All Scalenut Reviews

1-25 of 393 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Adham

2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed April 2023

Scalenut: The Impressive AI Assistant That Streamlines Content Creation for content creators

User Profile

Muhammad

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Best AI Content Writing Tool I ever found

Scalenut helped me in social media content writing and optimization of this social media content.

PROS

I like the SEO Assistant and Social Media Content feature in Scalenut because it's related to my practical work and I really like that two features which helped me a lot while working

CONS

Frankly speaking, I used above mentioned two features and those two features really helped me with my work.

Reason for choosing Scalenut

I prefer Scalenut because it's low cost and high in features as compared to its competitors like Jarvis.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

One of the best AI Writing Tools in the new era of technology advancement

My overall experience is outstanding. Because it provides 40 templates. It's a great initiative to have this huge number of templates. A user can easily use one of the required and favorite template to assist easily.

PROS

The SEO assistant allows you to analyze top ranked results in the Google, including NLP keywords. The long form assistant is Wonderful. Because it writes plagiarism free content that rank faster in the searches.

CONS

It's a new tool and it is different in some of the areas. A user need to learn how to use it to write an effective content. There is lack of user guide/tutorials.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

The frase is little bit expensive and sometimes it generates plagiarized content. And Rytr is good for short form content but not for long form content.

kevin

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2021

Waiting for improvement

PROS

Price is appealing, we are hoping given time Scalenut will be as useful as Jarvis

CONS

Lack of user tutorials, and so far long-form content is lacking. That said we are a Jarvis user and familiar with that writing platform,

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

Price

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Scalenut Makes My Work Easy.

Overall I am satisfied with all features of scalenut. It helps me to write Google friendly AI content within minutes.

PROS

I am using scalenut for my client's websites. It helps me a lot to write highly SEO optimized content within minutes. I like its AI content writing feature most.

CONS

Over all Scalenut is better. All features are interesting. I would recommend to improve the processing of this tool.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

I was facing some copywriting issues with the previous tools so i chose scalenut which proves well.

User Profile

Justin

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

One of the top tier AI writers 100%

Overall it is the only AI writer I went back to use after making my way around trying them all

PROS

The bestn part is how easyto use it is, and how well it does at creating logs using the cruise mode.

CONS

The least favorite is it doesnt show the html and i cant also export to docx

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

They were decent but when going after the higher level niches you need pinpoint accuracy with your content creation and all of the others missed somewhere

User Profile

Carlos

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Powerful Long and Short Form AI Writer...On the Road to be the Best!

This tool has been really fun to use. The UI and UX is well designed and it's fast at everything. Nothing inside Scalenut feels cheap. The output quality of the AI is also great whether you are using the long-form or the short-form generator.

PROS

You have both long and short form AI writer in one tool. Its long-form assistant is also almost everything you need to create great article outlines because it shows you the SERP data including your competitors and their article outlines. This AI writing tool is definitely powerful and is on its way to be the best.

CONS

Right now you cannot include your own set of keywords and you cannot change/input the tone of the article. Hope they have those features soon.

Reason for choosing Scalenut

Jarvis is expensive, Outranking is very limited on their characters with their LTD.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Most Powerful Writing AI in the market

PROS

Especially it has AI Connector feature. Also, it can output short and meaningful sentences. That is better than Jasper. So no needs to edit much. I'm using it for a week. It is an awesome one...

CONS

AIDA, PAS, framework, outputs are great! but needs to little improve.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

Jasper is too expensive, and long article writing isn't well

User Profile

Md Billal Hossain

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

All In One SEO Writing Tool

Now I can get articles from a single platform and it is the Scalenut. I don't need both of writing tool and article optimization tool anymore.

PROS

- NLP term - Writing speed - Writing Quality - Easy UI

CONS

- Nothing found yet. So far so good as they are releasing new features every week.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

Because Jarvis has no own optimization feature. They use third party SurferSEO

User Profile

Usman

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Scalenut AI tool review

PROS

As I'm hard of hearing so Scalenut helps me a lot in generating AI text. I'm happy that I can write anything with it.

CONS

AI content generation tool is just amazing, I'll keep using it even after a year.

Reason for choosing Scalenut

Because it gives me more relaxation in my writing journey and I has all the features I'm looking for.

User Profile

Prashant

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Scale up your writing

Overall, I loved the experience of using it. It's convenient and comfortable.

PROS

It's easy to use and don't have to worry about the text quality.

CONS

I wish there was an option to write an icebreaker email or a message that researches about the recipients' background and creates the first impression

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

Very fewer credits and fewer options for long-form

User Profile

Rishabh

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Very Powerful AI Writing And SEOTool

Overall my experience with the tool is great. I use it very frequently to come up with content ideas, Outline my blog post, write long-form posts, and also in getting headline ideas. Whenever I plan to write a new post, I use SEO assistant to see NLP terms, FAQ, and my competitor's content structure. It makes the process fast and easy. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who is writing long-form content and also creating social media content to generate leads and grow business.

PROS

I really like Scalenut for its simplicity and features. I bought LTD of this tool and using it for the past few months. Written a few blog posts using this tool and one of them is ranking well on google. I find this tool useful for the following features: 1. SEO assistant tool is really helpful to know the NLP terms, competitor's content, questions people asking, etc. It's like a cakewalk to see so much data with a single click. 2. Multiple tools to write ad copies, blogs, headlines, meta descriptions, video outlines, etc. All these tools together make it a complete package. 3. quality of content is really good and it is also written by understanding the context of already written sentences. 4. User interface is now much better than it was at the time of launch . The recent update was good and now this tool has an easy-to-use interface. 5. There is an editor where I can write my content and add images as well so I don't have to go to any other editor to write my post and add images.

CONS

To be honest I didn't find many cons about this product. The money that I have paid for the tool is worth its value. The only thing that they can work on is the quality of content by making it more personalized and interactive so that it sounds like actually written by a human. there is a scope for improvement on this front. Also, they can add more data like backlink profiles in the SEO assistant. Everything else is good about this product.

User Profile

Abubakar

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

The tool is one of the best I've seen.

Content creation with Scalenut is easy and optimized for search engines. Additionally, we have improved our search engine visibility by optimizing our existing content. We now appear in SERPs alongside SEMrush and [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. It's something we will do more of in the future.

PROS

Long-form content planning, writing, and optimization are integral components, so the tool takes care of that. I have used Scalenut quite a bit, and it's the best I've used. If English isn't your native language, you can still create excellent blogs, articles, and essays using this software.

CONS

The content needs to be edited before publication. The company updates it regularly and this ensures that it will become a good AI tool as soon as possible. For this tool, I'd like to cancel Jasper.

Berkay

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

AI driven content management

PROS

Scalenut meets all our Frontend related content management requirements with its advance artificial intelligence.

CONS

Scalenut should improve their services with more powerful content reseach automation features.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great tool for seo content creation

I've tried several SEO tools, but Scalenut's AI-driven approach sets it apart. The in-depth analysis and actionable insights have transformed our optimization strategies. The tool's user-friendly interface makes it easy for our team to collaborate and implement changes seamlessly. It's become an indispensable asset in our quest for online visibility.

PROS

easy to use The content creation the content optimizer keywords research

CONS

Unfortunately Scalenut is only good for English blogs. I you have a blog in any other language, it has no use at all. Sometimes article creation can get quite repetitive, especially with keywords that are very similar. expencive the limits of the free trial

Michelle

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Supercharged my SEO campaign with Scalenut

The Content Optimizer Tool is a time-saving powerhouse. In the past, I would spend hours analyzing my content, researching keywords, and tweaking my writing. With this tool, those hours have been reduced to mere minutes. It effortlessly accelerates my content creation process, enabling me to focus on other critical aspects of my work.Moreover, the tool's ability to analyze competitors' content is a unique feature that gives me a competitive edge. By benchmarking my work against successful pieces, I gain a better understanding of what works and what doesn't, allowing me to fine-tune my content strategy for even better results.

PROS

The Content Optimizer Tool is an absolute game-changer for content creators like me. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive suggestions, SEO insights, and competitor analysis have streamlined my writing process, enhanced the quality of my content, and boosted organic traffic to my website.

CONS

While the platform offers some useful features, I must admit that I am quite disappointed with its limitations, especially the absence of a comprehensive content outline or brief creation functionality. The most significant drawback of Scalenut is the absence of a robust content outline or briefing feature. As a manager of a blog team, I find it crucial to provide comprehensive guidelines, organize ideas, and define the structure of each blog post. Unfortunately, Scalenut's inability to create content outlines leaves me frustrated and hinders our team's efficiency.

Patrick

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2022

ScaleNut Is Unique Among All Of the Other AI writing programs.

Simple to use, most of the sight is intuitive. The writing programs have tutorials and a good Q/A section.

PROS

Most AI Writing Programs learn from the top 10-20% of the brightnet, mostly advertising, marketing, and popular information. If all you want to do is create a popular blog or enhance your marketing, almost any of them will work for you. However, if you want to create content that is new or unique will find that these AI writing programs are of not much use. Scalenut has a program that can draw upon the new scientific journals, research, and the latest discoveries, which makes writing new FACTUAL content possible. If you are a writer, news professional, STEMs student, researcher, or business professional... look no further. Scalenut can make writing a breeze with accurate facts and references. It also has the same bells and whistles for marketing and blogging the others do.

CONS

There is no AI program that I have discovered that I can drop my long content into and have the AI augment and enhance it. You have to drop in a little at a time. Not that bad, but a bit of a time suck.

Reason for choosing Scalenut

It has everything the others have, the research component and long draft writing.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

We are creating a program that is unique and nothing like it currently exists in the wild of the internet. When we tried many other AI writing programs, they kept interjecting content, terms, and information that did not apply to what we were writing. It became more work to try to edit their suggestion than to just write it without their help. If you're writing content that isn't already popular information on the brightnet. This is where Scalenut is head and shoulder above the rest. It actually makes our writing better with references and factual content.

Nilkamal

Writing and Editing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Intelligent AI solution of Your Blogs

I have Good experience with scalenut & their customer service is very helpful and prompt.

PROS

The Article Writer under the SEO Tools is my favorite option in Scalenut. It can create highly impressive and SEO-friendly articles.

CONS

The articles are still showing AI content. Although, Google doesn't have any problem with AI content as long as it's matching the standards. Still, if it can create human-like content, that'll be better.

Reasons for switching to Scalenut

As this option is cost-effective.

Jhanvi

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: