All Elite Seller Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Allan

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Amazing feature rich platform for serious sellers

Really great platform considering a relatively new public launch, cannot wait for features that come in the future. Weve been able to knock out 3-4 other apps that we no longer use and roll them into this which has been great.

PROS

Multi-account / marketplace management, configurable dashboards, automatic keyword tracking, profit analysis, customer management, sessions/conversion rate monitoring, automations, the list goes on....

CONS

Wish it were a bit easier to delineate account KPIs on the dashboard when you have more than one marketplace account (without having to setup a second dash).

Reason for choosing Elite Seller

Overall a much better fit for our needs

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Combo of all in one and $$$

Chris

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Complete suite for Amazon sellers

This has solved a lot of our headaches. Any successful Amazon seller knows that there is gold in the numbers and data. I have much more confidence when making decisions and our team has better visibility into how our efforts are, or not, working.

PROS

This software has just about anything you could need from a data and analytics standpoint. We have multiple accounts connected so we are able to easily view and manage all within one suite. My favorite aspects are the customization and granularity of the data as well as the marketing capabilities. For the data, I am able to configure custom dashboards that fit my needs and have KPIs easily calculated and viewable by my team.

CONS

I've gotten spoiled with the granularity. This is the best software on the market for analytics (I've tried them all) but it leaves me wanting to go even further. Since there is so much packed into one package, it can take a little time for the team to get acquainted with the software, however, they're doing a good job of rolling out instructional videos on each module.

Reason for choosing Elite Seller

Simply put, Elite Seller is more robust. This is the advanced seller's tool. No tool on the market has the customization that this does.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

We needed more clarity on our numbers and needed a solid system to assist in our marketing efforts.

User Profile

Evgeny

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Really powerful software for professional usage

Product research and sales monitoring.

PROS

The most helpful feature is multiple adjustable dashboards in tabs.

CONS

The interface is still in beta, but it doesn’t matter.

Vendor Response

Thank you Evgeny, we are working hard on improving the design.

Replied July 2020

Joshua

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

A Breath of Fresh Air in a cluttered software space

Honestly, it's one of the best software experiences I've had in years. It's clean, streamlined, and efficient. It's like the filet mignon of software without the ridiculous price. Plus, their customer service team is very responsive. I don't have to rely on Facebook groups to get my answers on how to use their software, I can reach out to the team and get answers in minutes

PROS

Seamless integration with ManyChat and Facebook for the top of funnel launch campaigns. Love the fact that I can mass Boost all my Keywords on launches. Extremely glad that I can pull 10+ ASIN's for product research and pull all my necessary data in a matter of moments vs hrs of calculations.

CONS

Would love to see post-campaign reports for all integration modules that they release.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Most of the features on Seller.tools or H10 are not necessary for the type of work that I do for my clients. The user interface is far better than Seller.tools and I enjoy the simplicity or setting up campaigns making the work far more scaleable than other platforms that claim to do the same. BoostRooster is only used for product launches in one facet, I find myself turning off my subscription whenever I or my clients aren't bringing new products to market. Plus I don't feel safe with there Rebate program. H10 has a ton of features for sellers, but most of the features that need to be used in my industry aren't fleshed out. Elite Seller's Keywords Module allows me to pull 20 ASIN's on the spot and analyze data far faster and pulls in relevancy right on the spot reducing Keyword research for product discovery or launches down to a few minutes.

ian

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Amazing All In One Tool For Amazon Sellers

This tool makes selling on Amazon easy and allows me to scale my business and provide incites to my team and KPI's which I care about most.

PROS

I love how all our data, tools, and dashboards are all in the same place. It's important to not be spending time switching from one software to the other and keep them all in sync. I really love the customizable dashboards, advanced keyword tracking and the reverse asin+

CONS

The only drawback is they keep coming out with new features so there is always something to learn.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

This software offers more features that an advanced seller would like to have.

Vendor Response

Thank you!

Replied July 2020

Alan

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

All In One Amazon Suite, For Amazon Sellers

Love that we have one login / one software and can give our clients a limited view login with a customised dashboard.

PROS

Elite Seller has it all. Once we began to migrate our team over to this software we quickly realised that there was no need to keep paying subscriptions for our other monthly software's solutions.

CONS

That it was not available sooner as it is a perfect match.

Reason for choosing Elite Seller

I was reluctant at 1st as this is a new software for Amazon Sellers, but once we connected to our accounts we realised quickly, that Elite Seller far exceeded our expectations and saved us overall on all of the other software services that we were subscribed to.

Nick

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

The Best Amazon Seller Software

PROS

The user interface is the best UI when it comes to any other Amazon seller product on the market. That's not even the best part. The dashboard is the most amazing and most cusomtizeable tool on the market today. All the data you can imagine is at your finger tips and you can do whatever you want with it.

CONS

It's makes me not like every other piece of software I use. It's given me unrealistic expectations when it comes to third party software.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Elite Seller has more robust features.

Eugene

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

A very unique tool

Very easy to use, customizable, and great support.

PROS

This is the only software of its kind for high level amazon sellers, and it does a fantastic job of delivering with its various tools

CONS

It’s still in early stages of rolling out some useful apps

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

This tool has way more features

Vendor Response

Thanks, Eugene! We are rolling out new features and improving existing ones constantly.

Replied July 2020

Doina

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Powerful automation tools for managing Amazon businesses

It is probably one of the best all-in-one Amazon tool suites. Not only it allows to perform in-depth and detailed keyword research, but also offers a lot of tools to automate Amazon businesses and track performance. Really great platform considering their pricing options that fit every budget. Cannot wait for more features to come in the future!

PROS

First of all, I love that you can track ALL your products and accounts in one interactive dashboard: full of lots of customizable widgets and metrics! You can track everything you need and get rid of unnecessary stuff. I love their follow-up tools such as Gift Cards, Amazon Funnels, ManyChat! And I definitely recommend their QR Codes and Links Generator! It is a game-changing tool for all Amazon sellers!

CONS

I would like to see more in-depth training and tutorials on how to use the platform.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Elite Seller offers more tools and features for better prices!

Fabian

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

The only true all-in-one Software Solution for Amazon Sellers

Support is great to work with and for our team it is amazing to have all tools in one single software. Elite Seller is our all-in-one solution to keep control over all our accounts and listings.

PROS

I like having all necessary tools in one single software and not having to switch back and forth between different Softwares. Also, it is great to manage all our different accounts from one software and give specific users specific permissions for accounts and/or tools. From the tools in Elite Seller I love the customizable Dashboards and the Product Statistics.

CONS

Some new modules have not been rolled out yet (Inventory Management and PPC) - we're keen to be able to access to them.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

We were using several different softwares and constantly had to switch back and forth between them, until we found Elite Seller that gave us an all-in-one solution.

Leonid

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Great software for mid to top-level sellers

PROS

I like that EliteSeller has all the dashboards and widgets absolutely customizable. I can see data across many accounts and metrics all on one page. Also, I like that EliteSeller is integrated with ManyChat and its very easy to launch products using Facebook Messenger Ads.

CONS

I wish there were more integrations, such as ActiveCampaign and Klavyo.

Greg

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Outstanding software for e-commerce seller

We can control all brands and marketplaces in one single platform. Also, we can share access with our employees and give them very specific permissions.

PROS

Elite Seller is awesome software that our whole team is using on a daily basis. The software is fully customizable and able to work with multiple merchant accounts.

CONS

Elite Seller is constantly building new modules and can't wait for the new modules to arrive, especially PPC and inventory management.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Greg! We are working PPC module, stay tuned.

Replied July 2020

Val

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Complete tool for Amazon Seller

It's a very powerful tool that can help you keep your automations in one place.

PROS

The integration of manychat and having their own rebate solution eliminated using another service. The reviewer automation is great! And anytime there is a change to my listing, I receive a text.

CONS

I would love to have some type of help with shipping integration.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Because of the KW search, manychat integration.

Peg

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

I love that I have all of my tools on one site!

The developers are constantly adding features and improving current features.

PROS

Easy to navigate the detailed sales and cost numbers for multiple marketplaces. Keyword tracker, reverse ASIN and spy tool. Super easy to use Manychat integration, email automation and they continue to add more!

CONS

No PPC manager yet but hopefully they will add it soon!

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

I was able to replace several subscriptions with just this one!

Guia

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Powerful tool with great customer service

It is an all in one tool for Amazon sellers and they keep adding new features. Customer service is easy to reach and responds pretty fast.

PROS

Makes managing an Amazon business with multiple brands easier. I can customize the reports; see the overall performance of the whole business or of each product.

CONS

I think they need to add more in-depth trainings & tips for using the tool.

Clint

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Best in class software!

PROS

I use the Keyword tracker daily. The 10 day boost mode is the ONLY way to keep a close eye on how your promotions are performing.

CONS

Not much to comment here. I use it every day.

Reasons for switching to Elite Seller

Hello Profit was far too unstable. It went offline a lot.

User Profile

Rob

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great Overall Software

Overall I have had a great experience but that is because I have a background in this field so I was able to fix some of the features on the website myself. Not sure how others would feel about these issues but if you have at least some knowledge and experience with Amazon then this is a great tool for your business.

PROS

Great website and tool for Amazon sellers

CO