All Fracttal Reviews

1-25 of 867 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Carlos

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Easy to use and teach

The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.

PROS

The software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones

CONS

The software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.

User Profile

FERNANDO

Verified reviewer

Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

The Beginning of your Job

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

PROS

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

CONS

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Because for our operations it is a very good program to report all incedences happened in a small area and it is very easy for the technicians to fill the orders.

Madeleine

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

he system is too slow and personally I feel that there are options that generate double work, such a

have available the data of all teams to which you must perform service in the corresponding month.

PROS

You can attach images to the reports to be able to visualize the state of the equipment, additional the intelligence of the business gives statistics of the services that we cover in the month and this allows us to project the necessary time of the technicians.

CONS

is too slow, I feel there are many repetitive functions, for example to assign unplanned tasks, it is necessary to perform 3 processes, and the turn of our business requires that unplanned OTS be issued by emergencies, I do not have all the time It requires filling an unplanned task.

User Profile

Ana

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Fracttal Appreciation

- Good software that facilitates account management. - Facilitates the ordering of assets and services to be executed.

PROS

- Provides kpis of services executed in real time. - Facilitates obtaining information on the assets of a headquarters. - Manage statistical tables with true information on the asset and client.

CONS

You do not have the option to export the Classification + cost fields in a single excel.

User Profile

Matías

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Good software

It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our clients.

PROS

We can use it in the maintenance of different lines of business that we have in the company, which allows us to customize it especially for each type of maintenance

CONS

They do not deliver much training on the ground at the start-up, although they have a lot of tutorials on YouTube to train

User Profile

Alan

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning

As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.

PROS

-It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning. - It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets. - It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used. - It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.

CONS

- The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually. - The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.

User Profile

Cristián

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR MAINTENANCE AND SOMETHING ELSE

PROS

ITS EASE OF USE AND ACHIEVING GREAT RESULTS IN FEW STEPS, MAKE IT A GREAT ALLIANCE AT THE TIME OF MAINTENANCE, THAT WE ALSO HAVE TOOLS AS WINERY, KPI'S AND FINANCIAL

CONS

YOU DEPEND ON THE INTERNET TO ENTER YOUR FUNCTIONS AS IT IS A SOFTWARE IN THE CLOUD, BUT YOU CAN DO THE WORK IN OFFLINE MODE

User Profile

Cristy

Verified reviewer

Plastics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Fracttal it´s a good CMMS for my organization

In my experience it has helped me manage maintenance in a computerized way.

PROS

What I like most about this system is that I can have quick access to information and generate reports for data analysis.

CONS

What has cost me a lot is to adapt it to my needs, in accordance with what my customers ask me.

User Profile

Emmanuel

Verified reviewer

Machinery, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Powerful Asset management

PROS

-Easy to use -Cloud platform and mobile app enabled -Analytics tools -Bot chat helper -API solution for fast integration -Unlimited storage for assets and documentation -Multilenguaje -PowerBI solution

CONS

-Requires some expense inversion to have more users.

User Profile

Guillermo

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Asset Management focus CMMS Fracttal

In comparison with other CMMS systems that I have used as Maximo, Oracle, IFS, SAP etc, my technicians use it without any problem and besides that it is focused on zero paper, it can be even, completely digital.

PROS

Completely friendly software, very easy to use and carry out proper maintenance management, which has allowed me to control my assets in a precise way.

CONS

The external support that for occasions is necessary to have in place.

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Digital Tool, and easy to use.

Dante Edmundo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

PROS

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

CONS

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Reason for choosing Fracttal

It is the only one that can solve many operational problems, in many administrative areas.

Francisco

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

"It brought order and simplicity to our work"

PROS

I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information. Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

CONS

I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

Diego Fernando

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Software Fracttal

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

PROS

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

CONS

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Reason for choosing Fracttal

Fracttal was chosen because it accommodates management needs in terms of production, soul

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

Excellent easy handling system

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

PROS

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

CONS

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

Simon

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

The system is very easy to use and rapid

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

PROS

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

CONS

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

Matias

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2018

Excellent software, very usefull

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

PROS

Many features and excellent Customer support. The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements. Constantly apply updates

CONS

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional. Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

RICARDO

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY