for taking the time to write your review, it is appreciated. We do have a language setting by industry so will call you to discuss your specific requirements . Thanks again.

February 2020

Neil from Ralph Ellerker

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good product but could be improved

The biggest issuse we had was getting the system to 'talk' to our current system. This has largely been achieved by our software programmer and your tech help department.

Pros

The quality of the documents and professional appearance with customers. The ability to customise the work sheets and job types etc.

Cons

The tracking has been found to be unreliable on occasions. We would also like the ability to suspend jobs and start them again the following day without the hours through the night being included as working hours.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We haven't entirely switched but the on site work is done by Jobwatch. Unfortunately our company uses too many different programs across the different departments to fully utilise all the Jobwatch can offer (ie, invoicing, HR etc).

July 2020

Sophie from HRG Tree Surgeons Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Perfect for businesses preparing for the future

The Bigchange team have been great, the training has been easy to follow and catered to what we needed from the system first. I love the fact that the meetings are recorded and sent to me so i can go back and re-watch the training as and when needed. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team have done a great job in listening to our needs of the system and showing us how it can work for us.

Pros

I love the fact that everything we need to manage the business is under one platform. Our CRM, checking sheets, HR, quotes, invoicing, vehicle tracking etc. It makes my job so mch easier and helps me to manage the team wherever i am. It also goes a long way to helping our company look after the environment by allowing us to go paperless.

Cons

I haven't found a 'Con" as such yet. Im still new to the system. The system itself takes alot of training but this is understandble with the broad range of features it has.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

N/A

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

We wanted a system where we could do our work digitaly and bring all our different platforms under one.

May 2021

Abigail from Omnia Plumbing & Heating LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Big Change/Road Crewe

Big Change is a great and easy way to get our jobs booked in, there are many different features that you can use and tailor to the requirements for the business.

Pros

The option to speak to CS using the Road Crew number - the speed in which your query is answered is amazing, no waiting for issues to be resolved. Team members have great knowledge of the system and are happy to talk me through what I need to do. They show me other features that may help me in the future. Always follow up with an email to say they have received the query, helped and give you the option to chase them up if you still have a query

Cons

When duplicate data is being entered (property address - with an existing account) the system flags to show you that they have an account

July 2020

Brent from Hudson White Services Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

A Big Change for us!

Brilliant!

Pros

Easy to use User Friendly Saves admin Trackers linked to scheduler which is linked to CRM

Cons

Few tweaks to get round a problem or two or you would have to pay for custom work.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

ticked the boxes, looked a lot more professional and allowed more customisation.

Response from BigChange

Replied July 2020

"Brilliant 10/10" We are so pleased to hear this and thank you for taking the time to review us. Certainly sounds like your BigChange has paid off. Tahnks again.

January 2021

Steve from Pinnacle Elevators Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Game changing product

Implementing the system has freed up a great deal of time and duplication of our processes. A process which took 15 minutes before has been reduced to 2 minutes. Document lookup is extremely easy .

Pros

Jobwatch has streamlined our processes from start to finish.

Cons

There are some features which we believe will help all users in relation to invoicing, but unfortunately despite requests we are advised it is not possible (but I fail to see how).

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

Liked the product & liked the flexibility.

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

Thank you for choosing BigChange as your service provider, we are happy to hear it's a game changer' for your business. While we cannot guarantee to introduce all, we do get our best development suggestions from our customers and will call you to ensure your invoicing ideas are logged for consideration. Thanks for the review - we appreciate it!

July 2020

Sarah from Consumer Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

BIG CHANGE REVIEW

The drivers are more than happy with the way it works as the office can input job on big change that take them straight to the house/ farm etc. So no having to phone up customers trying to locate them. Saves a lot of wasted time

Pros

Big change is very easy to use and now we would be lost with it as we use it for every driver on a daily basis

Cons

It would be great if we could input grid coordinates when placing job on big change for the drivers, we always get around it but it would be more beneficial for us.

Response from BigChange

Replied August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our system and for your great feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use, dependable and it saves you time. Also thank you for you idea for grid coordinates as we are constantly developing and improving and we get our very best suggestions from our fabulous customers.

May 2019

Lee from TECS Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

It's the BigChange your business needs

Using the software has enabled our business to go paperless, and keep customers updated with their jobs. Roadcrew (BigChange customer support) are excellent at resolving any issues you have.

Pros

The software is designed in such a way that it can easily be user bespoke to your business needs, allowing it to be used across many business sectors. It removes the need for paperwork, you can go completely digital, with your customers receiving there digital paperwork immediately after the job has been completed straight into their inbox. Automatic notifications are excellent for keeping your customer up to date with the jobs progress.

Cons

The software was originally for logistics and therefore some of the front end is wording logistics bias. ie engineers are drivers!

March 2021

Rachael from Sherwoods

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Definitely recommend Big Change

We couldn't really operate without it and it is a system that works for both our engineers and office

Pros

Simplicity of how the schedule looks, easy to use and how we can track engineering workforce. Also how mail function documents everything sent and at what time

Cons

It would be good if Big Change could document each time a user goes into a job and amends as currently you can only track who has moved a job to a different day or time, you cannot track by other amends

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

'Definitely recommend Big Change' That says it all - thank you so much for your positive review. Its great to hear how our wonderful customers appreciate their BigChange system. Additionally we get our best ideas from our customers so I have raised your suggestion to our Development Team for consideration. Thank you!

March 2021

Sally from Magicman

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Big Change has made big changes!

So easy to use, completely user friendly, does everything that you would want it to and more

Pros

Having a full overview of every day activities including tracking the technician's right through to the invoicing, all very simple to use yet very effective tool.

Cons

Nothing at all. We have gained so much since using this system and have insights and overviews of all aspects of our business now.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Clik was not working out for our company

Response from BigChange

Replied April 2021

'Simple to use effective tool' - we couldnt have said it better! So happy to hear you are enjoying the many benefits of your system. Thanks for the review!

September 2019

ALAN from AMA STORAGE & DISTRIBUTION LTD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Big Change Journey Watch Software

Basic vehicle tracking and defect reporting. Able to resolve customer requests for times on site and expected times for delivery etc. Big Change have a fantastic support team and are always available 24/7 through there roadcrew services.

Pros

The software is simple to use and efficient with regards to reporting and emailing require data depending upon our requirements

Cons

There are no cons with the software - easily accessible from any device with internet connection.

Reasons for Choosing BigChange

The BigChange system ticked all of the required boxes and also best value for money with full contract on site warranty.

Reasons for Switching to BigChange

Required a superior system as the old units were failing to update constantly - with BiigChange the updates are instant

Displaying 1 - 50 of 148 reviews