User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The product does what it does extremely well, optimising our images on the fly with fast, easy transformations easily implemented."

  • "It is really easy to use and the cost is quite reasonable "

  • "The transition from an existing S3 bucket with lots of assets was easy. We needed an auto rotation feature (based on EXIF data) and it was implemented very quickly from their team."

  • Cons

  • "The only con was the implicit dropping of source cache headers (without warning as I set things up), but that's about it."

  • "Hard question. Hm, sometimes the billing section is buggy in regards to invoice pdfs and data displayed."

  • "I'm missing a feedback loop for things like missing images "

Browse ImageKit.io Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -14 of 36 results

August 2019

User Profile Picture

Timothée from YouShould

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great service

Pros

Very easy to use and great disponibility

Cons

Nothing to say here this is a good software.

July 2020

Bruno from Gocase

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great image performance solution

We'been using ImageKit for faster image delivery through an Image CDN, better image processing (smaller file size), cache for dynamic URLs. Much faster page load, happier clients. Specially in mobile/3G connections, this is much more noticeable.

Pros

Endpoints connected to non-static image sources. This enables us to do some really cool & fast dynamic image generation. Without Imagekit, our dynamic images would be not very performant, which leads to an overall slower website experience.

Cons

It's not so easy to understand where are we using all our bandwidth within ImageKit. ImageKit dashboard provides have a monthly view with the highest consumption resources, but as we try to adjust things, it's hard to see if they're working until the next month.

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

Better pricing, dynamic URL support

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

Cloudflare Image performance was not good enough. High kb size, quality not so good.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Everything worked great, easy to implement.

painless format conversion and thumb generation.

Pros

The transition from an existing S3 bucket with lots of assets was easy. We needed an auto rotation feature (based on EXIF data) and it was implemented very quickly from their team.

Cons

So far so good. The flat rate is interesting but actually a bit expensive for our needs. We run an application used by university and some period (holidays, semester breaks) have a very low activity.

August 2019

Martin from The Artling

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Amazing product delivered by a passionate team

The experience with imagekit has been outstanding. Even though the documentation is very well written with many code examples, we still had some questions and whenever we asked a question via the Intercom widget on their website, we got a competent reply from an actual engineer within minutes. Even better, we found one or two bugs, reported them, within minutes we were given a workaround AND within a day, they had pushed a bugfix. This blew my mind. This company is agile and moves fast.

Pros

Imagekit is incredibly easy to setup. If you have an S3 bucket on AWS, you are basically good to go. We just had to change 5 lines of code in our backend to return the new image URLs, and we were all set.

Cons

In the beginning, we weren't able to use our debit card. Now they use Stripe and recurring payments are no longer an issue. No cons for us.

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

When evaluating the services, I had a question, so I sent a support request to both services and imagekit answered faster. So I chose imagekit.

June 2019

Keith from 72DPI

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Too easy!

Faster page loads.

Pros

Easy to integrate, good documentation and customer support. Some cool features like analytics that identify specific images that can be further optimised and how you can speed up your web pages.

Cons

None. It does what we need to do and more.

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

Simple and ease of use/integration. We didn't need all the bloated features as the other services and to be honest they looked quite difficult to integrate for what we needed – a simple image CDN.

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

Kraken support was non-existent and slow as you had to upload images to server to optimise them unlike ImageKit's image URL solution – which is superb.

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Daniel from Bloom NZ

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Absolutely fantastic, ImageKit provide a service second to none. Greatest Image CDN+ on the web!

Pros

The platform has a great and clear API and offers excellent compression compared to other provider. The smart cropping feature completely outdoes the competition. Their support services are amazing, we've had them repair bugs in their platform for us live before.

Cons

The software doesn't yet have an affiliate program or API to pull stats from the dashboard on uploads per folder/domain which would be very useful.

April 2019

User Profile Picture

Maulik from IBM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Handy image optiminzation tool

I am not a graphic designer nor a technical person but for my work, sometimes, I have to be ready with my images and graphs for my clients. This tool helped me a lot . I am happy now to have this fine graphic management tool with me.

Pros

It has all the features one needs to have to optimize the tool. Easy steps for creating the profile. Great look and feel with sorted dashboard where you can find different sections for manage and track your graphics. Just make a library and add the images into it, so that this tool can make a track for the same. You even don't need extra ordinary technical knowledge to run this software.

Cons

I have found resolution issues sometimes while directly sharing it on the other social media platforms like facebook and twitter.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Ajit Kumar from Collegedunia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Developer Friendly and less cost

Great support, faster site loading

Pros

Customer support is great. Easy to use for any website. less price compares to Cloudinary. website performance improved.

Cons

No bad bot protection, cache clear not supported for multiple images at a time. Not showing any optimization technique in the dashboard which is shown in https://imagekit.io/website-analyzer

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

On the go image manipulation.

Pros

When I first registered I was quite lost on how to use this application. It took me some time to get used to. The uploaded image getting resized by URL is just awesome. The PHP and WordPress codes are just simple to integrate. I just share the image with the client and that's it, they got their desire size for social sharing and I have the main image unedited in my account.

Cons

It took me about an hour after registering on how to use this application, which is really a lot of time wasted. Uploading to a folder and moving to duplicate for default storage would be a good addition. Price is really high for paid plans.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Innovative Image Definitely

Pros

It is really easy to use and the cost is quite reasonable

Cons

I have nothing negative to say about ImageKit

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

Cost and ease of use

March 2018

Christopher from Enabee GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Fantastic service, speedy support, great pricing

Great pricing, super helpful support, fast infrastructure

Pros

There are 2 things that did it for us: 1) You don't pay for storage. 2) The low pricing. Compare that to the biggest competitor Cloudinary, and you'll be blown away. We saved SO MUCH money by migrating our images from Cloudinary to ImageKit. And even though ImageKit doesn't have as many features, they clearly focussed on the right ones. We are missing exactly nothing! Service is also pretty damn good. When we first signed up, they were quick to help, always responsive and even implemented our feature requests within a matter of days! They really took our feedback to heart. Overall I can say, that I'm very impressed by their service. It's speedy, their support is quick & helpful, it's got all the important features and the pricing is just great. I love it.

Cons

They got all the important features right, but the API is missing a little bit of management skills. We don't need it as much, but it would be really helpful to add stuff like renaming & moving files around or to simply tag them, so you can group them and mass move them to different folders.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great Product, Awesome Support, Cost Effective

Pros

The support from beginning till the end, from helping us gaining insight about how to set up their product with our systems, to make it live on our production website, they were there at every step. Features wise I feel they have quality in what they offer, they offer quality features that help you make your sites faster. Pricing wise I feel they offer a very competitive pricing in the market, their next counterpart, cloudinary, is very expensive in comparison to them

Cons

None so far, keep the good work going guys, I really like the product & always appreciate the way you deal with clients, helping them accomplish their goals at such low costs, I would definitely recommend this product ( especially their support system )

May 2018

Kaweh from Pricma Immobilienberatung

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great product hat turns serving (incl. CDN) and transforming images into a plug-and-play experience

Straight forward, performant and secure way for serving and transforming media that can easily (great documentation, nice SDKs, great integration with e.g. Amazon S3) be incorporated in our applications and software.

Pros

Value for money ratio is perfect, very straight forward to utilise, well thought of user interfaces and documentations, and the best support I have experienced (immediate answers and fast on-spot solutions via support chat or email)

Cons

Hard question. Hm, sometimes the billing section is buggy in regards to invoice pdfs and data displayed.

July 2019

Jo from Tayna Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

A truly great product

Pros

The product does what it does extremely well, optimising our images on the fly with fast, easy transformations easily implemented.

Cons

A very small niggle is that the GUI needs a bit of updating (e.g. setting up custom domains, setting up users) but their live chat support is simply amazing. Any features that are missing from the admin area are set up in minutes using this chat facility.

June 2019

Djurre from Almanapp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Setup and forget

I haven't really looked back after setting it up.

Pros

The service provides a stable system for resizing images, In the past year I used it it did not have noticeable outages. The api is also really easy to use and my migration was easy (but we used a similar in-house service before). It also saved a ton op data for our customers.

Cons

I'm missing a feedback loop for things like missing images

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

price

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

Better Image Quality, faster responses, better cache, smaller images, price , no worries

January 2020

Hanah from SheWrites4TheLord

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Media Library Works Great

Overall, this site helps me upload my main images, so other team members can see it. I needed more space and help in this area. I also love what this site does.

Pros

I love how I am able to upload my files to the media library. When working with different teams I need an area to upload my files and put certain file uploads on certain sites that I have. I also love how this software has a big storage area. I like how this software site has an image settting button. I love to set my images on certain settings, for example the setting that focuses on which format delivery option is the best for the image. I am glad I have an option to set it on or off.

Cons

I least like how everything is set up. I wish the dashboard and helpful area wasn't confusing. I know what to do for the most part, but the questions on the side and the information on the side is too much. This area on the left side needs to be simplified, especially when there is a lot of work to be done. It's a bit hard to focus on. The site needs to explain the information in a more simpler way.

August 2019

Mohamad Ali from Lemonade Fashion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

ImageKit solves more problems than expected

Perfectly happy. Would actually pay as our need for bandwidth goes up.

Pros

1) It's extremely easy to set up an account and configure image optimization options 2) URLs are simple 3) It removes the burden of requiring different versions of essentially the same image for a lot of things (sizes for small mobile devices, tablets, desktops of varying size, and even square images preferred by Facebook for products).

Cons

The only con was the implicit dropping of source cache headers (without warning as I set things up), but that's about it.

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

I chose ImageKit because it promised that setup would be as simple as specifying an S3 bucket. It actually was, though I also had to create an IAM role but that's about it :)

August 2019

Ivan from ELEVATION SMITH-SMC LTD

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

A great time saver

Very importantly, it speeds up page load time and thereby improving customer experience which has an impact on conversion rates.

Pros

Extremely easy to use; image optimization is achieved by simply supplying a small set of parameters to the URL. The best part is you do not have to have to take images of different sizes for each screen size; simply store one picture on their server and let imagekit resize it for the different screen sizes. This is a massive time saver.

Cons

Actually, I can't think of anything. The thing is good.

September 2020

Raghav from Swaze

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Image Kit review

Extremely smooth and helpful

Pros

The transformations. They are literally a saviour. My site was totally unusable before this, as the images uploaded were of high quality (around 2MB). By using a combination of width, height and lazy load transform combinations, my sites load super fast and its a buttery smooth experience. Really simple to integrate into my react app as well with a single line of code. Really responsive team and customer support as well.

Cons

Nothing yet. Pricing tiers can be better but I understand how difficult it is to provide such a good service.

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Mittal from Supratech Micropath

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

A Rock Solid tool automate Image Optimization

We are using ImageKit for our company because it helped us boost our website speed and made our web pages load faster on different devices. I might recommed ImageKit to every corporate sector individual.

Pros

Talking about the best part Imagekit provides real-time image optimization, resizing and cropping facility with fastest image manipulation. also, I can link with my Shopify, Wordpress account as well. Great support, faster site loading makes Imagekit Even better.

Cons

As such there is nothing to dislike about ImageKit but it's just that ImageKit provides 14 days free trial and then it's paid.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great image transformation service, and good value for your money

Pros

Easy to get started. Good price model. Excellent support. Fast development of new image transformation features on request.

Cons

The lack of a PHP SDK is the number one nice to have feature at the moment.

June 2019

Akash from Appsecco

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Image optimisation for websites made easy

Website speed which matters for SEO has dramatically improved

Pros

Once it is configured, no maintenance required

Cons

Bit of a learning curve to setup. The dashboard is a bit sparse

August 2019

Vince from Turnswing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Amazing & Insightful

I am creating dynamic images in response to user inputs in facebook messenger.

Pros

I considered a lot of tools when I looked for a framework to support my work for dynamic image manipulation. I almost went with the big guys and what I figured out after chatting with support - I could do everything I wanted to here. The support is amazing, the tools are intuitive, and the response is amazing on the tools

Cons

nothing - it's exactly what I need and what they promised and more.

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

Value

March 2018

Andrei from Bookiply

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Everything went very smooth, they delivered everything as it was presented (no surprises).

We could focus on our product, delivering value to our customer without having to reinvent the wheel.

Pros

I found the product to be hustle free, delivering great quality. Not once have we had any problems with it. Setting it up was easy, the documentation was helpful and concise. We found also the customer support to be amazing. They have replied to all our requests or questions swiftly.

Cons

Not much to say here, sure they can and will improve but overall it's great. Maybe the control panel could be improved a bit.

August 2019

Ralph from Pixexid

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great service

I like the features, my choice for imagekit is about use my custom sub domain to serve my images, it’s is great feature for seo purpose.

Pros

Easy to use, cheap than competitors, custom cname free

Cons

Not to say at this moment. It I’m waiting some new features to use

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

The cost of custom cname is too high for my small business.

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

The cost of custom cname is too high for my small business.

March 2018

Jason from Smith Enterprises

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Very quick on-boarding process and does what it says on the tin basically. Speeds up your website.

Pros

The software is easy to install. I particularly like the URL prefixes, which means that you can provide image optimisations very easily. Some image optimiser companies require parameters to be placed after image URLs, which means hundreds (maybe thousands) of edits

Cons

The control panel needs to mature. There are still some bugs, for example in the cache purging facility.

October 2018

Akash from Ecosmob Technologies Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Graphics management made Real-time using Imagekit

Through Imagekit, we can efficiently manage image optimization, Image manipulation, also this tool automatically tracks and manage our Graphics so don't need that much of Technical knowledge, even a newbie can manage this with ease. It has most favourable GUI and Easy interface so we dont get bored using this tool.

Pros

Imagekit has Auto image manuplation which is quite effective for us, as being Digital marketing Person I personally dont have that much of graphics management and optimzation experience, but thanks to Imagekit I can easily mange all my graphial work faster than before.

Cons

Sometime I got stuck with Resolution as every Social media platform have their own guidelines, Imagekit have to copup with this, else there is noting that I dislike about this Tool.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

It's very helpfull for Dineout product to showing high resolution images.

serving high resolution images on all Dineout products.

Pros

It's very easy to integration with our current infra. No need to change anything in the code for integration. ImageKit is helping for Dineout product to show high resolution images on Dineout Apps and website.

August 2019

Marcel from Drug Rehab Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Review on Imagekit

Pros

It is so easy to use and it handles all the requirement for Google regarding images formats.

Cons

nothing, it is exactly what I need and it makes our lives easier. :)

Reasons for Switching to ImageKit.io

easier software

May 2018

navin from IndoTrux

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very developer friendly. Easy to use. Good performance.

Pros

Simple integration with any website. All optimization are available. Website performance improved.

Cons

Dependence on someone else server for your images. No other cons as of now.

August 2019

Luca Stefano from codersmedia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

A service that any developer should consider!

I needed to improve the performances of my website and dealing with images optimization is always a problem. With imagekit.io it was solved in less than an hour.

Pros

In the free account you already get what every other service I tried couldn't even compete with. Optimizes your images without hassle, it's a powerful CDN, dramatically improves the page speed score and it is free.

Cons

There is nothing to complain, I'm happy with the limitations of the non-paid version but I would consider paying for a service that simply works like this.

May 2018

Henrik from Medino Online Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

imagekit has been really helpful and their support is great

Pros

Support is really quick and has helped us greatly so far! The image service itself has been working well, we really only had one hickup a few weeks back when we had to reupload a number of images, but otherwise its been a pretty smooth ride.

Cons

Payments. First there was no direct debit but I had to pay an invoice every month. Then now theyve started a subscription model but it only works with credit cards, so Ill have to contact support to make a monthly payment.

November 2019

Alyssa from Eckercise

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Wonderful!

This helps to speed up my website, boost SEO rankings and optimize images and delivery.

Pros

I love ImageKit.io ! It has been great to improve my user experience, optimize images and the delivery, and getting better SEO rankings.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about this. It has been wonderful for my website. I highly recommend this to anyone that need to speed up their site and boost SEO.

October 2020

Elmar from Witweb

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great service for optimizing images

Pros

- Easy to integrate a web folder to proxy on the fly optimization

Cons

Would be nice to have an extra pricing tier or pay for gb on the free plan

Reasons for Choosing ImageKit.io

imgix no free tier

August 2019

John from Activate Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Simple yet Sophisticated

Pros

Easy to setup and implement across various platforms such as Wordpress and self-developed tools

Cons

We liked every bit of the software for our use case.

August 2019

Mai from gtvseo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Useful tool but lack of github example code

8 score/10. Good tool, however, I prefer video to text.

Pros

Image compression and optimization, api for amazon s3 bucket

Cons

i want video introduction and guile step by step (in video).