All FlowPath Reviews

1-25 of 51 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Roy

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Huge WIN for our organization!!!!

Product is excellent but the customer service and support is even better.

PROS

Ease of use One stop shop for all information Customization for sure

CONS

Have not found one yet! I have worked a few different applications and this is the best out there.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

Customization Support Ease of use Platform and behind the scenes is easy for our service tech to manage.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

We needed new and fresh ways of operating and FlowPath does it for us. Saves time in the end and our staff that submit work orders love it.

Mark

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Best tool in the toolbox

The changeover I felt was going to be a heavy lift. The FlowPath team made it very easy and worked with us throughout the process. The other Districts I called were speaking very highly of the product but spoke even greater to the support.

PROS

Ability to be viewed from any electronic device. No app to purchase. If you have your phone, FlowPath goes with you.

CONS

Change is very hard but the similarities and convenience far outweigh not making the switch. I was worried about the 67,000 work orders being lost from the last system. They are there and easily accessed.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

A simple, one-on-one conversation at a conference. Then, followup phone calls to present users.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Excessive cost. Needed to always purchase more modules to glean information or track information from their system.

Keith

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Flow Path Review

Works well

PROS

Ease of use, like the fact it is tailored to us.

CONS

A bit cluttered Home Screen. Whenever you log in it doesn’t come back to where you left off

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Custom built for us

Chris

Restaurants, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

User Friendly with top tier support.

It’s been really great. The team at Flow Path has been with us the whole way and have bent over backwards to help in any way they could. They made the transition easy and got us up and running super quickly. That is both a testament to the Team and the ease of the software.

PROS

I love how easy it is to work in the system. Coming from another CMMS platform there is a lot less clicking and screens to navigate and for us that is a better fit.

CONS

For us we are basically asking for the software to be a dispatching software as well as a CMMS platform. So there is a little lack of function in that area. I don’t think that is a negative for the software but more how we need/want to use it.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

Really for us it was the access to the team and the willingness to customize it slightly to fit our needs.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Emaint was ok. But for us it was to big and complicated. We needed a more streamline solution. Flow path and more importantly the team provided that for us.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review, Chris! We are glad you were able to right-size your CMMS with FlowPath. Simplicity is key in how we design and build and we appreciate you pointing out how many fewer clicks it takes to accomplish tasks. Keep doing great things! -Alex

Replied February 2022

Juana

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Professional Service

Excellent experience

PROS

The ease of the system, features and most importantly the support.

CONS

No complaints Flowpath is serving our needs.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

Presentation

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Other program was not serving company's needs.

Buddy

Veterinary, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Could not ask for a better Team/Product

I can not say enough about the Flowpath product and Team! We have had nothing but great experiences while implementing the product. The Flowpath Team has gone above and beyond to make lighting fast changes to the software to fit our needs.

PROS

Integration Ease of use Communication abilities

CONS

None at this time, it is hard to find any issues when the team is so helpful.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Did not have a communications function built in.

Vendor Response

Hey Buddy, thank you very much for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the integration and streamlining communication. We value your feedback and will continue to make sure FlowPath meets your needs.

Replied February 2022

Eric

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great system, better customer service!

In our industry there are plenty of options for FM Software, but FlowPath is setup apart with their customer service, second to none.

PROS

Product is very easy to use, they have been quick to update and add features as needed. Team is incredibly responsive anytime there is a question or something is needed.

CONS

Ability to control which notes are sent to specified users.

Vendor Response

Hi Eric - Thanks for leaving a great review. We think great customer service is a big differentiator against our competition and are glad you see it that way, too. Alex

Replied September 2023

Tina

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

New User of FlowPath, if you are looking for a simple cost affective management program . this is it

It was an easy transformation , It is still a work in progress. FlowPath listens to your ideas and comments on things that could make things easier/better. They have already added several upgrades.

PROS

We are primarily on the work order stage. FlowPath can be run on phone or pad. We chose a pad for our maintenance technicians. It is simple

CONS

Yes, I speak with Customer support when I have issues and usually get some kind of response with minutes through the chat. Least like how the dashboards load. but they are working on all this. We feel you need an extra column for assigned Work orders that have not yet been scheduled.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

Simple and Customer service was awesome as well as pricing

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Over priced, complicated and poor customer service

Vendor Response

Thank you for such a great review. We love that you found FlowPath to be simple to use, easy to transition to, and cost-effective for your organization compared to your previous solution. Best, Alex

Replied September 2023

Michael

Security and Investigations, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Great product and exceptional staff

We have been very happy with FlowPath. Everything that we have asked for or needed help with has been dealt with swiftly and professionally.

PROS

Ease of us and the level of support you get from the FlowPath team is incredible.

CONS

There are a few features that would be nice to have, but at the same time they are always improving the product.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

Price and support

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Lack of support and a very cluncy product

Vendor Response

Thank you for submitting a review of your experience with FlowPath! We always appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our product to better serve our customers. Best, Kait

Replied September 2023

Devlin

Primary/Secondary Education, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

FlowPath (A great improvement)

The team at FlowPath has been great to work with and they have been able to address any hiccups that we have had and correct all issues.

PROS

FlowPath is easy to use and we are enjoying all it has to offer. Since we are currently only using work order and events, these are our favorite.

CONS

We are working directly with the FlowPath team to make sure our applications are meeting our needs. The team at FlowPath has been great in creating or suggesting ways to improve.We are still working on better ways to print reports and that has been a concern as directors need to see reports in a different format than what FlowPath currently offers.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

We felt like FlowPath could provide us a more positive way to move our school district forward.

Vendor Response

Hi Devlin! Thanks so much for your review. We love hearing about how FlowPath has enabled you to streamline your day to day facilities and events operations.

Replied September 2023

Bryan

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

FlowPath review

We have had great success using FlowPath. It has help with knowing the history of maintenance at all of our schools.

PROS

The easy of tracking work orders. The way both end users can see real time information that is shared.

CONS

Yes, I would love to see a better way that lets the admin know when someone has added to a work order other then having to tag them.

Vendor Response

Hi Bryan! Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear that we've helped streamline your operations. We're always appreciative of your feedback and suggestions. Our customer success team will follow up to schedule a time to review. -Kait

Replied November 2022

Dalton

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

FlowPath = Accountability

Accountability was a huge problem. We didn't know what employees were doing with their time. With Flowpath we've been able to create daily inspections that employees have to complete to show that they are being productive. Tracking is everything, the numbers don't lie, we know how long things are taking to complete, we know how many WOs we are receiving a week, and we can track our KPIs without having to spend so much time pulling numbers from different systems, everything is centralized.

PROS

I like how fast you can implement FlowPath into your daily operations. The biggest positive for me is tracking. I love seeing the numbers and knowing what they mean. The numbers don't lie and I can tell when things aren't happening. When labor hours are super low and we are fully staffed for the week, I know people aren't working on inspections or WOs. FlowPath helps with accountability.

CONS

When I first started FlowPath there were tracking features that I wanted to use that wasn't an option. However, because FlowPath is constantly working to improve its systems and gather feedback from its clients, they are adding new features with new updates. All of my cons are beginning to disappear because the company actually takes your input and uses it to improve. When one or more people request the same feature, they hear it and create it.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

The user platform was old and outdated. I had to jump through loopholes in the system to pull the information that I needed. Customer service was slow. You didn't have the ability to have complete control over the system like deleting WOs, once it was created you were stuck with it and had to close them out which inflated numbers.

Vendor Response

Hi Dalton! Thank you for submitting a review of your experience with FlowPath! We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing that FlowPath enables you to hold your teams accountable and keep a pulse on your day to day operations! -Kait

Replied December 2022

Craig

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

FlowPath

Very good! Awesome support! I like that FlowPath is continually improving there product by asking what works for me and what I would like to see added or changed, this almost makes me feel like part of there team!

PROS

The software can be tailored to meet our needs, the support is fantastic and the product is very cost effective for us compared to our old system.

CONS

It is relatively new from what I gather, so I at times feel like I am on the R and D team.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

Cost was the primary driver, we were paying way to much for a system that was way to complicated and did not fit our needs well. We also were being hit with excessive yearly increases with no enhancement of the product.

Vendor Response

Hi Craig! Thank you for the review. We love hearing how much you love our customer support. We appreciate your feedback as it continues to help us grow and improve to serve you better! Best, Kait

Replied November 2022

Diane

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Best Operations Move We Have Made

In 17 years of working with data systems, the team at FlowPath has been by far the best to work with. Sales was low pressure yet they took the time with us to thoroughly demo the product repeatedly. Implementation was quick and thorough with minimal work on our end. Training and support is ongoing and very quick to reply - like crazy quick. Product enhancement requests are taken seriously and typically applied quickly.

PROS

The ease of use for the end user is what sold us on the product. The ability for employees to simply text in an issue or concern at any moment rather than having to wait until the next time they are in front of their computer is crucial to ensure that work orders are submitted and that we can resolve issues in a timely manner.

CONS

There are a few small areas that could be more intuitive with regard to the organization of settings and the associated icons, but those are small issues that don't impact regular use.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

The products offered by Dude Solutions were very outdated.

Vendor Response

Hi Diane, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are thrilled you are so happy with the FlowPath platform's ease of use and service and look forward to continuing our incredible partnership. Keep doing great things! Cheers, Alex

Replied March 2022

Derek

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Meeting needs and more..

The simplicity of FlowPath is where it shines. Bells and whistles only are beneficial if you require them and for us, we do not. FlowPath has met our needs perfectly and I think they do a wonderful job of catering to small/medium size maintenance clients.

PROS

Since the beginning of our relationship with FlowPath we have continually been impressed with their desire to improve and responsiveness to users. With FlowPath we certainly don't feel like just another client and they have always been responsive to our requests and suggestions.

CONS

As with any software adjusting to improvements sometimes does take time.

Reason for choosing FlowPath

We choose FlowPath over more complex software competitors due to its simplicity and ease of use. Although a young company they take the time to listen to their clients and are constantly making improvements.

Vendor Response

Hey Derek, thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear that ease of use has contributed to your success with FlowPath. We value and appreciate your feedback!

Replied November 2022

Joe

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Workorder and Equipment management with ease.

Flowpath has created the ability to the management the 16 locations that we serve with it, as well as the scheduling of tasks for the 8 technicians on staff. Tracking facilities needs, and inventory used, has had a huge positive impact on my time spent in Facilities Management.

PROS

Flowpath creates a smooth and simple workorder lifecycle, with optional QR code submissions and automatic status updates sent to the submitter. The ability for the location to clearly track the status and costs of any repair submitted is second to none.

CONS

Least? Why is this a required field?!? There I found a way around it.

Vendor Response

Hi Joe, thank you for your review and we appreciate your continued, valuable feedback across the board! We are working to make FlowPath an even better experience for you and all our customers and these reviews help tremendously. -Alex

Replied February 2022

Rod

Individual & Family Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

This software is very easy and convenient.

PROS

So easy to use and very convenient for our company. Really helps in communication and reaching out to all parties.

CONS

The reporting is a little difficult for our fiscal services department and deciphering how the show what gets billed where. We have a very complicated system to keep track of our work expenses and hours worked on projects. It's required by State law to show things and specific way, which this software nor any other software can provided exactly like we need. But, it does the job.

Reasons for switching to FlowPath

After the Notes system ended, we tried making our own spreadsheet for maintenance work order requests. It worked for a while, until it became overwhelming.

Vendor Response

Hi Rod! We are working to make FlowPath an even better experience for you and all of our customers. Our customer success team will follow up separately to schedule some time to review how we can accomplish your reporting goals. -Kait

Replied November 2022

Joey

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY