User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse iPlasmaCMS2 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

iPlasmaCMS2 review

Pros

The software is very user-friendly - easy to navigate and learn how to do things without the help of others.

Cons

There have been a couple of​ small issues when posting on the website (error messages) but all fixable once customer support is reached.

February 2020

Jeff from The Children's Center

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Product

The iPlasma software has helped us to inform parents about important events and weather closings. The software has helped us with communication from potential customers.

Pros

Ease of use. You can make quick on-the-fly changes. Ease of use by potential customers in communicating with us.

Cons

Only problem we have experienced is when a board member tries to login to the board portal, and if they mess up the password too many times, it locks everyone out since everyone has the same username and password.

Response from Insercorp

Replied March 2020

Thank you for the awesome review! The lockout is temporary and is a security feature for the login system. We recommend creating separate Website User Accounts for each board member - this is both more secure and makes it easier to manage access when Board Members are added or removed.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

iPlasmaCMS2 Review

Plasma gets the job done!

Pros

The software makes it easy to make edits to your website. Everything is organized and makes it easy to find what you want to change.

Cons

The software can be modernized and portions of the interface is a bit clunky.

Reasons for Choosing iPlasmaCMS2

The interface is a lot smoother.

Response from Insercorp

Replied May 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are very happy that you are pleased overall with the CMS and we strive to continuously exceed our clients' expectations for our support. We regularly release updates to the CMS and modules based on client feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@insercorp.com with your suggestions on areas you believe need to be modernized / less clunky and we will make sure to address it in future updates!

March 2020

Clifton from Mahone's Tavern and Museum Inc.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

iPlasmaCMS2

My overall experience with iPlasmaCMS2 was very positive.

Pros

The product is easy to use and suited the needs of our organization very well.

Cons

I did not experience any problems with this software.

Response from Insercorp

Replied March 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are glad our product has helped your organization!

January 2020

Tomekia from Town of Ahoskie

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Ease of Use, Fantastic Features & A-1 Support

The product has great accessibility making it easy to train others to use. My interns love it as well. If I ever run into a problem, there is unlimited technical support available. The response is ALWAYS FAST! I have the option to use the 24/7 trouble ticket system, dial in for phone support or refer to my online user guide. I've worked on other platforms in the past and I highly recommend this one to any organization, institution, individual or business.

Pros

I love the layout & options made available on the control panel.

Cons

I don't have any issues with this software. The team always works hard to stay on top of issues and they work hard to prevent potential issues.

February 2020

Jenny from VGFOA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

User Friendly

Pros

very easy to navigate and create pages.

Cons

when the site randomly goes down (not very often)

February 2020

Brooklyn from Randall Page law

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Awesome easy to use website

The website is very easy to use. All control panels are easy access Mx

Pros

Very easy to use! No issues with the control panels.

Cons

There isn’t anything I can complain about

Response from Insercorp

Replied February 2020

We are so glad you enjoy using our product! We plan to make things even easier in the next series of updates to the CMS Thank you for the kind feedback!

October 2016

Dan from Downtown Franklin Association, Inc.

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Making website updates has never been easier!

iPlasmaCMS2 is truly intuitive and easy to learn. The control panel features a "What You See Is What You Get" Editor, making changes and updates to the website easy for everyone to do (even those who may not be technologically savvy). If I do ever get confused or need help, they have an online User Guide, 24/7 Trouble Ticket System, and Unlimited Technical and Phone Support - which gives me ease-of-mind! I would highly recommend this product to any type of organization, from businesses and non-profit organizations to government, educational, and health care institutions.

May 2019

Wes from Hampton Roads Sports Commission

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

iPlasmaCMS2 Review

Overall, the experience with iPlasmaCMS2 has been very positive and our business will continue to use for our sites.

Pros

Adaptability to changing needs. Customer service is excellent.

Cons

The "what you see is what you get" feature is not as simplistic as other sites.

February 2020

Michael from Town of Windsor

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Easy to use!

Pros

The software is easy to use and understand. It is easy to train new users.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind that I would change in the software.

May 2019

Trevor from Airfield 4-H Conference Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

iPlasmaCMS2

Pros

Fairly easy to navigate. Easy to add items to site

Cons

Its somewhat outdated. Nothing flashy, nothing new

April 2020

Jacqueline from Jack Jr. Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

This software is very user-friendly.

Pros

I actually enjoy using iPlasmaCMS2 for my website. It is very easy to change things such as coupons or specials monthly. I have never had any problems replacing pictures, videos or text. The dashboard containing the reports and graphs are very easy to read and helpful.

Cons

I don't remember having any problems with integration. Sometimes the content does not show up correctly on my mobile site.