User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(186)

186

4 stars

(98)

98

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use and has an extraordinay interaction with all the workers through the cell phone. "

  • "la versatilidad del tiempo real, me parece excelente, ademas de la facilidad de manejo y conectividad"

  • "very user friendly and at the same time very powerful "

  • Cons

  • "While it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions."

  • "User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time."

  • "In my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has."

Browse Fracttal Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 294 results

April 2020

ANDRES from Sodexo Facility Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very good and easy-to-use CMMS

It is an excellent CMMS for Facility Management Services and every Maintenance Management System. It makes your job easier.

Pros

Very easy and intuitive to use and administrate. Mobile use by technicians' cellphones. Great and constant support by Fracttal.

Cons

It could include planned and on-demand services for Soft Facility Management such as cleaning , gardening, housekeeping. This sort of Service Orders don't get accumulated.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Cheaper, easier for deployment, easier for administration and the client asked for it.

October 2019

Jesus A. from Cano & Cano SAS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Implementing Fracttal in a maintenance services and installation of HVAC sistems enterprise

i have been using Fracttal sinde past beginning of september, so, Im interacted with this software during close of 1 month and 15 day. Although this is new for me. I'm Trying to learn and focused on Activos area, before I can apply its complete tools

Pros

Advantages and benefits of apply software to maintenance planning and programming daily: -Consolidation and distribution of technical information, giving a new order to those date -Controlling through KPIs -Dashboard show a global panoramic about how is working every service and new installation -Save time -Less repetition of process -Less repetitive actions -Better communication between customers and us, generating a new productive relations

Cons

-Massive charging of information -Due to Fracttal is a cloud-web app, this necessary having a sure and fast internet connection to internet

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

In my organization the decided to apply this software due many advantages vs few disvantage, therefore I think, this software can satisfice our actual requirements

April 2020

Luis Ernesto from KOSPO Power Services Ltda.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

A great option to implement a MMS in your organization

We're evalutating the implementation of the MMS for our power plant facility, in order to improve the records keeping and preventive maintenance plans for the company.

Pros

The cloud-based implementation allows for proper access from any location, and allows for site tasks to be integrated to the maintenance plan via the platform. It allows to improve the plan management, especially for plants that currently have no organization-wide solution for maintenance activities.

Cons

Being cloud based, your milage will vary when having poor internet access, so sites where there's bandwidth limitations will have longer wait times in the use of the platform.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

We're still in the process of selection, but Fracttal has high chanced due to it's implementation, pricing plans and support of the service.

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Respuesta encuesta

Pros

acceso remoto desde cualquier dispositivo

Cons

no permite modificar algunos datos, demasiadas casillas para completar la información, la etiqueta de Ot debería mostrar OT de mantención periódica generadas automáticamente y las OT que son correctivas, debe permitir la creación de OT para un mismo equipo con diferentes horómetros

October 2019

Leonardo from Laboratorios Ferring

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent maintenance system

Pros

It is a very friendly system, which can be implemented very quickly. It allows to keep a very good control of all the tasks and follow-up of associated costs. It is very flexible in terms of its parameterization.

Cons

The system allows working with previously defined flows. If more complex workflows are required, it cannot be parameterized.

October 2019

Rodrigo from TEKNICA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Intuitive application

I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

Pros

Intuitive Flexible maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

Cons

I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

February 2020

Luis from Exper Outsourcing SOlutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Fracttal helps to organize your maintenance department, reducing costs and increasing quality

Pros

Fracttal is one of the most powerful CMMS in the market. It improves dramatically the productivity of the maintenance team organizing predictive and preventive tasks, registering all the events and providing complete reports for data analysis. When you use it you will increase your clients satisfaction and will reduce costs.

Cons

User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time.

April 2020

Alfonso from Veolia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent software for asset management and maintenance management.

Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Pros

An excellent tool to perform asset management and maintenance management, very easy to implement in your company, both on mobile and on PC, from filing fault reports, to filling work orders in the field using a QR code. Now you can easily view the information of your assets human resources, financial, spare parts, inventories and history. Its online / offline mode is practical to use when you do not have an Internet connection. Easy to use to include cost of inventory, HR and photographs.

Cons

All good. So far I have no observations.

April 2020

Matias Gabriel from INACAP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Opinion software de mantenimiento FRACTTAL

he tenido una excelente experiencia en el uso y gestión del mantenimiento con este software, me ha permitido llevar un mejor control sobre los activos fijos de la sede y sus dependencias. es de muy facil implementacion y uso.

Pros

es un software de muy fácil uso y muy intuitivo, tiene muy buenas características y funcionalidades de gestion para mantencion

Cons

no es posible mantener iniciada la sesión en dos pantallas (móvil y PC)

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

porque es un software elegido por la empresa y que tiene una interfas muy completa y de facil uso para todos los usuarios

April 2020

Ana from Panorama Outsorcing SA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Fracttal Appreciation

- Good software that facilitates account management. - Facilitates the ordering of assets and services to be executed.

Pros

- Provides kpis of services executed in real time. - Facilitates obtaining information on the assets of a headquarters. - Manage statistical tables with true information on the asset and client.

Cons

You do not have the option to export the Classification + cost fields in a single excel.

October 2019

Brenda from Veolia México

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

fracttal It is the best option for asset management

Throughout the use of Fracttal, it offers me an accurate planning of my maintenance work, in addition to telling me what tasks I have overdue and which have to be done over time, this saves me time, in addition to the fact that Indicators save me time to know how many work orders I made in the months. The great benefit is that I can check my work orders wherever I want and be able to download my work order in PDF format.

Pros

What I liked most about Fracttal, is that it is very easy to manage, upload assets, maintenance plans, work orders, human and material resources, in addition to offering us a platform for indicators where we can visualize the company's performance .

Cons

Cómo se pronuncia I don't like the colors they handle in the interface very much, this can be improved.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

It was the best maintenance software that met the necessary requirements for maintenance, and even more so that it can be managed from the cloud and from a mobile device, in addition to being more friendly to work.

June 2019

FERNANDO from General Solutions and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

The Beginning of your Job

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

Pros

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

Cons

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Because for our operations it is a very good program to report all incedences happened in a small area and it is very easy for the technicians to fill the orders.

April 2020

Francisco from Intercarry

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Un Aprendizaje Lento pero Seguro

Durante todo este tiempo que llevo trabajando con Fracttal, mi proceso de Aprendizaje y gestión ha sido de alza, ya que está en una herramienta de gran utilidad, en los tiempos que estamos en constante evolución y cambios de acuerdo los procesos de mantención y así apoyarnos esta herramienta que va a este ritmo en la cual nuestra empresa trabaja con su constante modernización.

Pros

Lo amigable y accesible que es el programa al generar las OT a los Técnicos, además de el desarrollo de estas con respecto al vincular algún activo a dicha OT, teniendo apoyo de servicios tanto en soporte en linea de las sugerencias y del portal, que puedan surgir en dicho proceso dando nos una herramienta vital para el buen desarrollo del nuestra gestión de mantenimiento en nuestra empresa.

Cons

el problema que nos genera, es el no poder ver los activos en el calendario mientras no estén cerradas las OT pendientes y así poder modificar este calendario.

August 2019

Dante Edmundo from Vulcano Consultores

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

Pros

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

Cons

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

It is the only one that can solve many operational problems, in many administrative areas.

March 2020

Javier from GEMSAC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

El futuro de la Gestión de Activos y su Mantenimiento

Pros

Con el uso del software hemos comprobado que es 100% posible tomar el control de los gastos de mantenimiento de activos empresariales, no solo desde el punto de vista económico sino desde la continuidad de la operación. La cantidad de opciones funcionales que posee permiten cubrir el 100% de las cuestiones operativas de mantenimiento a nivel operativo y de gestión, se posibilita la transición entre lo correctivo hacia lo predictivo pasando por lo preventivo. El manejo de perfiles y funciones asociadas permite cubrir todas las necesidades de la cadena de mantenimientos en empresas de todo tipo, sobre todo las industriales con gran cantidad de activos empresariales.

Cons

No todas las funcionalidades desktop se encuentran en la versión mobile

January 2019

Carlos from Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to use and teach

The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.

Pros

The software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones

Cons

The software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.

August 2019

Camilo Alejandro from Creditex S.A.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Very useful CMMS

Fracttal has allowed our company to improve its maintenance efficiency by shortening response time, having quick access to a cloud based database with all the information about Plans, Work Orders, Personnel, etc. It´s easy to understand dashboard allows us to quickly know the current state of all the machinery in the factory.

Pros

It´s accesibility, affordability, and ease of use once you´ve been introduced to it. It is also very customizable with the automatic email notifications and user account permissions. It lets you build and adjust the software to your company needs, which is amazing for a software this economic. Customer support is quick and helpful.

Cons

While it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions.

December 2018

Alan from UTFSM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning

As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.

Pros

-It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning. - It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets. - It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used. - It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.

Cons

- The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually. - The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.

February 2020

Matías from QCLASS S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Good software

It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our clients.

Pros

We can use it in the maintenance of different lines of business that we have in the company, which allows us to customize it especially for each type of maintenance

Cons

They do not deliver much training on the ground at the start-up, although they have a lot of tutorials on YouTube to train

April 2020

Francisco from MANCORP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

"It brought order and simplicity to our work"

Pros

I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information. Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

Cons

I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

January 2018

Daniel from Servicios Industriales S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market

Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.

Pros

I have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.

Cons

Do not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.

May 2020

Francisco from Cía. Chilena de Fósforos S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Paper & Forest Products

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Fracttal

Nos ha ayudado a gestionar de mejor forma la mantención, ha sido una muy buena herramienta, no funciona sola, requiere dedicación, pero da un buen resultado si se sabe implementar. I had help us to manage in a better way the maintenance, It has been a very good tool, It doesn't work alone, It needs dedication, but it gives a good result if you know how to set it.

Pros

Fácil de usar, ayuda a ordenar la gestión, permite un uso fácil con dispositivos móviles. Easy to use, It helps to manage maintenance, easy to use with mobile devices.

Cons

Faltan algunos filtros. Some filters aren't available.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Costo, facilidad de usar, portabilidad en equipos móviles. Cost, easy to use, mobile compatibility

May 2020

Daniel from Tecno serviços

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Sistema Completo de Manutenção

Pros

O fracttal facilita e otimiza a manutenção de forma fácil e rápida,. Ele fornece todas as ferramentas necessárias para gerir uma manutenção e o suporte é excepcional!

Cons

Faltam alguns recursos na parte de estoque mas a equipe de suporte e atualização sempre está disposta a ouvir sugestões e aplicar melhorias.

February 2020

Cristián from CIC S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR MAINTENANCE AND SOMETHING ELSE

Pros

ITS EASE OF USE AND ACHIEVING GREAT RESULTS IN FEW STEPS, MAKE IT A GREAT ALLIANCE AT THE TIME OF MAINTENANCE, THAT WE ALSO HAVE TOOLS AS WINERY, KPI'S AND FINANCIAL

Cons

YOU DEPEND ON THE INTERNET TO ENTER YOUR FUNCTIONS AS IT IS A SOFTWARE IN THE CLOUD, BUT YOU CAN DO THE WORK IN OFFLINE MODE

December 2019

Ivan from Equilsa Ltda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Fracttal software review

Pros

It is a great cmms software because of the ease of use and gives you the advantage to manage a lot of different areas of your company at the same time, you can say It´s an all in one software. What i like the most are the different kpi´s that the software provides to control and relate the different areas

Cons

I haven´t use the software that much to find the "bad part", so by know for what i´ve seen from the training and different videos seems like a great cmms software

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Because in Fracttal we can manage all the different areas of our maintenance department in just one software and it gives us different indicators to control our performance

May 2020

Víctor A. from Capstone Mining

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Fracttal como herramienta para el mantenimiento en equipos de plantas concentradoras

Es una plataforma flexible que constantemente está cambiando por las mismas recomendaciones de los usuarios.

Pros

Tiene un interfaz moderno y fácil de usar.

Cons

Mucho trabajo al migrar hacia Fracttal, sobre todo el poco conocimiento hizo que capturara datos que después de tiempo ya no pude eliminar por formar parte del historial .

March 2020

FRANCISCO from NEFOS SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

FRACTTAL ROMPIENDO PARADIGMAS

EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA EN TIEMPOS DE IMPLANTACION FUNCIONALIDAD Y AHORROS DE RECURSOS MATERIALES FINANCIEROS Y TIEMPO

Pros

FLEXIBILIDAD FACIL DE USAR E IMPLANTACION RAPIDA

Cons

SE DEBEN MEJORAR FUNCIONES MULTIEMPRESAS

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

FACILIDAD DE IMPLANTACION CURVA DE APRENDIZAJE MAS CORTA MOVILIDAD Y DISPONIBILIDAD 24/7

April 2020

Gabriela from Grupo Ágape

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Fracttal

For us one the benefits that Fracttal has given us it is the optimization of every resource evolve into a task of maintenance ( Human Resources, tire parties and assets control)

Pros

What I like the most of Fracttal is the fact that I have access to a fully view and review of all the assets of our holding group. It allows us as Maintenance Department and facility manager to optimize our planning, execution, following and evaluation process of every task. Which cause at the same time an improvement in preventive maintenance and reduces corrective ones.

Cons

So far I found it very complete and features very easy to manage.

December 2019

Jesús from Ecoriles S.A

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy to use and very intuitive

We have a complete and structured maintenance department, Fracttal makes this possible. with more than 1000 equipments to manage. Fracttal allows us to do preventive maintenance at time.

Pros

Easy to handle. Cloud based system, so you can use it anytime, anywhere, no additional hardware required, just your computer or smartphone. You can export almost anything and create useful reports for your company.

Cons

There are some issues that could be fixed, for example: Creating massive work orders with several task selected, it makes you to do a lot of "clicks". you have to select human resorces for every task, it could be improved.

July 2018

Javier from BIMAN

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Excelent

Pros

The plataform is Friendly, easy, practice, the mobile technology for monitoring information of actives, your plans, that system is aligned with the norm ISO 55000

Cons

Few modules in the app, only we can manage the work order and work request, should have the module for monitoring

January 2018

Gerson from Aerotech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Ninty of a hundred

Quick way to have statistics and the possibility to creat parameters according our needs, so it is like a customized software

Pros

That is online so we can follow all the operations in real time and also its friendly user interface

Cons

No personal database and no possibility to have more than one logo and company profile. Nowadays many companies work as a group with more than one brand in the bussines so it would be great to count with more tha only one conpany profile to be set

February 2020

Diego Fernando from Bentocol SAS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Software Fracttal

It has been an outstanding experience for production management, maintenance, and systems

Pros

Fracttal is a management software that allows the fixation of assets with many of its own activities, which allows excellent traceability

Cons

The limitations to the admin users to carry out myoficications to the database system in order to fix user errors

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Fracttal was chosen because it accommodates management needs in terms of production, soul

October 2019

Guillermo from Veolia México

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Asset Management focus CMMS Fracttal

In comparison with other CMMS systems that I have used as Maximo, Oracle, IFS, SAP etc, my technicians use it without any problem and besides that it is focused on zero paper, it can be even, completely digital.

Pros

Completely friendly software, very easy to use and carry out proper maintenance management, which has allowed me to control my assets in a precise way.

Cons

The external support that for occasions is necessary to have in place.

Reasons for Choosing Fracttal

Digital Tool, and easy to use.

May 2020

Hugo from Hydriapac

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Excelente Software!

Pros

Su facilidad en el manejo, las actualizaciones constantes que dan a los usuarios nuevas herramientas y su facil integracion con otras herramientas de manejo de datos.

Cons

Hay tantas solicitudes de mejoras, que las que he solicitado estan en una larga cola de espera.

April 2020

Emmanuel from Novolex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Powerful Asset management

Pros

-Easy to use -Cloud platform and mobile app enabled -Analytics tools -Bot chat helper -API solution for fast integration -Unlimited storage for assets and documentation -Multilenguaje -PowerBI solution

Cons

-Requires some expense inversion to have more users.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Excellent easy handling system

Excellent product, it adapts to the needs of the client.

Pros

Take control of all assets, schedule preventive maintenance, the technician has the permission to update the work avoiding the use of paper, everything is recorded and stored within the Fracttal system.

Cons

Improve statistics, in detail that indicate the amount of materials needed to use in the future making a delta with the materials that currently exist in the warehouse.

April 2020

carlos from GRUPO AMAREY NOVAMEDICAL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Fracttal Herramienta de Mantenimiento

Pros

La interacción con el software es buena, rápida, fácil de manipular, se puede tener la trazabilidad en los mantenimientos preventivos y correctivos de los equipos biomedicos en nuestro uso diario.

Cons

El punto en si que no me ha gustado del software es que cuando se carga una ots con varios reportes al momento de realizar la ots por completo, se realiza la entrega y posterior la firma de recibido cuando se envía a imprimir los reportes solo aparece una firma en la ots y no en cada reporte ademas que los reportes no se visualizan cada uno en una hoja diferente.

February 2019

Sebastian from Harting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Fracttal a sensational and innovative software

My experience is very positive. I did not expect the software to show so many answers to a job that needs to be very dedicated, I am surprised by the positive of this program

Pros

The software has a user-friendliness very good, is able to approach other Microsoft applications which makes it very close

Cons

In my opinion, it is very good, it has some procedures that could be improved, but they are minimal for the rest of the functionality that it has.

February 2019

HANS from EMPRESAS GASCO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

CMMS SOLUTION: FRACTTAL

FRACTTAL is an integrated cloud maintenance software that allows us to have precise, accurate and real time indicators and data of the equipment belonging to the company and the operation, with this facility, our company organized a definitive list of equipment belonging to all divisions and assigned in an organized and prioritized manner the tasks that should be assigned to each and every one of the equipment to maintain an optimal and reliable operation, corrective maintenance was minimized significantly and a complete and certified record is kept of preventive maintenance and other tasks duly completed by the hierarchical order of the company.

Pros

FRACTTAL software is an integrated low cost option that provides a simple, practical, affordable and functional maintenance of the company, keeping the equipment in optimal working conditions.

Cons

- A quick learning guide to train new users of the software within the company is difficult to access, which hinders the operation in part. - Limited number of users for limited licenses

July 2018

Nestor from Representaciones Aerotech SpA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I have been using Fracttal for 3 years and I want continue with software for ever

Pros

the flexibility to obtain the information and the remote support is of very good quality for company

Cons

With respect to the development of improvements, there is a lot of delay when responding to the clients, since they are basic needs

July 2018

Simon from Nefos Servicios Ltda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

The system is very easy to use and rapid

The most important is you can controlled all equipment, the work order and spare parts in warehouse all in one system and in cloud you can access araund the world

Pros

The móvil app es very well and good useful, desktop platform is very easy and completely, you can generate the most work to do in your equipment

Cons

The report is poor you need to extract all information to excel and generated your own kpi. Not more than this

May 2018

Cristian from Isertec

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Good day because for me this software is very effective in the control of your equipment.

more order in our maintenance and equipment that we have in contract

Pros

I really like the way in which one has a good control of all our equipment, it is quite orderly as we carry the maintenance and so the staff does not make an excuse that they lost the sheet where previously did the maintenance

Cons

What I like least about the Software is that it does not have an identifier at a glance when a technician signs, it would be good to add the option that when it is completed the OT only with the fields is 90% and when you have the signature this to 100%.

May 2018

Matias from Clinica de cuyo S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Excellent software, very usefull

Greater order and control in maintenance tasks.

Pros

Many features and excellent Customer support. The team is willing to listen to suggestions and proposals for further improvements. Constantly apply updates

Cons

It lacks a bit of maturity to the software, the mobile app is not very good, it would be good to improve it and be functional. Tip, that you can see the tab of a team from the mobile app

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

It is a complete Software, excellent price-value ratio

It is one of the most complete asset management systems on the market, its use has minimized maintenance downtime

Pros

A flexible system that adapts to any company, being able to carry out a strategic management with organized, truthful and integrated information. The software interface is highly friendly and intuitive, with the training received, the help and usage links can be mastered in a minimum of time. Having control of asset management and maintenance allows quick and reliable monitoring of the company's assets. The developers are always making improvements based on the needs of customers.

Cons

Until now I have not detected any aspects against it, I am starting its use

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Comentarios del sistema

una experiencia muy favorable para el desarrollo de las organizaciones donde se aplique o se ponga en accion el sistema y para mi como profesional una herramienta de gerencia que me permite ser mas productivo y con mayor campo de accion en el campo laboral

Pros

la versatilidad del tiempo real, me parece excelente, ademas de la facilidad de manejo y conectividad

Cons

por lo monentos del software no tengo comentarios negativos una mejora para el grupo de compañeros del programa es la capacitacion mas rutinaria y por modulos de manera mas detallada y no tan veloz

February 2019

Luis Alfredo from Bester Generacion Latam

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Improvement on Support Fracttal

Pros

I liked most, the ease and practical of use, also it has training videos and the technical support help to everyone regardless of the levels of knowledge.

Cons

when we buy the software of license , fracttal should program the software in accordance to our process, later gives the training course everyone users. The training course should be personalized and individual owing that each factory had different lay out the actives. The training course of the last week was generalized and meaningless

April 2019

Alberto from Stem SpA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Fracttal is great tool

Me and my clients can acces to de update information, send new requiremets and a lot of others functions

Pros

You can access all the updated information of your assets from any device

Cons

You can only ask once the signature of your client. So if you are not able to finish the work in one day you have to wait the entire work is done to ask the client to sigth the OT.

April 2020

Teresita de Jesús from Salud Digna AC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

"Improvement in response times, associated with quality of service"

In a very short time I had the facility to interact with all the assets present throughout the institution where I work, since they are distributed throughout the country, I was able to easily contact most of the human resources involved in maintenance management without having to move from my workplace. Fracttal facilitates your work in current contingencies.

Pros

This type of platform has come to revolutionize the way we solve problems regardless of the asset that it is, Fracttal has provided me with the necessary tools to respond in a timely manner to work requests, corrective maintenance, and preventive that medical equipment ( assets). Add, the quality of the services provided has improved significantly.

Cons

All the tools are available on the web platform but in the app option you cannot interact with all the tools. I would like the administrator to have more permission to edit OT from Revison

April 2020

William David from RS ROTH

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

FRACTTAL

complementary maintenance system for organizations in the productive industry, providing accessibility and control facilities over all our machinery and equipment.

Pros

All about the control of equipments that it brings for our company

Cons

system in to the organization ,you need to cross all of the parameters of maintenance manual by equipments and by brand,the secuential parameters of manteinence by hours or by km you need to programated by hand into the system to created alerts and the activities for make in all of the steps

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

My experience

Pros

328/5000 This software is very versatile and easy. The way to enter the information, generate Ot or register any other data is easy, because it maintains the same format; It also provides us with KPIs that reflect the reality of our management and we can make decisions in case of reflecting indicators with unfavorable values.

Cons

On the other hand, it is necessary to mention that at the moment of generating an Ot on certain occasions it has generated 6 Ot of the same task and at the moment of eliminating I think that it would affect the indicator; it is also worth mentioning that when entering the costs, I must enter them for each task and I can not place the total value to the OT, because in possible occasions the contractor gives me only a global value. But generally Fracttal is very interesting and easy to use software.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 294 reviews