User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Great design and very easy to use for my customers"

  • "The software is easy to navigate in once you figure it out. I love how you can share particularly maps with retailers or other. Also it's visually very pretty and it's very manageable. "

  • "All the great features, it is possible to share links easy and download in several different formats. Also great user control"

  • Cons

  • "Overall i don't have any cons for Kontainer. When i have had issues the team behind has been quick to fix them."

  • "We are currently missing. Integration to Hubspot and Campaign Monitor, but we hope it will be developed soon."

  • "Not being able to replace existing files without having to delete and re-upload and redo keywords Some sort of history on the picture, so you can go back to previous versions."

Browse Kontainer Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

December 2020

Katrine from Grown Up Licenses

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Intuitive and to the point

Kontainer is available to answer questions every day and they take the time to do so.

Pros

Fast integration and great support doing process. The software solved our frustrations about sharing assets and content to more people, still ensuring a level of authorisation for users. We choose Kontainer as it is a simple platform, very intuitive to use and easy to graphically make it unique for our brands.

Cons

There are a few functions we are not super happy about such as the PDF viewer inside Kontainer where we hope that a new version will be rolled out shortly.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Price.... Kontainer also has fewer functions than these competitors but it fulfilled the needs we had. The features of Kontainer gave us value for money.

October 2020

Edwardo from eposterboards

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Perfect Switch!

It has been a great experience, which is why we switched over from another DAM software.

Pros

In addition to a user-friendly software and great tech support, the look and feel of the platform is very welcoming and creates a great experience for all our clients.

Cons

Hard to think of cons but I would suggest improving the request process for additional Kontainers.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

The software meets all our needs, and the Kontainer team has added features to further enhance our experience.

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

Unfortunately the DAM software was not attentive and very limited with no room to enhance our user experience.

February 2021

Anne Dorte from AVK International A/S

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Easy access to our image archive for our users

Super fast and efficient service from all Kontainer employees Customizations happen quickly and efficiently

Pros

Integration with existing applications is painless Easy rollout throughout the organization Simple and clear for users

Cons

Not being able to replace existing files without having to delete and re-upload and redo keywords Some sort of history on the picture, so you can go back to previous versions.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

The fact that Container offers what we need; easy access to our image archive for our users - and at a very good price

May 2020

Henrik from Nordisk

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Kontainer the Great

Great

Pros

The easy to use 'search and find' function

Cons

Sending external links to partners is not so easy

December 2020

Britt from Svendborg Brakes

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Fantastic Digital Management System Strengthened by Second to None Support!

We have been able to place sales and marketing material on a platform, which is accessible with employee login via our website, making it very easy and convenient for our global colleagues always to have the latest and most updated information at hand. This is particularly important to us as a global company with colleagues in all time zones. It is also a great feature that specific folders can be targeted customers - so you can customize content without giving access to the internal part of the platform.

Pros

The platform is very easy and flexible to work in - further strengthened by the excellent service support! Any issues or challenges are always dealt with quickly.

Cons

We miss being able to replace existing files without having to delete and re-upload , redo tags and texts etc. We would welcome some form of ad hoc news-type update, so we can see which features are new and which are being worked on. But otherwise we really do think this is a great platform backed up by great service-minded people.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Kontainer appeared professional with a simple and transparent set-up. Easy to get a clear view of their products, services and prices. Very approachable and extremely service minded - never pushy - only professional and therefore came across very trustworthy! Since signing up, this first hand impression has proven to be correct!

September 2020

Mike from ePosterBoards LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Excellent web-hosting program for our clients hosting virtual events

Our company switched to Kontainer from another digital asset management platform and we've generally found it to be a perfect fit so far. We have some unique use cases of the software and the tech support/customer service groups from Kontainer have been excellent in working with us to get squared away.

Pros

We love how straightforward the system is. The ease of setting up and maintaining existing sites has been refreshing. Kontainer's customer support has also been excellent so far. They've helped us with multiple custom solutions to complex problems associated with our specific use cases.

Cons

The site metrics for site activity (particularly individual file views) could stand to be a little more robust - we'd like to be able to get more info about individual file views and it's not clear to me whether that's impossible with the current software or just carries an extra cost. We know it's possible to pull data about # of downloads of files, but we generally don't want users downloading from our Kontainer sites for unique reasons.

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

The reliability of Swivle generally let us down. We had a couple of instances where it appeared our sites were crashing or not accessible/data lost, etc.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Our own "picture bank"!

We are using Kontainer to share our digital assets to our distributors and customers.

Pros

The platform has an exclusive look to it, yet it maintains it ease of use and the very intuitive interface. All in one platform for managing digital assets with lots of good features.

Cons

Overall i don't have any cons for Kontainer. When i have had issues the team behind has been quick to fix them.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

The team is very solution oriented and they have a strong platform for a very good pricepoint.

May 2020

Caroline from DUFFLashes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

I've found our new software for the companys image bank!

Pros

The software is easy to navigate in once you figure it out. I love how you can share particularly maps with retailers or other. Also it's visually very pretty and it's very manageable.

Cons

It would have been nice if there where a 'last added' section, where you can find all the files that just have been added. Also it would have been nice if you could download pictures in to sizes to instagram etc. Now it only crops the picture for it to fit the size. Would have been great if it compressed the picture instead.

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

Dropbox didn't have all of the features that we needed.

February 2021

Thomas from Marketing and Advertising

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Supercool system. Easy to use

I have used this system for about 5 years. It's easy to use to me and my customers

Pros

Great design and very easy to use for my customers

Cons

I had a little trouble putting up my logo

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Great support. Very helpfull

June 2020

User Profile Picture

José Eduardo from Cortes de Cima

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Affordable, reliable & easy to use

We have clients all over the world that need up-to-date technical notes of the wines, awards, images, logos and by using Kontainer we managed to provide an ease access to all of the material with less effort and time. With the system we provide our clients a tool they can use and don't have to be depend of us replying to emails with the natural delay.

Pros

Reliability and Easy of use, UX oriented

Cons

No dislikes. Nothing comes to my mind regarding this question.

May 2020

Anders from CinemaTaztic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Spot on!

In addition to the easy file sharing, one of the biggest benefits of Kontainer is the way we use it as a shared archive with our customers, customers can easily find items from both current and past campaigns and therefore we avoid a myriad of emails and WeTransfer links

Pros

The most important thing about this product is how easy it is to share all the elements that are part of a production. Our company has customers all over the world and having a place where all our assets are easily accessible saves us money and not least time.

Cons

Has not jet encountered any shortcomings

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Kontainer were just better :-)

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

To give our customers a more professional impression of our company and because Kontainer is a better product to meet our needs

Response from Kontainer

Replied May 2020

Dear Anders. Thank you very much for the review. It makes us very happy to know that Kontainer works as it was intended.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Kontainer helps to save time and money in the marketing department

We have used Kontainer daily for many years. We use Kontainer to receive and share photos and video files for our solutions and Photoshop, Sketch and indesign documents for customers and business partners. We save time in the design and marketing department every day with Container.

Pros

Kontainer is an great tool for optimizing work processes, economical savings and for ensuring the best support for dealers and partners. Most of all, I want to highlight the high usability, performance speed and the delicious Nordic design.

Cons

We are currently missing. Integration to Hubspot and Campaign Monitor, but we hope it will be developed soon.

Response from Kontainer

Replied September 2019

Dear Kontainer-user, Thank you for your review of Kontainer. If you ever experience any challanges using Kontainer, please feel free to contact me. We're always here to help. Best regards Nanna Bentel -- Strategic director & Founding Partner Kontainer A/S Tel. +45 3311 2003 Mail: support@kontainer.com

May 2020

Terri from Groove Tiles & Stone

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Kontainer Review

Great experience with kontainer. We built a new ecommerce website last year and I used kontainer to organise all our images and product info before uploading to the website.

Pros

We use kontainer as a resource image library of all our products. I like that you can easily arrange and view by collections.

Cons

There is no ability to add a hyperlink in the description of each image. This function would be useful to link to our website.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Ability to add more information in the description section for each image. Overall look is much better. We have added our logo and it looks more like a professional catalogue. We are also able to easily and safely share with our clients by giving login access with limited permissions.

Response from Kontainer

Replied May 2020

Dear Terri Thank you very much for your review. It is no problem for us to allow you to insert links in descriptions on assets, so that it can link to your website. I will make sure to create a ticket right away, so we can make it possible very soon. Please write nb@kontainer.com if you miss anything else :)

September 2017

Nina from aGiftBox

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Kontainer has exactly the functionality you need neither more nor less, it seems very well-proven

Pros

The functionality supports out workflows in the best possible way. We save time and optimize workflows with Kontainer. We have the best overview of our images, files and user rights, downloads, etc. We could not work as professionel as we do without it.

Cons

It can be seen that Kontainer has been on the market for many years. It has obviously been updated continuously, but it's not quite up to date. However, their newsletter is a new skin that we are looking forward to, but it does not make any difference to our work and the function it has for us.

Response from Kontainer

Replied September 2019

Dear Nina, Thank you for your Kontainer review. We're very glad to hear of your experiences using Kontainer. If you ever need any support from us, please feel free to get in touch. Best regards Nanna Bentel -- Strategic director & Founding Partner Kontainer A/S Tel. +45 3311 2003 Mail: support@kontainer.com

September 2017

Rasmus from Stilo Graphics

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Good functionality

Very helpfull with plenty of great features

Pros

All the great features, it is possible to share links easy and download in several different formats. Also great user control

Cons

Design could be updated, so that there will be more drag n drop, as well as other skins. Our company has used custom colors

Response from Kontainer

Replied September 2019

Hi Rasmus, Than you so much for your kind review concerning Kontainer. We're always happy to get customer feedback. If you ever need support for anything, you're always welcome to contact me. Best regards Nanna Bentel -- Strategic director & Founding Partner Kontainer A/S Tel. +45 3311 2003 Mail: support@kontainer.com

April 2020

Mette from The Organic Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very intuitive and excellent support

We are only happy and I want to show appreciation to Kontainer's sales approach - how they engage with potential new customers. When I was first contacted by Nanna, she was never once pushy in the way she was trying to sell us this product. On the contrary, she always seemed very honest and it was us who returned to them when we had decided to commit.

Pros

Overall Kontainer has improved the internal and external communication in the company. File sharing in form of images (now our image bank) catalogues, POS materials and worksheets are now so much easier to share and are used much more by our business partners. It is also a very neat, good looking system to use and it is very intuitive and easy to navigate in. On top of this, support by Nanna and Jesper is both quick and efficient. Big and small details are fixed right away.

Cons

It could be nice if it were more flexible in terms of customizing blocks of texts and links with maybe html, making the content of each folder look and work exactly as you want. Maybe it's just a matter of upgrading and it is not a big problem.

Response from Kontainer

Replied May 2020

Dear Mette. Thank you very much for the review :)

December 2020

Thomas from Thomas Hägg PR & COmmunication

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Container image bank

Pros

User friendly, value for money, a great tool

Cons

Nothing actually, it has ween working really good since day one.

May 2020

Vibeke from Nordisk Company A/S

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Very easy to use

We are saving a lot of time using Kontainer, because our customers can help themselves finding the pictures they need.

Pros

It's very easy to get an overview of pictures only by searching across filenames, tags and descriptions.

Cons

The integration with InDesign is not working yet.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Because they were cheaper and local.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Professional service!

Overall Kontainer is a great tool for both me, the whole organisation and all our customers. It is very user-friendly! The service from the Kontainer team is unique - they answer fast, they really listen and try to find the best solution for us.

Pros

Amazing response time. Intergration without problems. Easy updates. Great team!

Cons

Our biggest challenge is that we want all the upgrades, that are not included in our agreement. Kontainer can so many things, and I think we need them all :)

April 2020

Erik from Co-Ro

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

quality for money

Pros

Userfriendly, valour for money Ease to use

Cons

limited download options (eg cannot download ai files as Png)

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

The price

Response from Kontainer

Replied April 2020

Dear Erik, Thank you very much for your review. We can easily add the option of export from ai files to PNG. I have created a support ticket on this so it will be made soon, If you have any other requests for download templates, please let us know. Thank you again :)

May 2020

Rikke from The Organic Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great system, easy overview and so easy to use

This software has certainly upgraded our ability to share images and video with our retailers and press in a better way, making it easier and more professional to work with our company.

Pros

This software is so easy to use and intuitive. Overview is great and navigation is easy. Ability to select and download a lot of files is great. Definitely a great upgrade from our previous system. Ability to make select and make contact sheet/pdf is useful.

Cons

Overall, the software and design solutions are really great. However, the software design, choice of colors and fonts could look even more smooth. Some features are not available for customization, which would have been nice. Maybe that will come later.

May 2020

Mette from Cinemataztic ApS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Kontainer makes our work easier!

Pros

The system's structure and its simple framework make it easy for both our employees and businesspartners to work together and share files. The simple structure and design makes it easy and quick to get comfortable with the system.

Cons

Cant find any disadvantages of the system  

March 2021

Jens from University of Copenhagen

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Easy to use image storage and sharing

Kontainer is a great way to store our images and make them easily accessable across our big organisation.

Pros

Kontainer is easy and rather intuitive to use.

Cons

We have had some performance challenges with quite some waiting time when uploading images which might partly be caused by the fact that we are storing them on our own server.

March 2020

Victor from ARFIS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very secure & versatile DAM system

I think overall Kontainer is an amazing DAM system that allows you to do everything you could want from it, efficiently and easily. I would without a doubt recommend it to everyone.

Pros

The clean and simple look makes it really easy to navigate around the software and stay organised. Being able to put your own companys identity is a great feature too.

Cons

I would love to be able to add even more customisation and colour settings, which will hopefully be an option in the near future.

Response from Kontainer

Replied April 2020

Thank you very much for the good review Victor, it means a lot to us. Please say, if you miss any features, then we will strive to implement it.

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Great choice for media library

We are very pleased with the platform and the customer support is excellent.

Pros

The ease of use of the service provides is perfect for us, as it allows us to offer the platform for a variety of clients, with a very short deployment timeline. It has all the features and more we were looking for.

Cons

We have experienced some challenges with the bulk upload feature, which meant we had to upload in smaller bulks.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

We chose Kontainer because of the pricing, quality of product and the fact they are danish.

May 2020

Niels from Cinemataztic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Straight forward and easy.

When ever I have done our branded graphics or have animated clips ready for our partners in different countries - I will quickly and easily drag my files to our designated folders for each subject and partner. Our partners can always find what they want and view everything directly in their browser - and download the exact file they want when needed. No fuss. Easy.

Pros

I like you can get going right away. Things are straight forward. As you would expect. Easy to use.

Cons

I just like it. I don't know what else to say. It does what I expect it to do.

December 2020

Pernille from Unidrain

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A good storage solution for different types of files

Great program, ok support

Pros

With Kontainer you can easily share files

Cons

It takes some practice to learn all the functions.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

GJTH

Pros

Practical and efficient way or storing and sharing documents

Cons

Nothing appears to cause issues with my use of Kontainer

February 2021

Mark from Blux

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to use with a smooth Sitecore integration

Pros

We integrated Kontainer with our Sitecore enterprise solution. A great improvement from the standard DAM included in Sitecore. 1500+ users in our organization. Access through Sitecore and ADFS. Intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

It's all in English. No Danish language version.

Reasons for Switching to Kontainer

Lack of functionality in Sitecore and poor usability.

April 2020

David from Digital Afro

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Very cool and useful product!!

General m experience has been very positive on this platform. I would recommend it to other professionals in the field.

Pros

Simple and easy to use the interface. Learning the my way around was fast and easy.

Cons

It is slow some times and could use more color in the layout design.

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Yes

December 2020

Jane from Mejeriforeningen

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Professional and intuitive tool

A very positive experience with both the system, features and interface and the people behind.

Pros

We needed a common database for all our media files (pictures, pdf, videos, etc.) - as we are two organizations who work together - and we found a very profesisonal and intuitive one with a very nice user interface and useful features. The onboarding programme has been very good - and we have got a lot of useful guidance, inspiration and learnings about best practice.

Cons

Some important features can only be used if you upgrade to a more expensive subscription, such as expiration date.

November 2020

Lars from sundhed.dk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Very nice interface and user flow

Pros

The interface and user flow are very easy to use

Cons

it can be a lot to see through one's needs the packages

Reasons for Choosing Kontainer

Because of the interface

April 2020

Audrey from Alc fine art

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

File management

Pros

I really liked the ease of organizing my files and created an accessible database to hold them. The platform is very user friendly and easy to pick up.

Cons

I don’t have a negative comment about the software, it’s design and function are ideal the cost was the Negative for me.

Response from Kontainer

Replied April 2020

Dear Audrey, Thank you very much for the fine review, it means a lot to us.

April 2020

Mette from The Organic Company ApS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Easy to use and nice layout

Pros

Kontainer has improved our image bank and makes my work processes more smooth and easy. The layout are nice and intuitive.

Cons

So far I have no issues to complain. I am very pleased with Kontainer

December 2020

Anne Sofie Flyvbjerg from Mejeriforeningen

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Simple and easy way to organize files

Pros

Kontainer is a very user friendly tool with a lot of different functions to easily customize it to one's needs.

Cons

I have no complaints or dislikes - Kontainer has been functioning perfectly.

March 2021

kathrine from AVK

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

GReat and easy program

Pros

What i liked the most about the product is that it is really easy to navigate in

Cons

There could perhaps be some easier ways to put some things in the program, but overall it work really well

May 2020

Winnie from Nordisk Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Nice design. Easy to use.

Pros

It is an great tool. Very easy to use and with a nice design

Cons

The integration with Indesign is not working very well