User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Most DAM solutions are heavy and enterprise-slow. Digizuite takes the most user-friendly approach to DAM I have seen without losing functionality or depth."

  • "Plugins to Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Sitecore, as well as an open API that makes Digizuite integratable with a subset of other systems like PIM, ERP, Social tools or other systems."

  • "ease of use massive scale out possibilities integration with existing content management solutions "

  • Cons

  • "Used to have less friendly API options and documentation was a bit lacking, but seems to be fixed now."

  • "It would be nice if Digizuite was fully Azure compliant, and therefore could be hosted in Azure. Whilst we have not need this yet, I can see this would be an asset in the future."

  • "this platform and in general DAM solutions are today unknowm"

Browse Digizuite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

November 2017

Michael from Novicell

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Great software

Pros

- Great usability easy to use - Optimization and automation of manual processes - Single source - Great customer service - Brand compliance - Strong DAM for Sitecore module - Great Integration Services (API)

August 2016

Leo from Khrs Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Improved user interface

We have worked for many years with Digizuite, although it is not until recently that we have been satisfied with the actual user interface. Digizuite has come a long way, but we feel that now they are within what should be expected of an enterprise DAM solution

Pros

Endless possibilities

Cons

Complexity

December 2017

Divek from Service Corporation International

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

DigiZuite is an excellent product for marketing that is easy tool to integrate with SiteCore.

Pros

Its a very user friendly tool for marketing with all the features that even helps IT integrate with applications. The SiteCore integration is very easy to configure thus making seamless experience. The product can be easily customized depending on your requirement and processes. There are new features that are released that enhances the functionality. Overall a great product that brings Digital Asset Management to forefront with excellent price tag.

Cons

There is some training involved to use the product appropriately. Also as you can customize the product you have to make sure you think about all the future requirements so that there is no extra rework in future.

August 2016

Jakob from Video4news

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Awesome !!

Great system, easy to use. Workflows can be customized for almost any need. It have never been more simple to manage digital assets.

August 2016

Rene from ESIS

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Professionel & innovative

Highly adaptive & easy to use product. The installations process were carried out very professional with documentation & deadlines.

August 2016

Magnus from Linkping University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Creating the structure for the future

We initiated with Digizuite last year, who have been helping us structuring our assets for all sorts of purposes within the university. Digizuites software and staff will enable us to move faster digitally and control our digital content in the fast moving world of tomorrow

November 2014

Tina Malene from University of Southern Denmark

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

DigiZuite is the best DAM system when using video

University of Southern Denmark is quite a big university with more than 28.000 students and 4000 employees. We find that DigiZuite is the best Digital Asset Management system on the market to fit our needs. The solution that we use contains two frontend portals ' a media portal and a video portal ' which we use for different purposes. The media portal is basically used by our many communications departments for reuse of digital assets. Our DigiZuite' video portal is used by professors and students, making it possible to upload videos from smartphones or tablets and to share them in a secure environment allowing them to comment or annotate within the videos We are very happy to be working with House & Co (DigiZuite) who always deliver professional projects in a high quality. At the same time, we can feel the people behind the screens and they are always trying to find solutions that match our special needs. That's what we really like about being a costumer at House & Co.

August 2017

Alan from Pentia

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Great integration with Sitecore

One area of weekends of Sitecore is its ability to manage assets (i.e. Media editor) - Digizuite provides enterprise DAM facilities lacking in Sitecore.

Pros

It brings enterprise DAM to Sitecore with an intuitive and easy to use interface. Providing the ability to work with digital assets in a multitude of resolutions and formats, enabling Sitecore to deliver media in the format which best suits the end user's device.

Cons

It would be nice if Digizuite was fully Azure compliant, and therefore could be hosted in Azure. Whilst we have not need this yet, I can see this would be an asset in the future.

September 2015

Stewart from British Medical Association

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2015

BMA Enterprise DAM implementation

We have introduced DigiZuite to our organisation because we needed an enterprise DAM to replace the plethora of folders and internal drives and disparate image banks the organisation had accumulated over time. We needed one that ideally could integrate with our WCMS - Sitecore as well as with MS Office and Adobe Creative Suite. DigitZuite offers all of this. There have been some small issues with the implementation - the MS Office connector isn't supported on Mac for example, but on the whole it has gone well and we get good support from House & Co who work like a partner should. It is clear that the product is evolving and there is coherent roadmap and we alre already preparing to implement a number of significant upgrades which should address many of the ease of use concerns for all types of users.

August 2016

Marc from Symbiotic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Software that brings value to my company

Easy to use and brings great value to my company. I really like the automatic workflows and the fast transcoding options.

August 2016

Emil from LET Software

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

User friendly and reliable

Digizuite is very user-friendly and reliable, we can launch new marketing campaigns really easy. It's a great Digital Asset Management.

December 2017

Annette from Simply Living

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Helped manage our Digital Assets

Ability to share inspirational and educational content with clients and prospects.

Pros

Easy to use, great for collaboration and sharing assets internal and external, used to educate and inspire our clients and prospects.

Cons

Nothing regarding the software, only an infinite need for more instructional and inspirational videos to enable self service and expand use case scenarios.

May 2014

Jacob from Pentia A/S

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

DigiZuite DAM is a solid foundation

I have worked with DigiZuite DAM through many solutions and I have come know to the software intimately, and it really provides a solid DAM foundation solution for any corporate company. Pros: * It provides out-of-the-box integrations into major core back-office and online tools like Adobe Products (including InDesign), MS Office and Sitecore CEP. * Coorporation platform * Offers an open API * Scalability * Flexibility * Performance * Cloud support * Mobile support Cons * The backend administrator tool, is a bit old in look and feel. However this is never used by real users. * The backside of flexibility is complexity, which you will meet in the configuration.

August 2016

Jawed from EPAM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

A great DAM product with Sitecore - high ROI

We have been working with Digizuite on customers for 1-2 years and experience how much value they create every single day and how happy the customers are!

August 2016

Ole from Sitecore

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

High customer value and easily integrated to other systems

Digizuite has an intutitive user interface and a stack of plugins that comes with the software out of the box, solving the most common challenges for enterprise companies. With a strong workflow engine and high performance architecture, customers are ensured years ahead in a global digital world

Pros

Plugins to Adobe CC, Microsoft Office and Sitecore, as well as an open API that makes Digizuite integratable with a subset of other systems like PIM, ERP, Social tools or other systems.

Cons

Sitecore customers stand to benefit most from the solution, where as other CMS systems must integrate through the API (this however is also a strenth in Digizuite)

August 2016

Johan from Informedia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

User friendly, high performance and scalable

Automating manual processes using Digizuite helped us focus on creating actual value for our customers

August 2016

Jan from 1508

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Best value in DAM

Used the product as part of an implementation to manage manuals and images for large inventory stock.

Pros

Does not try to do more than it can actually deliver

Cons

Userfriendlyness could be a bit more intuitive

April 2015

Gitte from LM Wind Power

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

A strong piece of media manangement software with endless configuration possibilities

I know that the capabilities of the software is somewhat beyond what we use it for. Purchasing the software is particularly justified if you either have a substantial number of end-users, asset types and/or output destinations. Also there should be substantial focus on assets and asset management, governance and metadata in the organization for it to really leverage the money and time spent. I would recommend using DAM to any larger company fulfilling any one of above criteria.

August 2016

Johan from Biz.tv

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Excellent cross channel video application

Digizuite enables us to grow faster as a digital company, and provides our customers with video services that exceed those of competitive software.

August 2016

Ulrik from Nrgaard Mikkelsen

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Possibilities beyond the obvious

We initiated talks with Digizuite years ago, and every time we talk, we can see that they have moved with and ahead of the market. Digizuite knows that the future is not static, and have therefore managed to build an agile platform from which all digital content can be controlled and managed.

Pros

Agility and vision

May 2014

Steffen from Ekom.nu

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Great workflow for a wordpress developer

As a contributor to and user of the DigiZuite I can highly recommend the system. It is easy to up- and download images and videos to the system through my own user profile. I'm developing websites in WordPress and sometimes my customers are not interesting in embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos to their corporate site. In these cases the DigiZuite makes it simple to embed videos.

August 2016

Claus from Nixound

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Superb System

A flawless and superb experience all along and all expectations redeemed - Digizuite is highly recommendable!

October 2018

Luc from Nais Software

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

easy DAM

Pros

ease of use massive scale out possibilities integration with existing content management solutions

Cons

this platform and in general DAM solutions are today unknowm

February 2015

Jens Sohl from Politikens Lysaviser

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Easy worflow with DigiZuite

It's the DigiZuite system that makes my job easy. By the help of automatic processes everything is scheduled in the DigiZuite. Without it, we should be three more employees doing my job! DigiZuite always performs well and it's a very stable system.

June 2017

Karsten from Morning Train

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excellent service-minded team behind this great product.

Pros

Most DAM solutions are heavy and enterprise-slow. Digizuite takes the most user-friendly approach to DAM I have seen without losing functionality or depth.

Cons

Used to have less friendly API options and documentation was a bit lacking, but seems to be fixed now.

Response from Digizuite

Replied June 2017

Thank you Karsten!

August 2016

Martin from Bisgaard

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great management tool for handling all kinds of digital assets.

Great management tool for handling all kinds of digital assets. If you don't have the full overview of your digital assets and spend too much time searching and processing files for different channels and devices, this management tool might ease your work processes. Great features, functionality and easy to use.

April 2015

Elizabeth from VILING Life-Saving Equipment

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

What we need, when we need it

Pros: can handle all the assets we need Cons: uploading is cumbersome in the version we have.

April 2015

Morten from Developing Fyn

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Good service and powerful tools

Digi Zuite is a powerful asset management tool and we can highly recommend their digital

May 2015

Thomas from Divisionsforeningen Hndbold

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

May 2015

Super platform to video sharring.

Easy to use. Nice design. superuser friendly, and easy to navigate.

May 2015

Jakob from Local Eyes Fondet

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2015

Superb

Gather, store and share media files with ease.

August 2017

Jorn from Lctosan

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Very good software

Pros

Easy to use, single source, optimization and automation of manual process, brand compliance, great customer service

Response from Digizuite

Replied August 2017

Thank you so much for reviewing us, Jorn! :-)

August 2016

Morten from LET Software ApS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great software!

The Digizuite platform is a great experience to work with, and works on many platforms. It's highly recommendable!

August 2016

Per from LET Software ApS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Great software and great service!

Workflow is working well, and the software has good functionality. We're looking forward to the next features.

August 2016

Christine from Networked Business Initiative

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Great system

Great company and product, excellent service. Very satisfied with the final product and our partnership.